ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Nostalgia Hotel

77 Tiong Bahru Road, Kineska četvrt / Tiong Bahru, Singapur 168727 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Kafić Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska soba Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska soba Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska soba Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska soba Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska soba Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Kupaonica Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Kupaonica Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Eksterijer hotela Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Eksterijer hotela Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Interijer hotela Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Bazen Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Bazen Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Bazen Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Bazen Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Restoran
Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Pub/salon Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Recepcija Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Balkon/terasa Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Apartman Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Okružje Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Okružje Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Pub/salon Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Bazen Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Bazen Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Kupaonica Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Kupaonica Nostalgia Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska soba
Područje Kineska četvrt / Tiong Bahru Broj soba: 50
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,7

od 362recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,4
Lokacija
7,7
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,0
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,4
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,1
Hrana/objedi:
6,9
Sve recenzije (362)
Razvrstati po:
Chee H. Parovi Malaysia, 25. listopada 2014.
Small Hotel but Great Service

small, clean, location
7,3
The hotel is hard to identify from outlook, location is great but not value for money. The room is very small and toilet is very tight. But staff and cleanliness is great. If traveller not into to get a huge room, may be you can consider this room.
Ricky H. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 25. listopada 2014.
Good value for money

Price, service and location
10
Excellent. There were many restaurants just outside the hotel and the location was good. The hotel staff were great. We drove from Malaysia and needed a car park but the hotel did not have any except for 2 lots which were reserved for the manager and suppliers. But they were kind enough to offer it to me for free during my 2 days stay there. I will definitely stay there again if I am in Singapore and in need of a value for money hotel.
Nicholas M. Parovi New Zealand, 19. listopada 2014.
Very comfortable

1. Room appoinyments
8
Yeng K. Parovi Singapore, 27. rujna 2014.
Good location with petite room

Location. Cleanliness. Friendliness
8
1 day
Sarah B. Parovi New Zealand, 24. rujna 2014.
Great staff, very clean rooms

Very helpful, friendly staff; great location; clean hotel/rooms
8,7
Our stay at this hotel was aweome, the staff were very helpful and friendly. Everyday we were advised what tours were happening, these were booked on our behalf. The rooms were on the smaller side, however we were hardly here as there is so much to do. We would happily Stay here again.
Natalie T. Parovi United Kingdom, 22. rujna 2014.
Nostalgic Hotel in Tiong Bahru

Funky neighbourhood, boutique design, proximity to the centre
9,7
I have stayed at the Nostalgia hotel a couple of times, and I always go back. It is great value for money and is a joy to be a guest. I love exploring the neighbourhood of Tiong Bahru, Singapore of old, but with funky cafes and an arty atmosphere.
Sumitra A. Parovi Thailand, 21. rujna 2014.
good service

service
6
Sergio C. Parovi United Kingdom, 20. rujna 2014.
It is OK but I wouldnt like to stay there again

Nothing was "best" about the hotel
6
It was OK. The room was very small, no room to put the luggage and bed against the wall on two sides. The bed was uncomfortable.
Amelia L. Parovi Malaysia, 16. rujna 2014.
Great Stay at Hotel Nostalgia

Great hospitality of the staff, clean room, great location
9,3
Stayed for 4 days 3 nights at the hotel. The location is good, near to hawker centre and 15 mins walk to MRT station. Easy to move about by taxi - getting a taxi is not a problem. Near to most tourist attractions. Staff are very well-mannered, helpful and friendly. The hotel is very clean, the room is clean and well equipped.
Wei C. Parovi Singapore, 14. rujna 2014.
Romantic weekend getaway

Well located, Great service staff, Frangance floral decor
8,3
Its was great. Upon entering the hotel, the nice floral decor are nice and welcoming. The staff are equally welcoming and provided good service. The room is small but well equiped and layout is well done. The hotel is located in Tiong Bahru, where many cafe and hip gathering place are. There is the old Tiong Bahru market as well. Overall, a definite good weekend getaway.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Nostalgia Hotel SingapurNostalgia Hotel Singapur - KafićNostalgia Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaNostalgia Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaNostalgia Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaNostalgia Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaNostalgia Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaNostalgia Hotel Singapur - KupaonicaNostalgia Hotel Singapur - KupaonicaNostalgia Hotel Singapur - Eksterijer hotelaNostalgia Hotel Singapur - Eksterijer hotelaNostalgia Hotel Singapur - Interijer hotelaNostalgia Hotel Singapur - BazenNostalgia Hotel Singapur - BazenNostalgia Hotel Singapur - BazenNostalgia Hotel Singapur - BazenNostalgia Hotel Singapur - RestoranNostalgia Hotel Singapur - Pub/salonNostalgia Hotel Singapur - RecepcijaNostalgia Hotel Singapur - Balkon/terasaNostalgia Hotel Singapur - ApartmanNostalgia Hotel Singapur - OkružjeNostalgia Hotel Singapur - OkružjeNostalgia Hotel Singapur - Pub/salonNostalgia Hotel Singapur - BazenNostalgia Hotel Singapur - BazenNostalgia Hotel Singapur - KupaonicaNostalgia Hotel Singapur - KupaonicaNostalgia Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaNostalgia Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaNostalgia Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaNostalgia Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaNostalgia Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaNostalgia Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaNostalgia Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaNostalgia Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaNostalgia Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaNostalgia Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3A01