Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Novotel Bangkok Impact Hotel

94 Popular Road, Banmai Sub District, Pakkred, Don Mueang, Bangkok, Tajland 11120

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,2

od 1493recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
7,9
Lokacija
8,4
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,5
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,8
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,5
Hrana/objedi:
7,4
Sve recenzije (1493)
Razvrstati po:
Mohd A. Parovi Malaysia, 3. veljače 2016.
nice place to stay

cleanliness,location and friendly staff
8
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Mohd A. Parovi Malaysia, 3. veljače 2016.
nice place to stay

cleanliness,location and friendly staff
8
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Derrick T. Poslovni putnici Singapore, 30. prosinca 2015.
Strictly Business Hotel

Price, Room Size and that's it
6,7
Nothing special. A standard Business Hotel for business travelers whose office is around the area. Other that that, staying in town will be the wiser choice.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Jonny P. Obitelji sa malom djecom Indonesia, 29. prosinca 2015.
Nothing special

Nothing
6,3
Location is far from don muang airport and bangkok center. There is no pick up service from airport even we have made request 3 days before. Room facilities like budget hotels.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Boey N. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Singapore, 22. prosinca 2015.
Nice Location, good hotel

Location Cleanliness Friendly Staff
8
This is my 3rd stay with this hotel, my last 2 stays were for business to attend an exhibition at Impact Hall. This trip was a holiday with my family of 4 adults, 1 helper & my 78 years old mother. I booked a total of 3 rooms. 1 suit connected to a premium room & another premium room on the same floor. I wrote in advance to inform the hotel of my mother’s special needs as she needed the wheelchair to move around most of the time. The hotel had been very helpful. Even though we did not manage to get the rooms on the club level, (I get club privileges as a Accorhotel Platinum member & also we booked premium rooms with club privileges) I was totally delighted when I saw the nice chair that they had placed in the bathroom for my mother seat while taking her shower due to her weak knees. The breakfast was very good, the F&B staff at The Square were very polite and friendly. I choose to stay on this side of Bangkok, Don Mueang side, as I found it less congested (people & traffic) and the shopping is equally good. We hired a driver & a van for (18-13 Dec) for only 14000baht, 10am-9pm daily. We spent our days at the Outlets very near the hotel, but the layout was not so wheelchair friendly but the shopping was good. My daughters found some nice running shoes. The brand new Westgate Central Mall was very good; big & spacious with so many restaurants on level 3. We went to the Makro supermarket which was near the hotel & there was a huge sale in the Impact exhibition halls by the Malls. The hotel is so well connected to all the halls, we were able to push my mother to the food court and shopping, rain or shine. The nearby Beehive mall offered many restaurants & cuisine choices, so it was not difficult to go to wheelchair friendly places for shopping & meals & things to do. So it was a shop & eat & shop trip. A special thank you to Nid & Fon who helped make our trip & stay in the hotel comfortable and nice.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Wanwisa B. Obitelji sa malom djecom Thailand, 20. prosinca 2015.
Great Value

Room was cleaned and staffs were helpful and great service especially on the louge floor
9
We were happy on our stayed and we will be back in future thank you to you all there.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Zhao C. Solo putnici Malaysia, 20. prosinca 2015.
Great design

Design , surrounding and clean
8
Good design , clean and good environment
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Surachet K. Obitelji sa malom djecom Thailand, 14. prosinca 2015.
Service

Clean, Comfort and Good services
8
Very satisfy with Hotel's staffs with good service mind
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Samson W. Solo putnici Singapore, 13. prosinca 2015.
Value for money

Friendly and helpful staff. Decent food at the restaurant. Prompt service.
9,7
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Jidapa P. Poslovni putnici Thailand, 12. prosinca 2015.
good location

location staffs comfort
7,7
Prijavi ovu recenziju
1 od 1 recenzija
Novotel Bangkok Impact Hotel BangkokNovotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaNovotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaNovotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - BazenNovotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - RestoranNovotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Interijer hotelaNovotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Eksterijer hotelaNovotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Soba za sastankeNovotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Soba za sastankeNovotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Soba za sastankeNovotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Eksterijer hotelaNovotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Interijer hotelaNovotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Pub/salonNovotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - RestoranNovotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaNovotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - RestoranNovotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - BifeNovotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Eksterijer hotelaNovotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - RestoranNovotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - RestoranNovotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Luksuzni salonNovotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - PredvorjeNovotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - SadržajiNovotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaNovotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaNovotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaNovotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaNovotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaNovotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - RestoranNovotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Luksuzni salonNovotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Sport i aktivnostiNovotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaNovotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaNovotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaNovotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaNovotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Luksuzni salonNovotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - RestoranNovotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - RestoranNovotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - RestoranNovotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Soba za sastankeNovotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Soba za sastankeNovotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Soba za sastankeNovotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Soba za sastankeNovotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Soba za sastankeNovotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Soba za sastankeNovotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Spa centarNovotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Dvorana za fitnessNovotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Dječji klubNovotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Sport i aktivnostiNovotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Sport i aktivnostiNovotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - KupaonicaNovotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaNovotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaNovotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Kupaonica


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3B07