ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Novotel Bangkok Impact Hotel

94 Popular Road, Banmai Sub District, Pakkred, Don Muang / Impact, Bangkok, Tajland 11120 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Novotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Eksterijer hotela Novotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Restoran Novotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Restoran Novotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Luksuzni salon Novotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Predvorje Novotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Sadržaji Novotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Novotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Novotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Novotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Novotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Novotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Restoran Novotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Luksuzni salon Novotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Sport i aktivnosti Novotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Novotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba
Novotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Novotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Novotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Novotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Luksuzni salon Novotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Restoran Novotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Restoran Novotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Restoran Novotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Soba za sastanke Novotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Soba za sastanke Novotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Soba za sastanke Novotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Soba za sastanke Novotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Soba za sastanke
Područje Don Muang / Impact Broj soba: 380
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,2

od 1211recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,9
Lokacija
8,4
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,5
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,8
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,5
Hrana/objedi:
7,4
Sve recenzije (1211)
Razvrstati po:
Praphaphat D. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Thailand, 14. prosinca 2014.
clean comfort

room service and area
9
Art H. Solo putnici Canada, 14. prosinca 2014.
GREAT STAY

STAFF. COMFORT. CLEANLINESS
8,7
Great place to stay. I did not eat there but everything else was first class
Muliadi B. Poslovni putnici Indonesia, 8. prosinca 2014.
A really good stay near Impact Arena

Comfortable bed, comfortable room, fast internet
9
Internet is fast. Bed is cozy. TV channels are international. Liked the room modern designs. Have a nice pool and a fitness center. Breakfast choice is great. Italian restaurant has good food. Walking distance to Muang Thong Thani and Don Muang airport.
Ethan Q. Parovi Singapore, 6. prosinca 2014.
Convienently located at Convention Center

Nothing
7
Nelson C. Poslovni putnici Singapore, 24. studenog 2014.
A very boring place to stay

it is near to the exhibition hall. staff service not bad. very quiet place to sleep at night.
5,3
It is really far from everywhere. But it is great if you are only going to exhibition. The breakfast is boring. Most nearby eateries will close after 9 pm. Going to the nearest convenience store is not really convenient at all.
Antony P. Parovi United Kingdom, 17. studenog 2014.
Great stay

Staff, service and food
8,7
My wife and I stayed at Novotel Impact for its proximity to Don Mueang airport. We stayed in the premium suites on the 10th floor. The staff and service were excellent, particularly the staff in the Premium Lounge. The buffet provided in the Premium Lounge was good quality and filling. We checked out at 0530h to catch our flight and was provided with a breakfast box due to leaving so early in the morning. We didn't expect this but it was well received and a nice touch. The room wasn't huge but it was clean, quiet and comfortable. We will certainly stay again on our next semi-annual visit. Well done, Novotel Impact.
Anek P. Poslovni putnici Thailand, 17. studenog 2014.
Clean

Clean Service Location
9,3
Chanida C. Obitelji sa malom djecom Germany, 16. studenog 2014.
House keeping needs improvement

Not really anything that I would recommend
3,7
I booked a room at the premium floor and landed on floor 9 together with all standard rooms. My room was not cleaned when I went back at around 2pm. The bed was standard - not nice duvet. Room was quite small. No refill of coffee or drinking water. Coffe machine was old and unplugged. No hot water boiler. Executive lounge is a joke. No computers, only limited hours for afternoon tea or cocktails. Do had no cocktail at all. There is not even a proper area for business chats as it is only one room where they serve breakfast as well. I also did not get any reply on my email request. Summarizing-not worth to upgrade from standard room to executive floor. And I think there was not even a pool. The promotion that shows up is actually a normal rate -around 4000 baht/night which is still overpriced for what you get
Kelley P. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom United States of America, 16. studenog 2014.
Good stay

the beds, the location and the breakfast
8
It was a good stay. The beds were comfortable and the shower was nice. The breakfast was really good. I would suggest extra dining area for the Chinese groups. It was loud and hard to get around the dining area. We enjoyed being able to walk around the Impact area. The staff were helpful in getting a taxi and it was easy to access different places in Bangkok from the hotel. We would stay there again!
Nattapak P. Solo putnici Thailand, 15. studenog 2014.
Below four-star standard

The front desk staff was friendly and did quick service. The location is nice and private. The room is very clean and no bad smell.
5,3
The room is too small and I needed to upgrade the room for breakfast. The price is too expensive when i compared with about 24 sqm. and the breakfast was awful. The receptionist at the louge of breakfast area ignored the Thai. She didn't pay attention or even smiled but she did just with the foreigners and this made us feel very dissapointed. I ordered only scrambled egg and a sunny side up egg but i got double too cooked eggs with bacon and two pieces of potatoes and scrumbled egg .the worst sushi was served for my breakfast. I ordered everything in Thai language snd of course I am Thai. Overall i will not recommend of be back to tgis hotel. Oh, they charged 1000 baht extra and this will pay back or be canceled if there is nothing damaged... Lots of add on payment.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Novotel Bangkok Impact Hotel BangkokNovotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Eksterijer hotelaNovotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - RestoranNovotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - RestoranNovotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Luksuzni salonNovotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - PredvorjeNovotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - SadržajiNovotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaNovotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaNovotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaNovotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaNovotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaNovotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - RestoranNovotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Luksuzni salonNovotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Sport i aktivnostiNovotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaNovotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaNovotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaNovotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaNovotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaNovotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Luksuzni salonNovotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - RestoranNovotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - RestoranNovotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - RestoranNovotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Soba za sastankeNovotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Soba za sastankeNovotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Soba za sastankeNovotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Soba za sastankeNovotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Soba za sastankeNovotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Soba za sastankeNovotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Spa centarNovotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Dvorana za fitnessNovotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Dječji klubNovotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Sport i aktivnostiNovotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Sport i aktivnostiNovotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Sport i aktivnosti


AS-AGWEB-3B07