ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Novotel Bangkok Impact Hotel

94 Popular Road, Banmai Sub District, Pakkred, Don Muang / Impact, Bangkok, Tajland 11120 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Novotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Eksterijer hotela Novotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Restoran Novotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Restoran Novotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Luksuzni salon Novotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Predvorje Novotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Sadržaji Novotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Novotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Novotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Novotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Novotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Novotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Restoran Novotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Luksuzni salon Novotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Sport i aktivnosti Novotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Novotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba
Novotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Novotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Novotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Novotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Luksuzni salon Novotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Restoran Novotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Restoran Novotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Restoran Novotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Soba za sastanke Novotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Soba za sastanke Novotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Soba za sastanke Novotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Soba za sastanke Novotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Soba za sastanke
Područje Don Muang / Impact Broj soba: 380
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,2

od 1309recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,9
Lokacija
8,4
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,5
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,8
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,5
Hrana/objedi:
7,4
Sve recenzije (1309)
Razvrstati po:
Suryaningsih S. Poslovni putnici Indonesia, 2. travnja 2015.
close to the exhibition place

Good room, location and staff
5,7
So far, good although the breakfast can be enhanced and better taste
Ronakorn K. Poslovni putnici Thailand, 1. travnja 2015.
Good Stay

Location, easy access to the Impact Convention Hall
9,3
Convenient for those with the car especially during the events because you can park at the spaces reserved for the hotel's guest.
Mae L. Parovi Singapore, 28. ožujka 2015.
Convenient and Cozy Hotel

Convenient, clean and friendly staff
8,3
Good! Will go back again
Suppawath I. Poslovni putnici Thailand, 27. ožujka 2015.
Good location for exhibition at Mueangthong

Room comfortable, Good location and Good service
8,7
Really enjoy during stay here
Krit P. Poslovni putnici Thailand, 22. ožujka 2015.
Great Love Like

Great Love Like
8
Krit P. Poslovni putnici Thailand, 22. ožujka 2015.
Great Love Like

Great Love Like
8
Keith K. Parovi United Kingdom, 22. ožujka 2015.
A NIGHT AT IMPACT

ROOM, SERVICE, ACSESSABILITY TO ARENA
8
NO EVENT FUL, EASY CHECKIN, GOOD SERVICE, COMFORTABLE CLEAN ROOM
Anindita A. Solo putnici Indonesia, 22. ožujka 2015.
Pleasant stay but a bit disappointed

cleanliness, comfy room
7,3
My second stay was not that satisfying. I chose this hotel because I had to attend concert at Thunder Dome, just across the street. I arrived there around 2.15PM to check-in my double bed room, but the front desk staff said I have to wait for 1 hour because the room was not available. Then they offered me a twin bed room. Since I was in hurry, I accepted; BUT then they asked me to wait AGAIN for more than 10 minutes because the room was not ready yet. I got pissed and told them that I was in hurry, should get ready in less than 10min. The staff then found another double bed room for me, as I booked. The good point: The staff helped me to get taxi and explained my destination to taxi driver since mostly they cannot converse in English. Over all, actually this hotel offers a great service, comfy and clean room and all; but a bit disappointed with the booking system. I mean, if they accepted my booking, they should make my room ready at check-in time. Note: please be informed that the food court connected to this hotel is close early, at 8PM.
Lael S. Solo putnici United States of America, 15. ožujka 2015.
It was fine

location, speed of room service, availability of room near lifts
7,7
It was fine - I rarely spent time there as I was at a baseball tournament. Things were fine except that I found out on the last day that I could have arranged to use a wheelchair to get around (I have a torn achilles so I am on crutches unable to put weight on that foot). Otherwise everyone was helpful. Room service food was as expected - not great but par for the course.
Yusaini H. Solo putnici Singapore, 12. ožujka 2015.
Nice

awesome staff, near ThunderDome, clean
8
Great for concerts or exhibition events goers. Friendly receptionists and all round great hotel staffs. Though difficult to find Halal/Muslim food. Had to rely on 7-11 store nearby which is about 10 mins walk. Also pool location could be improved. Pool area directly in front of cafe/eating area. Overall nice hotel n pleasant stay..

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Novotel Bangkok Impact Hotel BangkokNovotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Eksterijer hotelaNovotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - RestoranNovotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - RestoranNovotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Luksuzni salonNovotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - PredvorjeNovotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - SadržajiNovotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaNovotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaNovotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaNovotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaNovotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaNovotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - RestoranNovotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Luksuzni salonNovotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Sport i aktivnostiNovotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaNovotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaNovotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaNovotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaNovotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaNovotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Luksuzni salonNovotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - RestoranNovotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - RestoranNovotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - RestoranNovotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Soba za sastankeNovotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Soba za sastankeNovotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Soba za sastankeNovotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Soba za sastankeNovotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Soba za sastankeNovotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Soba za sastankeNovotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Spa centarNovotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Dvorana za fitnessNovotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Dječji klubNovotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Sport i aktivnostiNovotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Sport i aktivnostiNovotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Sport i aktivnosti


AS-AGWEB-3C07