Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Novotel Bangkok Impact Hotel

94 Popular Road, Banmai Sub District, Pakkred, Don Mueang, Bangkok, Tajland 11120 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Novotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Bife Novotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Interijer hotela Novotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Restoran Novotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Restoran Novotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Restoran Novotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Spa centar Novotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Spa centar Novotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Novotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Restoran Novotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Restoran Novotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Bazen Novotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Interijer hotela Novotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Novotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Novotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Pub/salon Novotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Interijer hotela
Novotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Eksterijer hotela Novotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Soba za sastanke Novotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Soba za sastanke Novotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Soba za sastanke Novotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Eksterijer hotela Novotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Eksterijer hotela Novotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Restoran Novotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Restoran Novotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Luksuzni salon Novotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Predvorje Novotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Sadržaji Novotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba
Područje Don Mueang Broj soba: 380
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,3

od 1382recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,9
Lokacija
8,4
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,5
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,8
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,5
Hrana/objedi:
7,4
Sve recenzije (1382)
Razvrstati po:
Wayne R. Poslovni putnici Australia, 17. srpnja 2015.
Short stay

High quality room located relatively close to airport for a reasonable price
6,3
I arrived very late at night so there was no activity anywhere but the hotel is in pretty good condition and was covieniently located fairly close to the airport. Staff were friendly and price was ok
Bee L. Solo putnici Singapore, 13. srpnja 2015.
Comfy room

Cleaniness, staff, spacious
8,7
The hotel is great with friendly staff. The location is more for people attending conventions nearby. If you want to travel to city, it is far. The room is clean and the bed is comfortable. Enjoyed my stay.
Thanakrit D. Poslovni putnici Thailand, 12. srpnja 2015.
Comfort and convenience

Free weifi
10
Vanessa Y. Solo putnici Malaysia, 29. lipnja 2015.
Vanessa's Review

Location was perfect if u r goin to Impact Exhibition
8,7
Very comfortable
Masahiro H. Poslovni putnici Japan, 29. lipnja 2015.
kkk

Premium rounge , cleanness , staff
8,3
Farris W. Poslovni putnici Indonesia, 28. lipnja 2015.
excellent

clean, satisfy service, nice hotel room
9,3
Tan A. Poslovni putnici Singapore, 28. lipnja 2015.
Easy access to convention area

Fast check in, friendly staffs and convenient
10
Very satisfy with the service, allow me to check out late. Shutter bus provided to nearby shopping area and a shutter bus to bts station which allow us to travel to Siam area. Will book this hotel again if I coming for next event.
Branda W. Poslovni putnici Hong Kong, 28. lipnja 2015.
Good venue for expo visit

Convenience, caring of staff, comfortable
8
It was a convenient local, very near to the airport aside from BKK Airport. Well known for all taxi drivers when returing from city to Novotel Impact. There are shuttle bus arrangement to nearest MTR station. What I love the most is that, there is walking link connected different Exhibition Halls. Room was clean, comfortable & staffs were caring.
Chananchida T. Grupe Thailand, 21. lipnja 2015.
It's good.

Bed bathroom &service
10
I like it so much
Flora T. Solo putnici Philippines, 21. lipnja 2015.
very convenient for impact area events

1. location is very near to the impact area 2. staff and hotel condition is at its best 3. room comfort
8,7
I stayed in this hotel because of the EXO concert and i must say that location is very ideal because it saves you a lot of time and effort on going back to a city hotel for the night. I booked 2 nights and the check in went by smoothly. My room was prepared neat and complete with the amenities as described. One low down is that my bathroom doesn't have a bath tub and bidet - which is a disappointment. One up side is that the shower area is separate from the toilet. If I am attending another concert I will definitely book here again.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Novotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Eksterijer hotelaNovotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - BifeNovotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Interijer hotelaNovotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - RestoranNovotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - RestoranNovotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - RestoranNovotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Spa centarNovotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Spa centarNovotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaNovotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - RestoranNovotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - RestoranNovotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - BazenNovotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Interijer hotelaNovotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaNovotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaNovotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Pub/salonNovotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Interijer hotelaNovotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Eksterijer hotelaNovotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Soba za sastankeNovotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Soba za sastankeNovotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Soba za sastankeNovotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Eksterijer hotelaNovotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Eksterijer hotelaNovotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - RestoranNovotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - RestoranNovotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Luksuzni salonNovotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - PredvorjeNovotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - SadržajiNovotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaNovotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaNovotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaNovotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaNovotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaNovotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - RestoranNovotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Luksuzni salonNovotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Sport i aktivnostiNovotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaNovotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaNovotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaNovotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaNovotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaNovotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Luksuzni salonNovotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - RestoranNovotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - RestoranNovotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - RestoranNovotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Soba za sastankeNovotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Soba za sastankeNovotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Soba za sastankeNovotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Soba za sastankeNovotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Soba za sastankeNovotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Soba za sastankeNovotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Spa centarNovotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Dvorana za fitnessNovotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Dječji klubNovotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Sport i aktivnostiNovotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Sport i aktivnostiNovotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Sport i aktivnosti


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3C08