ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Novotel Bangkok Impact Hotel

94 Popular Road, Banmai Sub District, Pakkred, Don Muang / Impact, Bangkok, Tajland 11120 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Novotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Eksterijer hotela Novotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Restoran Novotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Restoran Novotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Luksuzni salon Novotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Predvorje Novotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Sadržaji Novotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Novotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Novotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Novotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Novotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Novotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Restoran Novotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Luksuzni salon Novotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Sport i aktivnosti Novotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Novotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba
Novotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Novotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Novotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Novotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Luksuzni salon Novotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Restoran Novotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Restoran Novotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Restoran Novotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Soba za sastanke Novotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Soba za sastanke Novotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Soba za sastanke Novotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Soba za sastanke Novotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Soba za sastanke
Područje Don Muang / Impact Broj soba: 380
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,3

od 1183recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,9
Lokacija
8,4
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,5
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,8
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,5
Hrana/objedi:
7,5
Sve recenzije (1183)
Razvrstati po:
Nelson C. Poslovni putnici Singapore, 24. studenog 2014.
A very boring place to stay

it is near to the exhibition hall. staff service not bad. very quiet place to sleep at night.
5,3
It is really far from everywhere. But it is great if you are only going to exhibition. The breakfast is boring. Most nearby eateries will close after 9 pm. Going to the nearest convenience store is not really convenient at all.
Antony P. Parovi United Kingdom, 17. studenog 2014.
Great stay

Staff, service and food
8,7
My wife and I stayed at Novotel Impact for its proximity to Don Mueang airport. We stayed in the premium suites on the 10th floor. The staff and service were excellent, particularly the staff in the Premium Lounge. The buffet provided in the Premium Lounge was good quality and filling. We checked out at 0530h to catch our flight and was provided with a breakfast box due to leaving so early in the morning. We didn't expect this but it was well received and a nice touch. The room wasn't huge but it was clean, quiet and comfortable. We will certainly stay again on our next semi-annual visit. Well done, Novotel Impact.
Anek P. Poslovni putnici Thailand, 17. studenog 2014.
Clean

Clean Service Location
9,3
Chanida C. Obitelji sa malom djecom Germany, 16. studenog 2014.
House keeping needs improvement

Not really anything that I would recommend
3,7
I booked a room at the premium floor and landed on floor 9 together with all standard rooms. My room was not cleaned when I went back at around 2pm. The bed was standard - not nice duvet. Room was quite small. No refill of coffee or drinking water. Coffe machine was old and unplugged. No hot water boiler. Executive lounge is a joke. No computers, only limited hours for afternoon tea or cocktails. Do had no cocktail at all. There is not even a proper area for business chats as it is only one room where they serve breakfast as well. I also did not get any reply on my email request. Summarizing-not worth to upgrade from standard room to executive floor. And I think there was not even a pool. The promotion that shows up is actually a normal rate -around 4000 baht/night which is still overpriced for what you get
Nattapak P. Solo putnici Thailand, 15. studenog 2014.
Below four-star standard

The front desk staff was friendly and did quick service. The location is nice and private. The room is very clean and no bad smell.
5,3
The room is too small and I needed to upgrade the room for breakfast. The price is too expensive when i compared with about 24 sqm. and the breakfast was awful. The receptionist at the louge of breakfast area ignored the Thai. She didn't pay attention or even smiled but she did just with the foreigners and this made us feel very dissapointed. I ordered only scrambled egg and a sunny side up egg but i got double too cooked eggs with bacon and two pieces of potatoes and scrumbled egg .the worst sushi was served for my breakfast. I ordered everything in Thai language snd of course I am Thai. Overall i will not recommend of be back to tgis hotel. Oh, they charged 1000 baht extra and this will pay back or be canceled if there is nothing damaged... Lots of add on payment.
Tanace S. Parovi Thailand, 10. studenog 2014.
great staff great room

very clean
9
Pawanpat S. Poslovni putnici Thailand, 2. studenog 2014.
good

good good good
8
good good good
Clive R. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 31. listopada 2014.
Great location for IMPACT Arena

Location, Comfortable room, friendly service
8
Great location for concert at IMPACT arena. Room was clean & comfortable. Didn't avail myself of other facilities as i only stayed one night for the convenient location. Walls of room a little thin - especially if you have a noisy group of Thai's in the room next door - so didn't appreciate getting woken up early morning!
Barbara R. Solo putnici Thailand, 31. listopada 2014.
Great Venue for Impact Arena Concert Goers

1) Convenience 2) Comfort 3) Value for money
10
This was my first visit to the hotel and I stayed only one night after attending a concert. Booking the hotel turned out to be a great decision as I didn't have to fight the heavy traffic before or after the event, I could linger to the very end, and I could relax in my room long before my friends who had to return to town. The hotel itself was an unexpected treat as the rooms, although small, are well appointed, and very comfortable. I selected a Prestige room, which included access to the Executive Lounge where I enjoyed pre-concert snacks and drinks as well as a great breakfast before check out; all included in the price of the room. The lounge staff were super freindly and couldn't do enough for me. I will definately stay here again the next time I attend an event at the Impact Arena.
Eileen T. Parovi Singapore, 31. listopada 2014.
1 night stay at Novotel Impact BKK

Located near Impact arena concert hall, booked premier executive room which include breakfast, high tea and happy hour snacks
8,3

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Novotel Bangkok Impact Hotel BangkokNovotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Eksterijer hotelaNovotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - RestoranNovotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - RestoranNovotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Luksuzni salonNovotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - PredvorjeNovotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - SadržajiNovotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaNovotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaNovotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaNovotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaNovotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaNovotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - RestoranNovotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Luksuzni salonNovotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Sport i aktivnostiNovotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaNovotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaNovotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaNovotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaNovotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaNovotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Luksuzni salonNovotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - RestoranNovotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - RestoranNovotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - RestoranNovotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Soba za sastankeNovotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Soba za sastankeNovotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Soba za sastankeNovotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Soba za sastankeNovotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Soba za sastankeNovotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Soba za sastankeNovotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Spa centarNovotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Dvorana za fitnessNovotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Dječji klubNovotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Sport i aktivnostiNovotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Sport i aktivnostiNovotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Sport i aktivnosti


AS-AGWEB-3B01