ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam

220 Petchaburi Road, Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Tajland 10400 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : Novotel Bangkok Platinum Hotel

Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Kupaonica Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restoran Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Luksuzni salon Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Pub/salon Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Predvorje Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Posao Centar Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Dvorana za fitness Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Dječji klub Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Dvorana za fitness Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Ulaz Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Soba za sastanke Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Dječji klub Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Soba za sastanke Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Soba za sastanke
Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Sadržaji Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Eksterijer hotela Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Eksterijer hotela Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Pub/salon Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restoran Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Pogled Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restoran Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restoran Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restoran Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Gostinjska soba
Područje Pratunam Broj soba: 283
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,5

od 2773recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,2
Lokacija
9,2
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,7
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,9
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,6
Hrana/objedi:
7,6
Sve recenzije (2773)
Razvrstati po:
Ng L. Parovi Malaysia, 22. srpnja 2014.
Good Lacation

Good location, best staff performance & room very comfort
9,7
very satisfied with the service of staff.
Choy M. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Malaysia, 21. srpnja 2014.
Good location for shopping n others, helpful staff

Location, friendly n helpful staff, quality spa with value cost
10
2nd time to stay in this hotel due to centrally location to everywhere. Wifi speed very fast, but will affect if stay room more behind. Friendly and helpful staff. Overall very good, new n comfortable.
Gin W. Solo putnici Singapore, 20. srpnja 2014.
Good service. Strategically located

convenient, shopping, clean
7,3
The service is good and helpful. Though i didn't know how to speak Thai i am very happy that they can understand me pretty well. The interior design of are classy and elegant business look. And let's look at the varieties of food :) And lots of pictures here :) i must said that Accorhotel group really serve lot of food Overall, this is a place that i would re-visit again. :) it is very affordable and be sure to make reservation as it is very crowded with many people. i love food in Bangkok with the way that we eat the food . Food in the Square are always full of surprises! For food lover of bangkok style food, there is so many style to choose from and so many food to begin with. And let me know how you like it :) Leave your comments :)
Weiming A. Parovi Singapore, 20. srpnja 2014.
very good..

location, clean, accessible
9,3
Boon S. Grupe Singapore, 20. srpnja 2014.
Perfect location

Great location good breakfast helpful service staff
8,3
Good experience. Hotel staff was very helpful and friendly.
Tay L. Grupe Singapore, 19. srpnja 2014.
Great!

Friendly, gd location for food and shopping.
7,7
Choy H. Grupe Singapore, 19. srpnja 2014.
This hotel is awesome

Modern hotel, staff very polite, good ABF and nice swimming pool with a children corner.
10
Always travel to BKK and Novotel platinum pratunam is my first choice .
Gin W. Solo putnici Singapore, 17. srpnja 2014.
Strategically located hotel , so convenient

elegant, comfortable, convenient
7,7
i am really happy with the strategically located Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam International. Located in Bangkok's fashion district, Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam is situated above Platinum Mall, a few minutes walk from Central World Shopping Center, Siam Square, MBK, Pratunam market and BTS stations.The service is good and helpful. Though i didn't know how to speak Thai i am very happy that they can understand me pretty well. The interior design of are classy and elegant business look. And let's look at the varieties of food :) And lots of pictures here :) i must said that Accorhotel group really serve lot of food Overall, this is a place that i would re-visit again. :) it is very affordable and be sure to make reservation as it is very crowded with many people. i love food in Bangkok with the way that we eat the food . Food in the Square are always full of surprises! For food lover of bangkok style food, there is so many style to choose from and so many food to begin with. And let me know how you like it :) Leave your comments :)
Ronara R. Poslovni putnici Cambodia, 16. srpnja 2014.
everything was fine, no complain

the pool, in balance massage and lunch at the square
8
everything was okay. staffs were performing their work well. No complain
Eelin K. Parovi Singapore, 15. srpnja 2014.
Comfortable stay

Directly located above platinum mall's new wing, comfortable & accessibility
9
Totally awesome! Staff were friendly and attentive, room was comfortable. The staff sent us a small complimentary cake when we mentioned that it was our anniversary trip. Novotel Platinum will always be my first choice of hotel to stay during my visit to bkk.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam BangkokNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - KupaonicaNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestoranNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Luksuzni salonNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Pub/salonNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - PredvorjeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Posao CentarNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Dvorana za fitnessNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Dječji klubNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Dvorana za fitnessNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - UlazNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Soba za sastankeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Dječji klubNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Soba za sastankeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Soba za sastankeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - SadržajiNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Eksterijer hotelaNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Eksterijer hotelaNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Pub/salonNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestoranNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - PogledNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestoranNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestoranNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestoranNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3A08