ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam

220 Petchaburi Road, Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Tajland 10400 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : Novotel Bangkok Platinum Hotel
Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Kupaonica Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restoran Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Luksuzni salon Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Pub/salon Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Predvorje Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Posao Centar Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Dvorana za fitness Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Dječji klub Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Dvorana za fitness Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Ulaz Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Soba za sastanke Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Dječji klub Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Soba za sastanke Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Soba za sastanke
Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Sadržaji Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Eksterijer hotela Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Eksterijer hotela Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Pub/salon Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restoran Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Pogled Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restoran Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restoran Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restoran Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Obližnje atrakcije
Područje Pratunam Broj soba: 283
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,5

od 2844recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,2
Lokacija
9,2
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,7
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,9
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,6
Hrana/objedi:
7,6
Sve recenzije (2844)
Razvrstati po:
Gan T. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 18. kolovoza 2014.
Business + Travel

Comfy, Strategic Location, Caring Staff
9,7
Everything (room, breakfast, location...erc) is so well, and staffs are super duper caring. But 2 less satisfying issues are long checking time and bad Wi-Fi in both hotel room and common area. Business traveler who relies on Wi-Fi to take note.
Pipit C. Parovi Indonesia, 17. kolovoza 2014.
Absolutely the Best hotel in Bangkok!

Well, you name it they got it : Location, Accommodation and Hospitality
10
We stayed for 1 night at Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam for our 5th Wedding Anniversary. Absolutely the Best hotel in Bangkok we stayed so far - compared to the other 4 Stars and 5 Stars hotel we stayed before; from the Superb location, amazing customer service and hospitality from hotel entrance till lounge at 24th floor, very comfortable accommodation, tasty food in restaurant, service are really top class. Have been telling our friends and family of this short yet amazing wonderful time we had in Novotel. Would definitely come back and stay here on our next family visit, which will be with our 3 years old son and my parents. Thanks for making our 5th Wedding Anniversary even more memorable, Novotel :)
Ko C. Solo putnici Singapore, 16. kolovoza 2014.
nice place to relax.

cleanliness, easily accessible and polite staff.
8,3
nice and cosy. hotel room designs are quite modern and it feels like home.
Tan V. Parovi Singapore, 13. kolovoza 2014.
CHECK in timing too long. Unacceptable.

location, cleanliness and room comfort
7
i was not satisfied with their staff attitude. upon check in took me 45 to 1 hr to check in to my room. they mention not enough rooms... which i already made the payment via online by right once payment was made. the room should be reserved on the particular date for us to check in.. yet no rooms was available... and we request connection rooms which is fully occupied... and one room was ready and one room got to wait till 5 or 6pm then able to check in.. which took up almost half day of the hotel amount we pay was full amount... very disappointed with the staff performaces.
Tan V. Parovi Singapore, 13. kolovoza 2014.
disappointed

location, room comfort
7
i was not satisfied with their staff attitude. upon check in took me 45 to 1 hr to check in to my room. they mention not enough rooms... which i already made the payment via online by right once payment was made. the room should be reserved on the particular date for us to check in.. yet no rooms was available... and we request connection rooms which is fully occupied... and one room was ready and one room got to wait till 5 or 6pm then able to check in.. which took up almost half day of the hotel amount we pay was full amount... very disappointed with the staff performaces.
Zhi H. Parovi Singapore, 12. kolovoza 2014.
Great location

Location locaiton location
6
Location locaiton location
Calyn K. Parovi Singapore, 12. kolovoza 2014.
most recommended hotel in bangkok

location, cleanliness, good customer service
9,7
very convenient especially for ladies who like to shop at platinum.
Lee S. Parovi Malaysia, 10. kolovoza 2014.
Good location and caring hotel staff

Nice room, wonderful breakfast and good location.
10
Very good location for shopper and clean and friendly and caring hotel staff, as well as wonderful breakfast! That was my second time here and sure will come back soon.
Kee H. Grupe Singapore, 10. kolovoza 2014.
Second time

Location, staff and room
8,3
This is my second time chose this hotel, location is good, walking distance to all major shopping centers. Room is so comfort and clean, sometime i just feel like staying inside the room tat all. But night time is very quite after 9pm. overall it is the one of the best hotel i ever stay in bkk, will chose bk the same hotel if i come to bkk again. Thanks.
Kee H. Grupe Singapore, 10. kolovoza 2014.
Second time

location, staff and room.
8,3
This is my second time chose this hotel, location is good, walking distance to all major shopping centers. Room is so comfort and clean, sometime i just feel like staying inside the room tat all. But night time is very quite after 9pm. overall it is the one of the best hotel i ever stay in bkk, will chose bk the same hotel if i come to bkk again. Thanks.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam BangkokNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - KupaonicaNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestoranNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Luksuzni salonNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Pub/salonNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - PredvorjeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Posao CentarNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Dvorana za fitnessNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Dječji klubNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Dvorana za fitnessNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - UlazNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Soba za sastankeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Dječji klubNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Soba za sastankeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Soba za sastankeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - SadržajiNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Eksterijer hotelaNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Eksterijer hotelaNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Pub/salonNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestoranNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - PogledNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestoranNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestoranNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestoranNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Obližnje atrakcijeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Eksterijer hotelaNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BazenNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Bazen


AS-AGWEB-3C04