ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam

220 Petchaburi Road, Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Tajland 10400 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : Novotel Bangkok Platinum Hotel
Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Kupaonica Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restoran Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Luksuzni salon Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Pub/salon Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Predvorje Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Posao Centar Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Dvorana za fitness Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Dječji klub Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Dvorana za fitness Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Ulaz Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Soba za sastanke Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Dječji klub Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Soba za sastanke Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Soba za sastanke
Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Sadržaji Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Eksterijer hotela Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Eksterijer hotela Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Pub/salon Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restoran Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Pogled Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restoran Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restoran Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restoran Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Obližnje atrakcije
Područje Pratunam Broj soba: 283
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,5

od 3067recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,2
Lokacija
9,2
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,7
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,9
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,6
Hrana/objedi:
7,6
Sve recenzije (3067)
Razvrstati po:
Lu Y. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Singapore, 18. listopada 2014.
Excellent location with great shopping n food

Comfortable room, great location, great restaurants and shopping
8,3
Edwin N. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Singapore, 15. listopada 2014.
Clean and good location!

Good location, clean, nice view.
8
Overall stay was good. Location was fantastic as Platinum Mall is just located below the hotel. Room was clean and comfortable. Only bad thing was that the room was not well-lighted (too dark).
Chng X. Poslovni putnici Singapore, 15. listopada 2014.
Excellent Location

Location, value for money and friendly staffs
7,7
Near shopping malls like Big C, central world, street markets. Room was abit dim.
Hoye S. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 14. listopada 2014.
excellent

staff very friendly , dining very nice and location is best!
9,7
Comfortable
Soon K. Obitelji sa malom djecom Singapore, 13. listopada 2014.
Excellent location for shoppers

Location, breakfast, shopping
8
Excellent location for shoppers at platinum mall. Not BTS but 5 min walking distance to Central World, Big C, and famous 4 face Buddha shrine. Buffet breakfast is 5 star. Service is great.
Chee P. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Singapore, 13. listopada 2014.
Good Location & Friendly Staff

Convenient, Comfortable & Clean
9,7
It was our first time staying in Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam. We booked 3 rooms with this hotel via Agoda.com. The front desk staff was friendly and efficient. We were given a connecting room as requested. Rooms are comfortable and clean. The hotel is above Zone 3 of Platinum Mall after which they are linked to Zone 1 & 2. Good location for shopper. We had a great time staying there and will be back again.
Lei H. Grupe Portugal, 12. listopada 2014.
Good in general

Location, spacious, simple style
8
Very nice located very nearby central world, just less than five mins walk. Only two minor problems which are light inside room is insufficient and insects are found on the wall of the toilet
Aishah A. Parovi Singapore, 12. listopada 2014.
Comfort & Convenience

1) Room was upgraded and on high floor 2) Room is clean and the bed is very comfortable 3) Location of hotel is very convenient. Near to lots of shopping areas.
9,3
We asked for high floor with king-size bed and our request was granted. They even upgraded our room from Superior to Deluxe. The room is very nice, clean and the bed is so comfortable. Staff is friendly :).
Goh C. Grupe Singapore, 12. listopada 2014.
Review on Novotel Platinum Bangkok

Comfort, location, well-trained staff
9,7
It was my second time staying here, and as usual... I had a very good experience! I love the location as it's super near to Platinum Fashion Mall, my favorite shopping paradise! It's also very comfortable, with pleasant and helpful staff to assist us when the need arises.
Ho J. Parovi Singapore, 11. listopada 2014.
Great location for shopping

Location.... Staff attitude and food
8
Great.... As hotel has link to the mall, we were able to head back to the room with our heavy loots before continuing to shop :)

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam BangkokNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - KupaonicaNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestoranNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Luksuzni salonNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Pub/salonNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - PredvorjeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Posao CentarNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Dvorana za fitnessNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Dječji klubNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Dvorana za fitnessNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - UlazNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Soba za sastankeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Dječji klubNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Soba za sastankeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Soba za sastankeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - SadržajiNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Eksterijer hotelaNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Eksterijer hotelaNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Pub/salonNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestoranNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - PogledNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestoranNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestoranNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestoranNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Obližnje atrakcijeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Eksterijer hotelaNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BazenNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Bazen


AS-AGWEB-3A02