Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam

220 Petchaburi Road, Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Tajland 10400 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : Novotel Bangkok Platinum Hotel
Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Predvorje Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Soba za sastanke Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Hrana i piće Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Soba za sastanke Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restoran Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restoran Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Kupaonica Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restoran Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Luksuzni salon Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Pub/salon Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Predvorje Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Posao Centar
Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Dvorana za fitness Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Dvorana za fitness Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Ulaz Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Soba za sastanke Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Dječji klub Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Soba za sastanke Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Soba za sastanke Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Sadržaji Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Eksterijer hotela Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Eksterijer hotela Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Pub/salon Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Gostinjska soba
Područje Pratunam Broj soba: 283
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,5

od 3925recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,2
Lokacija
9,2
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,6
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,9
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,6
Hrana/objedi:
7,6
Sve recenzije (3925)
Razvrstati po:
Frank W. Parovi Denmark, 31. srpnja 2015.
Very small but nice rooms

Location, bathroom, view from the room
8,3
We stayed only two nights but its a nice hotel for a short stay. The rooms are two small to be good for a longer holiday in my opinion. However the rooms are modern and the bathroom is large and well designed. However there was not many "utilities" provided by the hotel in the bathroom like toothbrush and such. I had a oil massage in the hotels spa, which was ok, but I have had much better spa experiences in other hotels and resorts, but the price was also just a little more than double of what you can get a good oil massage for outside the hotel.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Hwee L. Parovi Singapore, 28. srpnja 2015.
Location fantastic.

Location convenient even though access to BTS is not near. Hotel staff is friendly. Hotel room is clean.
7,3
It all base on your preference, if you like shopping, next to the hotel is Pratunam shopping mall. Central world is about 5-8 mins walk and from there you can take the sky walk to various shopping mall. If you are not the fussy type to walk along the dusty street and the smelly river behind the hotel to Central World then this hotel is definitely worth staying. The hotel room is clean and the bed is comfy, the staff is friendly, buffet breakfast has varieties choice. Will go back again.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Priscilia P. Parovi Singapore, 28. srpnja 2015.
Great location, excellent breakfast

Breakfast, location and clealiness n comfort of the room
9
I have stayed almost all the hotel in pratunam area. Novotel is still the best in term of location and breakfast. Bed is comfortable, pillow is too high i get stiff neck. There's an empty fridge, no drinks or snack, only a box of condom. we stayed there for 3 nights, 1 day we use the hand towel, 2nd day the used hand towel was removed and clean 1 left behind during housekeeping. 2nd day we used the hand towel and 3rd day it was removed n didnt replace any. so we have no hand towel from 3rd day onwards. The shower was either too hot or too cold even we adjust slightly. i only use the free tuk tuk 1s on a sat. i was alone, and was asked to wait for more guest to use the tuk tuk b4 they will set off. it took me more den 45mins to reach siam paragon, bcos traffic was heavy.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Yew H. Grupe Singapore, 28. srpnja 2015.
Conveniently located great hotel

Convenient for Shopping, comfortable
9,7
Great location, very convenient. Just a little expensive.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Lee H. Parovi Malaysia, 28. srpnja 2015.
Good location and great service

Location, service and shopping
9,3
It was a great stay.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Yee C. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Singapore, 27. srpnja 2015.
Room, breakfast, location and staff are good.

Location is convenient to shopping area, staff is helpful especially getting taxi that charged by meter and room is clean.
8,3
Graded good and definitely going back next trip.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Chandra S. Obitelji sa malom djecom Indonesia, 27. srpnja 2015.
average

Location, location and location
5,3
Hotel staffs not friendly. When requested, a bell boy never came to pick our luggages. Room not cleaned thoroughly, bathroom wasn't cleaned at all. We requested for extra pillow, never came!!! Location is convenient. That's about the only good thing.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Hwee L. Obitelji sa malom djecom Singapore, 26. srpnja 2015.
A Great stay

Location, very comfortable and clean rooms, breakfast was a good spread as well.
9,3
I truely enjoyed my stay for the first time at Novotel Platinum although would have liked it better if the pool was bigger as I had kids. But the pros of the hotel more than made up for that.. Firstly, the location was truely convenient for me. Right on top of Platinum, and walking distance to Central world and other smaller malls. And I had a great room, the executive room. Appreciate the kind check in staff who gave us that room maybe because she saw that I had kids with me. Check in and check out was quick. The room size was good and the cleanliness was well maintained. Breakfast was a good spread, never short of supply and there were plenty of choices, even for Vegetarians. Free tuk tuk shuttle was very useful. I definitely recommend this hotel...
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Pay M. Poslovni putnici Singapore, 25. srpnja 2015.
Comfortable

The room is clean and comfort, good location too.
9
Good and I will patronize again.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Yeow W. Parovi Singapore, 25. srpnja 2015.
Good place for your vacation

the location, the comfy of the bed and the staffs attitude.
8,3
good services by the hotel staffs. room was clean and the bed was very comfortable.
Prijavi ovu recenziju

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam BangkokNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - PredvorjeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Soba za sastankeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Hrana i pićeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Soba za sastankeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestoranNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestoranNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - KupaonicaNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestoranNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Luksuzni salonNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Pub/salonNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - PredvorjeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Posao CentarNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Dvorana za fitnessNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Dvorana za fitnessNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - UlazNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Soba za sastankeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Dječji klubNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Soba za sastankeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Soba za sastankeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - SadržajiNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Eksterijer hotelaNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Eksterijer hotelaNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Pub/salonNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestoranNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - PogledNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestoranNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestoranNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestoranNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Obližnje atrakcijeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Eksterijer hotelaNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BazenNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BazenNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - SadržajiNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - SadržajiNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Pub/salonNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Pub/salonNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Pub/salonNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Pub/salonNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Pub/salonNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Pogled


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3B05