ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam

220 Petchaburi Road, Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Tajland 10400 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : Novotel Bangkok Platinum Hotel
Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Kupaonica Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restoran Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Luksuzni salon Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Pub/salon Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Predvorje Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Posao Centar Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Dvorana za fitness Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Dječji klub Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Dvorana za fitness Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Ulaz Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Soba za sastanke Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Dječji klub Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Soba za sastanke Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Soba za sastanke
Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Sadržaji Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Eksterijer hotela Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Eksterijer hotela Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Pub/salon Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restoran Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Pogled Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restoran Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restoran Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restoran Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Obližnje atrakcije
Područje Pratunam Broj soba: 283
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,5

od 2857recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,2
Lokacija
9,2
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,7
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,9
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,6
Hrana/objedi:
7,6
Sve recenzije (2857)
Razvrstati po:
Jun S. Parovi Singapore, 27. kolovoza 2014.
Great Location at Great Value!

1) Awesome Location, near proximity to Platinum, Central World and Shopping districts. 2) Really friendly and approachable staff! 3) Good value for money!
8,7
Great! Pleasant and comfortable, will definitely come back!
Anthony L. Parovi Singapore, 26. kolovoza 2014.
A hotel that located right in the city.

Easy access to all major shopping malls through walking. Value for money. New.
8,3
A fantastic hotel to stay if price is cheap. If not many other alternative hotels around that area. Breakfast not so good. Very limited choice.
Chris A. Obitelji sa malom djecom Singapore, 25. kolovoza 2014.
review

location, cleanliness.
8
Generally is good. Only thing was that the wifi is very unstable. Recepiton is not very good. This 2 things are quite important in our fast digital world.
See K. Poslovni putnici Singapore, 23. kolovoza 2014.
Average hotel

Its pretty average, very standa, but not bad
6
Its pretty average, very standa, but not bad
Cindy O. Parovi Malaysia, 23. kolovoza 2014.
overall a very satisfied customer

location , comfortable and convenience
9,7
We had a wonderful experience with this hotel. Definitely back again to this hotel when we were back to Bangkok. The room was comfortable and were facing the busy streets. We were staying at 20th floor. It's quiet and comfy. The only pros is this hotel does not have the optipn to choose for smoking room where my husband need to go to its balcony to have a puff. Well it's not a big problem for us anyway. Had a pleasant stay..will back here again when we visit Bangkok. Definitely intro to my friends who are coming too. The rate of the hotel is moderate price range too.
Ong D. Grupe Singapore, 19. kolovoza 2014.
Clean and new hotel

Comfortable bed, clean room and good location
10
Superb and value for money.
Kenneth T. Grupe Singapore, 18. kolovoza 2014.
Great location with friendly staff

Great location, good customer service. Clean hotel.
8,7
Near to perfect but however their in room dining was a little disappointing. They were hard to call and the person who pick up the call can be improve and better train in English.
Chin C. Parovi Taiwan, 18. kolovoza 2014.
It's worth

Good relaxing comfortable
10
Gan T. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 18. kolovoza 2014.
Business + Travel

Comfy, Strategic Location, Caring Staff
9,7
Everything (room, breakfast, location...erc) is so well, and staffs are super duper caring. But 2 less satisfying issues are long checking time and bad Wi-Fi in both hotel room and common area. Business traveler who relies on Wi-Fi to take note.
Pipit C. Parovi Indonesia, 17. kolovoza 2014.
Absolutely the Best hotel in Bangkok!

Well, you name it they got it : Location, Accommodation and Hospitality
10
We stayed for 1 night at Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam for our 5th Wedding Anniversary. Absolutely the Best hotel in Bangkok we stayed so far - compared to the other 4 Stars and 5 Stars hotel we stayed before; from the Superb location, amazing customer service and hospitality from hotel entrance till lounge at 24th floor, very comfortable accommodation, tasty food in restaurant, service are really top class. Have been telling our friends and family of this short yet amazing wonderful time we had in Novotel. Would definitely come back and stay here on our next family visit, which will be with our 3 years old son and my parents. Thanks for making our 5th Wedding Anniversary even more memorable, Novotel :)

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam BangkokNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - KupaonicaNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestoranNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Luksuzni salonNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Pub/salonNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - PredvorjeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Posao CentarNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Dvorana za fitnessNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Dječji klubNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Dvorana za fitnessNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - UlazNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Soba za sastankeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Dječji klubNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Soba za sastankeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Soba za sastankeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - SadržajiNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Eksterijer hotelaNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Eksterijer hotelaNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Pub/salonNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestoranNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - PogledNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestoranNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestoranNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestoranNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Obližnje atrakcijeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Eksterijer hotelaNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BazenNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Bazen


AS-AGWEB-3A08