ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Novotel Cairo Airport Hotel

P.O.Box 8 Cairo Airport 11776, Kairo, Egipat (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : Novotel Cairo Airport
Novotel Cairo Airport Hotel Kairo - Eksterijer hotela Novotel Cairo Airport Hotel Kairo - Eksterijer hotela Novotel Cairo Airport Hotel Kairo - Eksterijer hotela Novotel Cairo Airport Hotel Kairo - Soba za sastanke Novotel Cairo Airport Hotel Kairo - Plesna dvorana Novotel Cairo Airport Hotel Kairo - Plesna dvorana Novotel Cairo Airport Hotel Kairo - Plesna dvorana Novotel Cairo Airport Hotel Kairo - Kafić Novotel Cairo Airport Hotel Kairo - Gostinjska soba Novotel Cairo Airport Hotel Kairo - Gostinjska soba Novotel Cairo Airport Hotel Kairo - Recepcija Novotel Cairo Airport Hotel Kairo - Restoran Novotel Cairo Airport Hotel Kairo - Restoran Novotel Cairo Airport Hotel Kairo - Restoran Novotel Cairo Airport Hotel Kairo - Restoran Novotel Cairo Airport Hotel Kairo - Bazen
Novotel Cairo Airport Hotel Kairo - Bazen Novotel Cairo Airport Hotel Kairo - Restoran Novotel Cairo Airport Hotel Kairo - Restoran Novotel Cairo Airport Hotel Kairo - Restoran Novotel Cairo Airport Hotel Kairo - Pub/salon Novotel Cairo Airport Hotel Kairo - Pub/salon Novotel Cairo Airport Hotel Kairo - Soba za sastanke Novotel Cairo Airport Hotel Kairo - Bazen Novotel Cairo Airport Hotel Kairo - Eksterijer hotela Novotel Cairo Airport Hotel Kairo - Eksterijer hotela Novotel Cairo Airport Hotel Kairo - Eksterijer hotela
Područje Ostalo Broj soba: 207

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,3

od 122recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
6,9
Lokacija
8,2
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,1
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,2
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,2
Hrana/objedi:
7,0
Sve recenzije (122)
Razvrstati po:
Michael G. Parovi Canada, 11. prosinca 2014.
Good hotel for Airport Transit

Location, quiet, location
8,7
The Novotel is very well located in relation to the Cairo airport and an excellent stop for someone transiting or not wanting for some reason to go into Cairo itself. The hotel is clean, efficient, slightly pricey compared to the rock bottom rates for hotels in (tourist absent) Cairo, but overall very acceptable. The breakfast is as one would expect from a hotel of this kind.
Justin W. Solo putnici Canada, 14. studenog 2014.
terrible service

close to airport
4,3
the shuttle bus doesn't actually come get you, there's no place to catch it, YOU have to CALL Novotel to get it. There's no phone to do so, and nobody will tell you this. The taxi drivers will ask for $20 to drive you (its about 4 minutes away by car). After 45 minutes of asking various ppl etc, somebody at the information desk in the airport actually called the hotel (they know that's what they should do, but they earn $ by steering you to the taxi driver hanging out at the counter). Hotel hung up twice before being cornered into sending shuttle bus. Room hadn't been vacuumed in a long time, hairs on the bed. ugh. Manager said "What can I do?" in fatalistic manner. Egypt is not easy (this my 3rd visit) but I expect more from a Novotel type operation, who's selling feature is Western mgmt etc.
Chiang S. Poslovni putnici Taiwan, 9. studenog 2014.
great!

clean
8
Only bad thing about this stay is that the hotel said that I eat at the room mini bar, witch I did not use and eat any thing from the mini bar. Hope they will not charge me for that!
Timothy E. Poslovni putnici United States of America, 25. listopada 2014.
Convenience

Staff, staff and location
7,7
I was pleasantly surprised. I normally stay at the Intercontinental and booked my room next to the airport for convenience. I received a very warn welcome and a hassle free check-in. I spent time in the lounge and still remember Mouhamed, Sameh, and Amed. They went out of their way to make sure we had everything we needed. They made my wife feel like the queen of Egypt even bringing her flowers. Nice!
Yasser A. Poslovni putnici Egypt, 23. kolovoza 2014.
Wonderful

staff Friendly, good food and good location
8,7
Was a wonderful stay very welcoming
Khaled E. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Egypt, 13. kolovoza 2014.
Convenient and comfortable

proximity to airport and circular road, regular shuttle buses to aiport
8
Good quality for money
Mohamed E. Parovi Egypt, 16. srpnja 2014.
Close to Airport

Close to airport.
7,7
We live in Alexandria. Everytime we go to or come back from overseas we usually stay in this hotel before continue our trip. IT's very close to the airport.
Mazen M. Poslovni putnici Jordan, 30. lipnja 2014.
Excellent

Locaion, staff and facilities
8,3
Ina U. Parovi Latvia, 20. lipnja 2014.
Good location for airport

Location, room service, shuttle
7,7
We stayed in the hotel on three separate nights and this(the last) was probably the best out of them. We were given what looked like a renovated room (never with a good view). It was great to finally have a double bed not two twin beds. Definitely would recommend this if waiting for an early flight form the airport. Jut make sure you communicate with the hotel long in advance about airport shuttles (only one time out of three there was actually someone waiting for us). This might be difficult as they can be very slow with responding to email or even picking up the phone.
Ina U. Parovi Latvia, 14. lipnja 2014.
Good location for the aiport

Location, location, location
7,3
This was our second stay at this hotel. Unfortunately although hotel didn't seem to be very busy (comparing to other times) we were still given room that felt quite run down, with window facing opposite wall, two twin beds instead of one bed. Hotel also has a tour desk, but if you want to arrange simply a car for the day (taxi) do try to find a different way, as you will be given a car with driver plus "tour", perhaps something you really don't want, and I guess also pay more.. However if you need an access to the airport for an early/late flight, this is probably your best choice.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Novotel Cairo Airport Hotel KairoNovotel Cairo Airport Hotel Kairo - Eksterijer hotelaNovotel Cairo Airport Hotel Kairo - Eksterijer hotelaNovotel Cairo Airport Hotel Kairo - Eksterijer hotelaNovotel Cairo Airport Hotel Kairo - Soba za sastankeNovotel Cairo Airport Hotel Kairo - Plesna dvoranaNovotel Cairo Airport Hotel Kairo - Plesna dvoranaNovotel Cairo Airport Hotel Kairo - Plesna dvoranaNovotel Cairo Airport Hotel Kairo - KafićNovotel Cairo Airport Hotel Kairo - Gostinjska sobaNovotel Cairo Airport Hotel Kairo - Gostinjska sobaNovotel Cairo Airport Hotel Kairo - RecepcijaNovotel Cairo Airport Hotel Kairo - RestoranNovotel Cairo Airport Hotel Kairo - RestoranNovotel Cairo Airport Hotel Kairo - RestoranNovotel Cairo Airport Hotel Kairo - RestoranNovotel Cairo Airport Hotel Kairo - BazenNovotel Cairo Airport Hotel Kairo - BazenNovotel Cairo Airport Hotel Kairo - RestoranNovotel Cairo Airport Hotel Kairo - RestoranNovotel Cairo Airport Hotel Kairo - RestoranNovotel Cairo Airport Hotel Kairo - Pub/salonNovotel Cairo Airport Hotel Kairo - Pub/salonNovotel Cairo Airport Hotel Kairo - Soba za sastankeNovotel Cairo Airport Hotel Kairo - BazenNovotel Cairo Airport Hotel Kairo - Eksterijer hotelaNovotel Cairo Airport Hotel Kairo - Eksterijer hotelaNovotel Cairo Airport Hotel Kairo - Eksterijer hotela


AS-AGWEB-3B02