ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Novotel Cairo Airport Hotel

P.O.Box 8 Cairo Airport 11776, Kairo, Egipat (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : Novotel Cairo Airport
Novotel Cairo Airport Hotel Kairo - Eksterijer hotela Novotel Cairo Airport Hotel Kairo - Eksterijer hotela Novotel Cairo Airport Hotel Kairo - Eksterijer hotela Novotel Cairo Airport Hotel Kairo - Soba za sastanke Novotel Cairo Airport Hotel Kairo - Plesna dvorana Novotel Cairo Airport Hotel Kairo - Plesna dvorana Novotel Cairo Airport Hotel Kairo - Plesna dvorana Novotel Cairo Airport Hotel Kairo - Kafić Novotel Cairo Airport Hotel Kairo - Gostinjska soba Novotel Cairo Airport Hotel Kairo - Gostinjska soba Novotel Cairo Airport Hotel Kairo - Recepcija Novotel Cairo Airport Hotel Kairo - Restoran Novotel Cairo Airport Hotel Kairo - Restoran Novotel Cairo Airport Hotel Kairo - Restoran Novotel Cairo Airport Hotel Kairo - Restoran Novotel Cairo Airport Hotel Kairo - Bazen
Novotel Cairo Airport Hotel Kairo - Bazen Novotel Cairo Airport Hotel Kairo - Restoran Novotel Cairo Airport Hotel Kairo - Restoran Novotel Cairo Airport Hotel Kairo - Restoran Novotel Cairo Airport Hotel Kairo - Pub/salon Novotel Cairo Airport Hotel Kairo - Pub/salon Novotel Cairo Airport Hotel Kairo - Soba za sastanke Novotel Cairo Airport Hotel Kairo - Bazen Novotel Cairo Airport Hotel Kairo - Eksterijer hotela Novotel Cairo Airport Hotel Kairo - Eksterijer hotela Novotel Cairo Airport Hotel Kairo - Eksterijer hotela
Područje Ostalo Broj soba: 207

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,3

od 119recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
6,9
Lokacija
8,3
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,1
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,2
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,2
Hrana/objedi:
7,0
Sve recenzije (119)
Razvrstati po:
Timothy E. Poslovni putnici United States of America, 25. listopada 2014.
Convenience

Staff, staff and location
7,7
I was pleasantly surprised. I normally stay at the Intercontinental and booked my room next to the airport for convenience. I received a very warn welcome and a hassle free check-in. I spent time in the lounge and still remember Mouhamed, Sameh, and Amed. They went out of their way to make sure we had everything we needed. They made my wife feel like the queen of Egypt even bringing her flowers. Nice!
Yasser A. Poslovni putnici Egypt, 23. kolovoza 2014.
Wonderful

staff Friendly, good food and good location
8,7
Was a wonderful stay very welcoming
Mohamed E. Parovi Egypt, 13. kolovoza 2014.
Close to Airport

Close to airport, Good breakfast.
7,7
It was OK. Some staff are annoying.
Khaled E. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Egypt, 13. kolovoza 2014.
Convenient and comfortable

proximity to airport and circular road, regular shuttle buses to aiport
8
Good quality for money
Mohamed E. Parovi Egypt, 16. srpnja 2014.
Close to Airport

Close to airport.
7,7
We live in Alexandria. Everytime we go to or come back from overseas we usually stay in this hotel before continue our trip. IT's very close to the airport.
Mazen M. Poslovni putnici Jordan, 30. lipnja 2014.
Excellent

Locaion, staff and facilities
8,3
Ina U. Parovi Latvia, 20. lipnja 2014.
Good location for airport

Location, room service, shuttle
7,7
We stayed in the hotel on three separate nights and this(the last) was probably the best out of them. We were given what looked like a renovated room (never with a good view). It was great to finally have a double bed not two twin beds. Definitely would recommend this if waiting for an early flight form the airport. Jut make sure you communicate with the hotel long in advance about airport shuttles (only one time out of three there was actually someone waiting for us). This might be difficult as they can be very slow with responding to email or even picking up the phone.
Ina U. Parovi Latvia, 14. lipnja 2014.
Good location for the aiport

Location, location, location
7,3
This was our second stay at this hotel. Unfortunately although hotel didn't seem to be very busy (comparing to other times) we were still given room that felt quite run down, with window facing opposite wall, two twin beds instead of one bed. Hotel also has a tour desk, but if you want to arrange simply a car for the day (taxi) do try to find a different way, as you will be given a car with driver plus "tour", perhaps something you really don't want, and I guess also pay more.. However if you need an access to the airport for an early/late flight, this is probably your best choice.
Ina U. Solo putnici Latvia, 10. lipnja 2014.
Good hotel if you need to stay close to the airpor

location, location,location
7
Yuko O. Poslovni putnici Japan, 4. lipnja 2014.
good access to the airport

accessshuttle busbed
6,3
good access to the airport enough service to stay thanks

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Novotel Cairo Airport Hotel KairoNovotel Cairo Airport Hotel Kairo - Eksterijer hotelaNovotel Cairo Airport Hotel Kairo - Eksterijer hotelaNovotel Cairo Airport Hotel Kairo - Eksterijer hotelaNovotel Cairo Airport Hotel Kairo - Soba za sastankeNovotel Cairo Airport Hotel Kairo - Plesna dvoranaNovotel Cairo Airport Hotel Kairo - Plesna dvoranaNovotel Cairo Airport Hotel Kairo - Plesna dvoranaNovotel Cairo Airport Hotel Kairo - KafićNovotel Cairo Airport Hotel Kairo - Gostinjska sobaNovotel Cairo Airport Hotel Kairo - Gostinjska sobaNovotel Cairo Airport Hotel Kairo - RecepcijaNovotel Cairo Airport Hotel Kairo - RestoranNovotel Cairo Airport Hotel Kairo - RestoranNovotel Cairo Airport Hotel Kairo - RestoranNovotel Cairo Airport Hotel Kairo - RestoranNovotel Cairo Airport Hotel Kairo - BazenNovotel Cairo Airport Hotel Kairo - BazenNovotel Cairo Airport Hotel Kairo - RestoranNovotel Cairo Airport Hotel Kairo - RestoranNovotel Cairo Airport Hotel Kairo - RestoranNovotel Cairo Airport Hotel Kairo - Pub/salonNovotel Cairo Airport Hotel Kairo - Pub/salonNovotel Cairo Airport Hotel Kairo - Soba za sastankeNovotel Cairo Airport Hotel Kairo - BazenNovotel Cairo Airport Hotel Kairo - Eksterijer hotelaNovotel Cairo Airport Hotel Kairo - Eksterijer hotelaNovotel Cairo Airport Hotel Kairo - Eksterijer hotela


AS-AGWEB-3B08