ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong

No. 238 Jaffe Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kupaonica Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bazen Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitness Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/salon Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Predvorje Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Predvorje Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Predvorje Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Predvorje Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restoran Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restoran Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restoran Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restoran Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba
Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Apartman Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Apartman Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bazen Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Soba za sastanke Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Soba za sastanke Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Plesna dvorana Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/salon Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/salon Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Obližnje atrakcije
Područje Wanchai Broj soba: 511

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,7

od 687recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,3
Lokacija
8,3
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,6
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,1
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,7
Hrana/objedi:
7,2
Sve recenzije (687)
Razvrstati po:
Wai K. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 5. rujna 2014.
wanchai hotel

location
7,7
Staff there r reasonable helpful
Shia E. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 3. rujna 2014.
A Pleasant Stay at Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong

Friendly and Very Nice Staff, Delicious Room Services, Free Wifi
7,7
This was my first time in Hong Kong and my boss recommended Novotel Century Hotel as the location is really an added point. I reached at the hotel around 12pm and I am able to get to the room immediately I have done the hotel check-in. It was quite surprised me. The room is tidy, clean and very nice. The staff are friendly and helpful. It is only about 10 minutes walk to the central of Causeway Bay for shopping. It is about 20 minutes walk to Victoria Harbour and Hong kong Convention Centre. I will stay with Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong if I am visiting Hong Kong again.
David D. Poslovni putnici Thailand, 2. rujna 2014.
Business

Location
10
Perfect
David C. Solo putnici Hong Kong, 27. kolovoza 2014.
Convenient hotel in the middle of Wanchai

Good location, nice amenities, friendly staff
6
The hotel is located in the middle of Wanchai, across from the convention centre and major business offices. It is also close to many local shops and businesses, and only a short tram ride from Causeway Bay. This provides convenient access to shopping and business locales, while retaining a quieter neighbourhood around the hotel. The hotel also has several fine restaurants, and there is a KTV next door for entertainment.
Sumin Y. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 21. kolovoza 2014.
Good Choice

comfortable bed, quiet room and good location
8
I booked a standard room and were upgraded to executive floor. The room is decent size for HK standart, quiet and clean. The staff is helpful and check in and out was a breeze. Good location, less than 10 min walk to subway station and 10 mins to Causeway Bay. There are plenty of good restaurants in the vicinity.
Tiam H. Parovi Malaysia, 18. kolovoza 2014.
comfortable and value for money

location, clean, comfortable
8
Enjoyable
Yang S. Poslovni putnici China, 17. kolovoza 2014.
Good location

Location ,
8,3
The room is old . But location is good
Ryuzo S. Poslovni putnici Japan, 15. kolovoza 2014.
Good location,

Good location, comfortable,
7
Nice place to stay. Not far from the subway. I feel hotel staff' service is worse than a year ago. But this is depends on the staff. Most of them are quite kind and friendly. Anyway this hotel is ok.
Yingmeng X. Parovi China, 11. kolovoza 2014.
Great hotel

I will stay here when I come to HK next time
10
Christian B. Poslovni putnici Germany, 8. kolovoza 2014.
more than satisfied

Service, Hygiene, staff
9,3

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong KongNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - KupaonicaNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - BazenNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitnessNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/salonNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - PredvorjeNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - PredvorjeNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - PredvorjeNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - PredvorjeNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestoranNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestoranNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestoranNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestoranNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - ApartmanNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - ApartmanNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - BazenNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Soba za sastankeNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Soba za sastankeNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Plesna dvoranaNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/salonNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/salonNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Obližnje atrakcijeNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Obližnje atrakcijeNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Prijevoz u bliziniNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Obližnje atrakcijeNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Predvorje


AS-AGWEB-3A01