ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel

51 Man Tung Road, Zračna luka Hong Kong, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bife Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Kafić Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/salon Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/salon Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje
Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Plesna dvorana Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Soba za sastanke Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Soba za sastanke Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Soba za sastanke Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Soba za sastanke Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Posao Centar Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Posao Centar Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Posao Centar Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitness Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bazen Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Rekreacijski sadržaji Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela
Područje Zračna luka Hong Kong Broj soba: 440

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,2

od 2853recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,6
Lokacija
8,6
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,3
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,7
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,4
Hrana/objedi:
7,5
Sve recenzije (2853)
Razvrstati po:
Lai Y. Obitelji sa malom djecom Hong Kong, 25. veljače 2015.
ventilation system is noisy, pillows are too soft

very closed to airport and outlets
7
Lai Y. Obitelji sa malom djecom Hong Kong, 25. veljače 2015.
no free wifi, machines in gym room are out of orde

very closed to airport
7,3
Hubert M. Solo putnici United States of America, 19. veljače 2015.
Evaluation of Novatel City Gate Hotel

Location , cleanliness, rated
8,3
Very good. Staff was polite and helpful and room was great and free gym was an added feature
Lena A. Solo putnici Singapore, 16. veljače 2015.
Perfect place for quick stay in HK

Room view, location and service
9
It was the perfect location for a one night stopover in HK with an early early morning flight and shop till you drop spot. Clean room, convenient access to supermarts and restaurants, the airport is just 8mins away via cab and 15 via free shuttle bus. Perfect for a city gal and families!
Tse S. Poslovni putnici Hong Kong, 14. veljače 2015.
Small but tidy

tidy, nice restaurant and good view
7,3
well located and excellent food
Ravindra P. Poslovni putnici Australia, 13. veljače 2015.
Convenient but not great service

Location, cleanliness, attentiveness by the manager
6,3
Room was good, but had some problems with the door, which was sorted out. The biggest issue was that the 6am shuttle filled up quickly, because it was small,. So if you need to get to the airport quickly you need to queue up early, as you will be late for your flight. It would have been good if this was communicated when I was checking out, which it wasn't.
Mary E. Solo putnici Australia, 12. veljače 2015.
Overnight at the Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel

Location close to HK International Airport, Shuttle bus service, proximity to Tung Chung MTR station
7,7
My stay at the Novotel Citygate Hong Kong was mostly convenient, it enabled me to get to the airport quickly in the morning. Initially there was a problem with the electronic key and hence accessing my room but this was dealt with promptly and with understanding by the staff in charge. As I try to travel on a budget this hotel was quite expensive but I got a cheaper rate for a standard room via the internet. It came as a surprise when I found that there would be a charge for any WIFI use in the room and I used the Business centre instead. I did not try the catering as I assumed that too would cost more than I would want to pay so I have given a score of 3 for this service. Otherwise the hotel suited my purpose, perhaps I could gain a fuller impression if I stay there another time.
Murray B. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Australia, 12. veljače 2015.
Perfectly Located Near Airport

Location, airport shuttle and proximity to 'higher end' factory outlet mall
9
Good but expensive on this mid February visit. (Room rates seem to vary considerably.)
Richard Q. Poslovni putnici United States of America, 11. veljače 2015.
A great place to stay before or after a flight

Location, rooms, convenience
9,3
Novotel is a great place to stay, before or after a flight to or from Hong Kong. The rooms are very modern and nice. The Hotel is attached to Citygate outlets, which is a big mall. You can shop for anything and have a choice of restaurants. I ate in one of the restaurants at Novotel, and was pleasantly surprised at the quality of the food. I usually, don't care for Hotel Restaurants.
Tahlia P. Poslovni putnici Australia, 9. veljače 2015.
Great location, wonderful staff

Convenient, restful, easy
8,7
I stayed at the Novotel for a night following a late flight in Hong Kong. It was so close to the airport and the shuttle bus was prompt and easy to find. The room was very clean and quiet and the check in was seamless. I didn't have to leave until the next afternoon, the hotel staff were very helpful looking after my bags and helping me find a car rental company. The gym is well appointed and clean and the hotel is well located inside the shopping mall. Although the lobby was quite busy on check out everything seemed well organised.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong KongNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - BifeNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - KafićNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/salonNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/salonNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Plesna dvoranaNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Soba za sastankeNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Soba za sastankeNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Soba za sastankeNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Soba za sastankeNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Posao CentarNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Posao CentarNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Posao CentarNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitnessNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - BazenNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Rekreacijski sadržajiNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela


AS-AGWEB-3B06