Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel

51 Man Tung Road, Zračna luka Hong Kong, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bazen Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Spa centar Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bazen Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitness Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba
Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bazen Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Rekreacijski sadržaji Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Rekreacijski sadržaji Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitness Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Apartman Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Apartman Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Apartman
Područje Zračna luka Hong Kong Broj soba: 440

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,2

od 3073recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,6
Lokacija
8,6
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,3
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,7
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,4
Hrana/objedi:
7,5
Sve recenzije (3073)
Razvrstati po:
Ka W. Obitelji sa malom djecom China, 25. kolovoza 2015.
Location is good, but air con is not stable.

Location, view, room size
6,3
Overall is fine except for the air con temp which keep increasing and decreasing randomly, it made my friend could not sleep well all night. Secondly, the front desk charged my friend 100hkd more for one minute late for the check out time. We are sure that we arrived the front desk before check out time, its because the queue was long, that's beyond our control. Its ridiculous.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Carlos V. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 21. kolovoza 2015.
Great Location, Great Stay

Near popular attractions and airport, great swimming pool, beside outlet mall
8
If you're into a quick break for HK Disneyland, Ngong Ping Cable Car, and some time for outlet shopping, then this hotel is for you. I wasn't able to book a room with breakfast so I can't say anything about the food (I rated neutral since there's no N.A. option above). What my kid and I really enjoyed are the swimming pools. The water is very clean and the adult pool height is between 3 to 4.5 feet. So my 6-year old kid can play with me in the adult pool safely. Nothing spectacular about the staff but they are a lot more friendly than the ones you'll meet throughout Hong Kong. I would stay here again if my itinerary is the same as this trip.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Dongjun Z. Parovi China, 20. kolovoza 2015.
Excellent stay.

close to the airport
10
close to the airport
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Nuchanon S. Solo putnici Thailand, 17. kolovoza 2015.
nice location very near subway

location, outlet and room
8,7
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Cheng S. Solo putnici Hong Kong, 14. kolovoza 2015.
Overall acceptable

location & room service
8
Clean and quite hotel as its located close to the airport. Toilet design is weird, its actually divided into three sessions but the closet area ia so tiny for just a closet without tub for handwash & rubbish bin inside...a bit inconvenience. Shower room has no hanger, all clothes need to put outside the shower room... The claendar on the bed stand is very dusty...can see the dust while on the bed!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Edward R. Obitelji sa malom djecom Australia, 4. kolovoza 2015.
Nearly disneyland and big buddha, easy to get ther

Good locations, just inside big outlets shops.
7
Nice and convenient to get yo disneyland and big buddha with kids, no free Internet in the rooms, free at lobby area only 20 mins, not 4 stars hotels standard.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Agung T. Obitelji sa malom djecom Indonesia, 4. kolovoza 2015.
It was a very good hotels.

It's very convenient to the mall. It's very close to the airport. And very nice views.
8,7
It was very pleasant to stay and all the staffs are very helpful.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Kathleen R. Parovi Philippines, 25. srpnja 2015.
Superb location

Location, convenience & good shopping access rolled in one area
8
We had a very limited time in Hongkong. To maximize the one day that we had, we decided to book at Novotel so that we can move around Hongkong without thinking about our luggages & freely roam around as we would be accessible to the MTR. What also thrilled us was the convenient shuttle to the airport which freed us from the worries of catching up our flight & being in a hurry. Novotel though not really luxurious in accommodation is convenience exemplified.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Vincent L. Poslovni putnici Singapore, 24. srpnja 2015.
Great stay

room, food, location
10
Very good
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Wing Y. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Canada, 22. srpnja 2015.
Comfy hotel

Staff, transportation, shopping
9,7
Clean and big room Friendly and helpful staff Close to subway and airport
Prijavi ovu recenziju

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - BazenNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Spa centarNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - BazenNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitnessNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - BazenNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Rekreacijski sadržajiNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Rekreacijski sadržajiNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitnessNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmanNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmanNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmanNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmanNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmanNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Luksuzni salonNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Luksuzni salonNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Soba za sastankeNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Soba za sastankeNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Soba za sastankeNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Soba za sastankeNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Soba za sastankeNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Soba za sastankeNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/salonNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/salonNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Plesna dvoranaNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Plesna dvoranaNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Plesna dvorana


AS-AGWEB-3B04