ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel

51 Man Tung Road, Zračna luka Hong Kong, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bife Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Kafić Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/salon Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/salon Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje
Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Plesna dvorana Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Soba za sastanke Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Soba za sastanke Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Soba za sastanke Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Soba za sastanke Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Posao Centar Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Posao Centar Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Posao Centar Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitness Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bazen Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Rekreacijski sadržaji Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela
Područje Zračna luka Hong Kong Broj soba: 440

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,2

od 2689recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,7
Lokacija
8,6
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,3
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,7
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,4
Hrana/objedi:
7,5
Sve recenzije (2689)
Razvrstati po:
Rhona D. Parovi Philippines, 21. listopada 2014.
great location, comfortable hotel

free airport shuttle service, great view, accessible to many things
9,3
We were happy to get to the hotel from the airporr with no hassle due to its free shuttle service. Location is just 5 minnutes away. We had a quick check-in. Our room was spacious with all the amenities. Shopping was easy with the outlet mall just right next to the hotel to include the many food shops and a supermarket. Ngong ping 360 cable car and mass trasportation are likewise located nearby. I would definitely come back to this hotel.
Lai W. Parovi Hong Kong, 19. listopada 2014.
Nice room but late check in

1. The location is a bit far, but there're beach nearby 2. There're outlet nearby 3.Many Restaurants nearby
7,7
As i requested twin bed and room with bath tub, but finally the reception desk ppl said they didn't know that, I wondering how's the communication of agoda with those hotel going on?! Also they told us they can only provide room at 5 pm at very start, 5 pm??! Who can accept this super late check in time? Lucky we insist many times then we got a room at around 2-3 pm. I really hope agoda and Novotel can be improved in above problems. Others are fine for us.
Yi S. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Singapore, 17. listopada 2014.
Comfortable hotel

Spacious room and toilet, good location
8,7
Hotel stay was pleasant. Location wise is very near the Hong Kong airport, with free shuttle to the airport. Convenient as it was near to the attractions we visited (Ngong Ping 360 and Disneyland)
Yee K. Obitelji sa malom djecom Singapore, 17. listopada 2014.
Family with young kids

Very close to airport, good shopping nearby and very near to cable car.
7,7
I would not bring my two kids here because they keep running round the minibar which stood right in the odd center of the room. There's also red wine placed low at the shelf which kids may break it accidentally. Of course if your kids aren't as active as mine, this is a rather good room to stay. Also I don't quite like the open concept of my room, not much privacy.
Lieu P. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 16. listopada 2014.
Great hotel

near to airport and shopping area
9
Nice and good hotel
Enkhjin S. Poslovni putnici Mongolia, 15. listopada 2014.
The best

Outlet,restaurant,calm
10
Super
Juliana L. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Singapore, 13. listopada 2014.
VERY NEAR TO HK AIRPORT

PEACEFUL, CONVENIENT TO AIRPORT, GOOD AND CLEAN
7,3
PAID ABOVE AVERAGE FOR ONE NITE'S STAY BECAUSE WE NEEDED TO BE NEAR TO THE AIRPORT FOR OUR EARLY MORNING FLIGHT OUT THE NEXT DAY. HOTEL IS NEXT TO CITYGATE FACTORY OUTLET ALTHOUGH THE MALL CAN BE COVERED IN UNDER AN HOUR AS NOTHING MUCH WORTH BUYING. A SUPERMARKET LOCATED AT THE BASEMENT OF THE CITYGATE MALL WHICH IS USEFUL. FOOD AND CAFE AVAILABLE BESIDES WHAT THE HOTEL CATERS FOR. ROOM IS WELL KEPT AND PEACEFUL SURROUNDING AND BED COMFORTABLE. BATHROOM UNUSUAL AS TOWEL AND CLOTHES MUST BE HUNG OUTSIDE BATH DOOR OR WILL BE DRENCHED FROM THE SPRAY... OTHER THAN THAT...PRICE FOR THIS HOTEL IS ON THE HIGH SIDE.
Chaiyong W. Poslovni putnici Thailand, 12. listopada 2014.
Good standard as always

Location, shopping, sightseeing
7
I stay here many times for exhibition as the hotel located near the convention. However, even you're not business traveller, you'd still able to enjoy with this hotel as the CityGate outlet just right after the hotel. It's also near Disneyland, Nong Ping and the 1st station of TungChung Line. It's quite convenient if you have no plan to get into city (about 30-40 mins by train to city). Ps. they should provide complimentary wifi service in-room!
Noelle C. Parovi Portugal, 10. listopada 2014.
close to airport and convenient

stylish convenient clean
7
It's close to airport with shopping mall downstairs.
Sylvain M. Solo putnici Canada, 10. listopada 2014.
Nice hotel but not good value for the money.

Location, free shuttle, nice hotel
6,3
Very expensive for what you get. Always hate the no free internet in the room for an expensive hotel! Like 20$ u.s. for 24h hour or 7$ for 1h. You can have free internet in the lobby but really not convenient. Didn't eat there but was pricey. You can go in the mall where you can have lots of inexpensive choice.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong KongNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - BifeNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - KafićNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/salonNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/salonNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Plesna dvoranaNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Soba za sastankeNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Soba za sastankeNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Soba za sastankeNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Soba za sastankeNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Posao CentarNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Posao CentarNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Posao CentarNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitnessNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - BazenNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Rekreacijski sadržajiNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela


AS-AGWEB-3A07