ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel

348 Nathan Road, Jordan, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/salon Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/salon Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitness Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Luksuzni salon Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Luksuzni salon
Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Posao Centar Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba
Područje Jordan Broj soba: 389

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,1

od 2154recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,8
Lokacija
8,6
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,2
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,5
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,2
Hrana/objedi:
7,3
Sve recenzije (2154)
Razvrstati po:
Abelardo B. Parovi Philippines, 19. veljače 2015.
nice

good location
9
Benjamin L. Solo putnici Malaysia, 17. veljače 2015.
Rumble in hong kong

Location cleanliness and comfort
8,3
The location of this hotel is always ideal in terms of getting around and eateries as it is close to the Jordan station and there are plenty of eateries surrounding the entire stretch of Nathan Road.
Patara C. Grupe Thailand, 14. veljače 2015.
Nice but small room

Good location , clean , near shoping area
7,7
John C. Parovi Philippines, 6. veljače 2015.
Nice Hotel in Jordan

The price, the location andthe comfort.
6,7
My stay was pleasant but average. Room was average. There was free wifi by the lobby (20 minutes) and not in the room. Being a le club member was useless because I did not boook thru accor. In other group, if I did not book thru them, I still get my free room wifi. Front desk was efficient but not people friendly. After I checked in, le club advantage telemarketeer call me from Manila about buying its card,
Peter K. Parovi Canada, 6. veljače 2015.
Room size is shown as 20s/m it's closer to 15

Hotel shuttle service is effective but also necessary given distance from MRT.
5
Was disappointed as room size was misrepresented and free phone offer was not a real benefit .Though the value was inviting our subsequent stay at the Novetel on Nathon was more pleasing
Lilik M. Obitelji sa malom djecom Indonesia, 5. veljače 2015.
Recommended!!

Location,comfortable n near mtr station
3,3
Nice
David L. Parovi Luxembourg, 4. veljače 2015.
You have to pay for internet

Friendly staff, clean and nice room, not central but still nice location.
7,7
Everything fine except the food, need more cereals :-). Unfortunately no free internet!
Stanley S. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 30. siječnja 2015.
no comment

room is clean,
6,3
im not expecting the room is that old already,
Marc X. Solo putnici Singapore, 20. siječnja 2015.
Good, clean and safe place with helpful staff.

Cleanliness, food and service.
8
It was comfortable and fuss free.
Kejia G. Parovi Singapore, 20. siječnja 2015.
Recommended but a more room for improvement

Location, comfort and cleanliness.
6,7
Great location, walking distance to nearby famous eateries and attractions. Mins walk away from Jordan MRT. Great comfort staying in the hotel and the room is well kept. A little pricey but will definitely stay again if they can improve on the following: - no in room complimentary internet access in superior rooms. With the changing trends of travellers, this became a necessity for any hotel option. - Will expect better service especially from a reputable hotel chain. During departure, we requested for luggage service and informed about the number of luggages. However, the service staff came without any trolley and took his own time to clear the bags. On a good note on service, i was pleased that the reception did a follow-up to me, informing that my room is ready. though it was something i requested, good that they remembered and followed through. Looking forward to seeing improvements. Will definitely not hesitate to stay here again.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong KongNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/salonNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/salonNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitnessNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Luksuzni salonNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Luksuzni salonNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Posao CentarNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3A03