ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel

348 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/salon Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/salon Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitness Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba
Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Luksuzni salon Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Luksuzni salon Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Posao Centar Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela
Područje Jordan Broj soba: 389

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,1

od 1847recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,8
Lokacija
8,6
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,2
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,5
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,2
Hrana/objedi:
7,4
Sve recenzije (1847)
Razvrstati po:
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom 22. srpnja 2014.
The hotel is clean and close to MTR station

The hotel is clean, close to MTR and easily accessible to all popular area like mongkok, tsim tza tsui, Yau ma Tei and etc. Nearby hotel there is also lots of great restaurant with delicious food.
8,7
The hotel is close to Jordan MTR station which you have to walk for about 5minutes to reach the station. Hotel close to Nathan road where easily accessible to all good and shopping area. Sasa (hotel is connected with sasa) is just below the hotel where you can always shop for cosmetic/skin care any time. Can easily accessible to local delicacy restaurant where it is just walking distance between hotel and the restaurant. The room is clean and big compare to normal hotel room size. Opposite hotel there is also 7-11 and also a restaurant (Nathan congee and noodle restaurant) which sell delicious porridge. We ate there few times during our 7days in HK. You can also walk to Yau ma Tei which is only 0.3miles away from the hotel. Overall our stay is comfortable
Prapasri S. Grupe Thailand, 21. srpnja 2014.
Simple but nice

Staff, big bed and not too bad location
7,7
Yiing C. Parovi Malaysia, 19. srpnja 2014.
2nd stayed in this hotel

good location, service good, clean, friendly staffs
7
2 years ago we stayed at this hotel. This time we have decided to stayed here again for almost a week. Overall is satisfied. Negative point is the in the middle of the mattress is getting softer and less supportive than the other parts of the mattress,in comparing of 2 years before, which was not really good for our back. The carpet smelled musty.
Kit F. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Singapore, 19. srpnja 2014.
Fun and enjoyable

location, service and comfort
7,3
Enjoyable!
Anna N. Parovi Singapore, 18. srpnja 2014.
Centralized location, easily accessible to MTR

Centralized location, surrounded by good eateries
7,7
Fast check-in & check-out processes. One thing I must comment was about the staff service. The TV remote wasn't working, so we called for technician. Before technician left, I asked if there's swimming pool located in the hotel & I'm stunned that instead of answering me, he pointed to the phone & said " press 1 to ask"!! Come on!! Are you telling me don't know? Or you will only do what's within your job scope & refused to answer simple question like this? I'm really disappointed by his attitude. Next thing I want to comment was that the bed in our room has bed bugs & both my hubby & me got bitten quite badly during the last few days. We informed the staff & he's kind enough to suggest that they will ask room service to change the sheets, etc & offer a room change. But given the hassles & the fact that it's our last night, we decided to just stay on. Upon check-out, I thought out of courtesy, staff should have shown some concerns & ask if we are alright, etc but nothing.
Josephine S. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 16. srpnja 2014.
Comfortable

Central located in the city
6,3
It is nice stay
Aimay C. Grupe Taiwan, 14. srpnja 2014.
Clean and comfortable room. Convenient location.

Nice king,sized bed. A21 bus from the airport stops at the hotel.
8,7
Aimay C. Grupe Taiwan, 13. srpnja 2014.
Has a friendly atmosphere. Will come back again.

Easy access to public transportations, shops and restaurants.
8,7
Pasu K. Grupe Thailand, 13. srpnja 2014.
Excellent, Centrally located, Easy to go

Fun, Clean and Best location
8
Ferdy S. Grupe Indonesia, 12. srpnja 2014.
Ok

Locally centralized and good access Good breakfast Good service No facilities ; swimming pool, free wifi
6,7
Ok for families with young children Need to build more facilities for young children

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong KongNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/salonNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/salonNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitnessNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Luksuzni salonNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Luksuzni salonNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Posao CentarNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela


AS-AGWEB-3A05