ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel

348 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/salon Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/salon Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitness Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba
Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Luksuzni salon Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Luksuzni salon Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Posao Centar Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela
Područje Jordan Broj soba: 389

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,1

od 1894recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,8
Lokacija
8,6
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,2
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,5
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,2
Hrana/objedi:
7,4
Sve recenzije (1894)
Razvrstati po:
Kim W. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 18. kolovoza 2014.
comfort and good services.good location.

executive lounge comfortable. breakfast is rich and verity choice. cleaningness of the hotel.
8,3
Good sleep. Very good rest.
Lian Y. Parovi Singapore, 18. kolovoza 2014.
Convenient location

Good location, plenty of food nearby
7,7
Kee C. Grupe Singapore, 17. kolovoza 2014.
CLEAN & GOOD LOCATION

Near to MTR station, many eateries nearby & well maintained room
9,3
Hotel staff is very efficient. When we checked into our rooms, we realized that the toilet flush is not working. We called up the receptionist and they sent a technician within minutes to solve the issue.
Sylvia T. Parovi Indonesia, 14. kolovoza 2014.
Lovely Hotel

Nice decoration, Cozy, Convenient
9
This hotel is very convenient. Just walking distance to all the food stalls and shopping. The room decoration is nice too. It fits perfect for just the two of us. Breakfast was great too. plenty of selections. i enjoy my stay at this hotel.
Sebhi S. Solo putnici France, 9. kolovoza 2014.
Disapointing

Location, sports room, Staff
5,3
Overall pretty good especially the location. Very disappointed that Internet paid 17usd/days and breakfast is not included (plus i took it and was really not so good, specially the viennoiserie HORRIBLE) and turns out to be quite expensive considering Hong Kong standards. Would stay here again if these were to be included
Weiguo T. Obitelji sa malom djecom Hong Kong, 8. kolovoza 2014.
great location

location, room comfort, value for money
9,7
Buranee V. Poslovni putnici Thailand, 7. kolovoza 2014.
Nice hotel

location, price, service
8,3
It's nice hotel with good service from staff. Location is good.
Suneerat W. Obitelji sa malom djecom Thailand, 5. kolovoza 2014.
Great hotel for family with excellent location

Good location, good service and great hotel for family
9,7
I was very impressed since the time we checked in as we were allowed to go straight to the room even it was not 2.00 pm yet. And when we entered the room we were even more impressed that the hotel has turned the sofa bed into a proper additional bed with all the bed linen, pillow and blanket. This was beyond our expectation! An extra comfy bed with no extra cost! In addition the hotel was just a few minutes walk from MTR Jordan station and was easily got to by airport bus (A21). The other benefits was that there was SASA shop just right at the corner which opens up till 11.00 pm. We will definitely stay here again during our next trip to Hong Kong.
Solada C. Parovi Thailand, 29. srpnja 2014.
Excellent hotel, good location and friendly staff.

Location (close to Jordan station), big room and clean.
9,3
It is convenience to get this hotel from Kowloon station by free shuttle bus, good location (close to Jordan station), clean and friendly staff.
Wai K. Parovi Malaysia, 29. srpnja 2014.
Thumbs up

Location is brilliant. 10min walk to the underground. The room was spacious which is rare in HK hotels. Clean and tidy, staff were friendly
9,7
We had a good experience with Novotel in terms of the room condition, location, hospitality. Definitely will choose this hotel again.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong KongNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/salonNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/salonNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitnessNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Luksuzni salonNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Luksuzni salonNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Posao CentarNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela


AS-AGWEB-3C02