ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel

348 Nathan Road, Jordan, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/salon Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/salon Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitness Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Luksuzni salon Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Luksuzni salon
Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Posao Centar Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba
Područje Jordan Broj soba: 389

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,1

od 2047recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,8
Lokacija
8,6
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,2
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,5
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,2
Hrana/objedi:
7,4
Sve recenzije (2047)
Razvrstati po:
Jy S. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 23. studenog 2014.
Good location and value for money

good location, room comfort and value for money
9
Good location and clean hotel. Air conditional need to do service because not cold.
Jy S. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 23. studenog 2014.
Good location and value for money

good location, room comfort and value for money
8
Air conditional need to service already, not cold at all. Room clean and good location.
Sumalee P. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Thailand, 21. studenog 2014.
will come again

location price service
4
everythings ok.
Evelyn H. Solo putnici Singapore, 21. studenog 2014.
Novotel good stay

Location, Room Size, Clean
9
Good
Igor I. Obitelji sa malom djecom Russia, 19. studenog 2014.
well located in the heart of city

located on the main road of Kowloon in short work to major city attractions and MRT (2 min to MRT), friendly staff, perfect breacfasts
9
Five nights stay in the hotel was pleasant. Considering we came for attractions and did not want spent much time reaching them, the location was an issue. The hotel is greatly located: 3 min to MRT Jordan, 10 min to Kowloon park and 20 min to Star pier. Information desk were very supportive with the advice on way to take and provided great selection of excursions. Rooms are spacious considering the average for the city. Checking in and out is well organized.
Yuxian L. Solo putnici Singapore, 19. studenog 2014.
Great service and cleanliness, value for money!

Service, cleanliness, price
7,3
What I like about Novotel is that it offers great service and cleanliness, all at an affordable price. The room is spacious and there are even free Wifi if you are Le Club member. Location-wise, it is not too bad as it is near Jordan Station (about 10 mins walking dist away). The small eatery opposite Novotel's entrance serves pretty tasty Wanton Mee and fried Wanton, you might want to try it too!
Willy W. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Singapore, 19. studenog 2014.
Beware of Hidden Costs

Location
7,7
Novotel Nathan is slightly cheaper than its neighbouring hotels but ridden with hidden costs. Room Wifi is NOT FREE. I was charged 220 HKD for watching some old Hong Kong movies without knowledge. THere were no warning it is a paid channel and I got a shock when I check out
Kitti K. Poslovni putnici Thailand, 17. studenog 2014.
average

good location
6,7
Koh M. Poslovni putnici Singapore, 15. studenog 2014.
OVERALL IS V.GOOD

OVERALL IS GOOD
6
OVERALL IS GOOD.
Chariya X. Parovi Thailand, 15. studenog 2014.
Great Hotel with Great Location

Staffs, Standard of Hotel, Location
6,7
We stayed at Novotel NathanRoad Kowloon Hotel for 3 days. We liked the hotel as the location was good. Not too far from MTR. The room was clean and the good was great. The front reception was very nice to us. We arrived a few hours earlier than check in time. Our room was not ready. However, we had the need to get in the room for some reason and the front desk reception understood our need. She tried her best to get us a room by locating us in another room for a few hours before leaving to our room. So we were impressed with that. The staffs were friendly. We had a good time staying at the hotel.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong KongNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/salonNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/salonNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitnessNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Luksuzni salonNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Luksuzni salonNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Posao CentarNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3B06