ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel

348 Nathan Road, Jordan, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/salon Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/salon Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitness Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Luksuzni salon
Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Luksuzni salon Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Posao Centar Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba
Područje Jordan Broj soba: 389

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,1

od 2042recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,8
Lokacija
8,6
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,2
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,5
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,2
Hrana/objedi:
7,4
Sve recenzije (2042)
Razvrstati po:
Evelyn H. Solo putnici Singapore, 21. studenog 2014.
Novotel good stay

Location, Room Size, Clean
9
Good
Willy W. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Singapore, 19. studenog 2014.
Beware of Hidden Costs

Location
7,7
Novotel Nathan is slightly cheaper than its neighbouring hotels but ridden with hidden costs. Room Wifi is NOT FREE. I was charged 220 HKD for watching some old Hong Kong movies without knowledge. THere were no warning it is a paid channel and I got a shock when I check out
Kitti K. Poslovni putnici Thailand, 17. studenog 2014.
average

good location
6,7
Koh M. Poslovni putnici Singapore, 15. studenog 2014.
OVERALL IS V.GOOD

OVERALL IS GOOD
6
OVERALL IS GOOD.
Chariya X. Parovi Thailand, 15. studenog 2014.
Great Hotel with Great Location

Staffs, Standard of Hotel, Location
6,7
We stayed at Novotel NathanRoad Kowloon Hotel for 3 days. We liked the hotel as the location was good. Not too far from MTR. The room was clean and the good was great. The front reception was very nice to us. We arrived a few hours earlier than check in time. Our room was not ready. However, we had the need to get in the room for some reason and the front desk reception understood our need. She tried her best to get us a room by locating us in another room for a few hours before leaving to our room. So we were impressed with that. The staffs were friendly. We had a good time staying at the hotel.
Chariya X. Poslovni putnici Thailand, 15. studenog 2014.
Average Hotel

Location, Size of Room, Comfortable
8,3
We stayed at Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel for 5 days. We were there for exhibition so the most important things for us were location of the hotel, size of the room and comfortability of the room. Novotel Nathan Road had them all. We had a great time staying there and we will surely return again.
Dennis C. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 14. studenog 2014.
Conveniently accessible

Convenience, cleaniliness, access to public trannsportation
7,3
Seng K. Poslovni putnici Singapore, 14. studenog 2014.
Clean hotel in good location

Clean room, near to MTR Station, many cafes nearby
7,3
It was a pleasant stay. Room is clean and well design. No fuss. No frill. Easy access to Jordan MTR Station.
Filomeno L. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 11. studenog 2014.
Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel

comfortable stay, good location, clean rooms
5,7
my stay at the hotel was great. except for some few concerns. i could not imagine a 4 star hotel without a swimming pool & free wifi in the rooms. toiletries consists of shampoo & conditioner. No body lotion & body wash. small rooms.there were 6 imacs at the lobby with free internet, but it was not convenient.
Helen K. Parovi Australia, 11. studenog 2014.
Good location

Location, room size, bar happy hour
9
The stay was comfortable. Staff were supportive & friendly. Taxis were difficult to get at the hotel.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong KongNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/salonNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/salonNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitnessNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Luksuzni salonNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Luksuzni salonNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Posao CentarNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3B07