ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Novotel Surabaya Hotel

Jl. Ngagel 173-175, Surabaya Centar, Surabaya, Indonezija 60246 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restoran Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Eksterijer hotela Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Eksterijer hotela Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Soba za sastanke Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Interijer hotela Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Interijer hotela Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Bazen Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Bazen Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Bazen Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Gostinjska soba
Područje Surabaya Centar Broj soba: 209
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,4

od 1268recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,5
Lokacija
7,2
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,5
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,5
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,7
Hrana/objedi:
7,2
Sve recenzije (1268)
Razvrstati po:
Juanita T. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Indonesia, 25. siječnja 2015.
Nice renovated room

buffet, garden, bathroom
8
It was a pleasant stay. I booked few rooms for family wedding and they arrange the room nearby. nice transparent bathroom.
Juanita T. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Indonesia, 25. siječnja 2015.
resort hotel in the middle of city

garden view, bathroom, pool
7,7
It was a pleasant stay at novotel. Service is very good.
Am. F. Obitelji sa malom djecom Indonesia, 30. prosinca 2014.
Not Bad

Good pool, park amd facility
6
Not too god, but not bad, i booked room family suite with 2 rooms, unfortunately, below my expectation, Hotel gave an apartment unit to me. with 2 level, 1 room at downstairs, and 1 room upstairs, it was a problem for me, whih i expect side to side room, cos i was traveling with young kids (all under 6 years). The room also lack off support facilities such as fork, spoon, plate ,etc. It's hard to find some place for dine from hotel location.
Niyi A. Parovi Australia, 27. prosinca 2014.
Nice dinner music, but infrastructure is ageing

Customer service and music
7,7
It was a fairly comfortable stay. My hotel room was in the basement, which was pSt many leaking structures. The hotel is tired and needs a substantial renovation. Dinner was good, especially the mushroom soup and accompanying live music
Ilham S. Obitelji sa malom djecom Indonesia, 27. prosinca 2014.
Great Location, Beautiful Design but Disorganized

It has very good location, beautiful architecture and superb room conditions & layouts
7,7
It is a pleasant hotel, great facilities but I felt the staffs were a bit disorganized. It was perhaps because the hotel was packed with guests. The breakfast buffet was a nightmare. Lack of authority from the hotel management to take charge on the incoming and outgoing guests. The results: lack of tablewares, not enough glasses, staffs were always unavailable and looked very occupied. Maybe the hotel management needs to add more resources on this department.
Diarna R. Obitelji sa malom djecom Indonesia, 25. prosinca 2014.
Nice & wonderful hotel

Great swimmingnpool, nice garden and clean
7
It's very nice hotel, but with very expensive rate, because it excludes the breakfast.
Andar S. Poslovni putnici Indonesia, 25. prosinca 2014.
Best Possible Hotel Nearby Airport dan City

Room, Location, Comfort
8,7
Hajjah S. Obitelji sa malom djecom Singapore, 19. prosinca 2014.
Nice Hotel

Nice Hotel, Great swimming Pool, Widespread of Food
8
The Hotel is nice. Booked 2 rooms and request for connecting room however was told that there's no connecting room. They gave 2 rooms however was far from each other. Swimming Pool was great. The food has a wide range. The dinner buffet was awesome especially from Wed to Fri as they have a BBQ dinner. Overall enjoyed staying the room.
Farzilah R. Grupe Malaysia, 14. prosinca 2014.
Value for money

Velue for money, clean and great location
7,7
we stay only 1 night at this hotel. Its a clean hotel with a great view of swimming pool. Food a nice and value for money. Room are big with king size bed. Sexy toilet and super clean. Unfortunately the service in this hotel was super slow. I have called restaurant for a cutter to cut fruit no one answer my call. so on the next day I have called again for a same request, this time there is an answer but its take almost 25 minute for the staff to come to my room. Novotel really need to improve their 4 star service.
Yvette C. Obitelji sa malom djecom Australia, 11. prosinca 2014.
Don't order cocktails ! They can't make them

Pool / bedroom / taxi availability
7,7

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Novotel Surabaya Hotel SurabayaNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestoranNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Eksterijer hotelaNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Eksterijer hotelaNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Soba za sastankeNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Interijer hotelaNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Interijer hotelaNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - BazenNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - BazenNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - BazenNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3C01