Moj račun (prijava)

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Novotel Surabaya Hotel

Jl. Ngagel 173-175, Surabaya Centar, Surabaya, Indonezija 60246 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Interijer hotela Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restoran Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Soba za sastanke Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Plesna dvorana Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Dječji klub Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Spa centar Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Bazen Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Eksterijer hotela Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Eksterijer hotela Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Eksterijer hotela Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Bazen Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Bazen Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Bazen Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Bazen Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restoran Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Bazen
Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Bazen Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restoran Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Eksterijer hotela Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Bazen Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Recepcija Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restoran Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Eksterijer hotela Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Eksterijer hotela Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Soba za sastanke Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Interijer hotela Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Interijer hotela Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Bazen
Mjesto: Surabaya Centar Broj soba: 209
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,4

od 1074recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,5
Lokacija
7,1
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,5
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,5
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,6
Hrana/objedi:
7,2
Sve recenzije (1074)
Gary A. Poslovni putnici United Kingdom, 8. travnja 2014.
Well appointed, but looking a little tired!!

The pool and breakfast
5,3
Whilst this hotel is a very good quality with a great restaurant, some of the rooms are beginning to look very tired and badly in need of an update. We booked a suite and arrived at two in the morning, it took staff 30 minutes to open the room door, obviously had not been used for some time. This was apparent by the smell of stale smoke and poor drains, so bad we had to request a room change. The suites are large and well equipped but are long overdue for a refurb and way below the standard expected of a hotel of this calibre. The only other area of problem was with the in room wifi being poor, better is expected and needed in a business hotel. However, I cannot praise the staff enough as every complaint or request was handled excellently and apart from the room a fairly good experience.
Sucipto A. Poslovni putnici Indonesia, 31. ožujka 2014.
Nice and Pleasant Stay

Large, Clean and Comfortable Room, Nice Garden
8
Purwanta I. Poslovni putnici Indonesia, 28. ožujka 2014.
Not good at all

nothing
5
The room is dirty and many equipment were broken. I prefer to pay more but get better room. Be sure I will not stay in Novotel Surabaya. Totally different with others Novotel
Nora H. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 26. ožujka 2014.
excelkent

staff n location n surroundings
7,3
Peter A. Obitelji sa malom djecom Australia, 22. ožujka 2014.
Great breakfast,good price

The best breakfast,best gardens and great staff services
10
We stayed at novotel surabaya many times and always the best service ever we got. So comfortable room,the best breakfast and the staff all very polite and top service. Highly recommended.
Adam L. Poslovni putnici Australia, 18. ožujka 2014.
Short and comfortable

Close to the city, comfortable room and great service
6,3
A short stay for business, traffic can be a bit of a headache in this area, but nice hotel and excellent staff
Peter A. Obitelji sa malom djecom Australia, 16. ožujka 2014.
Best hotel in surabaya

Confortable room,great breakfast,great staff service
10
Like always,the best service from Novotel. Highly recommended. We want to borrow a baby cot it was already waiting even before we get to the room. Best staff service.
Desy P. Poslovni putnici Indonesia, 1. ožujka 2014.
Great Hotel

Good, Comfort & awesome
7,7
Muhammad B. Solo putnici Indonesia, 26. veljače 2014.
one of the best resort

beautifully and fairly ellegance room set up, perfect garden, and awesome landscspe
7,7
i would say that novotel sby one of the best resort i have ever stay. that was the reason why i always choose accor hotels. friendly staff. dining was bit boring, needs more improvement for the detail of the interior at the restaurant, very heavy furniture. food was good. as wel as the lobby need more beautifully set up it kinds like old fashion which is novotel need to replaced with the very new designed. but again, that was lovely staying even one night only, for sure i would come back to novotel sby during my staying at sby and loking forward to see what yhe management should improved especially fir the interior designed.
Ngayan T. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 25. veljače 2014.
Sweet and caring staffs

1. Friendliness of staff 2.Comfortness of room 3. Spa
8
The hotel staffs are very friendly and caring. When I check-in, the staffs realise it's my birthday during the stay at the hotel. They give me a surprise at the breakfast buffet. The staffs gather to sing birthday song and give me a birthday cake. It's a warm and sweet piece of memory.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Novotel Surabaya Hotel SurabayaNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Interijer hotelaNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestoranNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Soba za sastankeNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Plesna dvoranaNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Dječji klubNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Spa centarNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - BazenNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Eksterijer hotelaNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Eksterijer hotelaNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Eksterijer hotelaNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - BazenNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - BazenNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - BazenNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - BazenNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestoranNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - BazenNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - BazenNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestoranNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Eksterijer hotelaNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - BazenNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RecepcijaNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestoranNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Eksterijer hotelaNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Eksterijer hotelaNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Soba za sastankeNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Interijer hotelaNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Interijer hotelaNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - BazenNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - BazenNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - BazenNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3A06