ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Novotel Surabaya Hotel

Jl. Ngagel 173-175, Surabaya Centar, Surabaya, Indonezija 60246 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restoran Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Eksterijer hotela Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Eksterijer hotela Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Soba za sastanke Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Interijer hotela Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Interijer hotela Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Bazen Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Bazen Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Bazen Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Gostinjska soba
Područje Surabaya Centar Broj soba: 209
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,4

od 1240recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,5
Lokacija
7,2
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,5
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,5
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,7
Hrana/objedi:
7,2
Sve recenzije (1240)
Razvrstati po:
Farzilah R. Grupe Malaysia, 14. prosinca 2014.
Value for money

Velue for money, clean and great location
7,7
we stay only 1 night at this hotel. Its a clean hotel with a great view of swimming pool. Food a nice and value for money. Room are big with king size bed. Sexy toilet and super clean. Unfortunately the service in this hotel was super slow. I have called restaurant for a cutter to cut fruit no one answer my call. so on the next day I have called again for a same request, this time there is an answer but its take almost 25 minute for the staff to come to my room. Novotel really need to improve their 4 star service.
Yvette C. Obitelji sa malom djecom Australia, 11. prosinca 2014.
Don't order cocktails ! They can't make them

Pool / bedroom / taxi availability
7,7
Min J. Poslovni putnici South Korea, 9. prosinca 2014.
excellent staff performance

hotel condition, staff performance, room comfort
9
Deepak K. Poslovni putnici Indonesia, 8. prosinca 2014.
Good Hotel and comfort

food excellent/price ok/staff good service
8,7
Food excellent. hotel and everything good only less employee to take out dirty plate after meal. many guests put infront the room and no body clean up. need manager to look around . also new door at bath room i think unsuitable cos heavy and diff to close the door.
Hanryco S. Poslovni putnici Indonesia, 6. prosinca 2014.
Comfortable and value for money

Comfortable room, friendly staff and value for money
9
The hotel is very nice with eye comforting design and greens. Very rexommended for business traveller and also family, since the pool alsi very cozy.
Kartika K. Solo putnici Indonesia, 5. prosinca 2014.
Good

Good expensive comfort
6,7
Feliana F. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Indonesia, 30. studenog 2014.
Nice and comfortable

clean, new, and cozy
8
great place and great time in surabaya
Frangky L. Poslovni putnici Indonesia, 28. studenog 2014.
good location, great food and comfort

location, food and room and view
8
Simon V. Poslovni putnici Netherlands, 26. studenog 2014.
if you plan to Stay do not stay at the old rooms

Actually did not found much, but the Cappuccino at the lobby bar was good!
4,7
The Stay at the hotel was far from perfect, the room I had at the garden building on the 8th floor, was spacious, but way to old, the whole rooms smells bad, and gives you an uncomfortable feeling the moment you walk in the room. It's way overdue for a renovation. Partly was ongoing during my stay. Will not return anymore until I know all the rooms and the hotel has been renovated.
Renee H. Solo putnici Sweden, 13. studenog 2014.
Good Hotel with good price

Nice & big room w/ good view over the pool, clean both the room & public area, nice environment, lounge, security, parking, unfortunately very uncomfortable bed, breakfast was also limited variation
7,3
It was very good, will be back again with good price from Agoda. Location is the problem although hotel provide shuttle service to Grand city mall. Problem finding restaurant nearby.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Novotel Surabaya Hotel SurabayaNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestoranNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Eksterijer hotelaNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Eksterijer hotelaNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Soba za sastankeNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Interijer hotelaNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Interijer hotelaNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - BazenNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - BazenNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - BazenNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3A07