ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Novotel Surabaya Hotel

Jl. Ngagel 173-175, Surabaya Centar, Surabaya, Indonezija 60246 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restoran Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Eksterijer hotela Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Eksterijer hotela Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Soba za sastanke Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Interijer hotela Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Interijer hotela Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Bazen Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Bazen Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Bazen Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Gostinjska soba
Područje Surabaya Centar Broj soba: 209
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,4

od 1184recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,5
Lokacija
7,2
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,5
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,5
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,7
Hrana/objedi:
7,2
Sve recenzije (1184)
Razvrstati po:
Daniel L. Solo putnici Indonesia, 28. rujna 2014.
an old hotel in surabaya

cheap, cheap, and cheap
4
an old and noisy hotel. train every 15 mins...
Erna T. Parovi Indonesia, 28. rujna 2014.
Very comfortable

Clean, comfort, valueable
9,3
Very enjoy and i'll stay again later
Liesda T. Obitelji sa malom djecom Indonesia, 22. rujna 2014.
Resort hotel

Room size, Hotel design, Facility
6
Staying 1 night with my family.Booked a garden view room. it's a bit misleading by the photos from the web, it's basically a small garden with a Parking lot view... perhaps you should book for the Pool view room to get better view. the Room is decent. 1 booked for a 1 large bed; and it's actually 2 single bed put together as one big bed. not comfy for the one slept in the middle. ... and yes there are some mosquitoes inside my room too. my children got bitten in the face. very annoying. Waken up early by the children, wanted to go swimming.only to find the pool is still under maintenance until 7 am.by the time we swim, the water is not clean.a lot of stuff like white tissue floating in the water. (maybe the chemical used for maintenance) decided to cancel the swim , with a lot of disappointment. Overall our stay is well below our expectation. my personal tips: taxi from hotel to: Gubeng station, Galaxy mall, Ciputra World cost arroung IDR35 - 40,000.travel time allow approx. 20-30 minutes. the bakery in lobby offer 50% discount from 8-10pm. Good quality & cheap.
Rita D. Grupe Indonesia, 15. rujna 2014.
We enjoyed our stay very much.

Resort ambience, Delicious food, Lovely Room..
8,7
memorable stay, but check in took a long time
Seow H. Poslovni putnici Singapore, 11. rujna 2014.
Comfortable and cosy

Clean, spacious and comfortable
8,7
Very pleasant stay at the hotel. Breakfast improved since last visit but I think it can be even better. Room and shower were great!
Yuwana Y. Parovi Indonesia, 9. rujna 2014.
great hotel

clean, room was nice, friendly staff
8
it was nice, the room was comfy and neat, the bathroom was clean.. aircon was cool..
Evy E. Obitelji sa malom djecom Indonesia, 7. rujna 2014.
renovated clean big room

food, room n pool
6,3
comfort, nice big renovated room already, 1 more thing is quite bothering so many mosquitos around
Ana T. Parovi Indonesia, 7. rujna 2014.
Disappointed.
5,7
Disappointed.
Yuwono S. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Indonesia, 6. rujna 2014.
Valueable Price

Big room and clean, good location & good food
10
Valuable price for a good hotel location and friendly & helpful staffs. We have a very pleasant stay.
Shealita L. Parovi Indonesia, 31. kolovoza 2014.
Need improvement for the staff

The view, garden
6
It was okay.. Nothing special..

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Novotel Surabaya Hotel SurabayaNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestoranNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Eksterijer hotelaNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Eksterijer hotelaNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Soba za sastankeNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Interijer hotelaNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Interijer hotelaNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - BazenNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - BazenNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - BazenNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3C05