ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Novotel Surabaya Hotel

Jl. Ngagel 173-175, Surabaya Centar, Surabaya, Indonezija 60246 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restoran Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Eksterijer hotela Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Eksterijer hotela Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Soba za sastanke Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Interijer hotela Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Interijer hotela Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Bazen Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Bazen Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Bazen Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Gostinjska soba
Područje Surabaya Centar Broj soba: 209
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,4

od 1213recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,5
Lokacija
7,2
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,5
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,5
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,7
Hrana/objedi:
7,2
Sve recenzije (1213)
Razvrstati po:
Renee H. Solo putnici Sweden, 13. studenog 2014.
Good Hotel with good price

Nice & big room w/ good view over the pool, clean both the room & public area, nice environment, lounge, security, parking, unfortunately very uncomfortable bed, breakfast was also limited variation
7,3
It was very good, will be back again with good price from Agoda. Location is the problem although hotel provide shuttle service to Grand city mall. Problem finding restaurant nearby.
Randy O. Solo putnici Indonesia, 12. studenog 2014.
Staycation at Novotel Surabaya

Ambience, foods & cleanliness
8
I was quite dissapointed with the shower (little flow). Engineer unable to fix it - room 253. Other than that, all are great.
Imelda R. Poslovni putnici Indonesia, 9. studenog 2014.
felt like bali

feels like bali! when i step my feet inside this hotel,i forgot that i come for a business purpose. Felt like went to bali.for pleasure. Too bad my family wasn't with me at that time.
7,7
Hartanto W. Poslovni putnici Indonesia, 8. studenog 2014.
A Comforting Stay

Quick Service, Good Atmosphere, Good Room
9,7
It was a pleasant stay, a good hotel layout with garden and swimming pool next to the room. It made the whole hotel staying experience enjoyable and relaxing.
Kok H. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Malaysia, 30. listopada 2014.
Nice hotel

Big room, very comfortable. Nice food.
10
Overall is ok but only the receptionist has Misleading us regarding the parking ticket. At last we have to pay the fine and the parking charges. Is really a disappointed moment, not really because of money. Being a international hotel, I hope the management look into this matter seriously.
Judia H. Obitelji sa malom djecom Indonesia, 26. listopada 2014.
2 night at Novotel Surabaya

clean, comfort, cozy
7,7
The hotel is good, nice staff and services, it just restaurant for breakfast too small and narrow. So when the hotel is fully booked it seems the restaurant were not be able to support all the guest ....
Alan H. Solo putnici Australia, 11. listopada 2014.
GREAT HOTEL

FRIENDLY STAFF GREAT FOOD AND GREAT ROOMS
10
Excellent
Bingkun X. Poslovni putnici China, 8. listopada 2014.
Very nice hotel but a bit old

Nice environment inside the hotel, nice staff and worth the money
6,7
It is good and nice. The hotel has a very good inside garden with a swimming pool (though the pool was under maintenance while I arrived). The staff are friendly. Can call a Bluebird taxi with meter and no extra pay. The hotel is nice and the in-room massage is excellent. Just everything inside the hotel is a bit expensive, like diner and massage. BTW, the location is not that good and I do not find anywhere to go except a Carrefour (supermarket) about 5-minutes-walking away.
Djonson M. Obitelji sa malom djecom Indonesia, 5. listopada 2014.
Hotel staff attitude need improvement

Landscape and nice pool
5,7
I arrived at 17.30 and checked in just minutes. With such a nice pool, I bring my son to play in the pool. I noticed that there is an event of business gathering on pool area for the night and the preparation is still on the way. After 15 minutes the hotel staff approached me and tell me the pool area is restricted due to the dinner by the pool event. I asked for 15 minutes time and he did not respond. Then I just went to state my right as hotel guest to use the pool as part of hotel facility and I asked for pool towel. The staff did not come back until I finished my pool activity. The next morning when registering for breakfast, I was told the room was for 1 pax only and I need to pay extra breakfast charge. I went to the receptionist to solve this problem and he insisted that I booked 2 rooms with 2 adults, I admit that I made booking mistake as I am accustomed to hotel regulation to impose max occupancy to 2 pax per room with breakfast. At first he agreed to give 1 extra breakfast and for the other room still needs to pay for the second breakfast. I agreeed to this solution. After 30 minutes the same staff informed me that his manager agreed to provide each room with 2 breakfast instead just one breakfast stated in the booking. I really appreciate this type of service in hospitality industry. Well done Novotel Surabaya. The only minus point is the parking ticket for my car, as I registered the car number upon check in, I was still charged for parking fees. Maybe the system needs some update. Thank you Novotel Surabaya.
Novita T. Parovi Indonesia, 28. rujna 2014.
Nice place but very common service for 4 star hote

Best thing is architecture of this hotel and around the hotel make you feel comfort. And the room is clean and there isn't smoked smell.
6,7
I stayed there because my younger sister held her wedding at there. So for efficient reason I stayed at there too.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Novotel Surabaya Hotel SurabayaNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestoranNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Eksterijer hotelaNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Eksterijer hotelaNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Soba za sastankeNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Interijer hotelaNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Interijer hotelaNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - BazenNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - BazenNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - BazenNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3B06