ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Novotel Wellington Hotel

133-137 The Terrace, centralni Wellington, Wellington, Novi Zeland (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Ulaz Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Recepcija Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Recepcija Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Interijer hotela Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Predvorje Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Interijer hotela Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gostinjska soba Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gostinjska soba Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gostinjska soba Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gostinjska soba Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gostinjska soba Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Dvorana za fitness Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restoran Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restoran Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restoran Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restoran
Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Soba za sastanke Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Soba za sastanke
Područje centralni Wellington Broj soba: 139

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,2

od 109recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,9
Lokacija
8,6
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,3
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,5
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,3
Hrana/objedi:
7,5
Sve recenzije (109)
Razvrstati po:
Zhangjun Z. Obitelji sa malom djecom China, 6. srpnja 2014.
Great location. 5 mins. walk to nearly everything.

Location, close to seashore. Great for jogging. Cable car is just next door.
8,7
Good.
Jill H. Parovi New Zealand, 24. lipnja 2014.
FANTASTIC

CLEANLINESS, LIFT TO LAMBTON QUAY, GREAT BREAKFAST
9,7
AWESOME!!
Neha P. Obitelji sa malom djecom India, 1. lipnja 2014.
Nice

comfort, centrally located and easy access to waterfront
8
Jon H. Parovi New Zealand, 24. svibnja 2014.
To spend time with our son who is studying,

Good staff, great location, excellent facilities
9,3
Excellent ,enjoyable, memorable
Ji Y. Parovi South Korea, 19. svibnja 2014.
Quiet and comfortable bec

Quiet hotel, comfortable bed and friendly staff
5
A little bit distant from Main Street where could have good coffee and meals however it was really quiet and comfortable to have a good sleep. Room is a little bit small I felt and old looking.
Kerry H. Parovi Australia, 7. svibnja 2014.
Extreamly Good

The Staff, The Food, The Location.
9
With the exception of one very minor hick up. I could not fault our stay, The Staff were without doubt the best I have ever come across in any of the Hotels I have stayed in which includes many parts of the world.
Neville D. Solo putnici New Zealand, 4. svibnja 2014.
A good hotel let down by petty policies

Location
7
This is a well appointed hotel with average to good staff but lets itself down by charging excessive prices for extras. e.g the charge for a wifi connection was way in excess of the cost to me of using vodaphone. Similarly the charge for valet car garaging service. this sort of petty price gouging means i will be reluctant to visit the hotel again.
Sergei D. Parovi New Zealand, 27. travnja 2014.
Good place for a short visit

Price (it was a special offer with 40% discount and including a brekfast for 2), central location, quick check-in and check-out
9,3
It was a short stay on Saturday, thus we could leave the vehicle outside on the street (the valet parkingwith the hotel is costly). The room was clean and of an expected Novotel comfort. The breakfast was adequate, but not really any special or extensive. All in all - we got what we actually expected to get.
Adrian C. Parovi New Zealand, 21. travnja 2014.
great hotel in the centre of wellington

nice room.great breakfast,attentive staff
9,3
We had a great stay, from the moment we arrived we were made to feel welcome,stylish rooms had just been redecorated.our only problem was advertised free wifi this is only avaliable in the lobby,fantastic buffet breakfast.
Tania C. Parovi Australia, 19. travnja 2014.
Disappointed

not much
5,7
We booked a room with a balcony. When we booked into the hotel we got told no rooms had balconies.Brought it up on the website and got told no we don't have Balconies cause we are in the inner city. When is it advertised with a balcony? Some other hotels where in the innercity had balconies. Also was not told about the escalator up to the hotel we only found it by accident after walking around the city.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Novotel Wellington Hotel WellingtonNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - UlazNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - RecepcijaNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - RecepcijaNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Interijer hotelaNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - PredvorjeNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Interijer hotelaNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gostinjska sobaNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gostinjska sobaNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gostinjska sobaNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gostinjska sobaNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gostinjska sobaNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Dvorana za fitnessNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestoranNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestoranNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestoranNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestoranNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Soba za sastankeNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Soba za sastanke


AS-AGWEB-3C08