ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Novotel Wellington Hotel

133-137 The Terrace, centralni Wellington, Wellington, Novi Zeland (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Ulaz Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Recepcija Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Recepcija Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Interijer hotela Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Predvorje Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Interijer hotela Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gostinjska soba Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gostinjska soba Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gostinjska soba Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gostinjska soba Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gostinjska soba Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Dvorana za fitness Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restoran Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restoran Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restoran Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restoran
Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Soba za sastanke Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Soba za sastanke
Područje centralni Wellington Broj soba: 139

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,1

od 137recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,9
Lokacija
8,6
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,2
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,5
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,3
Hrana/objedi:
7,4
Sve recenzije (137)
Razvrstati po:
Jenny H. Parovi New Zealand, 15. ožujka 2015.
lovely experience

This hotel was clean, modern, comfortable and in a perfect location. Thank you very much.
10
Fabulous stay. Will definitely be back and would recommend to others.
Peter M. Solo putnici Australia, 23. veljače 2015.
My Stay

staff
9,3
Fanatastic
Robin T. Obitelji sa malom djecom New Zealand, 22. veljače 2015.
dropping my daughter to Victoria

nice sheets and comfortable bed
9,7
All good and very central
Trevor L. Parovi New Zealand, 15. veljače 2015.
A Novotel Weekend

The food was great, meticulous attention to detail, staff ever-helpful
8
Very enjoyable and relaxing
Rebekah C. Parovi New Zealand, 8. veljače 2015.
sleepless and hungry in wellington

the staff where very nice we cant think of another two
5,7
On arrival to the hotel we met the front staff who where very helpfull and informative.we got to our room and it was very small and the promised harbour views was just a view of a building,we tried to sleep the first night and the bed was so uncomfortable we only got a few hours sleep each night we stayed and upon waking up we had a lot of pain in our backs it was like there had been 5 sumo wrestlers sleeping in the bed everyday for a year before we got to sleep in it. The mattress was very lumpy it was not up to standard especially for the price we paid for the room ($750.00) for 3 nights.we did try breakfast once all the hot food was cold soggy and tasteless except for the saugages tasted like they where gone off plus the coffee tasted like dirty dish water and the bread for the toast was hard.we will not be staying here again and wouldnt even recommend to someone we didn't like.
Kevin W. Grupe New Zealand, 26. siječnja 2015.
Underrated

cleanliness, welcoming staff, spectacular location
10
It was fantastic, i loved everything about it.. i wish there was some sort of loyal customer special, because i will never stay at another hotel again.. thanks again
Krystal G. Parovi Australia, 18. siječnja 2015.
Great access to Lambton Quay and attractions

location to Lambton Quay, comfort and modern
8,3
We had a great stay at the Novotel Wellington. It had direct access down to Lambton Quay and was in walking distance to all the shopping and nearby sites. The rooms were clean and very comfortable and although WiFi is not free in the rooms, you can access the internet in the lobby for free. Overall staff were nice and it was comfortable.
Tanya C. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Australia, 8. siječnja 2015.
Great location, comfortable beds- expensive wifi

Location, comfortable beds
9,7
Sarah M. Parovi New Zealand, 7. siječnja 2015.
Great deal

Valet parking, room quality, value for money
9,7
Excellent. Nothing was a hassle for the staff.
Adrian N. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom United Kingdom, 3. siječnja 2015.
A small modern hotel close to ferry terminal

Small. Modern-ish. Close to ferry terminal.
6
Was ok, nothing exceptional. We didnt arrive until around 6pm to catch the 930am ferry the following morning so didnt really need much. Didnt feel like any service was provided though. Hotel should be a 3 star. Its a nice, small, modern looking hotel but not sure whats underneath it. I got kind of itchy on my legs during the night, I hope it wasnt because of any bugs in the bed. Breakfast wasnt too good. Thought wifi was free but apparently had to pay $10 for the day. But overall hotel was ok as a transit hotel. It served its purpose. Rate maybe should be a little lower.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Novotel Wellington Hotel WellingtonNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - UlazNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - RecepcijaNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - RecepcijaNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Interijer hotelaNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - PredvorjeNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Interijer hotelaNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gostinjska sobaNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gostinjska sobaNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gostinjska sobaNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gostinjska sobaNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gostinjska sobaNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Dvorana za fitnessNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestoranNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestoranNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestoranNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestoranNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Soba za sastankeNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Soba za sastanke


AS-AGWEB-3B03