Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Novum Hotel Aldea Berlin Zentrum

Buelowstr. 19-22, Schöneberg, Berlin, Njemačka 10783

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,6

od 191recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
8,2
Lokacija
8,1
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,5
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,8
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,2
Hrana/objedi:
6,5
Sve recenzije (191)
Razvrstati po:
Nashwan A. Obitelji sa malom djecom Yemen, 17. ožujka 2016.
Uncomfortable staying
2
Very bad staying there and the staff were uncooperative at all
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Thomas K. Poslovni putnici Germany, 14. ožujka 2016.
No more value than 2015, but higher prices, breakf
3,7
Low value, rooms with cheap interieur, washroom very small and shower area only with simple curtain
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Dragos D. Solo putnici Romania, 2. veljače 2016.
excelent
6,7
do enjoy your stay
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Agnieszka G. Parovi Poland, 3. siječnja 2016.
Good location and few things to improve

location, room size, free wifi (howevr VERY low)
5,7
We spent 2 nights in the hotel and most of the time outside in the city. Hotel is well located if you plan Berlin and area sight-seeing. Walking distance to Potsdamer Platz. Overground train 50 meters walk, few bars with Turkish, Indian, African, Vietnamese food on the same street, nice bakery just round the corner and free parking place under tha overground train bridge. Hotel staff nice and helpful and hotel is clean. These are positives. In the room I missed fridge, which is standard in most of the 3 stars hotels and could be quite useful here as hotel breakfast is extra paid and costs 12,50 euro (far, far too much!). I also missed tea/coffee facilities in the room or at least free bottle of water. The one available was 4 euro extra paid. Wifi available in the room however very slow and disconnecting frequently. And only German language TV... So, to summarize - not so bad for short stay if you plan to take shower and sleep only, but I guess you can find something cheaper in Berlin for that ;-)
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Siobhan C. Parovi Ireland, 11. studenog 2015.
We had a lovely stay in the hotel

Room was lovely and clean also warm, very close to underground
8,3
We had a lovely stay, room was clean, staff lovely, and hotel was close to underground. The only problem we had was we stayed for 5 night, we had tea/coffee etc in room when we arrived but they were not refilled or cleaned any day, but our beds were made and towels changed. As we were there for 5 night we needed them, but were informed that they are only there for the first night. But I would stay in the hotel again.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Mihai M. Solo putnici Germany, 27. listopada 2015.
Worth it if you don't have another alternative

Clean, quiet, not too expensive
6
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Chaowat S. Solo putnici Norway, 12. listopada 2015.
Friendly Hotel.

1. Location 2. Wifi 3. Cleanses
8,3
I like the hotel and. Near to metro station. And easy to reach to everywhere. Just one thing, the hotel should to fix the safe box in the room. We needed it.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Dishan P. Poslovni putnici Sri Lanka, 23. rujna 2015.
No ironing facility for business traveller !

Room size / staff is ok
4,3
Not that good. As a business traveller I requested for an iron as soon I checked in but hotel had the iron, but not the board. So I had to wait more than 20 mints and decide to wear my shirt whatout ironing! For holiday is ok. Not for business trips for sure !
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Wilhelm K. Solo putnici Norway, 23. rujna 2015.
Short stay Berlin

Excellent breakfast buffet, good service.
7,3
An OK place to stay for a short stop in Berlin. Good value for money
Prijavi ovu recenziju
David K. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 16. rujna 2015.
Great!

Staff, cleanliness and location
9
Rooms were clean and spacious. Bathroom a bit small but no biggy. Staff were great and friendly
Prijavi ovu recenziju
1 od 1 recenzija
Novum Hotel Aldea Berlin Zentrum BerlinNovum Hotel Aldea Berlin Zentrum Berlin - UlazNovum Hotel Aldea Berlin Zentrum Berlin - UlazNovum Hotel Aldea Berlin Zentrum Berlin - UlazNovum Hotel Aldea Berlin Zentrum Berlin - Pub/salonNovum Hotel Aldea Berlin Zentrum Berlin - RestoranNovum Hotel Aldea Berlin Zentrum Berlin - RestoranNovum Hotel Aldea Berlin Zentrum Berlin - RestoranNovum Hotel Aldea Berlin Zentrum Berlin - BifeNovum Hotel Aldea Berlin Zentrum Berlin - RestoranNovum Hotel Aldea Berlin Zentrum Berlin - RestoranNovum Hotel Aldea Berlin Zentrum Berlin - RestoranNovum Hotel Aldea Berlin Zentrum Berlin - BifeNovum Hotel Aldea Berlin Zentrum Berlin - RestoranNovum Hotel Aldea Berlin Zentrum Berlin - RestoranNovum Hotel Aldea Berlin Zentrum Berlin - RestoranNovum Hotel Aldea Berlin Zentrum Berlin - BifeNovum Hotel Aldea Berlin Zentrum Berlin - BifeNovum Hotel Aldea Berlin Zentrum Berlin - RecepcijaNovum Hotel Aldea Berlin Zentrum Berlin - RecepcijaNovum Hotel Aldea Berlin Zentrum Berlin - Recepcija


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3A01