Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Novum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg

Knesebeckstr. 8-9., Charlottenburg, Berlin, Njemačka 10623

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,3

od 52recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
7,6
Lokacija
8,3
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,2
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,3
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,2
Hrana/objedi:
6,4
Sve recenzije (52)
Razvrstati po:
Sarah H. Solo putnici Taiwan, 13. srpnja 2015.
Good location and clean room

Good location, clean room and nice breakfast
9,3
You can take bus X9 from the airport and the hotel is just around 250m away from the X9 bus stop. There is also a subway sstation nearby. The transition system in Berlin is great so it's easy to get anywhere in Berlin from this hotel.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Chen S. Parovi Hong Kong, 12. srpnja 2015.
Great Location

Great location, Good Service, Good value of money
7,3
Staff is friendly, good location which close the city centre, a simple hotel with no toothbrush no microwave no fridge no slipper, etc.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Harte F. Poslovni putnici Germany, 29. svibnja 2015.
Not worth

Lage
3,7
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Harte F. Poslovni putnici Germany, 20. svibnja 2015.
Not worth

Location
2,7
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Farrukh I. Parovi Uzbekistan, 23. prosinca 2014.
A good value for money

Location, cleanliness, price
8
Prijavi ovu recenziju
James S. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 7. studenog 2014.
Good value, good location but rude stafff

Location, price and cleanliness
7,7
Arrived on a Tuesday evening, after getting on wrong train from airport and travelling I was quite tired. Was greeted at reception professionally but when I went to my room I couldn't get in the door, door/lock was stiff etc, obviously I didn't want to break it, so I went to reception and explained when the receptionist (without exaggeration) started tutting and got quite rude about the matter, and came Up to open it... But then just walked off in a hissy fit . Whether or not she was having a bad day shouldn't be a excuse to treat guests like that . That said.. The whole experience was good .. Rooms and bath room massive and good location about 5/10 min walk to trains. Plenty of restaraunts to choose from in the area . Pay a visit to 'Irish pub' in the Europa Center , bands every night and was a good laugh . I would stay here again :)
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Elena V. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Russia, 11. svibnja 2014.
Huge rooms/nice locations/plenty restaurant around

Very spacious rooms, easy wifi access, restaurants of various cuisine in a short distance
9
Everything was great - nice quite location in the heart of West Berlin, comfortable wide beds, big windows looking inside the courtyard, enchanting smell of old building... Next to the door - lovely small Indian restaurant with its fab homemade tea (chai). One small inconvenience was weak pressure in hot water tap in our room on the third floor. But our friends who lived on the second floor didn't meet this discomfort.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Leah K. Grupe Norway, 11. listopada 2013.
accessible. comfortable. relaxing

location. big & clean rooms. communication is easy (they speak English well)
7,3
We arrived at around 1300 o'clock but they told us that the room was not yet ready for check-in, sowe decided to have our late lunch first. The hotel is centrally located so we easily found restaurants nearby. The staffs were approachable and they speak English well so it was easy for us to ask them for directions, etc. They offer breakfast for 9,99 Euro.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Kazuko O. Parovi Japan, 27. travnja 2013.
city hotel

nice staff, near station, large room
6,3
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Alexander P. Solo putnici Germany, 22. studenog 2012.
Very large rooms and centrally located

location, room size, friendly staff
7,7
Very good value for money. Rooms are big, clean and the hotel is in a good neighborhood and very close to the center and main attactions. Very good value for money
Prijavi ovu recenziju
1 od 1 recenzija
Novum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg BerlinNovum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlin - Eksterijer hotelaNovum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlin - Eksterijer hotelaNovum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlin - Eksterijer hotelaNovum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlin - RestoranNovum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlin - RestoranNovum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlin - RestoranNovum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlin - BifeNovum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlin - BifeNovum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlin - RestoranNovum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlin - RestoranNovum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlin - BifeNovum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlin - RestoranNovum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlin - RestoranNovum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlin - RestoranNovum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlin - RestoranNovum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlin - RestoranNovum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlin - BifeNovum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlin - RestoranNovum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlin - RestoranNovum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlin - RestoranNovum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlin - RestoranNovum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlin - RestoranNovum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlin - RestoranNovum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlin - RestoranNovum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlin - RestoranNovum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlin - RestoranNovum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlin - RecepcijaNovum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlin - RecepcijaNovum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlin - RecepcijaNovum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlin - RecepcijaNovum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlin - RecepcijaNovum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlin - TlocrtiNovum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlin - TlocrtiNovum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlin - TlocrtiNovum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlin - TlocrtiNovum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlin - Tlocrti


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3C04