ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Novum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg

Knesebeckstr. 8-9., Charlottenburg, Berlin, Njemačka 10623 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Novum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlin - Eksterijer hotela Novum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlin - Eksterijer hotela Novum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlin - Eksterijer hotela Novum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlin - Eksterijer hotela Novum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlin - Restoran Novum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlin - Restoran Novum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlin - Restoran Novum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlin - Bife Novum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlin - Bife Novum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlin - Restoran Novum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlin - Restoran Novum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlin - Bife Novum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlin - Restoran Novum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlin - Restoran Novum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlin - Restoran Novum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlin - Restoran
Novum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlin - Restoran Novum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlin - Bife Novum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlin - Restoran Novum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlin - Restoran Novum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlin - Restoran Novum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlin - Restoran Novum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlin - Restoran Novum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlin - Restoran Novum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlin - Restoran Novum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlin - Restoran Novum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlin - Restoran Novum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlin - Recepcija
Područje Charlottenburg Broj soba: 107
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,2

od 33recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,3
Lokacija
8,2
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,2
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,1
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,3
Hrana/objedi:
6,2
Sve recenzije (33)
Razvrstati po:
James S. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 7. studenog 2014.
Good value, good location but rude stafff

Location, price and cleanliness
7,7
Arrived on a Tuesday evening, after getting on wrong train from airport and travelling I was quite tired. Was greeted at reception professionally but when I went to my room I couldn't get in the door, door/lock was stiff etc, obviously I didn't want to break it, so I went to reception and explained when the receptionist (without exaggeration) started tutting and got quite rude about the matter, and came Up to open it... But then just walked off in a hissy fit . Whether or not she was having a bad day shouldn't be a excuse to treat guests like that . That said.. The whole experience was good .. Rooms and bath room massive and good location about 5/10 min walk to trains. Plenty of restaraunts to choose from in the area . Pay a visit to 'Irish pub' in the Europa Center , bands every night and was a good laugh . I would stay here again :)
Elena V. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Russia, 11. svibnja 2014.
Huge rooms/nice locations/plenty restaurant around

Very spacious rooms, easy wifi access, restaurants of various cuisine in a short distance
9
Everything was great - nice quite location in the heart of West Berlin, comfortable wide beds, big windows looking inside the courtyard, enchanting smell of old building... Next to the door - lovely small Indian restaurant with its fab homemade tea (chai). One small inconvenience was weak pressure in hot water tap in our room on the third floor. But our friends who lived on the second floor didn't meet this discomfort.
Leah K. Grupe Norway, 11. listopada 2013.
accessible. comfortable. relaxing

location. big & clean rooms. communication is easy (they speak English well)
7,3
We arrived at around 1300 o'clock but they told us that the room was not yet ready for check-in, sowe decided to have our late lunch first. The hotel is centrally located so we easily found restaurants nearby. The staffs were approachable and they speak English well so it was easy for us to ask them for directions, etc. They offer breakfast for 9,99 Euro.
Kazuko O. Parovi Japan, 27. travnja 2013.
city hotel

nice staff, near station, large room
6,3
Alexander P. Solo putnici Germany, 22. studenog 2012.
Very large rooms and centrally located

location, room size, friendly staff
7,7
Very good value for money. Rooms are big, clean and the hotel is in a good neighborhood and very close to the center and main attactions. Very good value for money
Glen J. Solo putnici United States of America, 3. listopada 2012.
Great Location

The location is incredible. It allowed me to feel like Berliner.
9,7
The hotel is in an interesting building that allows you to open several windows.
Caroline B. Solo putnici Malaysia, 3. listopada 2012.
Great location. Helpful staff.

Location puts you next door to lots of good restaurants with the shopping district a 10min walk away. Also very close by to the train station (5min walk).
8
I booked a single room but got a very large room with a double bed. It was a pleasant surprise. The room had a very high ceiling and large windows which were great. However, be warned that it is an old hotel. In the room, the carpet, couches and beds are old. For the discounted price I was paying, I had no complaints. Infact, I found it very good value for money given the great location. If you can put aside the fact that things in the room are old and look worn then this hotel is for you. Otherwise, you may want to look elsewhere. The staff at the front desk were friendly and helpful at all times. Wifi was a huge problem. Could not get connected the 1st night. Front desk staff tried several times to fix the problem. I do give them an "A" for effort but clearly it was beyond their abilities and they just didn't know how to fix it. The next day, things improved. Could get connected but it was highly unstable. Room is very basic. No mini bar, refrigerator or kettle.
Teguh N. Poslovni putnici Indonesia, 20. rujna 2012.
Nice Hotel

Not far away from the center of the city, Not far from subway station
7
Without knowing where the location of the hotel itself, but happy to know that the hotel actually not far from U-Bahn station, but there is no supermarket nearby the hotel. The staffs are nice, English is not problem. Room is OK, but no complimentary drink and no water boiler provided.
Marcello Z. Poslovni putnici Sweden, 5. rujna 2012.
Great choice during fair (IFA)

location and price
7,7
Nice hotel conveniently located in Charlottenburg. Good front desk with nice staff. Free WiFi and Newspapers. Good choice of restaurants around the hotel in walking area. Rooms are ok and clean. Parking lots are in a garage besides the hotel and there's a nice garden. We definetly come back during fairs.
Mayu D. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Japan, 28. lipnja 2012.
Ok hotel

location
6
Good access. The room is clean but for four star hotel there is no fridge and not even basic bath amenities.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Novum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg BerlinNovum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlin - Eksterijer hotelaNovum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlin - Eksterijer hotelaNovum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlin - Eksterijer hotelaNovum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlin - Eksterijer hotelaNovum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlin - RestoranNovum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlin - RestoranNovum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlin - RestoranNovum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlin - BifeNovum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlin - BifeNovum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlin - RestoranNovum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlin - RestoranNovum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlin - BifeNovum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlin - RestoranNovum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlin - RestoranNovum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlin - RestoranNovum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlin - RestoranNovum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlin - RestoranNovum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlin - BifeNovum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlin - RestoranNovum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlin - RestoranNovum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlin - RestoranNovum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlin - RestoranNovum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlin - RestoranNovum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlin - RestoranNovum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlin - RestoranNovum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlin - RestoranNovum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlin - RestoranNovum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlin - RecepcijaNovum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlin - RecepcijaNovum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlin - RecepcijaNovum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlin - RecepcijaNovum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlin - RecepcijaNovum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlin - TlocrtiNovum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlin - TlocrtiNovum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlin - TlocrtiNovum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlin - TlocrtiNovum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlin - Tlocrti


AS-AGWEB-3C01