Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Nyoman Warta Accommodation

Jalan Sukma No. 25, Tebesaya, Ubud, Bali, Indonezija 80571 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Nyoman Warta Accommodation Bali - Bife Nyoman Warta Accommodation Bali - Eksterijer hotela Nyoman Warta Accommodation Bali - Interijer hotela Nyoman Warta Accommodation Bali - Balkon/terasa Nyoman Warta Accommodation Bali - Gostinjska soba Nyoman Warta Accommodation Bali - Balkon/terasa Nyoman Warta Accommodation Bali - Gostinjska soba Nyoman Warta Accommodation Bali - Gostinjska soba Nyoman Warta Accommodation Bali - Vrt Nyoman Warta Accommodation Bali - Gostinjska soba Nyoman Warta Accommodation Bali - Vrt Nyoman Warta Accommodation Bali - Gostinjska soba Nyoman Warta Accommodation Bali - Kupaonica Nyoman Warta Accommodation Bali - Gostinjska soba Nyoman Warta Accommodation Bali - Gostinjska soba Nyoman Warta Accommodation Bali - Hrana i piće
Nyoman Warta Accommodation Bali - Gostinjska soba Nyoman Warta Accommodation Bali - Hrana i piće Nyoman Warta Accommodation Bali - Gostinjska soba Nyoman Warta Accommodation Bali - Gostinjska soba Nyoman Warta Accommodation Bali - Hrana i piće Nyoman Warta Accommodation Bali - Interijer hotela
Područje Ubud Broj soba: 6
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,1

od 72recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,8
Lokacija
7,7
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,7
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,5
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,4
Hrana/objedi:
8,6
Sve recenzije (72)
Razvrstati po:
Ivari K. Solo putnici Estonia, 1. svibnja 2015.
Good stay

amazing breakfast and friendly owner
8,3
The downside was that the hot water was not working even though the sign specifically said rooms with hot water.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Sebastian R. Grupe Germany, 20. travnja 2015.
no hotel, just a homestay

Narrow and garden is used by the family
3,7
We expected a hotel with a garden, but it is just a homestay. The rooms have ventilation holes. Price for the money is okay.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Kevin H. Parovi United States of America, 22. ožujka 2015.
Great value!

Big breakfast every morning that's included with the price. Staff are very friendly and available to help, answer questions, or provide transportation anywhere. It's close to shopping, yoga, and food.
10
We stayed here for about 10 days. It was so nice to have breakfast provided each day and be close to the Yoga Barn, other yoga studios, tons of massage providers, shopping, music, banks, etc. It's also on a fairly quiet street and it's very relaxing and calm to sit on your private patio and drink tea or coffee while you have free wifi. This place is such a great value! If you're looking for a place to stay for one night or an extended stay, come here!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Antonio F. Parovi Chile, 13. ožujka 2015.
Very good hotel, great breakfast!

Breakfast, staff.
9
We arrived late in the night and it was raining. We were with another couple and when we got there they let us know that they did not have 2 rooms so we had to stay in the daughter's hotel named Rice Generee. At first we were annoyed, but when we saw the massive room and tasted a perfect breakfast served at your preferred time and in your room we loved it. The owner is very kind and they also offer cheap scooters and clean the room every day. I think it is a really good hotel to stay and too much value for money!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Cam V. Grupe Vietnam, 29. siječnja 2015.
good

friendly, peaceful
9,7
this hotel is nice with family temple inside, maby flower before our room. everything is very good, also breakfast
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Esther T. Solo putnici Singapore, 20. siječnja 2015.
Good!

1. Banana pancake for breakfast was yummy sweet coupled with citrus tea. That's the best morning greeting. 2. Topped up 100,000 IRP at comfort of aircon room 3Nite. 3. Pretty Balcony view of Blue Sky.
7,3
Good home stay. Met amazingly nice travellers here. Thanks
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Tasha R. Grupe United States of America, 19. siječnja 2015.
Do not choose a standard room

Inexpensive, close to town center, great fruit salad for nreaksasr
6,3
The staff is friendly but also kind of annoying and excessively talkative. My friend and I chose a standard room and should certainly have opted for something better, if that were possible. There was a lovely front patio with a pretty courtyard. The breakfast was tasty but really sugary (already added to coffee, poured on the fruit, in a syrup on banana pancakes). The room was not good. It was rather disgusting, actually. The bathroom was especially primitive and I am usually fine with very minimal comforts. And most unfortunately, we had a rat in our room, which scurried around and squeaked throughout the night before climbing the curtains and going out the window. The only advantage of having the rat is that it likely ate the massive cockroach we saw on the wall. Anyway, not a grear night overall.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Sharmini J. Parovi Singapore, 17. siječnja 2015.
Simple homestay

Good breakfast! Friendly staff! Quiet location!
8
We enjoyed our stay here. The morning breakfast was lovely. It came together with a lovely fruit platter and hot tea which was delicious. Our room was the very last all the way at the back, at night it got a tad scary and we think a dog or cat as scratching our door. We requested to change room and they immediately obliged which was very nice of them. Our new room was as nice and simple. I would definitely recommend this accommodation for budget solo travellers and couples.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Daniel B. Parovi United Kingdom, 11. siječnja 2015.
Basic value for money

Price clean and breakfast
4,7
You get what you pay for. Clean and basic bathroom was a bit grubby and dirty. Lots of noise in the morning, birds etc so don't expect a perfect nights sleep. They seemed to be doing building work so we had to walk through it to reach our room
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Liam H. Solo putnici Australia, 10. siječnja 2015.
Simple, value for money accommodation in Ubud

Clean, air conditioned room, Freindly staff, location great.
9,7
I am very happy with Nyoman Warta. Very close to the Yoga Barn, staff were very friendly and the room was clean, and value for money. Will return.
Prijavi ovu recenziju

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Nyoman Warta Accommodation BaliNyoman Warta Accommodation Bali - BifeNyoman Warta Accommodation Bali - Eksterijer hotelaNyoman Warta Accommodation Bali - Interijer hotelaNyoman Warta Accommodation Bali - Balkon/terasaNyoman Warta Accommodation Bali - Gostinjska sobaNyoman Warta Accommodation Bali - Balkon/terasaNyoman Warta Accommodation Bali - Gostinjska sobaNyoman Warta Accommodation Bali - Gostinjska sobaNyoman Warta Accommodation Bali - VrtNyoman Warta Accommodation Bali - Gostinjska sobaNyoman Warta Accommodation Bali - VrtNyoman Warta Accommodation Bali - Gostinjska sobaNyoman Warta Accommodation Bali - KupaonicaNyoman Warta Accommodation Bali - Gostinjska sobaNyoman Warta Accommodation Bali - Gostinjska sobaNyoman Warta Accommodation Bali - Hrana i pićeNyoman Warta Accommodation Bali - Gostinjska sobaNyoman Warta Accommodation Bali - Hrana i pićeNyoman Warta Accommodation Bali - Gostinjska sobaNyoman Warta Accommodation Bali - Gostinjska sobaNyoman Warta Accommodation Bali - Hrana i pićeNyoman Warta Accommodation Bali - Interijer hotela


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3B08