Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Nyoman Warta Accommodation

Jalan Sukma No. 25, Tebesaya, Ubud, Bali, Indonezija 80571 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Nyoman Warta Accommodation Bali - Balkon/terasa Nyoman Warta Accommodation Bali - Gostinjska soba Nyoman Warta Accommodation Bali - Balkon/terasa Nyoman Warta Accommodation Bali - Vrt Nyoman Warta Accommodation Bali - Vrt Nyoman Warta Accommodation Bali - Kupaonica Nyoman Warta Accommodation Bali - Interijer hotela Nyoman Warta Accommodation Bali - Gostinjska soba Nyoman Warta Accommodation Bali - Hrana i piće Nyoman Warta Accommodation Bali - Interijer hotela Nyoman Warta Accommodation Bali - Gostinjska soba Nyoman Warta Accommodation Bali - Gostinjska soba Nyoman Warta Accommodation Bali - Gostinjska soba Nyoman Warta Accommodation Bali - Balkon/terasa Nyoman Warta Accommodation Bali - Predvorje Nyoman Warta Accommodation Bali - Gostinjska soba
Nyoman Warta Accommodation Bali - Gostinjska soba Nyoman Warta Accommodation Bali - Pogled Nyoman Warta Accommodation Bali - Vrt Nyoman Warta Accommodation Bali - Eksterijer hotela Nyoman Warta Accommodation Bali - Gostinjska soba Nyoman Warta Accommodation Bali - Balkon/terasa
Područje Ubud Broj soba: 6

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,1

od 81recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
8,7
Lokacija
7,6
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,6
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,5
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,3
Hrana/objedi:
8,7
Sve recenzije (81)
Razvrstati po:
Hasliza A. Solo putnici Malaysia, 24. prosinca 2015.
DO NOT BOOK ROOM WITH FAN

Delicious breakfast, Nice staff and valuable.
8,7
The breakfast is wonderful especially pancake and fruits. I stay for 3 nights and pancake is my breakfast rather than omelet. The omelet also tasty. Do not book room with fan because its far at the back and must use the small road. The room with fan its too dark when at night and little bit scary and also hot when get bed. My room is at the last raw. Just take the room with air condition just its nearby them but also must use the small road to get there but not too far like the room with fan. Please standby your soap and hanger. They not provided just towel only.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
James D. Solo putnici United States of America, 2. prosinca 2015.
Pleasant stay

Tasty breakfast, Very friendly family/staff, Quiet area
8,7
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Jacquelyn R. Parovi Philippines, 21. studenog 2015.
Basic room with superb breakfast

Food, people, balcony
7
I selected Nyoman Warta because of the good reviews. We stayed at the second floor room. It is clean, got the basic facilities (aircon, tv, shower.. No toiletries). But what somehow disappoint me is even with the aircon turned on -- it takes some time to cool the room, And no fan to back it up. It is also quite a walk going to ubud centre.. On a positive note, The people are friendly.. And the breakfast is superb! We love the fruit salad and banana pancake. With the room's price-- and the food, i'll say they exceeded expectations. truly enough, extra mile can make a difference. Now.. If only the aircon works.. Well.. It does.. But..
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Tracie H. Solo putnici United States of America, 14. studenog 2015.
A friendly homestay

Nice staff, excellent breakfast, in a neat Bali style home complex
7,3
I had read that air conditioning was unnecessary in Ubud, but the person who wrote that must be more accustomed to the heat. I chose Nyoman Warta over a place with A.C., which was a mistake. There was an effective mosquito net, although it was also effective at keeping out the air flow from the fan. If I had been more comfortable at night, I would have stayed longer. It was a nice enough place, but as in most places I found that the bathroom could have been a bit cleaner. The staff who spoke a little English were helpful and nice enough. The breakfast served was the most beautiful I have ever seen (make sure you get the fruit plate!) and it was delicious. The location was a bit out of the way, but I wanted to stay away from the busy streets. I had a lot of trouble finding the place by GPS, so my advice is to walk an extra block or two beyond where you think it should be.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Charlotte B. Parovi United Kingdom, 4. studenog 2015.
Great value for money in an excellent location.

Great family, great rooms and an amazing breakfast!
9,3
Due to a volcano eruption we ended staying with this gorgeous family for 10 days and loved every minute of it. We stayed in both the Superior room and the standard (only downgrading as we had to save money due to the change in our travel plans #eruption) and both were lovely. The bed in the superior is huuuuge but equally as novel is the fact that in the standard room, although not quite as big, it is a 4 poster! As well as constant smiles and care from the family, they also have some wicked scooters that they'll rent you for 50K rupiah/day or $5 AU. Location wise, you cannot fault it. They are central but also on a quiet street and some of the restaurants nearby are incredible and so much cheaper than the main drag just a couple of roads away. The real highlight though has to be the beautiful and generous breakfast. Served on your terrace every morning it starts with a mountain of fresh, tropical fruit (all the good stuff - pineapple, mango, melon, dragonfruit, banana, papaya etc) and your choice of tea or coffee (in a big mug not a silly tiny cup) and is followed by your choice of probably the tastiest omelette in Bali or a banana and cinnamon pancake. The breakfast alone would probably cost the rate of the room if you were to eat out. All in all, excellent value and lovely hosts. Oh yeah, and they have a stunning temple in their garden! And they drove us to the airport for a cheaper rate that the taxis offered.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Annemarie L. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom United Kingdom, 31. listopada 2015.
Ok stay

Cleanliness breakfast gd shower
7,7
Had an ok stay. The rm was spotlessly clean and spacious but was intensely hot at night as the fan wasn't so good. Location was to far out. Staff were friendly the highlight was the amazing breakfast.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Graham M. Parovi United Kingdom, 1. listopada 2015.
Friendly home stay

Delicious breakfast, staff were very helpful in arranging transport and booking activities and very friendly, quiet and pretty setting
9,3
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Sarah D. Parovi United Kingdom, 20. rujna 2015.
Lovely stay with great staff

Room type, the breakfast and the staff
9,3
We arrived and were shown to the superior room upstairs with air con. We informed them that we paid for a fan but they said it didn't matter we can stay here! The breakfast was amazing; a big bowl of a great variety of fruits to start and then a choice of egg with toast, omelette or pancake. The owner said we can have breakfast anytime we wanted. Really enjoyed our stay!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Ivari K. Solo putnici Estonia, 1. svibnja 2015.
Good stay

amazing breakfast and friendly owner
8,3
The downside was that the hot water was not working even though the sign specifically said rooms with hot water.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Sebastian R. Grupe Germany, 20. travnja 2015.
no hotel, just a homestay

Narrow and garden is used by the family
3,7
We expected a hotel with a garden, but it is just a homestay. The rooms have ventilation holes. Price for the money is okay.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
1 od 1 recenzija
 

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Nyoman Warta Accommodation BaliNyoman Warta Accommodation Bali - Balkon/terasaNyoman Warta Accommodation Bali - Gostinjska sobaNyoman Warta Accommodation Bali - Balkon/terasaNyoman Warta Accommodation Bali - VrtNyoman Warta Accommodation Bali - VrtNyoman Warta Accommodation Bali - KupaonicaNyoman Warta Accommodation Bali - Interijer hotelaNyoman Warta Accommodation Bali - Gostinjska sobaNyoman Warta Accommodation Bali - Hrana i pićeNyoman Warta Accommodation Bali - Interijer hotelaNyoman Warta Accommodation Bali - Gostinjska sobaNyoman Warta Accommodation Bali - Gostinjska sobaNyoman Warta Accommodation Bali - Gostinjska sobaNyoman Warta Accommodation Bali - Balkon/terasaNyoman Warta Accommodation Bali - PredvorjeNyoman Warta Accommodation Bali - Gostinjska sobaNyoman Warta Accommodation Bali - Gostinjska sobaNyoman Warta Accommodation Bali - PogledNyoman Warta Accommodation Bali - VrtNyoman Warta Accommodation Bali - Eksterijer hotelaNyoman Warta Accommodation Bali - Gostinjska sobaNyoman Warta Accommodation Bali - Balkon/terasa


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3C06