ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Nyoman Warta Hotel

Jalan. Sukma no 25 Tebesaya, Ubud, Bali, Indonezija 80571 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Bife Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Eksterijer hotela Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Interijer hotela Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Balkon/terasa Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Gostinjska soba Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Balkon/terasa Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Gostinjska soba Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Gostinjska soba Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Vrt Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Gostinjska soba Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Vrt Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Gostinjska soba Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Kupaonica Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Gostinjska soba
Područje Ubud Broj soba: 6
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,1

od 39recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
9,0
Lokacija
7,7
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,6
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,5
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,4
Hrana/objedi:
8,6
Sve recenzije (39)
Razvrstati po:
William C. Solo putnici United States of America, 21. kolovoza 2014.
the guesthouse experience

friendly owners, good location, delicious breakfast
9,3
Comfy room, big canopied bed, nice landlady, good location, and delicious delicious breakfast. You must try the banana pancakes.
Pierre-Yves M. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Austria, 13. kolovoza 2014.
Good location

Good location
6,3
Rooms are cheap but on the limit of cleanliness. No view, just a wall 4 meters in front of the room. Additional building currently in construction. The dormitories are a better option than the rooms.
Caroline P. Solo putnici Ireland, 28. lipnja 2014.
Excellent stay with a lovely Balinese family

Not too loud, homely, great breakfast
9,7
Excellent. I was staying with Nyoman sister behind the main accomodation. She was lovely and kind. Breakfast was great, especially the banana pancake. Had my own building with comfy double bed. Compound typical of a Balinese home. Would stay again.
Nathan B. Parovi United States of America, 8. svibnja 2014.
Good room, great breakfast, sweet family

Price, breakfast, family
8,7
I have stayed all over Ubud and this place was nice. I bit of the main roads so it was quieter, but the family was building more rooms so there was construction going on. They have a gorgeous temple inside their compound. The family is all there with smiles and babies and more smiles. Ibu Warta was more than sweet and brought first a killer fruit salad and then banana pancakes or omelet. The bed was cozy but was very hot as the ceiling fan did not work. You get hot water and cleanliness, and a sweet family to boot. I recommend this place for the price
Matthes S. Grupe Germany, 29. travnja 2014.
Best Value for the money

friendly staff, super cheap, clean, good breakfast
9
Price is half of what you would expect. But you get a really clean fanroom in a nice garden surounding. Staff is super friendly and they do almost everything they can to make you happy, e.g. cook breakfast, whatever you like, at any time. I can fully recommend this place !
Huy N. Obitelji sa malom djecom Vietnam, 26. travnja 2014.
cheap

cheap, quiet, nature
7
Made F. Parovi Indonesia, 19. travnja 2014.
nice stay in a quiet guesthouse

great breakfast, nice staff, large room
7,7
Anita K. Parovi Poland, 29. ožujka 2014.
Really nice stay!

Breakfast, Bed, Location
9,7
We stayed in Nyoman Warta Hotel 8 days. Room was clean and bed comfortable. We was in Bali almost 1 month and in this place they have the biggest and the most delicous breakfast. If you like sleep you can have your breakfast even at 12:) Its very good price for the room. We could also rent a motorbike with Nyoman.
Yeong S. Parovi Malaysia, 27. ožujka 2014.
Great Breakfast

Breakfast, Staffs, Environments
9
Superb Breakfast
Petr S. Grupe Czech Republic, 6. veljače 2014.
Brilliant location. ....

location, staff, breakfast
9,7
Lovely stay, it's original home stay. Nice people.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Nyoman Warta Hotel BaliNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - BifeNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Eksterijer hotelaNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Interijer hotelaNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Balkon/terasaNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Balkon/terasaNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - VrtNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - VrtNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - KupaonicaNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3B03