ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Nyoman Warta Hotel

Jalan Sukma No. 25, Tebesaya, Ubud, Bali, Indonezija 80571 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Bife Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Eksterijer hotela Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Interijer hotela Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Balkon/terasa Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Gostinjska soba Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Balkon/terasa Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Gostinjska soba Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Gostinjska soba Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Vrt Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Gostinjska soba Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Vrt Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Gostinjska soba Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Kupaonica Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Gostinjska soba
Područje Ubud Broj soba: 6
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,2

od 67recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,9
Lokacija
7,7
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,7
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,5
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,4
Hrana/objedi:
8,7
Sve recenzije (67)
Razvrstati po:
Cam V. Grupe Vietnam, 29. siječnja 2015.
good

friendly, peaceful
9,7
this hotel is nice with family temple inside, maby flower before our room. everything is very good, also breakfast
Esther T. Solo putnici Singapore, 20. siječnja 2015.
Good!

1. Banana pancake for breakfast was yummy sweet coupled with citrus tea. That's the best morning greeting. 2. Topped up 100,000 IRP at comfort of aircon room 3Nite. 3. Pretty Balcony view of Blue Sky.
7,3
Good home stay. Met amazingly nice travellers here. Thanks
Tasha R. Grupe United States of America, 19. siječnja 2015.
Do not choose a standard room

Inexpensive, close to town center, great fruit salad for nreaksasr
6,3
The staff is friendly but also kind of annoying and excessively talkative. My friend and I chose a standard room and should certainly have opted for something better, if that were possible. There was a lovely front patio with a pretty courtyard. The breakfast was tasty but really sugary (already added to coffee, poured on the fruit, in a syrup on banana pancakes). The room was not good. It was rather disgusting, actually. The bathroom was especially primitive and I am usually fine with very minimal comforts. And most unfortunately, we had a rat in our room, which scurried around and squeaked throughout the night before climbing the curtains and going out the window. The only advantage of having the rat is that it likely ate the massive cockroach we saw on the wall. Anyway, not a grear night overall.
Sharmini J. Parovi Singapore, 17. siječnja 2015.
Simple homestay

Good breakfast! Friendly staff! Quiet location!
8
We enjoyed our stay here. The morning breakfast was lovely. It came together with a lovely fruit platter and hot tea which was delicious. Our room was the very last all the way at the back, at night it got a tad scary and we think a dog or cat as scratching our door. We requested to change room and they immediately obliged which was very nice of them. Our new room was as nice and simple. I would definitely recommend this accommodation for budget solo travellers and couples.
Daniel B. Parovi United Kingdom, 11. siječnja 2015.
Basic value for money

Price clean and breakfast
4,7
You get what you pay for. Clean and basic bathroom was a bit grubby and dirty. Lots of noise in the morning, birds etc so don't expect a perfect nights sleep. They seemed to be doing building work so we had to walk through it to reach our room
Liam H. Solo putnici Australia, 10. siječnja 2015.
Simple, value for money accommodation in Ubud

Clean, air conditioned room, Freindly staff, location great.
9,7
I am very happy with Nyoman Warta. Very close to the Yoga Barn, staff were very friendly and the room was clean, and value for money. Will return.
Mathias T. Solo putnici Germany, 5. siječnja 2015.
Top

Breakfast, Room, Service
9,7
Fernanda S. Parovi Brazil, 3. siječnja 2015.
Nyoman Warta Hotel

location, breakfast and beautiful place
9,3
Amazing people's and breakfast! Cleaning and comfortable room! Good location.
Stephanie T. Solo putnici Canada, 3. siječnja 2015.
Hotel room built into temple ruins - amazing!

Room was extremely clean (even the sheets/towels smelled great!) and spacious; free breakfast was incredible; and staff were super friendly and helpful
10
Convenient location, just 5-minute walk off the main strip, tucked away on a quieter street. Hotel grounds are small and gorgeous (built into temple ruins). Staff was so friendly and helpful - they even offered to drive me over an hour out of Ubud to a jewellery place I'd wanted to see! Airport shuttle anytime of day is super convenient, also. For the price per night, you get incredible value at a very unique place. Would definitely recommend. Thank you for a lovely stay!!
Hoi K. Solo putnici Hong Kong, 1. siječnja 2015.
Perfect stay. Feels like home.

the people (Nyoman's family), the breakfast and the very comfortable room and surrounding environment!
10
My stay there was perfect. I stayed at Nyoman Warta Hotel for 8 nights around Christmas time. My boyfriend came visit for a few days. It was actually my second time in Bali. The main purpose for the trip was to practice yoga at Radiantly Alive. My overall stay in Bali was great - largely because of the comfort in Nyoman Warta Hotel and the yoga practice. First of all, the people - Nyoman's family is very friendly and helping. Very welcoming. Every morning began with Agung's warmest greetings and her lovely breakfast. Omelette, fruit platter, banana's pancake - they're all very tasty. I love the fruit platter the most. Second, it's the room - very clean and comfortable. It faces a small garden. It's nice to sit outside the room to read/work. Ubud can get very busy during the day especially in the holiday seasons. But every time I stepped in the 'hotel' area, i felt at home (for real) - even though it's only around 10-15 minutes walk from the Ubud market. h Highly recommended! *also highly recommend Mama's Warung (30 seconds walk from the hotel), the outdoor restaurant at the ARMA museum (20 minutes walk), and the big toy shop on the way to ARMA (very close to ARMA gallery - between ARMA gallery and ARMA museum - I spent an afternoon there making a small toy with the very friendly owner. unfortunately i forgot his name - you need to walk through the gate to get in!. Thank you, Nyoman and your family! :)

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Nyoman Warta Hotel BaliNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - BifeNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Eksterijer hotelaNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Interijer hotelaNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Balkon/terasaNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Balkon/terasaNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - VrtNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - VrtNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - KupaonicaNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3A03