ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Oaks Charlotte Towers Apartments

128 Charlotte Street, Centar grada Brisbane, Brisbane, Australija 4000 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Oaks Charlotte Towers Apartments Brisbane - Gostinjska soba Oaks Charlotte Towers Apartments Brisbane - Gostinjska soba Oaks Charlotte Towers Apartments Brisbane - Gostinjska soba Oaks Charlotte Towers Apartments Brisbane - Gostinjska soba Oaks Charlotte Towers Apartments Brisbane - Gostinjska soba Oaks Charlotte Towers Apartments Brisbane - Gostinjska soba Oaks Charlotte Towers Apartments Brisbane - Gostinjska soba Oaks Charlotte Towers Apartments Brisbane - Pogled Oaks Charlotte Towers Apartments Brisbane - Kuhinja Oaks Charlotte Towers Apartments Brisbane - Kupaonica Oaks Charlotte Towers Apartments Brisbane - Kupaonica Oaks Charlotte Towers Apartments Brisbane - Bazen Oaks Charlotte Towers Apartments Brisbane - Bazen Oaks Charlotte Towers Apartments Brisbane - Recepcija Oaks Charlotte Towers Apartments Brisbane - Predvorje Oaks Charlotte Towers Apartments Brisbane - Eksterijer hotela
Oaks Charlotte Towers Apartments Brisbane - Okružje Oaks Charlotte Towers Apartments Brisbane - Okružje Oaks Charlotte Towers Apartments Brisbane - Okružje
Područje Centar grada Brisbane Broj soba: 290

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,9

od 226recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,0
Lokacija
9,2
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,0
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,9
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,0
Hrana/objedi:
6,4
Sve recenzije (226)
Razvrstati po:
Nigel S. Parovi Australia, 26. listopada 2014.
elevators

LOCATION , PRICE ,
8,7
Our stay was good but it was very annoying waiting for the elevators to up or down to/from 41 st floor. The waiting area on our floor had minimal air flow and was hot, on our long wait for the descent.
Sheree W. Parovi Australia, 26. listopada 2014.
we had great experience at the oaks defs would sta

clean , location great , good food
9,3
Geat
Abdul R. Poslovni putnici Singapore, 23. listopada 2014.
Spacious apartment

Cleanliness, spacious, locations
8
Pleasant. Spacious. Cleanliness. Friendly staff. Quiet surrounding. Lots of muslim/halal eating places nearby. Room Service Dining are from nearby restaurants. So lots of choice to pick from at the convenient of your room.
Nichole D. Solo putnici Australia, 5. listopada 2014.
Awesome stay

Location location location! Clean, superbly comfortable
9,7
Debbie B. Parovi Australia, 16. rujna 2014.
First time customer

Location, price, friendly reception staff
8,3
Not really complaining but thought I would let you know that our rooms weren't cleaned properly. Cups and plates were still on sink when we got back to our room and bed was not made. Towels were replaced so maybe that was all that was supposed to be done. Not sure. No big deal because we can wash up ourselves I know.
Darren S. Poslovni putnici Australia, 11. rujna 2014.
goof location and value

location, room and price
10
good value for money close to city
Belinda H. Solo putnici Australia, 4. rujna 2014.
Not really sure what title has to do with a review

Convenient location. Clean and tidy.
9,7
Ji W. Parovi Australia, 29. kolovoza 2014.
Great stay

Good location, Friendly Staff, Clean room
10
My second time staying with Oaks. I look forward to stay here again.
Achim P. Parovi Australia, 26. srpnja 2014.
Great location, great price

Located right in the city centre
8
Perfect for the weekend getaway we had planned, very central locatiin and close to everything, friendly staff, very clean room and comfortable bed. We had a great time.
Ting Y. Parovi Taiwan, 25. srpnja 2014.
Good

Staff ! Housekeeping !and our room is good
8,7
It was good!very comfortable

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Oaks Charlotte Towers Apartments BrisbaneOaks Charlotte Towers Apartments Brisbane - Gostinjska sobaOaks Charlotte Towers Apartments Brisbane - Gostinjska sobaOaks Charlotte Towers Apartments Brisbane - Gostinjska sobaOaks Charlotte Towers Apartments Brisbane - Gostinjska sobaOaks Charlotte Towers Apartments Brisbane - Gostinjska sobaOaks Charlotte Towers Apartments Brisbane - Gostinjska sobaOaks Charlotte Towers Apartments Brisbane - Gostinjska sobaOaks Charlotte Towers Apartments Brisbane - PogledOaks Charlotte Towers Apartments Brisbane - KuhinjaOaks Charlotte Towers Apartments Brisbane - KupaonicaOaks Charlotte Towers Apartments Brisbane - KupaonicaOaks Charlotte Towers Apartments Brisbane - BazenOaks Charlotte Towers Apartments Brisbane - BazenOaks Charlotte Towers Apartments Brisbane - RecepcijaOaks Charlotte Towers Apartments Brisbane - PredvorjeOaks Charlotte Towers Apartments Brisbane - Eksterijer hotelaOaks Charlotte Towers Apartments Brisbane - OkružjeOaks Charlotte Towers Apartments Brisbane - OkružjeOaks Charlotte Towers Apartments Brisbane - Okružje


AS-AGWEB-3A01