ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Oaks Charlotte Towers Apartments

128 Charlotte Street, Centar grada Brisbane, Brisbane, Australija 4000 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Oaks Charlotte Towers Apartments Brisbane - Gostinjska soba Oaks Charlotte Towers Apartments Brisbane - Gostinjska soba Oaks Charlotte Towers Apartments Brisbane - Gostinjska soba Oaks Charlotte Towers Apartments Brisbane - Gostinjska soba Oaks Charlotte Towers Apartments Brisbane - Gostinjska soba Oaks Charlotte Towers Apartments Brisbane - Gostinjska soba Oaks Charlotte Towers Apartments Brisbane - Gostinjska soba Oaks Charlotte Towers Apartments Brisbane - Pogled Oaks Charlotte Towers Apartments Brisbane - Kuhinja Oaks Charlotte Towers Apartments Brisbane - Kupaonica Oaks Charlotte Towers Apartments Brisbane - Kupaonica Oaks Charlotte Towers Apartments Brisbane - Bazen Oaks Charlotte Towers Apartments Brisbane - Bazen Oaks Charlotte Towers Apartments Brisbane - Recepcija Oaks Charlotte Towers Apartments Brisbane - Predvorje Oaks Charlotte Towers Apartments Brisbane - Eksterijer hotela
Oaks Charlotte Towers Apartments Brisbane - Okružje Oaks Charlotte Towers Apartments Brisbane - Okružje Oaks Charlotte Towers Apartments Brisbane - Okružje
Područje Centar grada Brisbane Broj soba: 290

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,9

od 214recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,0
Lokacija
9,2
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,9
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,9
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,0
Hrana/objedi:
6,4
Sve recenzije (214)
Razvrstati po:
Achim P. Parovi Australia, 26. srpnja 2014.
Great location, great price

Located right in the city centre
8
Perfect for the weekend getaway we had planned, very central locatiin and close to everything, friendly staff, very clean room and comfortable bed. We had a great time.
Ting Y. Parovi Taiwan, 25. srpnja 2014.
Good

Staff ! Housekeeping !and our room is good
8,7
It was good!very comfortable
Grant L. Poslovni putnici New Zealand, 19. srpnja 2014.
... this time very bad..

..location,location
7
..this time very bad ...while i was there last month i left my iphone charger in the room when i arrived in darwin 4 hours after leaving the hotel i called them to let them know that i had left this in the room and told them i will be back in 2 weeks time and could they put it aside for me,the answer was yes no problem... but when i arrived and asked for my charger it was sent to lost property and i waited for a day before they got back to me and to tell me it had gone missing.. my answer to that was " so in other words someone has stolen it"..!!.. the response i got was swift and i could tell was not liked... so when i asked where has it gone they couldn't give me an answer and they were annoyed i was even questioning them...so i said :"it just can't get up and walk out the door can it".... to which they became even more pissed off with me....anyway i had to go out and buy a new iphone charger... and normally when i stay at this hotel i always get a very late check out and pay an extra $80 for this but this time they had great delight in telling me no.!!.. so i had to leave the hotel and spend 10 hours at the airport waitng for my international out of brisbane..!!...this is to me me very poor management at the highest order not even a sorry or anything from these people they couldn't care less about my charger in there eyes it was my fault.
Margaret C. Solo putnici Canada, 12. srpnja 2014.
Conveniently located.

Location, cleanliness, easy access
6,7
Mark G. Solo putnici Australia, 10. srpnja 2014.
good

Location, Cleanliness, polite staff
8
Good
Cheryl P. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Australia, 10. srpnja 2014.
Comfortable and Clean Hotel

Central Modern and High Class
9,3
Enjoyed our time at the Oaks. Central to everything. Clean comfortable and modern. Would stay there again.
Nicole T. Solo putnici Australia, 6. srpnja 2014.
Great Value for Money, Clean & Well Appointed Room

Location, Great Rooms, Nice Pool
8
I really enjoyed my stay and will stay here again
John H. Poslovni putnici Australia, 23. lipnja 2014.
clean, comfortable accommodation for three nights

affordable,comfortable and clean
7,7
Rebekah F. Obitelji sa malom djecom Australia, 22. lipnja 2014.
Easy hotel that ticked all the basic boxes

Located close to several attractions, parking on site, room enough for a family of 4
6,3
It was a perfectly fine apartment hotel that was close to the main shopping and eating district of Brisbane and also walking distance to the University where we saw a play and the museum. All walks were suitable with a 4 and 6 year old.
Piyum H. Obitelji sa malom djecom Sri Lanka, 15. lipnja 2014.
It was okay. Not the standard we expected

Friendly staff Parking Easy check in check out
6,3
The quality of the apartment was okay. We've stayed in better apartments at Oaks before. Aged furniture and beds. There was no cable tv.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Oaks Charlotte Towers Apartments BrisbaneOaks Charlotte Towers Apartments Brisbane - Gostinjska sobaOaks Charlotte Towers Apartments Brisbane - Gostinjska sobaOaks Charlotte Towers Apartments Brisbane - Gostinjska sobaOaks Charlotte Towers Apartments Brisbane - Gostinjska sobaOaks Charlotte Towers Apartments Brisbane - Gostinjska sobaOaks Charlotte Towers Apartments Brisbane - Gostinjska sobaOaks Charlotte Towers Apartments Brisbane - Gostinjska sobaOaks Charlotte Towers Apartments Brisbane - PogledOaks Charlotte Towers Apartments Brisbane - KuhinjaOaks Charlotte Towers Apartments Brisbane - KupaonicaOaks Charlotte Towers Apartments Brisbane - KupaonicaOaks Charlotte Towers Apartments Brisbane - BazenOaks Charlotte Towers Apartments Brisbane - BazenOaks Charlotte Towers Apartments Brisbane - RecepcijaOaks Charlotte Towers Apartments Brisbane - PredvorjeOaks Charlotte Towers Apartments Brisbane - Eksterijer hotelaOaks Charlotte Towers Apartments Brisbane - OkružjeOaks Charlotte Towers Apartments Brisbane - OkružjeOaks Charlotte Towers Apartments Brisbane - Okružje


AS-AGWEB-3A08