ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Oaks On Collins Hotel

480 Collins Street, Melbourne CBD, Melbourne, Australija (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Restoran Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Gostinjska soba Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Kupaonica Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Gostinjska soba Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Interijer hotela Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Predvorje Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Soba za sastanke Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Gostinjska soba Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Kupaonica Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Kupaonica Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Recepcija Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Soba za sastanke Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Interijer hotela Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Soba za sastanke Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Hrana i piće Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Gostinjska soba
Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Restoran Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Hrana i piće Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Hrana i piće Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Gostinjska soba Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Bazen Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Gostinjska soba Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Soba za sastanke Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Gostinjska soba Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Gostinjska soba Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Interijer hotela Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Gostinjska soba Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Hrana i piće
Područje Melbourne CBD Broj soba: 271

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,6

od 274recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,4
Lokacija
8,6
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,6
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,9
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,6
Hrana/objedi:
6,7
Sve recenzije (274)
Razvrstati po:
Hao I. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Taiwan, 5. studenog 2014.
Nice apartment

Location n service are really good!
7
Tian H. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 1. studenog 2014.
Strategic Location at Melbourne CBD Area

Location, Cleanliness
7,7
Good as it was in the middle of Melbourne CBD Area. However, the breakfast could been better and have more varieties. In addition, there is no complimentary bottled mineral water in the hotel rooms, which was a standard for other hotels.
Jeffrey C. Grupe Australia, 15. listopada 2014.
Kind staff for a short stay

friendly staff, clean, close to central
7,3
The staff at Oaks were kind enough to allow us to leave our luggage there for a day, even though we went away on a 2 day trip. Room was clean as well.
Jeffrey C. Grupe Australia, 13. listopada 2014.
nice short stay with friendly staff

Friendly staff, clean, quiet
7,7
Oaks has been quite good for us. After a late check-in we were exhausted and went straight to the room which was clean and well presented. No other problems was noted during our stay.
Timothy C. Parovi Australia, 12. listopada 2014.
overpriced, underdelivered

location, kitchenette
5,7
Im not usually picky about hotels but if im paying hard earned money i expect a return on that investment. The first thing i noticed when i walked into the room, No window. Instantly i took a dislike to the hotel. Then as i walked into the bathroom, you would have more room in a linen closet. Just disappointment after disappointment. Small tv, average bed, toilet paper face away from you. the pool is freezing cold as it gets at max 2 hours of sun a day. the only pleasing aspect of my stay was the location to nearby attractions but that's no different to 20+ other hotels in the area. overall i was left with a bitter resentment because of the money i wasted booking this hotel. i havnt stayed at any other oak chain hotels, but after this experience i would only stay if it was free. Otherwise id feel ripped off... Again.
Carol L. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Australia, 29. rujna 2014.
😃

Location, friendly staff, comfort
9
After one night in studio apt i asked for upgrade as i was clostiphobic. I was upgraded to executive which was so much better. I will check who has Free WiFi accomm next even if in lobby only. It is now important when travelling. Free bottled water in fridge on arrival would b good also, thank you Carol
Rachel C. Poslovni putnici Australia, 20. rujna 2014.
Suitable accommodation at great location.

Location. Staff. Food is not great.
7,7
I received complaints from the traveller about the breakfast and that being an elderly gentleman that their was no access ramp only stairs, which bothered him greatly as he has knee problems.
Tianshu S. Parovi Australia, 16. rujna 2014.
Good for the price!

Good Location, free room upgrade
8,3
It was very good for the money. We booked 2 studios via agoda. And we got one room updated to a street view room for free. Wifi is free for only 30min a day. We would recommend others to this hotel.
Lanna C. Solo putnici Australia, 14. rujna 2014.
Ok rooms, excellent customer service

Location, staff
7,3
Ok, Collins St rooms a bit of street noise. Fabulous location, staff extremely helpful
Zainiffa M. Poslovni putnici Singapore, 29. kolovoza 2014.
The toilet's small and has a quite unpleasant smel

Location, loaction and room size
6,7
The room is a comfortable size. However the toilet is small and has an unpleasant smell when we get back to our room every evening.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Oaks On Collins Hotel MelbourneOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - RestoranOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Gostinjska sobaOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - KupaonicaOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Gostinjska sobaOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Interijer hotelaOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - PredvorjeOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Soba za sastankeOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Gostinjska sobaOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - KupaonicaOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - KupaonicaOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - RecepcijaOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Soba za sastankeOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Interijer hotelaOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Soba za sastankeOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Hrana i pićeOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Gostinjska sobaOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - RestoranOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Hrana i pićeOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Hrana i pićeOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Gostinjska sobaOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - BazenOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Gostinjska sobaOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Soba za sastankeOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Gostinjska sobaOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Gostinjska sobaOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Interijer hotelaOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Gostinjska sobaOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Hrana i pićeOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Eksterijer hotelaOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Dvorana za fitnessOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Soba za sastankeOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Gostinjska sobaOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Hrana i pićeOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - KupaonicaOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Soba za sastankeOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Hrana i pićeOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - KupaonicaOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Gostinjska sobaOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Interijer hotelaOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Soba za sastankeOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Soba za sastankeOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Soba za sastankeOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Gostinjska sobaOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - RecepcijaOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Interijer hotelaOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3A02