ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Oaks On Collins Hotel

480 Collins Street, Melbourne CBD, Melbourne, Australija (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Gostinjska soba Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Gostinjska soba Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Gostinjska soba Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Gostinjska soba Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Gostinjska soba Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Gostinjska soba Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Kuhinja Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Kuhinja Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Kupaonica Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Kupaonica Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Kupaonica Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Kupaonica Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Bazen Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Dvorana za fitness Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Soba za sastanke Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Soba za sastanke
Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Plesna dvorana Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Plesna dvorana Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Plesna dvorana Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Plesna dvorana Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Plesna dvorana Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Recepcija Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Interijer hotela Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Pogled Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Restoran Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Restoran Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Restoran Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Gostinjska soba
Područje Melbourne CBD Broj soba: 271

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,6

od 263recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,3
Lokacija
8,6
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,6
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,9
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,6
Hrana/objedi:
6,7
Sve recenzije (263)
Razvrstati po:
Rachel C. Poslovni putnici Australia, 20. rujna 2014.
Suitable accommodation at great location.

Location. Staff. Food is not great.
7,7
I received complaints from the traveller about the breakfast and that being an elderly gentleman that their was no access ramp only stairs, which bothered him greatly as he has knee problems.
Tianshu S. Parovi Australia, 16. rujna 2014.
Good for the price!

Good Location, free room upgrade
8,3
It was very good for the money. We booked 2 studios via agoda. And we got one room updated to a street view room for free. Wifi is free for only 30min a day. We would recommend others to this hotel.
Lanna C. Solo putnici Australia, 14. rujna 2014.
Ok rooms, excellent customer service

Location, staff
7,3
Ok, Collins St rooms a bit of street noise. Fabulous location, staff extremely helpful
Zainiffa M. Poslovni putnici Singapore, 29. kolovoza 2014.
The toilet's small and has a quite unpleasant smel

Location, loaction and room size
6,7
The room is a comfortable size. However the toilet is small and has an unpleasant smell when we get back to our room every evening.
Karen W. Parovi Australia, 24. kolovoza 2014.
weekend away

staff were very helpful, room very clean
8,7
Xiujuan C. Parovi Singapore, 23. kolovoza 2014.
Clean room

Comfy bed, clean bathroom, clean room.
7
Good. The housekeeping clean up the room and change towels daily, but by 2pm. After 2pm they dont tidy the rooms anymore. The hotel should have more travel adaptors to provide for the guests. The kitchenette is basically equipped. Not fully. As they dont have knife, bowls, scissors or pot. But they have basic utensils, saucepan, microwave, oven, plates, etc. The hotel is within walking distance to flinders station and crown casino. Not really near, but still within walking distance. Check out time is 10am, i have a night flight at 12.45am, but the latest check out time they could give was 11am.
Colin B. Solo putnici Australia, 21. srpnja 2014.
good rooms and service ,good location

rooms,location,comfort
8
good service and location
Ann N. Poslovni putnici Australia, 18. srpnja 2014.
centrally located in CBD

location, room and staff
7,3
great for overnight
Rachel C. Parovi Thailand, 13. srpnja 2014.
A good experience

Location, cleanliness, privacy
7,7
The Oaks was a nice hotel the only improvement I feel are necessary is the layout of the room. We couldn't watch the TV from the bed we had to sit on the small couch. The bathroom is also only separated by frosted glass so you can hear a little too much... Other than that the stay was great
Lenny S. Obitelji sa malom djecom Indonesia, 1. srpnja 2014.
Not satisfied

Ideal Location
4
We check in late in the afternoon and ended up check out on the same day, a few hours later due to the serious illness of one of family member however, my impression to that hotel is not so good as recommended by a friend. We have booked 2 studio rooms and 1 Cosmo apartment for 2 nights. All the room were stink, especially Cosmo, which the window can't be opened to let the fresh air in and out. My room itself was dirty. I can feel dusty everywhere. I event have to contact reception ask to change my bed cover because I couldn't stand the smell. My son was mentioned to me that the bed smell like a sushi,when I sniffed it, it is smell stink. The staff was came to my room bring the bed sheet and bed cover but didn't manage to change it. He just leave it on the sofa and go. I said to the staff I need them to change it not just leave it, and 15 mins later the same person coming. I knew as a matter of fact that person wouldn't have any idea how to change the bed cover because he's not a housekeeper or someone in uniform like normally you will find in the hotel. Compare to the other studio room, my room was poor lightning, my room was in the corner one of the building. It was raining and hailstorm freezing cold but we can't adjust the air cons either. I've been to 3 star accommodation and if I can say, I think the 3 star hotel that I've been for is much far away comfy rather than this 4 star room. I'm about to change my mind to move to another room or another hotel until I have received an urgent call that we all have to go back to Sydney that night as the same day of our arrival. Sadly said, I don't think I will come back to that property again nor recommend to any of my friends.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Oaks On Collins Hotel MelbourneOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Gostinjska sobaOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Gostinjska sobaOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Gostinjska sobaOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Gostinjska sobaOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Gostinjska sobaOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Gostinjska sobaOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - KuhinjaOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - KuhinjaOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - KupaonicaOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - KupaonicaOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - KupaonicaOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - KupaonicaOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - BazenOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Dvorana za fitnessOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Soba za sastankeOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Soba za sastankeOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Plesna dvoranaOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Plesna dvoranaOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Plesna dvoranaOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Plesna dvoranaOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Plesna dvoranaOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - RecepcijaOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Interijer hotelaOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - PogledOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - RestoranOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - RestoranOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - RestoranOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Gostinjska sobaOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3A08