Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality

8 Sinaran Drive, Novena, Singapur 307470 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Eksterijer hotela Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Interijer hotela Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Predvorje Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Bazen Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Bazen Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Bazen Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Sadržaji Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Bazen Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Luksuzni salon Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Luksuzni salon Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Sadržaji Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Gostinjska soba Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Gostinjska soba Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Gostinjska soba Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Gostinjska soba Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Gostinjska soba
Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Gostinjska soba Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Gostinjska soba Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Gostinjska soba Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Gostinjska soba Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Gostinjska soba Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Gostinjska soba Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Kupaonica Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Okružje Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Okružje Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Gostinjska soba Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Gostinjska soba Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Restoran
Područje Novena Broj soba: 428
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,3

od 4052recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,9
Lokacija
8,7
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,5
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,9
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,5
Hrana/objedi:
7,2
Sve recenzije (4052)
Razvrstati po:
Clare L. Parovi Singapore, 24. srpnja 2015.
Good place to stay out from busy lifestyles

Service, hospitality, ambience
9,7
Excellent. My 2nd stay in this month. 1st time was my birthday. However, we liked the service. As such return for 2nd time for my wedding anniversary
Miew L. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 24. srpnja 2015.
Good

location locatio. Location
7,7
i choose this hotel coz its located. Next to 2 shopping center and connected to the MRT
Victor L. Obitelji sa malom djecom Canada, 21. srpnja 2015.
Great Location, Great Staff, Great Experience

Location, Staff, Cleaniness
9,7
First time staying with young children. Friendly staff checked us in expeditiously and explained to us the surrounding areas of Novena and the hotel amenities. Walls are a bit thin as you can hear the next room's curtains coming down and you can hear the door bell from next room as well. Other than that, it is very clean and a very nice place to stay and simply relax after a long day out in Singapore. All the staff from are courteous and have a positive helpful attitude which really makes the stay enjoyable. Buffet breakfast on the 22nd floor is great and a great way to start your morning. Super fast and easy access to the Novena MRT - simply too convenient. Novena is a good location as it is not too far from downtown but far enough where you can have some peace and quiet after your long day's adventure in the crammed city with your family.
Jeffrey F. Poslovni putnici Singapore, 21. srpnja 2015.
Club Room

Club room perks, location, helpful staff
9
We used Oasis to stay while moving out of the Soleil condo's next door. It was very convenient as we were back and forth in checking out of our apartment. We are familiar with the area, Novena. It was a comfortable stay in the Club Room during a stressful time.
Desty Z. Obitelji sa malom djecom Indonesia, 21. srpnja 2015.
Our family favorite hotel

Good location (connect with novena mrt station), comfy room, nice staff
7,7
We are always stay at oasia everytime we visit spore. All is good. For this visit, there is a little mistake made by the front ofc staff. We book for 2 rooms and ask for a connecting room. She said there is no connecting room and the best she can do is give us 2 room that side by side with the room no 1210 and 12 11. When we went up the room is not side by side. Odd no room and even no room are at the different side. And our room seperate by around 5 rooms 😕. Seems the staff didnt know about the hotel.
Peng H. Parovi Malaysia, 18. srpnja 2015.
One of the best club lounge experience we had!

Excellent crew service, nice food, and wonderful night view.
9,7
It was our first wonderful staycation experience with Far East Hospitality. Oasia Hotel team has impressed us with their excellent service standard. I have booked this staycation to celebrate my wife 30th birthday and as appreciation for her as expecting mother. Oasia service team surprised us with a lovely cupcake, card and late check-out until 4pm next day. It is truly impressed us that Oasia service crews are all professional, warm and cheerful. The Living Room is one of the best club lounges we have tried, not for decoration or facilities but truly for the service crews. There are 2 service crews that we would like to thank for their exceptional good service. Charmaine - Very professional, detailed person & friendly. Enrique - Truly passionate on his job, really serve with his heart. Don't forget to try the wonderful night view at Club Lounge, infinity pool and Jacuzzi at 22nd floor. And also enjoy wide variety food offered at The Marmalade Pantry breakfast buffet, which their glutinous rice is really delicious. Just 1 improvement that the management can consider, as there is always a loud "bang" sound created when you lower the toilet bowl cover, maybe the engineering team can re-examine the design. Maybe Far East Hospitality management can consider to rename the hotel to "Oasis" or others as "Oasia" may not be able to bring out the uniqueness and strengths of your hotel.
Claudia T. Solo putnici Singapore, 16. srpnja 2015.
Short stay

Location, cleanliness of rooms, need improvement on staff
7,7
Ian M. Poslovni putnici Australia, 14. srpnja 2015.
Wired location and small rooms

Staff, lobby, toiletries
6,7
Hard to find in the middle of a hospital complex, so night life close by. It really seems to be set up for people visiting friends and relatives in hospital, or people going in or coming out, and for that it's fine.
Yi H. Parovi Malaysia, 13. srpnja 2015.
So-so experience

Price, location
5,7
The room reeked of cigarette when we checked in. Requested the housekeeping staff to spray some air freshener but it didn't really help. The room had a lot of sand flies. The floor felt slippery/oily. Rinsed the bathroom floor and found that it was very soapy. Since we were out most of the time so we didn't bother to complain and change room. But the experience didn't feel very good.
Andy O. Parovi Indonesia, 6. srpnja 2015.
Comfortable bed. Clean room and nice view.

Comfortable bed. Clean room and nice view.
7
Great stay.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality SingapurOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Eksterijer hotelaOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Interijer hotelaOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - PredvorjeOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - BazenOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - BazenOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - BazenOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - SadržajiOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - BazenOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Luksuzni salonOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Luksuzni salonOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - SadržajiOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Gostinjska sobaOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Gostinjska sobaOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Gostinjska sobaOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Gostinjska sobaOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Gostinjska sobaOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Gostinjska sobaOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Gostinjska sobaOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Gostinjska sobaOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Gostinjska sobaOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Gostinjska sobaOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Gostinjska sobaOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - KupaonicaOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - OkružjeOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - OkružjeOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Gostinjska sobaOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Gostinjska sobaOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - RestoranOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - RestoranOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Interijer hotelaOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - RestoranOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Luksuzni salonOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Luksuzni salonOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - BazenOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - BazenOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Soba za sastankeOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - SadržajiOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Soba za sastankeOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Interijer hotelaOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Gostinjska soba


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3C03