ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality

8 Sinaran Drive, Novena / Balestier, Singapur (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Eksterijer hotela Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Eksterijer hotela Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Interijer hotela Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Predvorje Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Bazen Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Bazen Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Bazen Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Restoran Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Restoran Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Sadržaji Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Bazen Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Luksuzni salon Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Luksuzni salon Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Sadržaji Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Gostinjska soba Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Gostinjska soba
Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Gostinjska soba Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Gostinjska soba Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Gostinjska soba Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Gostinjska soba Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Gostinjska soba Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Gostinjska soba Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Gostinjska soba Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Gostinjska soba Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Gostinjska soba Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Kupaonica Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Okružje Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Okružje
Područje Novena / Balestier Broj soba: 428
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,3

od 3703recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,9
Lokacija
8,6
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,6
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,9
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,5
Hrana/objedi:
7,2
Sve recenzije (3703)
Razvrstati po:
Cin Y. Parovi Malaysia, 26. prosinca 2014.
Comfort stay

Good location with MRT underpass
7,7
Everything is fine and good about Oasia Hotel. The superior room is more for couples due to one sliding door for either bathroom or toilet. But the water dripping from water heater is very annoying
Jack H. Parovi Malaysia, 25. prosinca 2014.
Good

Location, hospitality and room design
8
Jarimie H. Poslovni putnici United States of America, 22. prosinca 2014.
Wonderful place to stay!

The Staff, the location, the room.
10
Wonderful! I will be back!
Shermin O. Parovi Singapore, 22. prosinca 2014.
awesome hotel & service staffs

friendly and helpful staff. amazing hotel room. best club room benefits
10
We were greeted by a friendly staff who assisted to our check in. There was some issue and the room we wanted wasn't ready (king bed). She tried to help us check the availability and suggested alternatives for us. We asked if we can wait for a room for the king bed she mentioned that meanwhile we can wait at the club lounge and there will be complimentary drinks served as we have booked their club room with club benefits. So she escorted us to the lift and explained that there will be other hotel staff who will inform us when the room is ready. When we reach the lounge, we were offered drinks. Cafe lattes and other hand crafted coffee drinks. Shortly we were given the room card and proceed to our room. The room is spacious and clean. We headed down to the lounge pool and there's a Jacuzzi which we love it! There's evening complimentary cocktails with drinks and small snacks available. It's a great experience. Buffet breakfast might not have a wife variety, but the quality of food is worth it! Overall experience at the hotel is wonderful! And we appreciate all the assistance from hotel staffs and we will come back again!
Florence W. Solo putnici Switzerland, 21. prosinca 2014.
NICE HOTEL

GOOD LOCATION, NICE ROOM, MODERN HOTEL
8,3
We like this hotel for his location, the room was nice, and hotel self modern
Nandhini T. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Singapore, 21. prosinca 2014.
Amazing Stay!

The infinity pool, the staff service and the posh interior.
9,7
Ying L. Grupe Singapore, 21. prosinca 2014.
Great location, clean, value for money

Location, Club lounge access, Professional staff
7,3
Stay at Oasia Hotel was pleasant. We got the club lounge access and that was the highlight of the trip. The club lounge is at the 22nd floor of the hotel and the view overlooking the city is great. Good thing about Novena is there aren't many high rise buildings in the vicinity so you do get a very good view. The private pool is awesome with little disturbances. We enjoyed ourselves a lot. Room was okay, a little small and not carpeted except beneath the bed so it was a little cold. Food at Oasia was quite disappointing but thankfully there are many malls around the area so food is no issue. Other than that, Oasia is a pretty good 4-star hotel :)
Mayang E. Obitelji sa malom djecom Indonesia, 18. prosinca 2014.
Good value for money

Superb location, comfortable beds and spacious room
8,7
Love this hotel! Underpass to Novena MRT station is at the basement floor, providing superb access. Located next to Novena Square. Room is spacious, modern and very comfortable.
Kwok C. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom China, 18. prosinca 2014.
The staff are exceptionally friendly and polite.

A la carte in Zaffron is great, especially those singaporean dishes; views in club rooms are perfect; location is convenient i.e.MRT underpass
2,7
Jacqualine C. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Brunei Darussalam, 17. prosinca 2014.
Great staff at concierge

excellent staff at door... Helpful & thoughtful! We like the Mrt access & shops nearby are convenient.
9,3
Excellent staff at door... Helpful & thoughtful! Look out for Murali at the door... He's a gem & truly goes the extra mile! Other staff from reception to housekeeping. Not all as inspired. Can be warmer & in tune with customers by just hvg more eye contact & smile to interact. Housekeeping didn't do much... Not v thorough in their work. At Other hotels, They call or leave note if "do not disturb ' sign accidentally left on. Overall a good stay & will visit again.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality SingapurOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Eksterijer hotelaOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Eksterijer hotelaOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Interijer hotelaOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - PredvorjeOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - BazenOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - BazenOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - BazenOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - RestoranOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - RestoranOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - SadržajiOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - BazenOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Luksuzni salonOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Luksuzni salonOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - SadržajiOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Gostinjska sobaOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Gostinjska sobaOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Gostinjska sobaOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Gostinjska sobaOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Gostinjska sobaOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Gostinjska sobaOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Gostinjska sobaOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Gostinjska sobaOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Gostinjska sobaOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Gostinjska sobaOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Gostinjska sobaOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - KupaonicaOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - OkružjeOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Okružje


AS-AGWEB-3A01