ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality

8 Sinaran Drive, Novena / Balestier, Singapur (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Eksterijer hotela Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Eksterijer hotela Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Interijer hotela Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Predvorje Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Bazen Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Bazen Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Bazen Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Restoran Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Restoran Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Sadržaji Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Bazen Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Luksuzni salon Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Luksuzni salon Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Sadržaji Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Gostinjska soba Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Gostinjska soba
Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Gostinjska soba Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Gostinjska soba Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Gostinjska soba Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Gostinjska soba Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Gostinjska soba Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Gostinjska soba Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Gostinjska soba Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Gostinjska soba Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Gostinjska soba Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Kupaonica Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Okružje Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Okružje
Područje Novena / Balestier Broj soba: 428
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,3

od 3344recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,9
Lokacija
8,6
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,6
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,9
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,4
Hrana/objedi:
7,2
Sve recenzije (3344)
Razvrstati po:
Seily M. Poslovni putnici Indonesia, 27. kolovoza 2014.
Close to mall and mrt.

Great location. Clean. Great value of money
8
Stayed there for two nights. I love the hotel because is closed to shopping centre and MRT. Staffs are friendly.. Clean hotel and with good design and architectural. Love the swimming pool and jacuzzi area, enjoyed the view and sunset drinking cocktails. Will definitely stay there again!
Adrian C. Solo putnici Malaysia, 25. kolovoza 2014.
Still my 1st choice for visits to Singapore.

Excellent location, good rooms, excellent service.
8,7
Had not been back to Oasia for 9 months, which is unusually long for me as I tend to be in Singapore at least 4 times a year. For the most part Oasia is still an excellent choice given that for the price, location is excellent, and amenities are good. Service is still top notch, which is an achievement given that the volume at this hotel has increased significantly since they first launched. Only 2 minor issues this visit - the grouting in the shower stall and behind the washbasin are quite grubby with mold. Nothing a quick spray of bleach can't fix, but it detracts from an otherwise flawless experience. In the hotel's defense, this is the first time in perhaps 20+ visits I've spotted this, so it's definitely not the norm. The 2nd issue I had was with the shampoo, conditioner, and shower gel provided for guests. The products work fine, but the consistency of the shower gel and shampoo is a wee bit too gelatinous, making it slightly awkward to dispense. Much prefer the higher quality stuff Oasia used to provide instead of the new bathroom products. Will continue to return to this hotel as its unbeatable combination of price, location, and service makes it crazy to consider anything else.
Bobby A. Poslovni putnici Indonesia, 25. kolovoza 2014.
relatively new hotel with concerns on maintenance

location is good, room is modern and good amenities
6,7
i was surprised for the first visit to oasia hotel. because this hotel is relatively new, but the carpet in the 23rd floor was awful. they look dirty and several big spots are noticed there. the hallway to the room have durian odors. and the reading light is broken in the room 2322. it seems nobody checks the quality of the room condition. internet is super-slow.
Joshua C. Parovi Singapore, 22. kolovoza 2014.
Great Location

Location, Cleanliness, Comfort
8,7
Was a short stay and the staff was very accomodating. Requested for a late checkout and was given to 1pm without any reason asked. But came back late from a meeting and they given me for time to freshen up. Very good..
Steven E. Parovi Australia, 22. kolovoza 2014.
Ultimate comfort

1. Clean luxurious room. 2. Pool with jacuzzi. 3. Close to MRT
10
The hotel was wonderful, having the corner room made it feel even more special with great views. The room was very spacious with beautiful decor along with a great bathroom and large shower. The staff were always available to assist and the in room meals was great when you wanted a late night treat. Walking straight from the hotel lift to the MRT and shopping was why I chose this hotel which made travel and shopping for that last minute item much more convenient.
Leong M. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 20. kolovoza 2014.
Good Location

Clean, Nice Staff, Good Location
9,7
It was reasonably priced given the room charges in Oasia Hotel Novena and the staff very friendly and attentive. The hotel B3 can directly access to MRT station & Novena Square Shopping Mall.
Yvonna L. Parovi Singapore, 20. kolovoza 2014.
Good service, location

Friendly staff greet u by name, staffs are attentive, cleanliness room, quiet surrounding,
9,7
It was my bday when I stay in the hotel, the staff at the front desk wished me as well. The staff was all friendly, if u have taken the club room is worth staying there and enjoy the club lounge. When we return to the room was surprise that the hotel staff gave us a bday cake. I think is my best experience so far. If ever u guys want to have dinner at the hotel I think u can give it a skip, the buffet wasn't that nice, and is exp not worth going there, plus one of their Chinese staff wasn't very helpful and friendly at all. The junior staff has a better service than her.
Gary D. Parovi Australia, 18. kolovoza 2014.
A quiet location handy to the MRT

Staff were helpful. The club facilities on the 22nd floor were quite good. I liked the happy hour service.
5
Overall our stay was pleasant. The cleanliness of the room could be improved. When we arrived the rubbish bins from the previous guest were not emptied. The rubber bath mat was covered in mould and the bathroom floors were in need of a good mopping. Outside the hallway carpets were in serious need of a good cleaning with soiling very obvious. The food at breakfast offered plenty of variety. However many of the hot foods were cold and things like plates and cutlery were in short supply when the restaurant was busy.
Caroline T. Parovi Malaysia, 17. kolovoza 2014.
Comfortable Hotel

comfy bed, quiet, high class
7,7
Awesome with my beloved.
Siew L. Grupe Singapore, 17. kolovoza 2014.
Comfortable room with convenient shopping

Location, room, view
9
Had a weekend staycation at Oasia for one night. The Club Room we got on the 24th floor had a great view of the surrounding area and city. There was a ledge by the window which made a very comfortable viewing/reading spot. Appreciate the coffee machine and the complimentary drinks in the fridge. Ample pillows were provided and bed was very comfortable. One of the best things about the hotel was the 2 shopping centres (Velocity and Square 2) that were literally minutes away.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality SingapurOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Eksterijer hotelaOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Eksterijer hotelaOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Interijer hotelaOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - PredvorjeOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - BazenOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - BazenOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - BazenOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - RestoranOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - RestoranOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - SadržajiOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - BazenOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Luksuzni salonOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Luksuzni salonOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - SadržajiOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Gostinjska sobaOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Gostinjska sobaOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Gostinjska sobaOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Gostinjska sobaOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Gostinjska sobaOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Gostinjska sobaOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Gostinjska sobaOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Gostinjska sobaOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Gostinjska sobaOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Gostinjska sobaOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Gostinjska sobaOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - KupaonicaOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - OkružjeOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Okružje


AS-AGWEB-3A08