ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality

8 Sinaran Drive, Novena / Balestier, Singapur (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Eksterijer hotela Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Eksterijer hotela Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Interijer hotela Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Predvorje Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Bazen Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Bazen Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Bazen Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Restoran Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Restoran Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Sadržaji Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Bazen Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Luksuzni salon Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Luksuzni salon Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Sadržaji Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Gostinjska soba Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Gostinjska soba
Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Gostinjska soba Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Gostinjska soba Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Gostinjska soba Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Gostinjska soba Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Gostinjska soba Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Gostinjska soba Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Gostinjska soba Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Gostinjska soba Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Gostinjska soba Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Kupaonica Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Okružje Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Okružje
Područje Novena / Balestier Broj soba: 428
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,3

od 3469recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,9
Lokacija
8,6
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,6
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,9
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,4
Hrana/objedi:
7,2
Sve recenzije (3469)
Razvrstati po:
Vivienne B. Poslovni putnici Australia, 21. rujna 2014.
great value for money in a modern hotel

modern decor, great staff, good facilities (pool etc)
9
Jessica K. Parovi Singapore, 21. rujna 2014.
Comfortable stay

Location, cleanliness, comfort
8,3
My husband n i had a staycation at Oasia after our solemnisation and it was just what we were looking for- comfortable and peaceful.
Hiu L. Solo putnici Hong Kong, 20. rujna 2014.
convenient location with nice staff

1. convenient. 2. nice staff 3. quite
8
direct access to mrt station with a shopping mall next to hotel.
Calogero R. Obitelji sa malom djecom Australia, 19. rujna 2014.
Great hotel, amazing location!

Direct access to the mrt novena station, club rooms and access to the club level is worth the extra money, staff are very helpful.
9
Great overall stay. The club room was spacious and large enough for a crib. Staff where always there to help and the club level breakfast, although small, is nice and is a great start to the day. The direct access to the mrt station via the hotel lift made a world of difference and ensured we could get anywhere easily. Only downside was that the cleaners missed our room a couple of days, not sure why, but they were apologetic and cleaned whenever we rang to tell them in the evening.
Priscilla S. Obitelji sa malom djecom Indonesia, 17. rujna 2014.
My fav hotel

awesome room design , great complimentary and superb television
7
wonderful experience
Yusof M. Obitelji sa malom djecom Singapore, 17. rujna 2014.
fantastic stay.....really wonderful

1.the wonderful staff esp Janice.2.the clean room.3.the room view and location
7,7
i enjoy myself with my grandchildren.the checkin was prompt.i made a mistake choosing a room with two single bed but to my surprise my request for a bigger bed was given promptly.the hotel was tiptop and very clean.the staff was professional attending to customers.one weakness was there wasn't any attached tap at the toilet where we pass our bowels.perhaps the management might consider this to attract Moslems tourist from this region abroad to stay at the hotel.maybe some rooms not all will have this facilities.the location was great.thanks OAsia just afeedback.i will surely recommend my friends from abroad to enjoy their stay at OOAsia.it was wonderful.
Paulina B. Parovi Indonesia, 16. rujna 2014.
comfort short stay

comfort clean convenient
8,3
Very comfortable and very convenient as it's direct access from the MRT. However the cleaning staff was not friendly and there was a false fire alarm.
Seik K. Parovi Malaysia, 16. rujna 2014.
covenience and comfortable stay

location, clean, security
7,7
We had a pleasant stay of 3 days 2 night. Everything was good, the location of the hotel is strategic and convenience with MRT connected to it.
Zack T. Poslovni putnici Indonesia, 16. rujna 2014.
Superb

New hotel
8,7
great location, new hotel and nice design. only minus point is not a smoking hotel.
Muhammad T. Parovi Singapore, 15. rujna 2014.
A wonderful experience

Great location, Nice pool, cozy room
10
Customer service by the front desk was top notch. Knowing it was my birthday, gave 2 complimentary breakfast. An hour later, the manager personally delivered a birthday cake to our room. The deluxe room was bright and cozy. Bed is comfy and spacious. Location is superb, directly above novena MRT, minutes away from orchard road. Checking out was a breeze. Overall a value for money hotel.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality SingapurOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Eksterijer hotelaOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Eksterijer hotelaOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Interijer hotelaOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - PredvorjeOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - BazenOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - BazenOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - BazenOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - RestoranOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - RestoranOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - SadržajiOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - BazenOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Luksuzni salonOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Luksuzni salonOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - SadržajiOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Gostinjska sobaOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Gostinjska sobaOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Gostinjska sobaOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Gostinjska sobaOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Gostinjska sobaOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Gostinjska sobaOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Gostinjska sobaOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Gostinjska sobaOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Gostinjska sobaOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Gostinjska sobaOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Gostinjska sobaOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - KupaonicaOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - OkružjeOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Okružje


AS-AGWEB-3A02