ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality

8 Sinaran Drive, Novena / Balestier, Singapur (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Eksterijer hotela Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Eksterijer hotela Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Interijer hotela Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Predvorje Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Bazen Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Bazen Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Bazen Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Restoran Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Restoran Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Sadržaji Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Bazen Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Luksuzni salon Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Luksuzni salon Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Sadržaji Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Gostinjska soba Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Gostinjska soba
Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Gostinjska soba Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Gostinjska soba Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Gostinjska soba Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Gostinjska soba Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Gostinjska soba Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Gostinjska soba Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Gostinjska soba Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Gostinjska soba Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Gostinjska soba Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Kupaonica Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Okružje Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Okružje
Područje Novena / Balestier Broj soba: 428
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,3

od 3710recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,9
Lokacija
8,6
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,6
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,9
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,5
Hrana/objedi:
7,2
Sve recenzije (3710)
Razvrstati po:
Guo Y. Parovi Singapore, 27. prosinca 2014.
Amazing!

Facilities, the food and the room was super cozy
9,7
The view from the hotel was amazing. I booked a Club room and the room was really cozy. Good for couples! However, you can actually hear people talking in the next room. So it's not really sound proof.
Zane T. Grupe Singapore, 27. prosinca 2014.
Empathetic team at Oasia Hotel.

Room Service, Good amenities, Cater for the elderly convenience.
6,7
Great ! We like the verandah lounge. Our room with a verandah was fantastic !
Brine S. Parovi Singapore, 26. prosinca 2014.
Worth the stay

Good location, staff service, club benefits
9,3
Overall, it was a satisfying stay, worth the money paid. Because it was my bf's bday, I've made arrangements with one of the frontline service staff Fadhilah via Email. She was prompt in responding and very thoughtful in arranging for me - a room away from the lift, nice view, complimentary bday cake (thankful to Mr Sam Gil whom helped in the surprise) at the best timing (becos we had buffet). Check-in staff were aware of all the requests and arrangement, which i thought, was very efficient, and they reassured me the arrangements. The entire service staffs were extremely helpful and polite, from the help from security guards to Zaffron's helpful waiters and of cos, the frontline check-in service crew. The club benefits are definitely worth it! We had like so many snacks and drinks throughout the day to keep ourselves full - coffee and snacks throughout the day, cocktail and savoury items at evening and the buffet style breakfast with my favourite smoked salmon and egg-on-request service! It's really worth the upgrade!
Cin Y. Parovi Malaysia, 26. prosinca 2014.
Comfort stay

Good location with MRT underpass
7,7
Everything is fine and good about Oasia Hotel. The superior room is more for couples due to one sliding door for either bathroom or toilet. But the water dripping from water heater is very annoying
Jack H. Parovi Malaysia, 25. prosinca 2014.
Good

Location, hospitality and room design
8
Shermin O. Parovi Singapore, 22. prosinca 2014.
awesome hotel & service staffs

friendly and helpful staff. amazing hotel room. best club room benefits
10
We were greeted by a friendly staff who assisted to our check in. There was some issue and the room we wanted wasn't ready (king bed). She tried to help us check the availability and suggested alternatives for us. We asked if we can wait for a room for the king bed she mentioned that meanwhile we can wait at the club lounge and there will be complimentary drinks served as we have booked their club room with club benefits. So she escorted us to the lift and explained that there will be other hotel staff who will inform us when the room is ready. When we reach the lounge, we were offered drinks. Cafe lattes and other hand crafted coffee drinks. Shortly we were given the room card and proceed to our room. The room is spacious and clean. We headed down to the lounge pool and there's a Jacuzzi which we love it! There's evening complimentary cocktails with drinks and small snacks available. It's a great experience. Buffet breakfast might not have a wife variety, but the quality of food is worth it! Overall experience at the hotel is wonderful! And we appreciate all the assistance from hotel staffs and we will come back again!
Jarimie H. Poslovni putnici United States of America, 22. prosinca 2014.
Wonderful place to stay!

The Staff, the location, the room.
10
Wonderful! I will be back!
Weng B. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 22. prosinca 2014.
Memorable fist-time experiance

Location, food infinity pool and jacuzzi
8,3
Pleasant except that one waiter on the 22 floor lounge forgot there was a glass of beer on his tray, he bent down and the glass fell down and beer spilled and broke on the floor at our feet. He was quick to clear up the broken glass but it was a harrowing experience anyway. Because the broken glass could have cut me and my guest. It was good that he re-tabled us to another location in the Living Room.
Tan R. Parovi Singapore, 22. prosinca 2014.
excellent hotel with poor service

good location / nice rooms / comfy bed
8,7
I like the hotel. The check in and out was good. But the staff from Zaffron is terrible. They serve singaporean with fake smile and looks very unwilling. But when they serve foreigner, they even small talks with them and gave them free desserts.
Ying L. Grupe Singapore, 21. prosinca 2014.
Great location, clean, value for money

Location, Club lounge access, Professional staff
7,3
Stay at Oasia Hotel was pleasant. We got the club lounge access and that was the highlight of the trip. The club lounge is at the 22nd floor of the hotel and the view overlooking the city is great. Good thing about Novena is there aren't many high rise buildings in the vicinity so you do get a very good view. The private pool is awesome with little disturbances. We enjoyed ourselves a lot. Room was okay, a little small and not carpeted except beneath the bed so it was a little cold. Food at Oasia was quite disappointing but thankfully there are many malls around the area so food is no issue. Other than that, Oasia is a pretty good 4-star hotel :)

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality SingapurOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Eksterijer hotelaOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Eksterijer hotelaOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Interijer hotelaOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - PredvorjeOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - BazenOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - BazenOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - BazenOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - RestoranOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - RestoranOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - SadržajiOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - BazenOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Luksuzni salonOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Luksuzni salonOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - SadržajiOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Gostinjska sobaOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Gostinjska sobaOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Gostinjska sobaOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Gostinjska sobaOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Gostinjska sobaOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Gostinjska sobaOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Gostinjska sobaOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Gostinjska sobaOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Gostinjska sobaOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Gostinjska sobaOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Gostinjska sobaOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - KupaonicaOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - OkružjeOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Okružje


AS-AGWEB-3A05