ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Oasis Beach & Dive Resort

Alona Beach, Alona plaža - otok Panglao, Bohol, Filipini 6340 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : Oasis Resort

Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Ulaz Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Okružje Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Bazen Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Okružje Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Okružje Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Okružje Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Okružje Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Gostinjska soba Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Gostinjska soba Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Okružje Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Okružje Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Gostinjska soba Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Gostinjska soba Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Gostinjska soba Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Gostinjska soba Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Gostinjska soba
Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Gostinjska soba Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Okružje Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Restoran Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Restoran Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Restoran Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Bazen Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Okružje Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Okružje Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Pub/salon Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Pub/salon Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Plaža Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Okružje
Područje Alona plaža - otok Panglao Broj soba: 27

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,4

od 314recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,2
Lokacija
9,3
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,0
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,3
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,4
Hrana/objedi:
7,9
Sve recenzije (314)
Razvrstati po:
Hua M. Grupe China, 13. srpnja 2014.
Staff Friendly, Comfortable, Value for money

Environment , Restaurant , Staff
9,3
Excellent resort for holiday with family, very close talons beach, easy for find restaurant and bar
Andrea C. Obitelji sa malom djecom Brazil, 12. srpnja 2014.
Nice beach hotel close to the beach

Nice pool, friendly staff, nice garden
7
The room was very spacious and clean, new, however very dark nd windows had no mosquito net, so either you run air conditioner or there is no ventilation. We booked superior deluxe air con room, the room was on the ground floor as I said without much ventilation. Breakfast was a la carte on the first 3 days and them they changed to buffet that improved quite a lot. No fresh juices on the breakfast unless you order and pay on the side. There was some contruction work on the beach front area, please note that rooms are more inland and the beach fromt has the restarant and the dive shop. We had to ask sthe stuff to clean up a little the beach area, it was very dirty with plastic, glasses, sharp objects. My husband cut his hand on a piece of glass on the sand. To summarize it is quite ok hotel but not fantastic, we paid US 100 per night on very low season.
Xuan B. Solo putnici Vietnam, 28. lipnja 2014.
Not pleasant

nice garden
3,7
I am quite disappointed with my stay at the Resort. Upon reaching the gate, no one was there to direct me to the reception area. It took a while for some people to show up and carry the luggage, as the trails are not meant for pulling the suitcases along. The room is not so clean and very minimally furnished. There is no TV, shower room has nothing except a soap dispenser. Wifi cannot reach the rooms at all. A la carte breakfast is okay. With a same amount of money, I could have had a much better room somewhere else along the beach!
Brice L. Grupe France, 24. lipnja 2014.
Really good hotel!

The garden is great, the swimming pool is good, and the location is ideal
8
Very good stay at Oasis Resort, great value for the price! the location is really good, the garden and the swimming pool are beautiful! Nice staff and friendly owner. Only negative point, the price of the attractions/transportations they sell are more expensive than the average price for the area. But I will definitely come back!
Thomas M. Parovi Switzerland, 17. svibnja 2014.
paradisiac resort close to the beach

perfect service/staff, great breakfast, fantastic garden
10
relaxing, even for adventure by boat - worth to stay longer than only 1 or 2 nights
Pavlo S. Parovi Ukraine, 21. ožujka 2014.
pleasant and joyful

location, food, stuff
8
Hamilcar S. Parovi United States of America, 20. ožujka 2014.
No hotel parking. Outrageous vehicle entrance fees

near the beach
6
There is no space for free hotel parking. You have to pay by the hour for a distant parking space which is not hotel reimbursable. You have to pay for entrance fees for every vehicle even for dropping you off at the vicinity. The local government ordinances on entry fees is outrageous and one of its kind globally - and so ironic that they are promoting tourism!
Benedicto D. Parovi Philippines, 15. ožujka 2014.
So So, and average.

sufficient breakfast, attentive staff and good for beachcombers
5,7
Room was adequate but.... many mosquitoes and urine smelling bathroom when we got in. Neighboring club was very noisy all night on Fridays.
Nina U. Parovi Lithuania, 13. ožujka 2014.
Very friendly staff, clean, good service.

GREAT DIVING CENTER, reasonable prices, good service quality.
10
Our holiday was SUPER GREAT DIVING CENTER, reasonable prices, good service quality.
Josh I. Parovi United Kingdom, 8. ožujka 2014.
Peaceful, nice room, nice pool, on the beach

Beach, Pool, Room
9
We had a great time at the Oasis Resort, we will definitely be going back! Thank you to the Manager and his staff for their hospitality on our honeymoon.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Oasis Beach & Dive Resort BoholOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - UlazOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - OkružjeOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - BazenOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - OkružjeOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - OkružjeOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - OkružjeOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - OkružjeOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Gostinjska sobaOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Gostinjska sobaOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - OkružjeOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - OkružjeOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Gostinjska sobaOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Gostinjska sobaOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Gostinjska sobaOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Gostinjska sobaOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Gostinjska sobaOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Gostinjska sobaOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - OkružjeOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - RestoranOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - RestoranOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - RestoranOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - BazenOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - OkružjeOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - OkružjeOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Pub/salonOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Pub/salonOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - PlažaOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - OkružjeOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Sport i aktivnostiOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Sport i aktivnostiOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Sport i aktivnostiOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Sport i aktivnostiOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Sport i aktivnostiOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Sport i aktivnostiOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - VrtOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Gostinjska sobaOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - RestoranOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Pub/salonOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Bazen


AS-AGWEB-3B03