ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Oasis Beach & Dive Resort

Panglao Island, Alona plaža - otok Panglao, Bohol, Filipini 6340 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : Oasis Resort
Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Ulaz Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Okružje Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Bazen Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Okružje Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Okružje Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Okružje Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Okružje Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Okružje Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Okružje Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Okružje Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Restoran Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Restoran Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Restoran Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Bazen Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Okružje Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Okružje
Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Pub/salon Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Pub/salon Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Plaža Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Okružje Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Sport i aktivnosti Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Sport i aktivnosti Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Sport i aktivnosti Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Sport i aktivnosti Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Sport i aktivnosti Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Sport i aktivnosti Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Vrt Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Gostinjska soba
Područje Alona plaža - otok Panglao Broj soba: 27

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,3

od 356recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,1
Lokacija
9,2
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,0
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,3
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,4
Hrana/objedi:
8,0
Sve recenzije (356)
Razvrstati po:
Heejung O. Parovi South Korea, 18. ožujka 2015.
Good location, itself- identity

Location, comfort, cost
8
As it may be known, Oasis resort has good location where people access the beach well. If you like watersports, such as snorkeling, scuba diving, this resort must be good choice. I felt this resort has well managed pool, room clearance even thought the rooms are very old. During the sleeping time, sometimes operating sound of refrigerator made us bothered, chickens went on. Except for these, everything is alright.
Erna K. Solo putnici Hungary, 6. ožujka 2015.
Lovely independent hotel by the beach

Private garden with pool, amazing food in the hotel's restaurant, the staff is really nice and helpful
8,7
Josephine C. Solo putnici Hong Kong, 5. ožujka 2015.
Happy staying.

The location is good, the room is confortable, the food in the beach bar taste good.
7,7
I booked a suite room, big and clean and comfortable, but there's no telephone in the room for contacting the front desk, so every time if you want something you gotta walk along to the receotion.
Patrick E. Solo putnici Germany, 1. prosinca 2014.
Relaxing location

Quiet, clean, relaxing
9
Eric Y. Parovi China, 25. studenog 2014.
Nice location and cottage

Cottage, Pool and the location
7,3
Nice cottage, great location, just 1 minute to the Panglo Beach. It also comes with a dive centre and you can rent some equipment from them. The place is very quite and the people are very nice, only the wifi is pretty poor and you can not access to the internet when you are in the room, and yo have to hold you phone near the pool at night to receive emails, which can be a bit scary to others when at night.
Dongjoo G. Solo putnici South Korea, 19. kolovoza 2014.
Good beach ,Best Position

Good beach ,Best Position, Diving shop
3,7
relax and Diving everything was good
Wing C. Obitelji sa malom djecom Hong Kong, 10. kolovoza 2014.
really pleasant journey!

natual feeling with quality, swimming pool, convenience
8
this is the 2nd time we stayed in Bohol! we were really enjoyed and satisfied to stay here for 5 nights. really good service and prompt respond of transportation connection that is good when go with little kid. swimming pool is clean and nice with very comfortable natural environment. convenience to have dinnner in front of the beach. looking forour next stay here.
Lucy M. Parovi United Kingdom, 19. srpnja 2014.
A gem in a great location

Right on the beach, beautiful facilities and lovely rooms
9,3
A real find, set just off the beach (so it was quiet) Oasis has great rooms and a lovely pool. Breakfast was excellent too. Good wifi reception and very friendly staff.
Hua M. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom China, 13. srpnja 2014.
Staff Friendly, Comfortable, Value for money

Environment , Restaurant , Staff
9,3
Excellent resort for holiday with family, very close talons beach, easy for find restaurant and bar
Andrea C. Obitelji sa malom djecom Brazil, 12. srpnja 2014.
Nice beach hotel close to the beach

Nice pool, friendly staff, nice garden
7
The room was very spacious and clean, new, however very dark nd windows had no mosquito net, so either you run air conditioner or there is no ventilation. We booked superior deluxe air con room, the room was on the ground floor as I said without much ventilation. Breakfast was a la carte on the first 3 days and them they changed to buffet that improved quite a lot. No fresh juices on the breakfast unless you order and pay on the side. There was some contruction work on the beach front area, please note that rooms are more inland and the beach fromt has the restarant and the dive shop. We had to ask sthe stuff to clean up a little the beach area, it was very dirty with plastic, glasses, sharp objects. My husband cut his hand on a piece of glass on the sand. To summarize it is quite ok hotel but not fantastic, we paid US 100 per night on very low season.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Oasis Beach & Dive Resort BoholOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - UlazOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - OkružjeOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - BazenOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - OkružjeOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - OkružjeOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - OkružjeOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - OkružjeOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - OkružjeOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - OkružjeOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - OkružjeOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - RestoranOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - RestoranOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - RestoranOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - BazenOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - OkružjeOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - OkružjeOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Pub/salonOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Pub/salonOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - PlažaOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - OkružjeOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Sport i aktivnostiOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Sport i aktivnostiOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Sport i aktivnostiOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Sport i aktivnostiOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Sport i aktivnostiOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Sport i aktivnostiOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - VrtOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Gostinjska sobaOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - RestoranOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Pub/salonOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - BazenOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Vrt


AS-AGWEB-3B06