Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Oasis Beach & Dive Resort

Panglao Island, Alona plaža - otok Panglao, Bohol, Filipini 6340 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : Oasis Resort
Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Ulaz Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Okružje Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Bazen Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Okružje Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Okružje Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Okružje Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Okružje Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Okružje Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Okružje Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Okružje Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Restoran Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Restoran Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Restoran Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Bazen Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Okružje Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Okružje
Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Pub/salon Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Pub/salon Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Plaža Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Okružje Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Sport i aktivnosti Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Sport i aktivnosti Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Sport i aktivnosti Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Sport i aktivnosti Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Sport i aktivnosti Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Sport i aktivnosti Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Vrt Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Gostinjska soba
Područje Alona plaža - otok Panglao Broj soba: 27

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,4

od 366recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,1
Lokacija
9,3
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,1
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,3
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,4
Hrana/objedi:
8,0
Sve recenzije (366)
Razvrstati po:
Kfir W. Parovi Israel, 30. lipnja 2015.
Great place for divers in Alona Beach

location, friendly staff, resort has very flexible dive center
9
Had a great stay, wonderful dives with Turtles in Balicasag. Found lots of Dolphins on the Dolphin cruise. Hotel has nice swimming pool, breakfast is non continental: no vegetables at all.
Stefan D. Parovi Philippines, 21. lipnja 2015.
Lovely retreat in a busy area

I loved the location. While at the centre of a party filled beach, the pool rooms where we stayed were set back and quiet. The pool in the middle really felt like an oasis. I also love the food.
8,3
Despite getting sick, I really enjoyed our stay. There were so many good eating options walking distance from the hotel. The beach was decent but oddly few people were swimming.
Anders O. Parovi Sweden, 19. lipnja 2015.
Next to the beach

Location, Quiet, Food
8,7
Heejung O. Parovi South Korea, 18. ožujka 2015.
Good location, itself- identity

Location, comfort, cost
8
As it may be known, Oasis resort has good location where people access the beach well. If you like watersports, such as snorkeling, scuba diving, this resort must be good choice. I felt this resort has well managed pool, room clearance even thought the rooms are very old. During the sleeping time, sometimes operating sound of refrigerator made us bothered, chickens went on. Except for these, everything is alright.
Erna K. Solo putnici Hungary, 6. ožujka 2015.
Lovely independent hotel by the beach

Private garden with pool, amazing food in the hotel's restaurant, the staff is really nice and helpful
8,7
Josephine C. Solo putnici Hong Kong, 5. ožujka 2015.
Happy staying.

The location is good, the room is confortable, the food in the beach bar taste good.
7,7
I booked a suite room, big and clean and comfortable, but there's no telephone in the room for contacting the front desk, so every time if you want something you gotta walk along to the receotion.
Patrick E. Solo putnici Germany, 1. prosinca 2014.
Relaxing location

Quiet, clean, relaxing
9
Eric Y. Parovi China, 25. studenog 2014.
Nice location and cottage

Cottage, Pool and the location
7,3
Nice cottage, great location, just 1 minute to the Panglo Beach. It also comes with a dive centre and you can rent some equipment from them. The place is very quite and the people are very nice, only the wifi is pretty poor and you can not access to the internet when you are in the room, and yo have to hold you phone near the pool at night to receive emails, which can be a bit scary to others when at night.
Dongjoo G. Solo putnici South Korea, 19. kolovoza 2014.
Good beach ,Best Position

Good beach ,Best Position, Diving shop
3,7
relax and Diving everything was good
Wing C. Obitelji sa malom djecom Hong Kong, 10. kolovoza 2014.
really pleasant journey!

natual feeling with quality, swimming pool, convenience
8
this is the 2nd time we stayed in Bohol! we were really enjoyed and satisfied to stay here for 5 nights. really good service and prompt respond of transportation connection that is good when go with little kid. swimming pool is clean and nice with very comfortable natural environment. convenience to have dinnner in front of the beach. looking forour next stay here.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Oasis Beach & Dive Resort BoholOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - UlazOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - OkružjeOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - BazenOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - OkružjeOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - OkružjeOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - OkružjeOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - OkružjeOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - OkružjeOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - OkružjeOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - OkružjeOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - RestoranOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - RestoranOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - RestoranOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - BazenOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - OkružjeOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - OkružjeOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Pub/salonOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Pub/salonOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - PlažaOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - OkružjeOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Sport i aktivnostiOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Sport i aktivnostiOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Sport i aktivnostiOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Sport i aktivnostiOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Sport i aktivnostiOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Sport i aktivnostiOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - VrtOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Gostinjska sobaOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - RestoranOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Pub/salonOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - BazenOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Vrt


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3C06