Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Oasis Beach & Dive Resort

Panglao Island, Tawala, otok Panglao , Filipini 6340

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,3

od 386recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
8,1
Lokacija
9,3
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,1
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,3
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,4
Hrana/objedi:
8,0
Sve recenzije (386)
Razvrstati po:
Mi K. Solo putnici South Korea, 13. prosinca 2015.
location. room condition. staff

location. room condition. staff
9,7
oasis is just in front of the beach. room condition is good enough and foods is good.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Baet S. Solo putnici Singapore, 11. prosinca 2015.
Good value !!

Location, location, location !
9,3
The hotel is at the centre of Alona beech. At night, the beech is fill with tourists and hawkers. Rooms are clean and spacious. Staff are very friend. Oh, dont forget to have a massage at the gazebo;)
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Flora C. Solo putnici Canada, 17. studenog 2015.
Great resort and value.

Great facilities, location, and service.
8,7
Just lacked wifi connection in room. Very unstable except for reception.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Susanne D. Solo putnici Hong Kong, 10. studenog 2015.
Beautiful Garden Resort

Garden, Pool, Room
8,3
This resort has a beautiful garden setting with a nice pool, great breakfast and very very friendly staff. It is very close to the beach which is why I decided to go there. The beach right in front of Oasis is nice however quite crowded due to many shops, restaurants and bars. The further you walk to your left, the more quiet it gets which I prefer. Right next door unfortunately there is a bar with rather loud music at night. I blocked the noise out with A/C.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Hyejung S. Solo putnici South Korea, 19. srpnja 2015.
nice dive resort

god location, cosy hotel with nice pool. nice food..
8
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Kfir W. Parovi Israel, 30. lipnja 2015.
Great place for divers in Alona Beach

location, friendly staff, resort has very flexible dive center
9
Had a great stay, wonderful dives with Turtles in Balicasag. Found lots of Dolphins on the Dolphin cruise. Hotel has nice swimming pool, breakfast is non continental: no vegetables at all.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Stefan D. Parovi Philippines, 21. lipnja 2015.
Lovely retreat in a busy area

I loved the location. While at the centre of a party filled beach, the pool rooms where we stayed were set back and quiet. The pool in the middle really felt like an oasis. I also love the food.
8,3
Despite getting sick, I really enjoyed our stay. There were so many good eating options walking distance from the hotel. The beach was decent but oddly few people were swimming.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Anders O. Parovi Sweden, 19. lipnja 2015.
Next to the beach

Location, Quiet, Food
8,7
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Adonis S. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 14. lipnja 2015.
Great location and value!

buffet breakfast, room and location
8
great! We enjoyed our stay... And will come back for sure
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Heejung O. Parovi South Korea, 18. ožujka 2015.
Good location, itself- identity

Location, comfort, cost
8
As it may be known, Oasis resort has good location where people access the beach well. If you like watersports, such as snorkeling, scuba diving, this resort must be good choice. I felt this resort has well managed pool, room clearance even thought the rooms are very old. During the sleeping time, sometimes operating sound of refrigerator made us bothered, chickens went on. Except for these, everything is alright.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
1 od 1 recenzija
Oasis Beach & Dive Resort otok Panglao Oasis Beach & Dive Resort otok Panglao  - UlazOasis Beach & Dive Resort otok Panglao  - OkružjeOasis Beach & Dive Resort otok Panglao  - BazenOasis Beach & Dive Resort otok Panglao  - OkružjeOasis Beach & Dive Resort otok Panglao  - OkružjeOasis Beach & Dive Resort otok Panglao  - OkružjeOasis Beach & Dive Resort otok Panglao  - OkružjeOasis Beach & Dive Resort otok Panglao  - OkružjeOasis Beach & Dive Resort otok Panglao  - OkružjeOasis Beach & Dive Resort otok Panglao  - OkružjeOasis Beach & Dive Resort otok Panglao  - RestoranOasis Beach & Dive Resort otok Panglao  - RestoranOasis Beach & Dive Resort otok Panglao  - RestoranOasis Beach & Dive Resort otok Panglao  - BazenOasis Beach & Dive Resort otok Panglao  - OkružjeOasis Beach & Dive Resort otok Panglao  - OkružjeOasis Beach & Dive Resort otok Panglao  - Pub/salonOasis Beach & Dive Resort otok Panglao  - Pub/salonOasis Beach & Dive Resort otok Panglao  - PlažaOasis Beach & Dive Resort otok Panglao  - OkružjeOasis Beach & Dive Resort otok Panglao  - Sport i aktivnostiOasis Beach & Dive Resort otok Panglao  - Sport i aktivnostiOasis Beach & Dive Resort otok Panglao  - Sport i aktivnostiOasis Beach & Dive Resort otok Panglao  - Sport i aktivnostiOasis Beach & Dive Resort otok Panglao  - Sport i aktivnostiOasis Beach & Dive Resort otok Panglao  - Sport i aktivnostiOasis Beach & Dive Resort otok Panglao  - VrtOasis Beach & Dive Resort otok Panglao  - Gostinjska sobaOasis Beach & Dive Resort otok Panglao  - RestoranOasis Beach & Dive Resort otok Panglao  - Pub/salonOasis Beach & Dive Resort otok Panglao  - BazenOasis Beach & Dive Resort otok Panglao  - Vrt


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3C02