Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Oasis Beach & Dive Resort

Panglao Island, Tawala, otok Panglao , Filipini 6340 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : Oasis Resort
Oasis Beach & Dive Resort otok Panglao  - Ulaz Oasis Beach & Dive Resort otok Panglao  - Okružje Oasis Beach & Dive Resort otok Panglao  - Bazen Oasis Beach & Dive Resort otok Panglao  - Okružje Oasis Beach & Dive Resort otok Panglao  - Okružje Oasis Beach & Dive Resort otok Panglao  - Okružje Oasis Beach & Dive Resort otok Panglao  - Okružje Oasis Beach & Dive Resort otok Panglao  - Okružje Oasis Beach & Dive Resort otok Panglao  - Okružje Oasis Beach & Dive Resort otok Panglao  - Okružje Oasis Beach & Dive Resort otok Panglao  - Restoran Oasis Beach & Dive Resort otok Panglao  - Restoran Oasis Beach & Dive Resort otok Panglao  - Restoran Oasis Beach & Dive Resort otok Panglao  - Bazen Oasis Beach & Dive Resort otok Panglao  - Okružje Oasis Beach & Dive Resort otok Panglao  - Okružje
Oasis Beach & Dive Resort otok Panglao  - Pub/salon Oasis Beach & Dive Resort otok Panglao  - Pub/salon Oasis Beach & Dive Resort otok Panglao  - Plaža Oasis Beach & Dive Resort otok Panglao  - Okružje Oasis Beach & Dive Resort otok Panglao  - Sport i aktivnosti Oasis Beach & Dive Resort otok Panglao  - Sport i aktivnosti Oasis Beach & Dive Resort otok Panglao  - Sport i aktivnosti Oasis Beach & Dive Resort otok Panglao  - Sport i aktivnosti Oasis Beach & Dive Resort otok Panglao  - Sport i aktivnosti Oasis Beach & Dive Resort otok Panglao  - Sport i aktivnosti Oasis Beach & Dive Resort otok Panglao  - Vrt Oasis Beach & Dive Resort otok Panglao  - Gostinjska soba
Područje Tawala Broj soba: 27

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,4

od 370recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,2
Lokacija
9,3
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,1
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,3
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,4
Hrana/objedi:
8,0
Sve recenzije (370)
Razvrstati po:
Kfir W. Parovi Israel, 30. lipnja 2015.
Great place for divers in Alona Beach

location, friendly staff, resort has very flexible dive center
9
Had a great stay, wonderful dives with Turtles in Balicasag. Found lots of Dolphins on the Dolphin cruise. Hotel has nice swimming pool, breakfast is non continental: no vegetables at all.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Stefan D. Parovi Philippines, 21. lipnja 2015.
Lovely retreat in a busy area

I loved the location. While at the centre of a party filled beach, the pool rooms where we stayed were set back and quiet. The pool in the middle really felt like an oasis. I also love the food.
8,3
Despite getting sick, I really enjoyed our stay. There were so many good eating options walking distance from the hotel. The beach was decent but oddly few people were swimming.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Anders O. Parovi Sweden, 19. lipnja 2015.
Next to the beach

Location, Quiet, Food
8,7
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Heejung O. Parovi South Korea, 18. ožujka 2015.
Good location, itself- identity

Location, comfort, cost
8
As it may be known, Oasis resort has good location where people access the beach well. If you like watersports, such as snorkeling, scuba diving, this resort must be good choice. I felt this resort has well managed pool, room clearance even thought the rooms are very old. During the sleeping time, sometimes operating sound of refrigerator made us bothered, chickens went on. Except for these, everything is alright.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Erna K. Solo putnici Hungary, 6. ožujka 2015.
Lovely independent hotel by the beach

Private garden with pool, amazing food in the hotel's restaurant, the staff is really nice and helpful
8,7
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Josephine C. Solo putnici Hong Kong, 5. ožujka 2015.
Happy staying.

The location is good, the room is confortable, the food in the beach bar taste good.
7,7
I booked a suite room, big and clean and comfortable, but there's no telephone in the room for contacting the front desk, so every time if you want something you gotta walk along to the receotion.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Patrick E. Solo putnici Germany, 1. prosinca 2014.
Relaxing location

Quiet, clean, relaxing
9
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Eric Y. Parovi China, 25. studenog 2014.
Nice location and cottage

Cottage, Pool and the location
7,3
Nice cottage, great location, just 1 minute to the Panglo Beach. It also comes with a dive centre and you can rent some equipment from them. The place is very quite and the people are very nice, only the wifi is pretty poor and you can not access to the internet when you are in the room, and yo have to hold you phone near the pool at night to receive emails, which can be a bit scary to others when at night.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Dongjoo G. Solo putnici South Korea, 19. kolovoza 2014.
Good beach ,Best Position

Good beach ,Best Position, Diving shop
3,7
relax and Diving everything was good
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Wing C. Obitelji sa malom djecom Hong Kong, 10. kolovoza 2014.
really pleasant journey!

natual feeling with quality, swimming pool, convenience
8
this is the 2nd time we stayed in Bohol! we were really enjoyed and satisfied to stay here for 5 nights. really good service and prompt respond of transportation connection that is good when go with little kid. swimming pool is clean and nice with very comfortable natural environment. convenience to have dinnner in front of the beach. looking forour next stay here.
Prijavi ovu recenziju

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Oasis Beach & Dive Resort otok Panglao Oasis Beach & Dive Resort otok Panglao  - UlazOasis Beach & Dive Resort otok Panglao  - OkružjeOasis Beach & Dive Resort otok Panglao  - BazenOasis Beach & Dive Resort otok Panglao  - OkružjeOasis Beach & Dive Resort otok Panglao  - OkružjeOasis Beach & Dive Resort otok Panglao  - OkružjeOasis Beach & Dive Resort otok Panglao  - OkružjeOasis Beach & Dive Resort otok Panglao  - OkružjeOasis Beach & Dive Resort otok Panglao  - OkružjeOasis Beach & Dive Resort otok Panglao  - OkružjeOasis Beach & Dive Resort otok Panglao  - RestoranOasis Beach & Dive Resort otok Panglao  - RestoranOasis Beach & Dive Resort otok Panglao  - RestoranOasis Beach & Dive Resort otok Panglao  - BazenOasis Beach & Dive Resort otok Panglao  - OkružjeOasis Beach & Dive Resort otok Panglao  - OkružjeOasis Beach & Dive Resort otok Panglao  - Pub/salonOasis Beach & Dive Resort otok Panglao  - Pub/salonOasis Beach & Dive Resort otok Panglao  - PlažaOasis Beach & Dive Resort otok Panglao  - OkružjeOasis Beach & Dive Resort otok Panglao  - Sport i aktivnostiOasis Beach & Dive Resort otok Panglao  - Sport i aktivnostiOasis Beach & Dive Resort otok Panglao  - Sport i aktivnostiOasis Beach & Dive Resort otok Panglao  - Sport i aktivnostiOasis Beach & Dive Resort otok Panglao  - Sport i aktivnostiOasis Beach & Dive Resort otok Panglao  - Sport i aktivnostiOasis Beach & Dive Resort otok Panglao  - VrtOasis Beach & Dive Resort otok Panglao  - Gostinjska sobaOasis Beach & Dive Resort otok Panglao  - RestoranOasis Beach & Dive Resort otok Panglao  - Pub/salonOasis Beach & Dive Resort otok Panglao  - BazenOasis Beach & Dive Resort otok Panglao  - Vrt


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3C05