Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Oasis Paco Park Hotel

1032-34 Belen Street, Paco, Ermita, Manila, Filipini (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Oasis Paco Park Hotel Manila - Bazen Oasis Paco Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Oasis Paco Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Oasis Paco Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Oasis Paco Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Oasis Paco Park Hotel Manila - Bazen Oasis Paco Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Oasis Paco Park Hotel Manila - Interijer hotela Oasis Paco Park Hotel Manila - Bazen Oasis Paco Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Oasis Paco Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Oasis Paco Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba
Područje Ermita Broj soba: 44
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,4

od 1478recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,7
Lokacija
6,7
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,7
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,6
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,8
Hrana/objedi:
7,1
Sve recenzije (1478)
Razvrstati po:
Jessica G. Parovi Philippines, 23. lipnja 2015.
great stay

room, staff, and hotel ambience
8,7
I will definitely sure to comeback
Mai T. Grupe United States of America, 23. lipnja 2015.
Good

It's clean, comfty, but the wifi is super slow...
7,7
I went there with my sister, it was a nice comfortable hotel. But, we saw some small bugs in the sink and shower and that's not cool. Also the wifi needs to be better, it was so slow. This hotel could've been better, but I'll say it's good for the price.
Brian M. Parovi Australia, 22. lipnja 2015.
Faulty Towers ( A UK comedy sending up hotels )

Paco Park was an interesting historical cemetary, was handy for jeepney once you explored beyond the Park Walls, also Taxi and tricycle, safe deposits were useful service...
4,3
Was a bit like being in a childrens play ground, they were allowed to swim from 6am to 9pm and as the rooms surrounded the pool, the noise was .... noisy. My requests were totally ignored, i.e. I requested a hot water jug for tea/coffee, drinking water and were forced to ask for trivial things, yes we will send you up a jug of hot water??? Precedence given to outside functions, bar being closed one night for a function. Everything on menu I felt was overpriced and over 400 peso and not providing a light economic snack. Reception area very small and this was where internet was available, if you not have your own providor...I would not return to this hotel..
Shaun M. Parovi United Kingdom, 21. lipnja 2015.
Great hotel

Location, Friendly staff, Value for money
9,7
this is the 2nd time I`ve stayed in the Oasis park, And I have to stay I like it alot, foods great, rooms nice and clean, and overall the rooms fantastic, swimming pools lovely, it`s just areally nice hotel to stay if your in manila.
George C. Solo putnici United States of America, 17. lipnja 2015.
Best hotel in Metro Manila with Pool

Awesome restaurant,pool,location and staff.
10
Another great experience.Stayed here 5 times.
Sam S. Parovi Norway, 12. lipnja 2015.
Good

Big room, good food, very bad Internett
6,7
Clean and nice
Hubert G. Solo putnici Austria, 11. lipnja 2015.
Nice hotel in Manila

Food, rooms, location
8,7
It was realy great and very quiet during my stay in the hotel. The food was outstanding and the stuff very helpful. Just 1 thing I've to complain is the noise doors in the kitchen front where many stuff people going always in and out and the door always slam and make so much noise! Please Management fix the doors cuz it's so annoying and load when your at the poolside! Thanks Comming to your place again to see if it is fixed
Peter M. Solo putnici Australia, 10. lipnja 2015.
Oasis in manila

Location in Manila with swimming pool + friendly helpful staff
8,3
I enjoyed my stay+ will return
Michael D. Parovi Australia, 10. lipnja 2015.
my stay

nice air con bed shower
9,3
food very good ,but expensive if you never shared the meal.but enough for 2 people so ok.
Shiela M. Parovi Philippines, 7. lipnja 2015.
awesome

spacious room, polite staff, value for money
9
I love this hotel so much that I'm thinking to book this again the next time we need a place to stay and relax. Thumbs up!

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Oasis Paco Park Hotel ManilaOasis Paco Park Hotel Manila - BazenOasis Paco Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaOasis Paco Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaOasis Paco Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaOasis Paco Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaOasis Paco Park Hotel Manila - BazenOasis Paco Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaOasis Paco Park Hotel Manila - Interijer hotelaOasis Paco Park Hotel Manila - BazenOasis Paco Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaOasis Paco Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaOasis Paco Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3A02