Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Oasis Paco Park Hotel

1032-34 Belen Street, Paco, Ermita, Manila, Filipini (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Oasis Paco Park Hotel Manila - Bazen Oasis Paco Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Oasis Paco Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Oasis Paco Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Oasis Paco Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Oasis Paco Park Hotel Manila - Bazen Oasis Paco Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Oasis Paco Park Hotel Manila - Interijer hotela Oasis Paco Park Hotel Manila - Bazen Oasis Paco Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Oasis Paco Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Oasis Paco Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba
Područje Ermita Broj soba: 44
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,4

od 1525recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,7
Lokacija
6,7
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,7
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,6
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,8
Hrana/objedi:
7,1
Sve recenzije (1525)
Razvrstati po:
Eric H. Parovi Australia, 24. kolovoza 2015.
Reasonable hotel, terrible location.

The restaurant & the staff, Reception staff, pool area.
7
Our stay was only overnight between flights,so we were not looking for anything lavish. Our room was tired & very dark, but reasonably comfortable, although some tea & coffee making facilities would have been welcome. The restaurant food & service was a surprise to us, considering the location of the hotel, which seemed to be hidden away in a very low class area. We ventured out for a short walk, but although we are used to living in the Philippines, neither of us felt at all safe so our walk was very brief.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Angelique M. Parovi Philippines, 18. kolovoza 2015.
Our experience is Nice

They upgraded our Room for free! the room is spacious and clean.
6,3
the only bad comment that I can give is that their staff is a bit slow. We requested for utensils and it took them 30 minutes to deliver it in the Room.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Jenifer F. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 12. kolovoza 2015.
staff are accomodating. the hotel is clean

cleanliness. courteous staff & affordable
8,3
We are satisfied with the hotel service.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Kalaimani T. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 7. kolovoza 2015.
very average

clealiness
4,7
very average.no internet in rooms.mobile too.does not work.Room is clean but location not good.food is good but expensive for two star.for those requiring internet~be warned it hardly works even in lobby area
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Damien A. Parovi Australia, 6. kolovoza 2015.
damien auksorius at oasis hotel paco park

i found the swimming pool to be the best feature of the hotel snd the restuarsnt was awrsome also , chef chris food is great also
10
My stay at oasis paco park was the best hotel I have ever stayed at and I've travelled all over the philipines , loved it
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Damien A. Parovi Australia, 31. srpnja 2015.
damien auksorius at oasis hotel

chef chris pizza , the pool , the rooms
10
I found the hotel to be excellent value for money , I rated the hotel a 10 out of 10. Perfect in every way , I could not find a fault not even one fault and I am very very very fussy , a big thumbs up on a great hotel
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Razali H. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 29. srpnja 2015.
12km from manila

It's quite place except the hallway n reachable by taxi with meter. Fast check in and out. Nice inner swimming pool.
6
My room had un expected visitor at night...please make fumigation periodically. I don't have breakfast or dining and no comment on it. Aware on heavy traffic jam if need to rush at airport. Nice bed for a sleep.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Dominique F. Solo putnici Belgium, 14. srpnja 2015.
one day stop in manila

high standard, friendly and professional
9
Great!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Christian K. Parovi Philippines, 6. srpnja 2015.
Above average

Good staff, beautiful and well maintained room and has a swimming pool.
7,3
Excellent except from the ff: - Very expensive food given that the hotel is only 2 star. - Room temperature is not cool even air condition is set to full performance.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Christian K. Parovi Philippines, 4. srpnja 2015.
Above average

Good staff, beautiful and well maintained room and has a swimming pool.
7,3
Excellent except from the ff: - Very expensive food given that the hotel is only 2 star. - Room temperature is not cool even air condition is set to full performance.
Prijavi ovu recenziju

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Oasis Paco Park Hotel ManilaOasis Paco Park Hotel Manila - BazenOasis Paco Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaOasis Paco Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaOasis Paco Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaOasis Paco Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaOasis Paco Park Hotel Manila - BazenOasis Paco Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaOasis Paco Park Hotel Manila - Interijer hotelaOasis Paco Park Hotel Manila - BazenOasis Paco Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaOasis Paco Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaOasis Paco Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3C07