Moj račun (prijava)

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Oasis Park Hotel

1032-34 Belen Street, Paco, Ermita, Manila, Filipini (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Oasis Park Hotel Manila - Bazen Oasis Park Hotel Manila - Restoran Oasis Park Hotel Manila - Restoran Oasis Park Hotel Manila - Restoran Oasis Park Hotel Manila - Bazen Oasis Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Oasis Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Oasis Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Oasis Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Oasis Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Oasis Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Oasis Park Hotel Manila - Soba za sastanke Oasis Park Hotel Manila - Restoran Oasis Park Hotel Manila - Bazen Oasis Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Oasis Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba
Oasis Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Oasis Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Oasis Park Hotel Manila - Bazen Oasis Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Oasis Park Hotel Manila - Interijer hotela Oasis Park Hotel Manila - Bazen Oasis Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Oasis Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Oasis Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Oasis Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Oasis Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Oasis Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba
Mjesto: Ermita Broj soba: 44
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,4

od 1100recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,7
Lokacija
6,7
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,6
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,6
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,8
Hrana/objedi:
7,1
Sve recenzije (1100)
Elisa M. Parovi Philippines, 17. travnja 2014.
Very underwhelming and potentially disappointing.

Location, staff and access to shopping centers.
6,3
Our stay is marked by a lot of mosquito bites. The room is organized and clean, but it is puzzling why there are lots of Mosquitos. The wifi and even 3G networks are also weak in the rooms, it makes you wonder if you are actually in a city. We stayed in the hotel for three nights, and we couldn't wait to finally leave. The hotel has great potential due to its location, but there are too many buts to it. This place is recommendable only for very short stays.
Kenya K. Parovi Japan, 13. travnja 2014.
value for money

price, room size, food
7
it is depends what you try to enjoy in Philippines. There room is clean and large enough for me if you looking for reasonable hotel for minimum requirement this is it. nothing more, nothing less.
James B. Parovi United States of America, 10. travnja 2014.
Nice pool, short taxi ride to shopping malls

Pool, easy check in, comfortable room
6,7
Stayed one night, close to shopping areas.
Stuart S. Parovi United Kingdom, 10. travnja 2014.
Convenient, Clean and competitively priced

Friendly staff, Location close to LRT but not rattling past your window, Not on a main road.
8,7
A very pleasant and comfortable stay with easy access to the rest of Manila via LRT system. Staff extremely pleasant and helpful all at a reasonable price.
Linda S. Solo putnici Indonesia, 31. ožujka 2014.
Great Hotel, Spacious room

the room is very spacious, clean and nice hotel staffs
10
The room was very clean, spacious and worth to pay. I would love to return to this hotel.
Courtenay M. Solo putnici Canada, 30. ožujka 2014.
Very pleasant

Large rooms, close to sights, friendly atmosphere
8,7
I had a great stay at the Oasis Park Hotel. I was told that the area was dangerous and that I should not walk the area at night but I did without a problem. A large mall and the bay were within 15 min walk. Very helpful staff.
Leny L. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 30. ožujka 2014.
just right

swimming pool, friendly staff, affordable
6,3
Shane P. Parovi Australia, 28. ožujka 2014.
perfect stay

the staff the food in the restaurant the big clean rooms
10
my stay was 100% perfect the food the staff the clean big rooms was all amazing
Tee B. Parovi Malaysia, 27. ožujka 2014.
Staff are freindly.

cleanliness, friendly staff
7
well the welcome drink was a bonus. The room was ok but I had encountered kids running around the doorway at midnight and the band of the nearby room door closed was loud. It was a ok hotel but outside the hotel there was not pleasant view whereby you can see beggars around and feel not safe to go out at night alone .
Steffe A. Solo putnici Philippines, 25. ožujka 2014.
Excellent

Cleanliness, friendly staff, peaceful stay
9,7
The place was so clean, centrally located in the metro, accommodating staff and even the guard/s assisted me well. One concern: the wifi cant reach my room... Other than that it was 10/10

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Oasis Park Hotel ManilaOasis Park Hotel Manila - BazenOasis Park Hotel Manila - RestoranOasis Park Hotel Manila - RestoranOasis Park Hotel Manila - RestoranOasis Park Hotel Manila - BazenOasis Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaOasis Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaOasis Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaOasis Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaOasis Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaOasis Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaOasis Park Hotel Manila - Soba za sastankeOasis Park Hotel Manila - RestoranOasis Park Hotel Manila - BazenOasis Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaOasis Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaOasis Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaOasis Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaOasis Park Hotel Manila - BazenOasis Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaOasis Park Hotel Manila - Interijer hotelaOasis Park Hotel Manila - BazenOasis Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaOasis Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaOasis Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaOasis Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaOasis Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaOasis Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3C02