ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Oasis Park Hotel

1032-34 Belen Street, Paco, Ermita, Manila, Filipini (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Oasis Park Hotel Manila - Bazen Oasis Park Hotel Manila - Restoran Oasis Park Hotel Manila - Restoran Oasis Park Hotel Manila - Restoran Oasis Park Hotel Manila - Bazen Oasis Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Oasis Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Oasis Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Oasis Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Oasis Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Oasis Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Oasis Park Hotel Manila - Soba za sastanke Oasis Park Hotel Manila - Restoran Oasis Park Hotel Manila - Bazen Oasis Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Oasis Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba
Oasis Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Oasis Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Oasis Park Hotel Manila - Bazen Oasis Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Oasis Park Hotel Manila - Interijer hotela Oasis Park Hotel Manila - Bazen Oasis Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Oasis Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Oasis Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Oasis Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Oasis Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Oasis Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba
Područje Ermita Broj soba: 44
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,4

od 1200recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,7
Lokacija
6,7
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,6
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,6
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,8
Hrana/objedi:
7,1
Sve recenzije (1200)
Razvrstati po:
Geoffrey T. Solo putnici Australia, 22. srpnja 2014.
Great stay as usual

Value for Money;Staff and rooms
8,7
Always nice to come back to the Oasis.Only one complaint this time.Chinese tour group arrived early one morning yabbering away and slamming doors at around 3am.very annoying.HAVE SOME MANNERS!
Simon L. Solo putnici United States of America, 15. srpnja 2014.
Affordable and nice

Food, location, food
7,7
It was good
Noel U. Grupe Philippines, 13. srpnja 2014.
The kids are having fun swimming in a pool

First the very accomodating staff, 2nd nice, clean and comfortable room. Lastly, the delicious food is so tempting to eat can lose my diet.
8,3
Since the kids love to swim they spent their remaining hours swimming before we left the hotel. The staff are so accommodating to your needs and most specially the room is quite large and comfortable.
Palida M. Solo putnici Thailand, 12. srpnja 2014.
Pleasant stay

Cheap Clean Nice Pool
8
cheap budget clean hotel. friendly and helpful staff. bed is OK. not far from the airport. nice size swimming pool. overall it suits the purpose of short stay in the Philippines.
George E. Parovi United States of America, 12. srpnja 2014.
Great place to stay

food, service, clean
9,7
we enjoyed our stay very much, 2nd time here and we plan to come back again
Christopher C. Parovi United States of America, 9. srpnja 2014.
fine as long as I did not have to ask for help.
5,7
Issues 1) After the 4th day the staff insisted it was time for me to check out , To prove they were wrong I had to show them my print out that I wont be leaving for 2 more weeks! 2) Never any Hot water in my room. 3) Drain in the Shower always backed up and cuz its one floor to the toilet things got pretty wet. Had to tell them more then once to fix it. The Staff was never able to fix this issue. 4) Was walking in the mall and the door man walked up to me and said hello, it was his day off. Then he asked me if he could have a tip cuz it was his sons birthday party!!! I just walked away!!!! 5) Taxis Charge to high outside the door. Its best to walk down the street to catch a cab.
Renato B. Parovi Philippines, 6. srpnja 2014.
Quality service yet affordable

proximity, swimming pool, exclusivity
8,3
as always, it was peaceful and got the rest that we need
Jen R. Parovi Philippines, 6. srpnja 2014.
Value for Money

Cheap, Clean, Big Rooms
7,3
Putting aside the fact that its location is hard to find and parking isn't so good (but it's safe) -- Rooms are big and clean and comfortable given the low price per night.
Madhukar R. Poslovni putnici India, 5. srpnja 2014.
Good for short stay only. Poor staff response

restaurant, location & swimming pool
5,3
I had bad experience. The Hotel seems to be trendy in front but the rooms leak water when it rains. (my room did for 3 hours) When i wanted to report, nobody picks up the call. When they finally picks up after many try they said they will send someone but nobody came. The sound isolation between rooms are bad, i got a room which had shared door (ofcourse locked) with other room and when some local guests checked in i can clearly hear what they talk. (Filipino people are lively, talk loud, laugh loud you know).. I personally think this hotel runs on the money its famous restaurant and bar. (overpriced but food was good. It makes sense whey they stopped free breakfast for guests recently).
Ivana B. Grupe Czech Republic, 5. srpnja 2014.
Pleasant

Clean, good swimming pool, location
8,3
Pleasant and enjoyable with long opening hours of swimming pool, social with other guessts

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Oasis Park Hotel ManilaOasis Park Hotel Manila - BazenOasis Park Hotel Manila - RestoranOasis Park Hotel Manila - RestoranOasis Park Hotel Manila - RestoranOasis Park Hotel Manila - BazenOasis Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaOasis Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaOasis Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaOasis Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaOasis Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaOasis Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaOasis Park Hotel Manila - Soba za sastankeOasis Park Hotel Manila - RestoranOasis Park Hotel Manila - BazenOasis Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaOasis Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaOasis Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaOasis Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaOasis Park Hotel Manila - BazenOasis Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaOasis Park Hotel Manila - Interijer hotelaOasis Park Hotel Manila - BazenOasis Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaOasis Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaOasis Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaOasis Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaOasis Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaOasis Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3C05