ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Oasis Park Hotel

1032-34 Belen Street, Paco, Ermita, Manila, Filipini (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Oasis Park Hotel Manila - Bazen Oasis Park Hotel Manila - Restoran Oasis Park Hotel Manila - Restoran Oasis Park Hotel Manila - Restoran Oasis Park Hotel Manila - Bazen Oasis Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Oasis Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Oasis Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Oasis Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Oasis Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Oasis Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Oasis Park Hotel Manila - Soba za sastanke Oasis Park Hotel Manila - Restoran Oasis Park Hotel Manila - Bazen Oasis Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Oasis Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba
Oasis Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Oasis Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Oasis Park Hotel Manila - Bazen Oasis Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Oasis Park Hotel Manila - Interijer hotela Oasis Park Hotel Manila - Bazen Oasis Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Oasis Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Oasis Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Oasis Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Oasis Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Oasis Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba
Područje Ermita Broj soba: 44
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,4

od 1332recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,7
Lokacija
6,7
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,6
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,6
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,8
Hrana/objedi:
7,1
Sve recenzije (1332)
Razvrstati po:
Rowena M. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 14. prosinca 2014.
Birthday bash with friends

The best 3 things about the hotel is first the receptionist are friendly and accomodating. Second is the facilities and the rooms are good. The third one is the areas are clean. I
9,7
It's my second time in the hotel and I recommend it to my friends to try and be relax. We had a great time and got the chance to meet some of the people who also staying at the hotel.
Pamela P. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 10. prosinca 2014.
Pam in Oasis

Food, room size, hotel staff
9,7
Very good!
Nirav V. Parovi India, 9. prosinca 2014.
Budget Accommodation

Spacious Room (Superior)
6
After staying at Radisson Blu, Cebu and Boracay Regency I expected it to be disappointing. But even if I evaluate it objectively there is a huge scope for improvement We had booked a Standard room. On check in, we were given the smaller Standard room (not all rooms are of the same size). When we requested a bigger Standard room we were shown one but that was small too. Seems the rooms are not as they appear in the pictures. We asked for an upgrade. We were upgraded and charged 600 Pesos extra per night There is no elevator in the hotel. Had to climb 2 floors. The Superior room was very spacious but the lighting was dull and could be improved. There was hot water in the shower and a decent aircon. There was no tea/coffee maker and fridge. Didn't try their breakfast since we are vegetarians and they had limited options The biggest drawback was the location. Although it's close to Robinson's Place (10 mins away), Mall of Asia (about 30 mins away) and the airport (30-45 mis away), the hotel is located in a very secluded, lonely dark area. There are usually a couple of cabs outside but when there are none, it is scary to walk to the main road to find cabs The people were efficient. Would recommend staying here if you are looking for a budget accommodation and quiet area
Dominic G. Poslovni putnici United Kingdom, 7. prosinca 2014.
A pleasant stopover

The location, the pool and the relaxed atmosphere
9,7
I had a two-night stopover at the Oasis Park Hotel in Manila in early December 2014. I would recommend it as a good-value hotel conveniently located in a quiet spot just outside the hubbub of Malate. The small pool is a godsend and it's open from 7am to 10pm.
Andrew K. Obitelji sa malom djecom United Kingdom, 6. prosinca 2014.
Paco Park

Loaction, Pool, Breakfast
6,7
On arrival it was a nice surprise to find the hotel was peaceful, clean and nice environment, ie the lobby. There was a calmness to the hotel and I especially liked the pool area. The decor of the room was good and I was surprised how little traffic noise there was in the room. This may have been because our room faced Belen street which is a bit of a 'No-Thru' road. Rooms facing the other side of the building may be alot noisier? On the whole I have no complaints about our stay, the staff were helpful and efficient. My only two complaints would be the noise we could hear in our room. Our room was at the top of the cental stairway so we could hear everyone going up and own and at all times of the night..Disturbed our sleep on a few occasions! My other disapointment was the lack of menu choice and type of food on offer. The restaurant was nicely designed, a bit formal, but the only food on the menu was Italian. It always seemed busy and popular with diners and if you love Italian food then I guess this is just the place for you. I don't like Italian food and was desperate for 'un fancy' simple food with good flavours. There didn't seem to be anywhere else to eat around the surrounding Paco area either. The breakfast was good, Bangus and Tocino etc on the menu!
Matthew G. Parovi Canada, 5. prosinca 2014.
A room with a view. Of a cemetery

Location. Easy of taxi. Walking
6
This was real fun.
S. Parovi United States of America, 1. prosinca 2014.
Nice Stay

Cleanness, Staff, Close Nightlife
9
Very Nice...
Althea K. Parovi Philippines, 1. prosinca 2014.
amazing stay

service food staff
8
Allan O. Parovi United States of America, 29. studenog 2014.
Very nice hotel, but too far from most everything!

Staff were courteous and prompt.
6,7
The Oasis Park Hotel is certainly a good value for the money, but it located so far from everything. If something was needed from a convenient store, or if dining out was desired, it was a very long walk or required a ride to get there. This is in an unusual location. Very out of the way. We did enjoy touring the Paco Park adjacent to the hotel. The main reason I booked this hotel was for the pool. That was another very unusual aspect of the hotel. On both sides of the pool were windows where patrons were dining, so swimming felt like you were dining entertainment for diners!! There were also no lounge chairs available. We ended up swiming only briefly on one day.
Byungjin L. Solo putnici South Korea, 29. studenog 2014.
quality hotel

price quality over price
7,7
Amazingly cheap probably due to the place it is located

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Oasis Park Hotel ManilaOasis Park Hotel Manila - BazenOasis Park Hotel Manila - RestoranOasis Park Hotel Manila - RestoranOasis Park Hotel Manila - RestoranOasis Park Hotel Manila - BazenOasis Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaOasis Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaOasis Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaOasis Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaOasis Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaOasis Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaOasis Park Hotel Manila - Soba za sastankeOasis Park Hotel Manila - RestoranOasis Park Hotel Manila - BazenOasis Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaOasis Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaOasis Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaOasis Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaOasis Park Hotel Manila - BazenOasis Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaOasis Park Hotel Manila - Interijer hotelaOasis Park Hotel Manila - BazenOasis Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaOasis Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaOasis Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaOasis Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaOasis Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaOasis Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3A01