ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Oasis Park Hotel

1032-34 Belen Street, Paco, Ermita, Manila, Filipini (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Oasis Park Hotel Manila - Bazen Oasis Park Hotel Manila - Restoran Oasis Park Hotel Manila - Restoran Oasis Park Hotel Manila - Restoran Oasis Park Hotel Manila - Bazen Oasis Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Oasis Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Oasis Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Oasis Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Oasis Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Oasis Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Oasis Park Hotel Manila - Soba za sastanke Oasis Park Hotel Manila - Restoran Oasis Park Hotel Manila - Bazen Oasis Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Oasis Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba
Oasis Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Oasis Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Oasis Park Hotel Manila - Bazen Oasis Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Oasis Park Hotel Manila - Interijer hotela Oasis Park Hotel Manila - Bazen Oasis Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Oasis Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Oasis Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Oasis Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Oasis Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Oasis Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba
Područje Ermita Broj soba: 44
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,4

od 1269recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,7
Lokacija
6,6
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,6
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,6
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,8
Hrana/objedi:
7,1
Sve recenzije (1269)
Razvrstati po:
Ricardo G. Solo putnici United States of America, 13. listopada 2014.
Between OK & Good

Staff Pool Restaurant
7
It was comfy and clean. I was given room 101 in which the refrigerator did not work and the wi-first does not work in the rooms, only the lobby, inconvenient. The staff were accommodating however And very friendly.
Ingo K. Solo putnici Germany, 10. listopada 2014.
very nice place to stay

location, value for money, swimming pool
9
My second stay at Oasis park hotel was as pleasant as was my first. Its a very nice place in the middle of Ermita, close to different shopping malls and parks. The only thging they need to work on, is theis WiFi internet connection, as this is really unsatisfying, how does ot work. Getting WiFi signal inside the room is amost impossible and even beeing outside and having a good connection to their host, you will always get disconnected, almost every 5 minutes. They urgently need to improve it!!! Otherwise very good place with an expensive, but good food quality restaurant and friendly stuff.
Anna K. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 6. listopada 2014.
good

room, pool, food
7,7
good
Roxanne A. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 5. listopada 2014.
hmm.

lobby, location and the bar
6,7
Teodoro I. Solo putnici Philippines, 29. rujna 2014.
good and clean

restaurant and clean
6,7
My stay in this hotel is comfortable to sleep and it is clean but only the problem is hard to find the location. The taxi did not know the location of this hotel and then i had to walked and asked people where this location and then i asked a driver another,then he said he know the street but but he did not know this hotel,so my head always moving looking this hotel until i am the one find it and then driver drop me in this hotel and i was shocked because it is only three floors and then there is no elevator,my feet is so tired since i walked and then there is a pool it is advantage since there is a pool,and i love swimming this pool only not too large and restaurant is good but no free wifi in this room,so what i did is i had to went to lobby and stay there in order to have a connection,but in outside it is so far the restaurant,although they have a restaurant but it is expensive,so i went outside but it is danger if your alone walked at evening time,so better be careful only.
Haruhiko N. Solo putnici Japan, 26. rujna 2014.
bit far from everything

quiet. somehow safe. cheap
6,7
difficult location for taxi. room is reasonable and clean. cozy, you might say. not for non-experienced travelers but good for pros.
Ross D. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 23. rujna 2014.
Safe and very clean hotel

Rooms very clean, food very nice, hotel very good
8,3
For any one arriving at night time please do not be put off when you first see the hotel from the outside, like we were!!! Once inside the hotel we were all really happy with the staff, rooms, food, and the swimming area, excellent value for money,would be a great choice if you are traveling with children
Michael V. Parovi Philippines, 16. rujna 2014.
It was an awesome stay.

Food is good, Rooms are clean, very accesible
9,3
Perfect
Svein T. Solo putnici Norway, 16. rujna 2014.
Nice Hotel... good value for money

Location, pool, good food
8,3
Nice stay for two nights only. A little difficult to find for the taxi, but its close to the LRT and Rizal Park. The food is really good, but to expencive. Many good places to eat nearby so no problem. Very friendly staff. I would choose this hotel next time !
Murray K. Solo putnici New Zealand, 15. rujna 2014.
excellent treatment as usual

location, convenience friendly staff
8,7
Great as usual always receive personal attention from ALL staff

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Oasis Park Hotel ManilaOasis Park Hotel Manila - BazenOasis Park Hotel Manila - RestoranOasis Park Hotel Manila - RestoranOasis Park Hotel Manila - RestoranOasis Park Hotel Manila - BazenOasis Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaOasis Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaOasis Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaOasis Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaOasis Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaOasis Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaOasis Park Hotel Manila - Soba za sastankeOasis Park Hotel Manila - RestoranOasis Park Hotel Manila - BazenOasis Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaOasis Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaOasis Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaOasis Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaOasis Park Hotel Manila - BazenOasis Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaOasis Park Hotel Manila - Interijer hotelaOasis Park Hotel Manila - BazenOasis Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaOasis Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaOasis Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaOasis Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaOasis Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaOasis Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3C06