Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Oasis Park Hotel

1032-34 Belen Street, Paco, Ermita, Manila, Filipini (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Oasis Park Hotel Manila - Bazen Oasis Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Oasis Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Oasis Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Oasis Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Oasis Park Hotel Manila - Bazen Oasis Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Oasis Park Hotel Manila - Interijer hotela Oasis Park Hotel Manila - Bazen Oasis Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Oasis Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Oasis Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Oasis Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Oasis Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Oasis Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba
Područje Ermita Broj soba: 44
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,4

od 1446recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,7
Lokacija
6,7
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,7
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,6
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,8
Hrana/objedi:
7,1
Sve recenzije (1446)
Razvrstati po:
Anh N. Poslovni putnici Vietnam, 12. svibnja 2015.
I really enjoy my stay in Oasis hotel

1/Big room with lobby; 2/ Location next to beautiful Paco Park, close to Intramuros and 5 min to Robinson Shopping Mall. 3/Staff Friendliness.
8,7
In general I enjoyed it very much. But I hope the hotel could serve hot water in room instead of buying from room service and Internet could be available in room also.
Kristian W. Parovi United States of America, 8. svibnja 2015.
great hotel helpful staff

staff, price, and room size
8,7
Princess D. Parovi Philippines, 8. svibnja 2015.
Clean, budget hotel

Clean, quaint, hidden gem
8
Food and gelato was excellent, it's a must try! If you don't mind being tucked away in a quiet part of Manila this is a great hotel. Welcome drinks and pool is a good touch. Wifi at public areas. Be cautious of cabbies trying to scam you, ask for the meter!
Radoslaw D. Parovi Poland, 5. svibnja 2015.
Short stay

comfort, staffs, welcome drink
7
Mohamad E. Parovi Philippines, 1. svibnja 2015.
don't avail promo rooms.

Friendly staff, Culturally sensitive service, fast check in
6,3
this is our 2nd stay at this hotel but I am a bit disappointed about the decline of this hotel. We booked for a double bed which is under a promo. Our expectations were high since we booked a similar room last year and our stay was very pleasant then. But much to our they gave us the oddest room the had. But in fairness the room was clean and the service was very good. The Cafe was a convenience too. Too bad this hotel didn't have an elevator otherwise the ratings would have been higher. The two story hotel usually showcases rooms on the 2nd floor, and since there are no lifts, having heavy baggages while staying here is a bit of a problem. They have a friendly aid ready to help but having a lift would ease things up. The location is a but far from the airport but nearby a train station and some local bars that come alive at night.
Darwin V. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 29. travnja 2015.
Friendly staff good place

Accesible covinience store
9,3
Great ill book it again whenever we will be having gathering :-)
Nickole Y. Parovi Philippines, 27. travnja 2015.
overall a good night's stay

Friendly Staff, Facilities, the room
9,3
Nice stay at the hotel, enjoyed their facilities. the staff is courteous and friendly.
Robert G. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 23. travnja 2015.
The friendliest place to stay in Malate

The pool on the ground floor next to bar and restaurant ,the really friendly and helpful staff,and the food is top notch
9,3
My stay was friendly homely and just perfect love the place and all who work there
Japar L. Solo putnici Malaysia, 22. travnja 2015.
well hotel and the staff

the hotel is good staff well caring on safety of customer
8
i feel comfortable during my stay and nice location.. will stay stay again
Michael G. Obitelji sa malom djecom United States of America, 17. travnja 2015.
well cleaned good staff and helpful..

staff are very friendly, cleaned and very affordable..
9,7
I enjoy it and love it..

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!


AS-AGWEB-3B08