ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Oasis Park Hotel

1032-34 Belen Street, Paco, Ermita, Manila, Filipini (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Oasis Park Hotel Manila - Bazen Oasis Park Hotel Manila - Restoran Oasis Park Hotel Manila - Restoran Oasis Park Hotel Manila - Restoran Oasis Park Hotel Manila - Bazen Oasis Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Oasis Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Oasis Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Oasis Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Oasis Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Oasis Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Oasis Park Hotel Manila - Soba za sastanke Oasis Park Hotel Manila - Restoran Oasis Park Hotel Manila - Bazen Oasis Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Oasis Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba
Oasis Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Oasis Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Oasis Park Hotel Manila - Bazen Oasis Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Oasis Park Hotel Manila - Interijer hotela Oasis Park Hotel Manila - Bazen Oasis Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Oasis Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Oasis Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Oasis Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Oasis Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Oasis Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba
Područje Ermita Broj soba: 44
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,4

od 1276recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,7
Lokacija
6,6
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,6
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,6
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,8
Hrana/objedi:
7,1
Sve recenzije (1276)
Razvrstati po:
Kanno S. Parovi Japan, 27. listopada 2014.
Very nice silent room and swiming pool

silent , big bed, very comfortable room
9
swiming pool is nice and restaurant is expensive but breakfast is 300p around deliciouse, wide big bed is very comfartable. quiet and silent then good sleep possible i will com back again
Love P. Parovi Philippines, 24. listopada 2014.
best boutique hotel in malate/paco area

cleanliness, comfort, location
7,3
Maricar E. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 23. listopada 2014.
good

good staff
6,7
good to stay.ill stay here again
Anthony F. Parovi United Kingdom, 21. listopada 2014.
oases

the pool, the bar and the cofutable rooms.
9,3
are stay was nice, it was right next to paco park. they have a realy nice swimming pool and a pool side bar. the food was a bit expencive and the wifi was i little bit slow. but other than that it is perfect. i would use this hotel again.
Ricardo G. Solo putnici United States of America, 13. listopada 2014.
Between OK & Good

Staff Pool Restaurant
7
It was comfy and clean. I was given room 101 in which the refrigerator did not work and the wi-first does not work in the rooms, only the lobby, inconvenient. The staff were accommodating however And very friendly.
Ingo K. Solo putnici Germany, 10. listopada 2014.
very nice place to stay

location, value for money, swimming pool
9
My second stay at Oasis park hotel was as pleasant as was my first. Its a very nice place in the middle of Ermita, close to different shopping malls and parks. The only thging they need to work on, is theis WiFi internet connection, as this is really unsatisfying, how does ot work. Getting WiFi signal inside the room is amost impossible and even beeing outside and having a good connection to their host, you will always get disconnected, almost every 5 minutes. They urgently need to improve it!!! Otherwise very good place with an expensive, but good food quality restaurant and friendly stuff.
Anna K. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 6. listopada 2014.
good

room, pool, food
7,7
good
Roxanne A. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 5. listopada 2014.
hmm.

lobby, location and the bar
6,7
Teodoro I. Solo putnici Philippines, 29. rujna 2014.
good and clean

restaurant and clean
6,7
My stay in this hotel is comfortable to sleep and it is clean but only the problem is hard to find the location. The taxi did not know the location of this hotel and then i had to walked and asked people where this location and then i asked a driver another,then he said he know the street but but he did not know this hotel,so my head always moving looking this hotel until i am the one find it and then driver drop me in this hotel and i was shocked because it is only three floors and then there is no elevator,my feet is so tired since i walked and then there is a pool it is advantage since there is a pool,and i love swimming this pool only not too large and restaurant is good but no free wifi in this room,so what i did is i had to went to lobby and stay there in order to have a connection,but in outside it is so far the restaurant,although they have a restaurant but it is expensive,so i went outside but it is danger if your alone walked at evening time,so better be careful only.
Haruhiko N. Solo putnici Japan, 26. rujna 2014.
bit far from everything

quiet. somehow safe. cheap
6,7
difficult location for taxi. room is reasonable and clean. cozy, you might say. not for non-experienced travelers but good for pros.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Oasis Park Hotel ManilaOasis Park Hotel Manila - BazenOasis Park Hotel Manila - RestoranOasis Park Hotel Manila - RestoranOasis Park Hotel Manila - RestoranOasis Park Hotel Manila - BazenOasis Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaOasis Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaOasis Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaOasis Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaOasis Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaOasis Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaOasis Park Hotel Manila - Soba za sastankeOasis Park Hotel Manila - RestoranOasis Park Hotel Manila - BazenOasis Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaOasis Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaOasis Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaOasis Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaOasis Park Hotel Manila - BazenOasis Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaOasis Park Hotel Manila - Interijer hotelaOasis Park Hotel Manila - BazenOasis Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaOasis Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaOasis Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaOasis Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaOasis Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaOasis Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3A04