ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Oasis Park Hotel

1032-34 Belen Street, Paco, Ermita, Manila, Filipini (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Oasis Park Hotel Manila - Bazen Oasis Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Oasis Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Oasis Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Oasis Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Oasis Park Hotel Manila - Bazen Oasis Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Oasis Park Hotel Manila - Interijer hotela Oasis Park Hotel Manila - Bazen Oasis Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Oasis Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Oasis Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Oasis Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Oasis Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Oasis Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba
Područje Ermita Broj soba: 44
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,4

od 1366recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,7
Lokacija
6,7
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,6
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,6
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,8
Hrana/objedi:
7,1
Sve recenzije (1366)
Razvrstati po:
Gene A. Parovi Philippines, 25. siječnja 2015.
Great value!

The value of the hotel was cheap yet the room was big and clean
8,7
Our stay was okay. Room was big for a standard choice and so as the bathroom. Guards can assist on getting taxi especially at night. Complimetary drinks upon checking in. Staff were accomodating and polite. Wifi was okay. Ambiance was good. The pool side was perfect place to relax. Bed was okay. I guess they need to improve for mosquito matters.
Irene S. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 20. siječnja 2015.
Could have been a fantastic place

big and clean room, with veranda and quiet place
7,3
Only if there is good internet connection inside the room or just even in the veranda, it could have been perfect! The hotel should have provided hot and cold dispenser for water readily available for customers at all times.
Medz S. Grupe Philippines, 19. siječnja 2015.
Highly recommended

spacious room, cleanliness, staff
7,3
Satisfactory! they even allowed me to use on other dates the unoccupied unit I reserved
Emee M. Parovi Philippines, 19. siječnja 2015.
Papal Visit experience

great accommodation, serene place, very clean
7
My bestfriend and I had a great stay at this hotel. We booked it at a great value and we were very satisfied with our accommodation. The staff were very great and accommodating, they even allowed us to leave our baggage hours prior to check-in (with no issues on security). We had to leave our baggage as early as 5am in the hotel in order for us to attend Pope Francis' concluding mass at Quirino Grandstand. Two thumbs up for this hotel.
Peter C. Solo putnici New Zealand, 14. siječnja 2015.
Enjoyable Manila stopover

Staff, having a pool after a day's sightseeing and location.
9,3
Got a great deal on a superior room so maybe not always this fantastic value. Staff were great. 5 minute walk to railway, 20 ish minute walk to Intramuros, peaceful Paco park across the road. Swimming pool to refresh after a day exploring Manila.
Brigitte D. Parovi Canada, 3. siječnja 2015.
Oasis Paco Park 2nd time still great

Location, Staff and great value
9
This was our 2nd stay at the Oasis Paco Park and I still have to say that it is great value for the price. The location in Ermita puts you within walking distance of Robinson Center and the MRT is less than 5 minutes away. Intramuros is also an easy walk but transportation options abound in the area. The staff are quite amazing, polite knowledgeable and motivated to help. The pool is a little cool but still very fun to have in a hot dusty City like Manila. If I have one down vote it's the lack of safe boxes in the rooms. This is just an inconvenience and not a security issue as the Lobby offers each Client a box in the office. Overall another pleasant stay. I would use this Hotel again.
Ingo K. Solo putnici Germany, 2. siječnja 2015.
very clean and peacefull place

location, cleanliness, good value for money
8,3
It was my third stay at Oasis park hotel and I was satisfied again. Very friendly and always helping stuff! Both thumbs up! Clean buildings, clean room and clean swimming pool. Very noble restaurant with a great kitchen und delicious meal. The only negative point about the restaurant was, as I realized, that their menue prices got much more expensive since my last stay, although they were already far over the average in Manila. Another negative point is still bad internet connection over WiFi, even in the areas where the signal is strong. The connection is very often broken. I hope they will improve that. Nevertheless, concerning the other points I was generally very satisfied with my stay and will stay there again.
Garry M. Parovi Australia, 21. prosinca 2014.
Hotel of choice when in Manila

Quiet location, value for money, nice pool
8,7
Always an excellent stay at Oasis Park
Vernice O. Parovi Philippines, 21. prosinca 2014.
nice hotel!!

friendly staff, room cleanliness
9,3
We enjoyed our stay!! very nice place and affordable rates!!
Arriane M. Grupe Philippines, 18. prosinca 2014.
The hotel is very near the Paco Church

location, value for the money, staff courteousness
7,3
The stay was okay if only the lighting on our room is bright. The room was very dim and even if we open the window, it's still dark.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Oasis Park Hotel ManilaOasis Park Hotel Manila - BazenOasis Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaOasis Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaOasis Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaOasis Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaOasis Park Hotel Manila - BazenOasis Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaOasis Park Hotel Manila - Interijer hotelaOasis Park Hotel Manila - BazenOasis Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaOasis Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaOasis Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaOasis Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaOasis Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaOasis Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3B07