ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Oasis Park Hotel

1032-34 Belen Street, Paco, Ermita, Manila, Filipini (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Oasis Park Hotel Manila - Bazen Oasis Park Hotel Manila - Restoran Oasis Park Hotel Manila - Restoran Oasis Park Hotel Manila - Restoran Oasis Park Hotel Manila - Bazen Oasis Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Oasis Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Oasis Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Oasis Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Oasis Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Oasis Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Oasis Park Hotel Manila - Soba za sastanke Oasis Park Hotel Manila - Restoran Oasis Park Hotel Manila - Bazen Oasis Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Oasis Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba
Oasis Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Oasis Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Oasis Park Hotel Manila - Bazen Oasis Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Oasis Park Hotel Manila - Interijer hotela Oasis Park Hotel Manila - Bazen Oasis Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Oasis Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Oasis Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Oasis Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Oasis Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Oasis Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba
Područje Ermita Broj soba: 44
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,4

od 1248recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,7
Lokacija
6,7
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,6
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,6
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,8
Hrana/objedi:
7,1
Sve recenzije (1248)
Razvrstati po:
Michael V. Parovi Philippines, 16. rujna 2014.
It was an awesome stay.

Food is good, Rooms are clean, very accesible
9,3
Perfect
Murray K. Solo putnici New Zealand, 15. rujna 2014.
excellent treatment as usual

location, convenience friendly staff
8,7
Great as usual always receive personal attention from ALL staff
Koh J. Solo putnici Singapore, 12. rujna 2014.
Location is ok

Walking distance to mrt and Robinson mall.
5,7
Check in was fast and was given a room at the ground floor. Everything in the room was ok. I have only one issue when people start talking outside the corridor it was very noisy.
Lyle C. Solo putnici United States of America, 10. rujna 2014.
Nice Ermita Hotel demands a p2000 Security deposit

Pool, food, bar
8,7
They require a security deposit before they give U a key. No elevator. The 2nd to 3rd floor stair is and old, narrow, worn, steep, wooden stair (Hard for an older person with bad knees and a big suitcase). Large and spacious room with nice tv channel selection and hot shower water. Restaurant is expensive but has excellently prepared food with fresh ingredients. Staff was friendly and professional. Taxis have a hard time finding this hotel- Tell them it's across from Paco park.
Jarra S. Parovi Philippines, 5. rujna 2014.
Good

Clean Room, Good Hotel and Cheap Price
9
Very Nice Hotel, Clean and spacious Room nice amenities...
Julien R. Parovi United States of America, 1. rujna 2014.
Always pleasant times at the Park

original tinlou, kape, and comport
9
Oasis Park staff, thanks for always delivering comfort.
Jeanette C. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 31. kolovoza 2014.
Nice location and service.. But weak wifi cnctn

Value for money, location and friendly staff
7,3
We were satisfied and we enjoy our stay
Melody A. Solo putnici Philippines, 30. kolovoza 2014.
Old Manila Charm

Speedy service. Value for money.Good food.
6,3
The hotel is right at the roundabout near Paco church. Check in was speedy. I was asked for a 2000 php security deposit upon check in. The place is a bit old but still ok. Coupons for Welcome drinks (choice of bottled water, beer, juice or a local cocktail) will be given and can be claimed untill 11 pm on the day of check in. I was given a small corner room on the 3rd floor and was surprised that it looks like an old stock room converted into a hotel room. I never complained since I paid for the cheapest rate I got here in agoda. The room has no windows but is equipped with good airconditioning, tv, mini bar and a spacious bathroom. Bed is comfortable with soft pillows and linen. I was not able to use the pool nor visit the bar and resto but overall, my stay was ok.
Mohamed R. Poslovni putnici Singapore, 28. kolovoza 2014.
oasis park are good hotel for solo traveller.

Quite cosy , quiet reliable security.
7,7
Excellent, I will always stay at Oasis Park hotel.
Hendrik J. Parovi Netherlands, 26. kolovoza 2014.
diner time pay too sit on the tap
4,7
not so good

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Oasis Park Hotel ManilaOasis Park Hotel Manila - BazenOasis Park Hotel Manila - RestoranOasis Park Hotel Manila - RestoranOasis Park Hotel Manila - RestoranOasis Park Hotel Manila - BazenOasis Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaOasis Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaOasis Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaOasis Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaOasis Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaOasis Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaOasis Park Hotel Manila - Soba za sastankeOasis Park Hotel Manila - RestoranOasis Park Hotel Manila - BazenOasis Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaOasis Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaOasis Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaOasis Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaOasis Park Hotel Manila - BazenOasis Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaOasis Park Hotel Manila - Interijer hotelaOasis Park Hotel Manila - BazenOasis Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaOasis Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaOasis Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaOasis Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaOasis Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaOasis Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3A07