ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Oasis Park Hotel

1032-34 Belen Street, Paco, Ermita, Manila, Filipini (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Oasis Park Hotel Manila - Bazen Oasis Park Hotel Manila - Restoran Oasis Park Hotel Manila - Restoran Oasis Park Hotel Manila - Restoran Oasis Park Hotel Manila - Bazen Oasis Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Oasis Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Oasis Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Oasis Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Oasis Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Oasis Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Oasis Park Hotel Manila - Soba za sastanke Oasis Park Hotel Manila - Restoran Oasis Park Hotel Manila - Bazen Oasis Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Oasis Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba
Oasis Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Oasis Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Oasis Park Hotel Manila - Bazen Oasis Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Oasis Park Hotel Manila - Interijer hotela Oasis Park Hotel Manila - Bazen Oasis Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Oasis Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Oasis Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Oasis Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Oasis Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Oasis Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba
Područje Ermita Broj soba: 44
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,4

od 1301recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,7
Lokacija
6,7
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,6
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,6
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,8
Hrana/objedi:
7,1
Sve recenzije (1301)
Razvrstati po:
Anthony L. Parovi United Kingdom, 17. studenog 2014.
Great Value as always

Price,room size,Friendly staff
7,3
This is our 3rd stay at the oasis this trip to Philippines,we often use it as our base while we are in Manila.The rooms are big,staff friendly,room rate is excellent,we do tend to eat out or order in as the restaurant is expensive but I have to add the food is great.Nice pool,internet needs to be improved,but saying that we were in Cebu last week in a very good hotel and the internet was not great there either. All things considered I would recommend the Oasis,we have stayed here many times and keep coming back,we believe you would struggle to find a hotel of the same comparison and price in the Manila area .
Mae S. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 15. studenog 2014.
Expect more than what you pay for.

bathroom, pool, location
7
The bed is comfortable, the bathroom is pretty spacious, and the pool looks nice however the hotel needs some maintenance. It's still a better deal than other hotels of the same price range.
Quang T. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Vietnam, 15. studenog 2014.
Value for money

Location, view, service
9,3
It is a best service hotel with value money
Rolan M. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 15. studenog 2014.
Excellent food!cozy room and nice bar

Food, room and accomodation
9,7
Martin B. Parovi United States of America, 8. studenog 2014.
November 2014 stay

The only thing good about the hotel was location. Walking distance to Intramuros, Chinatown, and Ermita.
4,7
This is an older hotel in need of renovation. No elevator, but only 3 levels. The stairs between the 2nd and 3rd levels are a little steeper than normal, so the elderly and people with heavy luggage may require help. Had cracked tile in the shower, water stained ceilings throughout, and the a/c leaked. When I let the desk know about that on my way out for sightseeing, was promised that someone would look at it. As far as I could tell, that is all they did. Leaked the 3 days we were there. As with most Philippine hotels, their version of hot water is lukewarm or colder. Overall, did not find the experience great.
Cristina E. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 8. studenog 2014.
highly recommended

quiet...clean rooms...location
9,3
It was really nice but if you could put the standard check in time it would be very helpful. Also that time the wifi was down so we cant access the internet..
Anthony L. Parovi United Kingdom, 8. studenog 2014.
Excellent value

price,size of room,service.
7,7
We have stayed here many times and our feeling is it would be difficult to find a hotel to the same standard,clean,swimming pool,staff,room size,for the same price.In our opinion great value.
Reg W. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 7. studenog 2014.
Very pleasant hotel. Helpfull staff, great food

Staff, Food, comfort
9,3
I enjoyed my stay as the staff are so helpful, the food is excellent, the beds are very comfortable and the pool is adequate. The only downside is the area in which it is situated, which is very 'run-down' and squalid. I suspect were it situated in a more salubrious area, the room rate would be considerably higher. Do not put off by the locality, it is excellent value for money, and the taxi's are always available outside the door to visit other areas of Manila.
Michael K. Parovi United Kingdom, 7. studenog 2014.
great hotel

high standard of staff, great value for money, and good food
10
our stay at this hotel was the best from the time we arrived, very friendly and helpful staff, food was very good, rooms we large and clean. Would use this hotel again.
Kevin H. Obitelji sa malom djecom United States of America, 7. studenog 2014.
Great place

Room, food,and staff
9,3
it was great

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Oasis Park Hotel ManilaOasis Park Hotel Manila - BazenOasis Park Hotel Manila - RestoranOasis Park Hotel Manila - RestoranOasis Park Hotel Manila - RestoranOasis Park Hotel Manila - BazenOasis Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaOasis Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaOasis Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaOasis Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaOasis Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaOasis Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaOasis Park Hotel Manila - Soba za sastankeOasis Park Hotel Manila - RestoranOasis Park Hotel Manila - BazenOasis Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaOasis Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaOasis Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaOasis Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaOasis Park Hotel Manila - BazenOasis Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaOasis Park Hotel Manila - Interijer hotelaOasis Park Hotel Manila - BazenOasis Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaOasis Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaOasis Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaOasis Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaOasis Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaOasis Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3A04