ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Oasis Park Hotel

1032-34 Belen Street, Paco, Ermita, Manila, Filipini (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Oasis Park Hotel Manila - Bazen Oasis Park Hotel Manila - Restoran Oasis Park Hotel Manila - Restoran Oasis Park Hotel Manila - Restoran Oasis Park Hotel Manila - Bazen Oasis Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Oasis Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Oasis Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Oasis Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Oasis Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Oasis Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Oasis Park Hotel Manila - Soba za sastanke Oasis Park Hotel Manila - Restoran Oasis Park Hotel Manila - Bazen Oasis Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Oasis Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba
Oasis Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Oasis Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Oasis Park Hotel Manila - Bazen Oasis Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Oasis Park Hotel Manila - Interijer hotela Oasis Park Hotel Manila - Bazen Oasis Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Oasis Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Oasis Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Oasis Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Oasis Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Oasis Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba
Područje Ermita Broj soba: 44
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,4

od 1221recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,7
Lokacija
6,6
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,6
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,6
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,8
Hrana/objedi:
7,1
Sve recenzije (1221)
Razvrstati po:
Clare P. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 23. kolovoza 2014.
Extremely disappointing experience

Oasis Park Hotel
2,7
Despite me booking a transfer, there was no-one waiting. After a lot of hassle, the hotel admitted their error and I was picked up. Check in was efficient and easy. I was taken to my room and my first thoughts were to check out and find somewhere else. Had it not been for the incredible traffic and a very early departure I would have left. The bathroom had a dirty wet shower mat left on the floor, there were no windows in the room and it left me feeling depressed. I went down to the pool where the water was really cloudy and so ruled that out. The staff around the hotel were incredibly noisy, twice I had to go out and ask them to quieter down as I was trying to sleep and throughout the day, the corridor area outside my room was gradually piled up with plastic refuse sacks full of rubbish. The hotel had booked my return transfer to the airport the following morning which is really the only positive that I can say about this hotel.
Stewart L. Parovi United States of America, 15. kolovoza 2014.
Very Nice Stay

Complimentary Drinks on Arrival. Professional Staff, Nice Rooms
9,3
We had to find a place to stay on short notice. Tune's Hotel was fully booked and I found Oasis on Agoda and was surprised to see their rate was going to be better than Tune's. Big room, clean, great staff, cool bartender, nice bed, and the common area (outdoor pool, restaurant, and bar) was very nice. Location is a little tucked away but it wasn't hard to find.
Heinrich G. Poslovni putnici Germany, 15. kolovoza 2014.
Convenient hotel in Paco-Ermita

Pool, location, staff
6,7
The Oasis Park Hotel is in a convenient location within walking distance to a huge Robinson Mall (Robinson Ermita), Inter Morus tourist sides and close to the bay walk. The Mall of Asia can be reached by taxi for around 120 Pesos. The highlight of the hotel is the pool area, the staff here is also friendly and attentive. The reception staff was partly a little bit moody but this might be a daily incident. The room an shower is average, the same can me said for tidiness and cleaning. Don't expect too much from this hotel, you just get a convenient location for a reasonable price. What's bad that you have only Wi-Fi reception in the pool and reception area. In the rooms you're out of luck. It's an OK hotel, next time I would look for alternatives.
Adrian P. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 3. kolovoza 2014.
Overnight stay

Staff very clean adjoining restaurant
8,3
I arrived late and left the next morning so that influences my review a great deal. Check in was very quick. I was on the ground floor the rooms are compact and very clean, though there is little natural light and no in room safe. The pool area is very good, especially as this is central Manila. I dined at the Italian restaurant in the hotel which was very good, it was popular with locals which is always a good sign.
Rufus A. Parovi United Kingdom, 23. srpnja 2014.
Same as last time

Location, Price
8,3
Same as other stays. Still no Security box in room and Taxi Drivers outside try to rip you off.
Geoffrey T. Solo putnici Australia, 22. srpnja 2014.
Great stay as usual

Value for Money;Staff and rooms
8,7
Always nice to come back to the Oasis.Only one complaint this time.Chinese tour group arrived early one morning yabbering away and slamming doors at around 3am.very annoying.HAVE SOME MANNERS!
Anthony C. Parovi New Zealand, 20. srpnja 2014.
Great food, good pool

Outstanding food, lovely courtyard pool, excellent service
8
Have stayed here before and will stay here again. Good midprice option. Pros: Food outstanding (award winning chef), lovely courtyard pool, excellent service, comfortable bed, good shower. Secure. Cons: Gritty location, not easy to find, not close to nightlife area (this might be a pro for others) Tip: Visit Paco park, and also the Paco Markets for a non-touristy tourist experience. Staff will direct you.
Simon L. Solo putnici United States of America, 15. srpnja 2014.
Affordable and nice

Food, location, food
7,7
It was good
Noel U. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 13. srpnja 2014.
The kids are having fun swimming in a pool

First the very accomodating staff, 2nd nice, clean and comfortable room. Lastly, the delicious food is so tempting to eat can lose my diet.
8,3
Since the kids love to swim they spent their remaining hours swimming before we left the hotel. The staff are so accommodating to your needs and most specially the room is quite large and comfortable.
Palida M. Solo putnici Thailand, 12. srpnja 2014.
Pleasant stay

Cheap Clean Nice Pool
8
cheap budget clean hotel. friendly and helpful staff. bed is OK. not far from the airport. nice size swimming pool. overall it suits the purpose of short stay in the Philippines.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Oasis Park Hotel ManilaOasis Park Hotel Manila - BazenOasis Park Hotel Manila - RestoranOasis Park Hotel Manila - RestoranOasis Park Hotel Manila - RestoranOasis Park Hotel Manila - BazenOasis Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaOasis Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaOasis Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaOasis Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaOasis Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaOasis Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaOasis Park Hotel Manila - Soba za sastankeOasis Park Hotel Manila - RestoranOasis Park Hotel Manila - BazenOasis Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaOasis Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaOasis Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaOasis Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaOasis Park Hotel Manila - BazenOasis Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaOasis Park Hotel Manila - Interijer hotelaOasis Park Hotel Manila - BazenOasis Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaOasis Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaOasis Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaOasis Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaOasis Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaOasis Park Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3B03