Moj račun (prijava)

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Oasis Resort

Alona Beach, Panglao Otok, Bohol, Filipini (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Oasis Resort Bohol - Ulaz Oasis Resort Bohol - Okružje Oasis Resort Bohol - Bazen Oasis Resort Bohol - Okružje Oasis Resort Bohol - Okružje Oasis Resort Bohol - Okružje Oasis Resort Bohol - Okružje Oasis Resort Bohol - Gostinjska soba Oasis Resort Bohol - Gostinjska soba Oasis Resort Bohol - Okružje Oasis Resort Bohol - Okružje Oasis Resort Bohol - Gostinjska soba Oasis Resort Bohol - Gostinjska soba Oasis Resort Bohol - Gostinjska soba Oasis Resort Bohol - Gostinjska soba Oasis Resort Bohol - Gostinjska soba
Oasis Resort Bohol - Gostinjska soba Oasis Resort Bohol - Okružje Oasis Resort Bohol - Restoran Oasis Resort Bohol - Restoran Oasis Resort Bohol - Restoran Oasis Resort Bohol - Bazen Oasis Resort Bohol - Okružje Oasis Resort Bohol - Okružje Oasis Resort Bohol - Pub/salon Oasis Resort Bohol - Pub/salon Oasis Resort Bohol - Plaža Oasis Resort Bohol - Okružje
Mjesto: Panglao Otok Broj soba: 27

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,4

od 285recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,2
Lokacija
9,3
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,0
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,3
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,5
Hrana/objedi:
8,0
Sve recenzije (285)
Pavlo S. Parovi Ukraine, 21. ožujka 2014.
pleasant and joyful

location, food, stuff
8
Hamilcar S. Parovi United States of America, 20. ožujka 2014.
No hotel parking. Outrageous vehicle entrance fees

near the beach
6
There is no space for free hotel parking. You have to pay by the hour for a distant parking space which is not hotel reimbursable. You have to pay for entrance fees for every vehicle even for dropping you off at the vicinity. The local government ordinances on entry fees is outrageous and one of its kind globally - and so ironic that they are promoting tourism!
Benedicto D. Parovi Philippines, 15. ožujka 2014.
So So, and average.

sufficient breakfast, attentive staff and good for beachcombers
5,7
Room was adequate but.... many mosquitoes and urine smelling bathroom when we got in. Neighboring club was very noisy all night on Fridays.
Nina U. Parovi Lithuania, 13. ožujka 2014.
Very friendly staff, clean, good service.

GREAT DIVING CENTER, reasonable prices, good service quality.
10
Our holiday was SUPER GREAT DIVING CENTER, reasonable prices, good service quality.
Josh I. Parovi United Kingdom, 8. ožujka 2014.
Peaceful, nice room, nice pool, on the beach

Beach, Pool, Room
9
We had a great time at the Oasis Resort, we will definitely be going back! Thank you to the Manager and his staff for their hospitality on our honeymoon.
Thomas R. Grupe United Kingdom, 6. ožujka 2014.
Very nice hotel

room, location, food
9
Stayed for 2 nights at Oasis in the superior room, which was great. Hotel is set in nice gardens and fronts the beach, where there is a good restaurant and bar. Hotel has made at least a superficial effort to be environmentally friendly (e.g. water bottle refills) which is good to see. Also used the dive shop (Seaquest) which was friendly and well run
Emma H. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 4. ožujka 2014.
very pretty resort fantastic food great service

food,gardens,location.
9
Masakazu H. Parovi Japan, 30. prosinca 2013.
Nice quiet place. a paradise within a paradise

price, location and embience
8
just fantastic, wish i could have stayed there longer.
Ho H. Parovi South Korea, 9. prosinca 2013.
Good location

near to the beach, ok staff, ok pool
6,7
Not new. I felt everything were not very clean. And it was humid inside of room. Air conditioner not worked well. Everything not great but ok. No wifi!! Don't expect too much. Only good location will make you feel happy.
Ho H. Parovi South Korea, 8. prosinca 2013.
nice and clean. very quiet. good food

nice and clean. very quiet. good food
6
nice and clean. very quiet. good food. nice and clean. very quiet. good food. nice and clean. very quiet. good food.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Oasis Resort BoholOasis Resort Bohol - UlazOasis Resort Bohol - OkružjeOasis Resort Bohol - BazenOasis Resort Bohol - OkružjeOasis Resort Bohol - OkružjeOasis Resort Bohol - OkružjeOasis Resort Bohol - OkružjeOasis Resort Bohol - Gostinjska sobaOasis Resort Bohol - Gostinjska sobaOasis Resort Bohol - OkružjeOasis Resort Bohol - OkružjeOasis Resort Bohol - Gostinjska sobaOasis Resort Bohol - Gostinjska sobaOasis Resort Bohol - Gostinjska sobaOasis Resort Bohol - Gostinjska sobaOasis Resort Bohol - Gostinjska sobaOasis Resort Bohol - Gostinjska sobaOasis Resort Bohol - OkružjeOasis Resort Bohol - RestoranOasis Resort Bohol - RestoranOasis Resort Bohol - RestoranOasis Resort Bohol - BazenOasis Resort Bohol - OkružjeOasis Resort Bohol - OkružjeOasis Resort Bohol - Pub/salonOasis Resort Bohol - Pub/salonOasis Resort Bohol - PlažaOasis Resort Bohol - OkružjeOasis Resort Bohol - Sport i aktivnostiOasis Resort Bohol - Sport i aktivnostiOasis Resort Bohol - Sport i aktivnostiOasis Resort Bohol - Sport i aktivnostiOasis Resort Bohol - Sport i aktivnostiOasis Resort Bohol - Sport i aktivnosti


AS-AGWEB-3B01