ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Ocean Bay Beach Resort

Guiwanon, Poblacion, Dalaguete, Cebu, Filipini 6022 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Ocean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - Restoran Ocean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - Rekreacijski sadržaji Ocean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - Igralište Ocean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - Gostinjska soba Ocean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - Gostinjska soba Ocean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - Ulaz Ocean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - Restoran Ocean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - Plaža Ocean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - Sadržaji Ocean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - Vrt Ocean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - Recepcija Ocean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - Restoran Ocean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - Sadržaji Ocean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - Restoran Ocean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - Okružje Ocean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - Bazen
Ocean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - Eksterijer hotela Ocean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - Sadržaji Ocean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - Restoran Ocean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - Okružje Ocean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - Okružje Ocean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - Okružje Ocean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - Bazen Ocean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - Restoran Ocean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - Restoran Ocean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - Plaža Ocean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - Ulaz Ocean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - Bazen
Područje Dalaguete Broj soba: 20

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Ugodno

6,1

od 107recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
6,5
Lokacija
6,4
Uslužnost osoblja:
5,9
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
5,7
Udobnost/standard sobe:
6,2
Hrana/objedi:
5,8
Sve recenzije (107)
Razvrstati po:
Mark D. Parovi Australia, 3. studenog 2014.
nice place..crazy policy

food. bar and dining area. terrific
8,3
Generally really good place to stay. No beach swimming possible water too shallow always. Relaxing peaceful place. Fantastic menu and bruschetta! But an incredible policy of the room price is good for one person only. You have to pay more after arriving if your a married couple.. or a dad with a kid etc. Never ever come across this in 20 years travelling philippines. Astounding policy.. the double beds are perfectly good for two. Be aware.. the price you paid online when reserving... you have to pay extra when u checkout if your with a companion.
Peter S. Parovi Singapore, 17. srpnja 2014.
pleasant, quiet beach resort

The beach/pool, restaurant, bbq facility
7,7
The grounds were pleasant, WiFi only available in reception n restaurant area. The bathroom could do with as sink and mirror in it. Mine was a standard room B that I upgraded on site to a larger one. I was shocked to learn at checkout that Agoda booked me in for maximum single occupancy requiring extra payments for twin stay.
Keith D. Parovi Philippines, 12. svibnja 2014.
Good To Sleep In...

good to sleep in, bathroom halfway decent.
6,3
The place looks less appealing than a roadside motel at 250PHP every 3 hours. I would only recommend the place IF you're looking for a place to sleep. I'm assuming the owner is German as the one helping out in the restaurant spoke good German (i can only assume as i do not understand german, but the owner seemed to understand her well enough). Anyway it' a fun place with good food. Somewhere along the lines of 300php to 400php. They have a dart board and a billiards table which is nice, but they didnt have chalk. anyway beach was totally unappealing, but the atmosphere get you relaxed. overall, it's a good place. I'd give a 3.1/5 stars or something along those lines.
Joseph C. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 19. travnja 2014.
Value for Money

Friendly Staff, Affordable, No corkage fee for foods brought from outside the resort
8,7
It was fun and relaxing. The place is not crowded even if we stayed there on a peak period.
Ma. T. Parovi Philippines, 12. travnja 2014.
recommended place to stay in Dalaguete

friendly staff, spacious room, good water supply
5
The room has all basic amenities. The staff are friendly and even offered to help us get a driver/tour guide to Osmeña peak. The food in The Gazebo, their cafeteria has hefty serving; that is reasonable for a price of 150-200 per serving. It made our stay in Dalaguete a convenient and a comfortable one.
April G. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 1. travnja 2014.
Good place to stay for a night.

Friendly and very helpful staff. Near obong cold spring
8,7
William H. Solo putnici United States of America, 27. ožujka 2014.
The resort was not good. I don't recommend it.

The AC, hot shower, friendly reception.
3,7
The room overall was not good. A foul odor from the basin plumbing. Bad restaurant service with a lack of items on the menu and overpriced for the quality of the food.Unatentive waitress personel. Pool was cloudy and not inviting.I would not go back there. An overall disappointment.
Roy S. Parovi Philippines, 9. veljače 2014.
ocean beach dalaguete resort is not a good place.

convinient to traffic routes no good beach and rooms.
2,7
Not satisfied with their slappy service.and they charge excessively for a lousy extra bed. The airconditioner sacks, it wa hot. The pillows are very soft and the blankets smells of dust. The toilet no exhaust fan. It was a nightmare.
Melchorlito G. Parovi Philippines, 29. rujna 2013.
its very fine and private

location,price and privacy
6
good and enjoyable i will reccomend it with my freinds
Andrew C. Parovi United Kingdom, 20. rujna 2013.
Very disappointing. No positive qualities at all.
2,7
Ovaj klijent ocijenio je samo ovaj hotel i nije ostavio nijedan komentar.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Ocean Bay Beach Resort CebuOcean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - RestoranOcean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - Rekreacijski sadržajiOcean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - IgrališteOcean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - Gostinjska sobaOcean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - Gostinjska sobaOcean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - UlazOcean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - RestoranOcean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - PlažaOcean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - SadržajiOcean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - VrtOcean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - RecepcijaOcean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - RestoranOcean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - SadržajiOcean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - RestoranOcean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - OkružjeOcean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - BazenOcean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaOcean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - SadržajiOcean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - RestoranOcean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - OkružjeOcean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - OkružjeOcean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - OkružjeOcean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - BazenOcean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - RestoranOcean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - RestoranOcean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - PlažaOcean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - UlazOcean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - BazenOcean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - RecepcijaOcean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - PlažaOcean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - Bazen


AS-AGWEB-3B03