ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Ocean Bay Beach Resort

Guiwanon, Poblacion, Dalaguete, Cebu, Filipini 6022 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Ocean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - Kupaonica Ocean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - Restoran Ocean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - Restoran Ocean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - Pogled Ocean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - Restoran Ocean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - Gostinjska soba Ocean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - Eksterijer hotela Ocean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - Eksterijer hotela Ocean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - Eksterijer hotela Ocean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - Eksterijer hotela Ocean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - Eksterijer hotela Ocean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - Interijer hotela Ocean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - Bazen Ocean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - Bazen Ocean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - Restoran Ocean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - Rekreacijski sadržaji
Ocean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - Restoran Ocean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - Igralište Ocean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - Pogled Ocean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - Plaža Ocean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - Gostinjska soba Ocean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - Gostinjska soba Ocean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - Gostinjska soba Ocean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - Gostinjska soba Ocean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - Gostinjska soba Ocean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - Eksterijer hotela
Područje Dalaguete Broj soba: 20

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Ugodno

6,1

od 105recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
6,5
Lokacija
6,4
Uslužnost osoblja:
5,8
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
5,7
Udobnost/standard sobe:
6,2
Hrana/objedi:
5,7
Sve recenzije (105)
Razvrstati po:
Peter S. Parovi Singapore, 17. srpnja 2014.
pleasant, quiet beach resort

The beach/pool, restaurant, bbq facility
7,7
The grounds were pleasant, WiFi only available in reception n restaurant area. The bathroom could do with as sink and mirror in it. Mine was a standard room B that I upgraded on site to a larger one. I was shocked to learn at checkout that Agoda booked me in for maximum single occupancy requiring extra payments for twin stay.
Joseph C. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 19. travnja 2014.
Value for Money

Friendly Staff, Affordable, No corkage fee for foods brought from outside the resort
8,7
It was fun and relaxing. The place is not crowded even if we stayed there on a peak period.
Ma. T. Parovi Philippines, 12. travnja 2014.
recommended place to stay in Dalaguete

friendly staff, spacious room, good water supply
5
The room has all basic amenities. The staff are friendly and even offered to help us get a driver/tour guide to Osmeña peak. The food in The Gazebo, their cafeteria has hefty serving; that is reasonable for a price of 150-200 per serving. It made our stay in Dalaguete a convenient and a comfortable one.
April G. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 1. travnja 2014.
Good place to stay for a night.

Friendly and very helpful staff. Near obong cold spring
8,7
William H. Solo putnici United States of America, 27. ožujka 2014.
The resort was not good. I don't recommend it.

The AC, hot shower, friendly reception.
3,7
The room overall was not good. A foul odor from the basin plumbing. Bad restaurant service with a lack of items on the menu and overpriced for the quality of the food.Unatentive waitress personel. Pool was cloudy and not inviting.I would not go back there. An overall disappointment.
Roy S. Parovi Philippines, 9. veljače 2014.
ocean beach dalaguete resort is not a good place.

convinient to traffic routes no good beach and rooms.
2,7
Not satisfied with their slappy service.and they charge excessively for a lousy extra bed. The airconditioner sacks, it wa hot. The pillows are very soft and the blankets smells of dust. The toilet no exhaust fan. It was a nightmare.
Melchorlito G. Parovi Philippines, 29. rujna 2013.
its very fine and private

location,price and privacy
6
good and enjoyable i will reccomend it with my freinds
Andrew C. Parovi United Kingdom, 20. rujna 2013.
Very disappointing. No positive qualities at all.
2,7
Ovaj klijent ocijenio je samo ovaj hotel i nije ostavio nijedan komentar.
Jove J. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 9. lipnja 2013.
a terrible experience for all of us

no best things, all terrible, room, beach and pool
2,7
when we got there our rooms weren't ready yet, the A/c was off, fridge stinks, bathroom/toilet is crappy and full of insects on the floor,we order extra beds and just brought out a crappy old stink mattress which look so dirty, their beds are as terrible as the extra mattress they give you, plus we have relatives with us in other rooms, their bathroom is flooded.then you have to pay to ask for hot water for coffee, how crazy is that, I don't recommend this to anyone, its a waste of money, the picture is just camera trick, overall I am not satisfied with my stay and their beach is dirty, pool not even worth it. they said they have pool table and darts, they have but all broken, restaurant no A/c.we were sweating.really terrible experience.
Cherry L. Parovi Philippines, 2. svibnja 2013.
Do not rely on their website photos

If you want peaceful you can stay this hotel. Diving spot is in the front of the hotel. Transportation is easy it is located in the main road.
4,7
We stayed in this hotel May 2013.I checked their website seeing that is good before I booked a standard room in Agoda until we arrived in this hotel.We are disappointed we are not expecting that kind of room.When I opened the door bad smell was come up maybe from woods of room or in old bed and its to dim.Room is old need renovation.So we requested to transfer in another room near the pool even have an additional charge its better than the old one.Bed shit sheet are same as old and aircon is to loud. Pool is fuzzy since it is not fully tiles and their use blue paint only.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Ocean Bay Beach Resort CebuOcean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - KupaonicaOcean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - RestoranOcean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - RestoranOcean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - PogledOcean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - RestoranOcean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - Gostinjska sobaOcean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaOcean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaOcean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaOcean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaOcean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaOcean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - Interijer hotelaOcean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - BazenOcean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - BazenOcean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - RestoranOcean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - Rekreacijski sadržajiOcean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - RestoranOcean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - IgrališteOcean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - PogledOcean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - PlažaOcean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - Gostinjska sobaOcean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - Gostinjska sobaOcean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - Gostinjska sobaOcean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - Gostinjska sobaOcean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - Gostinjska sobaOcean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - Eksterijer hotela


AS-AGWEB-3B07