ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Oceanview Hotel & Residences

1433 Pale San Vitores Road,, zaljev Tumon, Guam 96913 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Oceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Bazen Oceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Eksterijer hotela Oceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Eksterijer hotela Oceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Tlocrti Oceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Interijer hotela Oceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Bazen Oceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Spa centar Oceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Gostinjska soba Oceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Gostinjska soba Oceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Eksterijer hotela Oceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Gostinjska soba Oceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Predvorje Oceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Gostinjska soba Oceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Gostinjska soba Oceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Trgovine Oceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Kuhinja
Oceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Spa centar Oceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Eksterijer hotela Oceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Trgovine Oceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Predvorje Oceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Gostinjska soba Oceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Spa centar Oceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Gostinjska soba Oceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Gostinjska soba Oceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Gostinjska soba Oceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Gostinjska soba Oceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Spa centar
Područje zaljev Tumon Broj soba: 124
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,5

od 145recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,0
Lokacija
7,8
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,6
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,1
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,0
Hrana/objedi:
6,3
Sve recenzije (145)
Razvrstati po:
Jewill S. Grupe Guam, 23. studenog 2014.
Relaxing

Price, location, and friendly staff!
10
The stay was great- the hotel had free wifi.
Paul H. Solo putnici United States of America, 31. listopada 2014.
Decent for the money

The location is good. Easy to get to. The staff was helpful...or tried to be. The store in the hotel open 24 hours was nice.
5,7
Overall ok, but if you want internet that works for more than 5 minutes at a time, choose somewhere else. I ended up using my cell phone wifi hotspot the entire stay. Absolutely abysmal internet in the rooms. (Wifi) Otherwise the room was a bit cold, but acceptable. It was clean and for the money, worth it.
Michael G. Grupe United States of America, 5. listopada 2014.
Worth the money

Size of the room, kitchen and living room
8
Very satisfied with the stay except for the distance to the main strip which is not that bad if it wasn't uphill. You have a great view of the ocean and the size of the rooms are so worth it. You can also cook your own food in the kitchen and eat either on the dining table or chill out in the living room. The AC was super cold although the Wifi was pretty bad. I could only get a signal on certain times of the day. It's better to bring your personal laptop and have a straight connection that's provided in the room. I would definitely stay in this hotel again and recommend it to anyone. Unfortunately we had to leave early due to an incoming typhoon and had to deploy early and Agoda provided us with a refund. Thanks Agoda for your help!
Harvey E. Obitelji sa malom djecom United States of America, 20. srpnja 2014.
Great resort for a family on a budget

staff price location
8,7
had a great stay! Ruben (manager) was so friendly and helpful.
Gayoung K. Obitelji sa malom djecom South Korea, 4. svibnja 2014.
It's wonderful holiday in oceanview hotel.

1.resonable cost.2. compotable kitchen!!3. clean & fast room service
8
I spent time here with 3 generation family. we are totally satisfied about hotel. reasonable cost, large room, clean room, and kind service people... I will never forget this!
Elpidio D. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 20. travnja 2014.
Superb.

Accommodating and good staffs; near the shopping malls and beach; good location.
9,3
Excellent staffs. Old room but clean. Spacious room. The hotel is located on the top of the hill, but near the beach and malls. Fantastic stay!
Alexander O. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 20. travnja 2014.
worth it

staff are nice. didnt have any problem, clean
8
Nicholas B. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malta, 1. siječnja 2014.
Christmas at the beach

Space, location, convenience
9
Huge rooms that are well maintained and the decor is much better than the online pictures. We were very pleasantly surprised and would definitely go back. We have visited Guam 5 times as it is very convenient and this was the best location and value. Good facilities and great location.
Sunny S. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 2. studenog 2013.
Wonderful family fun time!

Spacious apartment, ocean view, friendly and helpful staff
8,7
The 2-bedroom apartment had big living and dining areas, kitchen with complete amenities, 1 bedroom with 2 single beds and another bedroom with 2 full-sized beds. The spacious living room allowed us all to hang out together comfortably. The ref, coffeemaker and complete dining and cooking utensils allowed us to cook and eat breakfast in the room. The bathrooms were large but when we took showers in the bathtub, water flowed out and did not drain away because there was no separate drain in d bathroom... The lobby had many couches for the guests to sit on, and the staff were helpful with information and calling for cabs... The hotel is located up a steep hill which is difficult to climb up or down on, but it is only a 5-10 min. walk away from DFS Galleria and The Plaza (in Outrigger Hotel) malls. Both malls sell branded high-end goods... We went to play in the public beach behind Outrigger. The beach was clean but there were broken bottle pieces in the sand... Micronesia Mall is 5-10 min. away by taxi, around $8-10. We got some bargains on K-cup coffee refills and bras in Macy’s during their Saturday sale. The Dollar Store is not typical as it had pricey items. We bought our breakfast in Payless Supermarket in this mall. Denny’s Restaurant was the best part of this mall. The food was just as good as we remembered. If you love breakfast food, you will LOVE DENNY’S! Kmart was a disappointment aside from some food items. Little Caesar’s was the highlight in Kmart - delicious, hot and inexpensive! On the other hand, Ross Department Store in Guam Premier Outlets lived up to its reputation! Branded quality clothes, shoes, bags and household items were in abundance at low prices! Taxis and rented cars are a good way to go around Guam. The Fish Eye Tunnel is a fascinating way to observe fishes swimming in the ocean. $10 for adults and $5 for 5-11-year-olds entrance fees... The Stone Latte Monument is a magnificent way to watch the powerful and majestic ocean.
Ho S. Poslovni putnici Taiwan, 5. listopada 2013.
Big living room good for family.

Big living room. Self catering kitchen, Near to shopping area.
7,7
That is a good choice for family because big living room and kitchen with 2 rooms. Much better than ordinary 2 hotel rooms.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Oceanview Hotel & Residences GuamOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - BazenOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Eksterijer hotelaOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Eksterijer hotelaOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - TlocrtiOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Interijer hotelaOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - BazenOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Spa centarOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Gostinjska sobaOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Gostinjska sobaOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Eksterijer hotelaOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Gostinjska sobaOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - PredvorjeOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Gostinjska sobaOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Gostinjska sobaOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - TrgovineOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - KuhinjaOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Spa centarOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Eksterijer hotelaOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - TrgovineOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - PredvorjeOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Gostinjska sobaOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Spa centarOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Gostinjska sobaOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Gostinjska sobaOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Gostinjska sobaOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Gostinjska sobaOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Spa centar


AS-AGWEB-3A05