ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Okura Garden Hotel

58 Mao Ming South Rd , Xintiandi i ulica Huaihai , Šangaj, Kina (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Okura Garden Hotel Šangaj - Gostinjska soba Okura Garden Hotel Šangaj - Gostinjska soba Okura Garden Hotel Šangaj - Gostinjska soba Okura Garden Hotel Šangaj - Gostinjska soba Okura Garden Hotel Šangaj - Gostinjska soba Okura Garden Hotel Šangaj - Gostinjska soba Okura Garden Hotel Šangaj - Apartman Okura Garden Hotel Šangaj - Apartman Okura Garden Hotel Šangaj - Luksuzni salon Okura Garden Hotel Šangaj - Posao Centar Okura Garden Hotel Šangaj - Predvorje Okura Garden Hotel Šangaj - Predvorje Okura Garden Hotel Šangaj - Interijer hotela Okura Garden Hotel Šangaj - Interijer hotela Okura Garden Hotel Šangaj - Kafić Okura Garden Hotel Šangaj - Kafić
Okura Garden Hotel Šangaj - Restoran Okura Garden Hotel Šangaj - Restoran Okura Garden Hotel Šangaj - Restoran Okura Garden Hotel Šangaj - Restoran Okura Garden Hotel Šangaj - Pub/salon Okura Garden Hotel Šangaj - Pub/salon Okura Garden Hotel Šangaj - Trgovine Okura Garden Hotel Šangaj - Kupaonica Okura Garden Hotel Šangaj - Plesna dvorana Okura Garden Hotel Šangaj - Restoran Okura Garden Hotel Šangaj - Plesna dvorana Okura Garden Hotel Šangaj - Plesna dvorana
Područje Xintiandi i ulica Huaihai Broj soba: 492
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,5

od 638recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,2
Lokacija
8,9
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,6
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,8
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,7
Hrana/objedi:
8,1
Sve recenzije (638)
Razvrstati po:
Man L. Parovi Hong Kong, 3. svibnja 2015.
Nice location, feel tranditional

Good location, clean room, feel status
9,3
Usually, i use this hotel for business. This time, i used this for my private trip. As usual, nice location and comfortable room. It is quite easy to walk to many famous area at shanghai. Feel the tranditional and status.
Andrew E. Parovi New Zealand, 19. travnja 2015.
Shanghai First Class

Decor, cleanliness and outlook
9
Excellent facilities and beautiful décor in the public areas
Ng Y. Parovi Singapore, 16. travnja 2015.
Great hotel at great location

Bathroom facilities, location and cleanliness
8,7
My husband and I stayed at the hotel in mid April 2015. The stay was great. The location is very convenient, just about 100m walk from the hotel is the famous Nanjing road shopping district. There are several restaurants along the streets outside the hotel. It relatively easy to flag a cab on the main road. We booked with Agoda with free upgrade of room. So we were checked into a junior suite. What I liked best of the hotel room is the bathroom. There are 2 sinks and 2 cubicles, one for shower and the other is the WC. The toilet bowl is fixed with bidet and the shower room is fixed with water jet. The room is very clean. The only minus point of the hotel is that there is lack of secured access to the hotel rooms. During our stay, we went back to the hotel around noon time and noted that the door to our room was wide open. The cleaner was cleaning our room in the toilet and leave the door opened. Anyone can just enter our room during that time and take our things away. There are rooms for improvement on the security of the hotel.
May L. Solo putnici Hong Kong, 5. travnja 2015.
Definitely will stay again when travel to Shangai

A very convenient and comfortable hotel. I really appreciate the hotel employees' efficient service and helpful attitude. You can go anywhere by taking the nearby subway. A quality hotel!
10
Jimmy L. Solo putnici Australia, 3. travnja 2015.
Good location, great customer service

Very clean, friendly staffs and nice quite
9,7
Wonderful. I will be back in October or next year and I will book same hotel for sure
Jinsung K. Poslovni putnici South Korea, 1. travnja 2015.
Great !

reasonable price
2,3
Renee R. Poslovni putnici United States of America, 1. ožujka 2015.
Worth the expense

Location next to subway and easy access, friendly English-speaking staff, comfortable rooms
9,3
My stay was very pleasant. I was at the hotel for one week for business and it was nice to come "home" to a comfortable room. Breakfast offers a good variety. Staff are friendly and helpful. Location next to subway lines is convenient for exploring the city.
Norman L. Solo putnici United States of America, 23. siječnja 2015.
Shanghai

Sky bar, the staff, French restaurant
9,3
It was a great hotel with a welcoming and professional staff
De R. Solo putnici Malaysia, 14. siječnja 2015.
An Excellent Week at Shanghai

Location, Service, Environment
8
Excellent
Hui W. Solo putnici China, 27. prosinca 2014.
classic, warm

service, service, service
7,3
The room is smaller than expected, the deco is old. However, the service is above average.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!


AS-AGWEB-3C07