Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

OldHouse Hostel

Uus 26, Tallinn, stari grad , Tallinn, Estonija (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Područje Tallinn, stari grad Broj soba: 12
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,9

od 26recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,5
Lokacija
9,0
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,7
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,8
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,8
Hrana/objedi:
6,9
Sve recenzije (26)
Razvrstati po:
Mary R. Solo putnici United States of America, 23. lipnja 2015.
Good value hostel

The staff were very nice, free lockers, no bunk beds
9
I had a great one night stay. I found it easy to find, close to the ferry. The staff were very nice, the coffee was free and good! I looked that there were no bunk beds.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Wai K. Grupe Hong Kong, 22. srpnja 2014.
Smelly room.

Very small room, the room was smelly. No fresh air inside room.
5,7
We were given a room on the ground floor. There was one window invthe room which was just next to the street. Because security reason, we were recommended notm to open the window. Also it was too noisy when we open it,. There was no air conditioner in the room so no fresh air inside the room. Moreover, the room was very small and smelly.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Megan H. Solo putnici Australia, 16. srpnja 2014.
Beds were uncomfortable and the hostel smelt.

Single beds no bunks, good location and staff would help if you asked
4,7
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Mai N. Solo putnici Japan, 1. svibnja 2014.
nearby old town

nearby old town, ...?
6,7
I stayed just sleep. Not so clean, bath room was not separated male and feamale. But, near from old town..
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Cyril E. Solo putnici Philippines, 1. rujna 2013.
good, clean rooms for very cheap price

near the ferry port and the old town
8
The hostel is good if you're coming into Tallinn by ferry. It's also near the old town area so within walking distance from the main sights. It's a bit of a distance from the bus station though and would require a tram ride.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Yulia G. Solo putnici Russia, 21. kolovoza 2013.
Nice hostel

Cheap nice fun
9,3
Good hostel for traveling with friends. Very convenient location. There are internet. All the advice!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Christopher L. Solo putnici Australia, 15. kolovoza 2013.
Nice little hostel in a good location

Not too far from everything, Affordable, Easy going staff
5
I don't normally stay in hostels, but it was an OK experience. The accommodation was reasonable and the staff were quite accommodating despite the language barrier
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Lee S. Solo putnici China, 17. srpnja 2013.
Great location and clean place

Central location, nice and designed room, budget price.
7,7
Which is located just few minutes away from the main shopping street and other sighseeing. Little room but with nice design and high ceiling. Clean and tidy common room/shared kitchen. Shared toilet is a bit small.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Hyung J. Solo putnici South Korea, 1. srpnja 2013.
Really Looks like Old house Hotel

Looks good, Comfortable, Good Location
9,3
Oldhouse have both Dormitory & Single Room. I stayed in Single room with Mutual bathroom. Facilities are really nice & clean. Breakfast is also fine. Location is good. It took 5mins to go to the Center of OldTown(city hall) I'd like to recommend to stay in this hotel.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Hyung J. Solo putnici South Korea, 30. lipnja 2013.
Comfort & Warm Hotel

Reasonable Price, Archaic Mood, Nice Location (합리적인 가격, 고풍스러운 느낌, 좋은 위치)
9,7
It was my 2nd trip in Tallinn and I chose Oldhouse again because of good memories. Main Square is just 3-5mins from Hotel by walk. and Wi-fi is available in the single room(some rooms are not available) Steps are kind & Breakfast is fine. the best virtue is hotel's atmosphere. It feels like I'm in medieval old town. It matches well with streets in old town. ------------------------------------------------------------------------ 구시가지 안에는 싱글룸이 꽤나 비싼 편이지만(유명한 여행지이기 때문에) 올드하우스 호스텔은 가격도 저렴하고 시설도 매우 깔끔합니다. 싱글룸의 경우, 화장실은 공용이며 방 안에서 와이파이가 가능합니다.(일부 멀리 있는 방은 불가능해요) 조식은 4유로이며 기본적인 빵, 커피, 야채 등이 나옵니다.
Prijavi ovu recenziju

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3A08