ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Ole London Hotel

Praca de Ponte E Horta No 4-6, Grad Macau, Makao (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Ole London Hotel Makao - Kupaonica Ole London Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Ole London Hotel Makao - Restoran Ole London Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Ole London Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Ole London Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Ole London Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Ole London Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Ole London Hotel Makao - Predvorje Ole London Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Ole London Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Ole London Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Ole London Hotel Makao - Ulaz Ole London Hotel Makao - Ulaz Ole London Hotel Makao - Eksterijer hotela Ole London Hotel Makao - Interijer hotela
Ole London Hotel Makao - Interijer hotela Ole London Hotel Makao - Kafić Ole London Hotel Makao - Kafić Ole London Hotel Makao - Recepcija Ole London Hotel Makao - Predvorje Ole London Hotel Makao - Eksterijer hotela Ole London Hotel Makao - Predvorje Ole London Hotel Makao - Eksterijer hotela Ole London Hotel Makao - Kupaonica Ole London Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Ole London Hotel Makao - Eksterijer hotela
Područje Grad Macau Broj soba: 60
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,3

od 3977recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,4
Lokacija
7,9
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,3
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,7
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,2
Hrana/objedi:
6,2
Sve recenzije (3977)
Razvrstati po:
Ng E. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Singapore, 15. prosinca 2014.
good stay in Macau.

comfortable.good staff services.well situated.
7,3
Satisfactory.
Sirinporn E. Grupe Thailand, 15. prosinca 2014.
Good location, nice room and staff

Good location, nice welcoming from staffs and comfortable room
8
Room is good and comfortable. They have all necessary things; universal adapter, dryer and water. Staffs are nice, speak English well and can provide information of travelling spots as we want. Location is good, just 2 minutes to bus stop, just 1 bus stop to Senado, 5 bus stops to A Ma Temple. There are few restaurants for dining and also 7-11.
Orachat C. Obitelji sa malom djecom Thailand, 14. prosinca 2014.
Not worth for the price

Location only
4,3
Ling C. Parovi Malaysia, 13. prosinca 2014.
Overrated and Overpriced

Bed, Shower and Clean
4
Room was so small and barely have any spare spaces for luggage. Room amenities were ok. Location wise is a bit confusing and rural even though I takes about 15 min to walk to senado square.
Henry C. Parovi Malaysia, 13. prosinca 2014.
Good Location

location wise, food wise, value for money
8
Everything was fine with Ole London, 10 mins walk to Senado Square and 15mins to Lisboa and Wynn Hotel for sightseeing. Many nice food for example Shrimp Paste Noodle and "Pastelaria Chui Heong" near this hotel. If you are tired of Koi Kei, please do try this pastelaria. The only thing that we dont like about this hotel is the WIFI connection, We are staying at 2nd floor but unable to access any wifi for the whole 2 days of staying over. We complained to the reception but there was nothing that they could do. If you dont mind about Wifi issues in the room where you can walk down to the lobby to get internet, this is a good budget hotel in the area.
Muhammad N. Parovi Singapore, 12. prosinca 2014.
great budget hotel.

decent hotel. near to tourist attractions.
8
Great stay.
Wendy C. Obitelji sa malom djecom Singapore, 12. prosinca 2014.
Value for money

Convenience (near to the place of interest), clean and staffs are polite and helpful
9
We were overwhelm by the size of our hotel room, there are 1 double, 2 single beds and 2 toilets. And there are still space for walking and relaxing. The staff were very polite and helpful in helping us to get our around. The location of the hotel is very convenience as it is quite near to places of interest and also very near to the Senado Sqaure. Will definitely come back to this hotel again if I'm going to Macau again in the future.
Gim L. Grupe Malaysia, 11. prosinca 2014.
Ok to stay

Comfort, location, clean
6
Employees attitude not polite.
Lee K. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Malaysia, 7. prosinca 2014.
good location

Clean, good location
6
Milagros E. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 4. prosinca 2014.
Hotel that exceeds expectation

Location, cleanliness, value for money
8
It was indeed a pleasant stay. From airport, just take bus 26 and alight at Rua de Lorchas, easy to find just follow instructions from the reviews. It was a good decision to request for a higher floor at the newly renovated building. Rooms are clean, with hot and shower, tv. and aircon is functioning well. Anything you need except for a mini ref. There is everyday refill of bottled water, tea and change of slippers, just don't forget to put the sign in your door before leaving to clean your room. Try their buffet breakfast. Its worth for the price paid. I will surely recommend this hotel to my relatives and friends. Near to senado square, bus station going everywhere (Fishermans wharf, sands, macau tower, venetian and other tourist spots in Macau. Food is not a problem, lots of filipino restaurants and 711 nearby the hotel. My only comment is that they should hire receptionist on a night shift that speaks and understand English so guest will not have difficulty in asking what they need. English language is so important everywhere. Other than this, rest of our stay is good and I can consider Ole London as a three (3) star hotel already. See you again in my future visits here in Macau.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Ole London Hotel MakaoOle London Hotel Makao - KupaonicaOle London Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaOle London Hotel Makao - RestoranOle London Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaOle London Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaOle London Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaOle London Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaOle London Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaOle London Hotel Makao - PredvorjeOle London Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaOle London Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaOle London Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaOle London Hotel Makao - UlazOle London Hotel Makao - UlazOle London Hotel Makao - Eksterijer hotelaOle London Hotel Makao - Interijer hotelaOle London Hotel Makao - Interijer hotelaOle London Hotel Makao - KafićOle London Hotel Makao - KafićOle London Hotel Makao - RecepcijaOle London Hotel Makao - PredvorjeOle London Hotel Makao - Eksterijer hotelaOle London Hotel Makao - PredvorjeOle London Hotel Makao - Eksterijer hotelaOle London Hotel Makao - KupaonicaOle London Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaOle London Hotel Makao - Eksterijer hotela


AS-AGWEB-3C02