ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Ole London Hotel

Praca de Ponte E Horta No 4-6, Grad Macau, Makao (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Ole London Hotel Makao - Kupaonica Ole London Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Ole London Hotel Makao - Restoran Ole London Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Ole London Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Ole London Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Ole London Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Ole London Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Ole London Hotel Makao - Predvorje Ole London Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Ole London Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Ole London Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Ole London Hotel Makao - Ulaz Ole London Hotel Makao - Ulaz Ole London Hotel Makao - Eksterijer hotela Ole London Hotel Makao - Interijer hotela
Ole London Hotel Makao - Interijer hotela Ole London Hotel Makao - Kafić Ole London Hotel Makao - Kafić Ole London Hotel Makao - Recepcija Ole London Hotel Makao - Predvorje Ole London Hotel Makao - Eksterijer hotela Ole London Hotel Makao - Predvorje Ole London Hotel Makao - Eksterijer hotela Ole London Hotel Makao - Kupaonica Ole London Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Ole London Hotel Makao - Eksterijer hotela
Područje Grad Macau Broj soba: 60
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,3

od 3774recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,4
Lokacija
7,9
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,3
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,7
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,2
Hrana/objedi:
6,2
Sve recenzije (3774)
Razvrstati po:
Shandy M. Grupe Philippines, 17. rujna 2014.
Our Vacation with Friends

Location, Price, Clean
7,3
No problems encountered during our stay in this hotel. Rooms were clean and large enough for the price we paid. We only had an issue going to the hotel from the Airport, Taxi driver was not very polite/helpful and I believe I was overcharged vs the meter (++additional for the baggage in the compartment). I showed him our agoda booking printout but still complained he cannot understand...did not even allowed me to put on my seatbelt?!?
Rudy S. Parovi United States of America, 15. rujna 2014.
Cheap hotel

Cheap, cheap and cheap.
4,3
The hotel is located away from the main attraction and really the only thing it got going for itself is the price!
Toh B. Grupe Malaysia, 15. rujna 2014.
TOURIST FROM MALAYSIA

NEAR TO ST.PAUL RUINS,CASINO & EASY ACCESS TO TRANSPORTATION
6
ROOMS ARE FAIR, BUT THE PILLOWS ARE TOO OLD & FLAT. THE SERVICE & PERFORMANCE OF THE STAFF ARE BELOW OUR EXPECTATIONS BECAUSE WHEN WE ASK FOR THE DIRECTIONS TO THE HISTORICAL SITES THEY CLAIMS THAT THEY DON'T KNOW AND WE HAVE TO ASK AROUND. WE ARE NOT HAPPY WITH THE ANWSER BECAUSE, WHEN WE FINALLY FOUND OUT IT IS JUST A FEW MINUTES AWAY FROM THE HOTEL.
Hataya C. Parovi Thailand, 14. rujna 2014.
Good

Clean, facility, location
9
Good
Chee F. Grupe Malaysia, 13. rujna 2014.
Valued budget stay at Macau.

Various food selection, nice staff performance.
9
Comfortable stay at Ole London.
Weenkee J. Parovi Philippines, 11. rujna 2014.
Very comfy hotel

Staff was friendly.Place was clean and comfy. location not so good.
9
The hotel is very simple,clean and affordable. But the location is not very near. It's around15mins and 4blocks away from ruins of st. Paul. Its near the bus stop. Just ask for the San Sun park. The experience was beyond my expectation.
Lorelei C. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 10. rujna 2014.
good hotel for those on a budget

proximity to senado square, value for money, big family rooms
7,3
we booked for 3 rooms. 1 family room and 2 deluxe rooms. there isn't anything else you can do in the hotel. it's just good if you're out most of the day and come home to sleep. checking in at the hotel was a breeze. the staff were very professional though a little smile from them would have been appreciated. the hotel was a bit old but still well maintained. only one key card was given per room. this was inconvenient if one went out and the other was in the toilet and couldn't hear the person outside knocking.
Denie J. Poslovni putnici Indonesia, 7. rujna 2014.
very convinience

city, clean, warm staff
8,7
Enjoyable
Rolia R. Solo putnici Indonesia, 6. rujna 2014.
clean, comfort, near to senado square

clean, comfort
7,3
Room is clean and comfort. Can walk to senado square from short path beside hotel. But hard to find hotel since people there not familiar both to the hotel name and the address as well. The hotel can't be seen from main street. Staff only gives short explanation to questions being asked. The building for our room different from the reservation one and it had no guard.
Hui E. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Singapore, 4. rujna 2014.
Good stay. 10mins walk from senado square

Location, Value for money, cleanliness
6
It was good stay. Walkable from senado square and most attractions in macau.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Ole London Hotel MakaoOle London Hotel Makao - KupaonicaOle London Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaOle London Hotel Makao - RestoranOle London Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaOle London Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaOle London Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaOle London Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaOle London Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaOle London Hotel Makao - PredvorjeOle London Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaOle London Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaOle London Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaOle London Hotel Makao - UlazOle London Hotel Makao - UlazOle London Hotel Makao - Eksterijer hotelaOle London Hotel Makao - Interijer hotelaOle London Hotel Makao - Interijer hotelaOle London Hotel Makao - KafićOle London Hotel Makao - KafićOle London Hotel Makao - RecepcijaOle London Hotel Makao - PredvorjeOle London Hotel Makao - Eksterijer hotelaOle London Hotel Makao - PredvorjeOle London Hotel Makao - Eksterijer hotelaOle London Hotel Makao - KupaonicaOle London Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaOle London Hotel Makao - Eksterijer hotela


AS-AGWEB-3B02