Moj račun (prijava)

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Ole London Hotel

Praca de Ponte E Horta No 4-6, Grad Macau, Makao (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Ole London Hotel Makao - Kupaonica Ole London Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Ole London Hotel Makao - Restoran Ole London Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Ole London Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Ole London Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Ole London Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Ole London Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Ole London Hotel Makao - Predvorje Ole London Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Ole London Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Ole London Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Ole London Hotel Makao - Ulaz Ole London Hotel Makao - Ulaz Ole London Hotel Makao - Eksterijer hotela Ole London Hotel Makao - Interijer hotela
Ole London Hotel Makao - Interijer hotela Ole London Hotel Makao - Predvorje Ole London Hotel Makao - Kafić Ole London Hotel Makao - Kafić Ole London Hotel Makao - Recepcija Ole London Hotel Makao - Predvorje Ole London Hotel Makao - Predvorje
Mjesto: Grad Macau Broj soba: 60
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,3

od 3383recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,4
Lokacija
7,9
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,2
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,7
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,2
Hrana/objedi:
6,2
Sve recenzije (3383)
Chong K. Parovi Malaysia, 14. travnja 2014.
i like this hotel location.

location, cleaning & environment
7,7
overall i am satisfaction to stay in this hotel.
Yau K. Solo putnici China, 11. travnja 2014.
Close to shopping area, resturants........

Clean, convenient, nice service
7,7
Mildred P. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 10. travnja 2014.
Comfy but expensive

1. sleeping comfort 2. clean and nice bathroom 3. freebies
7
It was generally comfortable but we find it an expensive one to stay. The room is just small. They don't have airport pickup. We arrived and checked-in at 4:30pm but they didn't allow us to check out late.
Rowena R. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 6. travnja 2014.
Great location & Value-for-Money

1. Location - walking distance from Senado Square & Ruins of St.Paul, 2. Value-for-Money 3. Cleanliness
8,7
Very satisfied. Just a few comments though, 1. we appreciate that it had an elec water kettle, hair dryer but it wud have been a lot better if there was a mini ref too. 2. front desk assigned at night did not speak English, it was a challenge checking in for the group. morning shift spoke English well. 3. extra bed was not comfortable to sleep on, it was hard! my companion decided to just share the other bed with us, nobody used the extra bed that we paid for =(
Chow S. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Malaysia, 6. travnja 2014.
No good at all!

Nothing worth to comment!
4,7
Ekkarin Y. Parovi Thailand, 5. travnja 2014.
My room don't have windows.

service
6,7
No window
Marcelina M. Grupe Philippines, 5. travnja 2014.
Best for budget travellers, nice location

nice location, good for budget travellers and well maintained rooms
8,3
Ole London is best for budget travellers, it's near the ruins, rooms are well maintained. Check in was quite a struggle as the one assisting is an old man and doesn't know how to speak English....It took a while before all is settled. Check out is ok.
Kah S. Parovi Malaysia, 5. travnja 2014.
Nice & pleasant

Clean, Spacious, Friendly Staff
9
Great location. Walking distance to attraction spots. Friendly staff. Convenient for vegetarians.
Chiew S. Parovi Malaysia, 3. travnja 2014.
Value for money

Cleanliness, centrally located, easy access to free shutte bus
6,7
I returned to Ole London Hotel after 1st visit in 3 years ago. It was a great stay still as the hotel maintained its cleanliness as 3 years ago and the bed was comfy too. In term of location, it's centrally located as it's easy access to The Venetian Free Shuttle Bus (just cross the main road and wait at the opposite side - Yue Tong Pier). However, we have a hard time in taking public bus to Macau Airport in the morning as it was very congested during 7am~10am, hence it's advisable to book taxi if you have early flight. Otherwise, you can just take the free shuttle bus to The Venetian and transfer to another free shuttle heading to Macau Airport. Apart from that, Senado Square/St Paul Ruins are also easy access with just 10 to 15 minutes walking distance. Furthermore, food hunting place is easily access from Ole London Hotel as well, the famous food street, 'Fuk Wing' Street is only 2 streets behind Ole London Hotel. You can get the famous local food such as 'ha zi' noodles/wanton noodles, sharkfin soup as well as souvenir shops 'koi kei' are all available at 'Fuk Wing' Street. Overall, Ole London Hotel is value for money for its cleanliness, centrally located and easy access to free shuttle bus.
Angeline T. Grupe Malaysia, 3. travnja 2014.
No complaint

Centrally location, close to shopping areas and nice food nearby the hotel
6,7
The room is only fit for 2 person. And a bit expensive for 3 person staying in a same room with the additional charge of about S$35 (not a proper bed provided for the 3rd person. The hotel should provide a proper bed to the 3rd person since extra charges has applied.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Ole London Hotel MakaoOle London Hotel Makao - KupaonicaOle London Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaOle London Hotel Makao - RestoranOle London Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaOle London Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaOle London Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaOle London Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaOle London Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaOle London Hotel Makao - PredvorjeOle London Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaOle London Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaOle London Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaOle London Hotel Makao - UlazOle London Hotel Makao - UlazOle London Hotel Makao - Eksterijer hotelaOle London Hotel Makao - Interijer hotelaOle London Hotel Makao - Interijer hotelaOle London Hotel Makao - PredvorjeOle London Hotel Makao - KafićOle London Hotel Makao - KafićOle London Hotel Makao - RecepcijaOle London Hotel Makao - PredvorjeOle London Hotel Makao - Predvorje


AS-AGWEB-3B03