ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Ole London Hotel

Praca de Ponte E Horta No 4-6, Grad Macau, Makao (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Ole London Hotel Makao - Kupaonica Ole London Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Ole London Hotel Makao - Restoran Ole London Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Ole London Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Ole London Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Ole London Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Ole London Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Ole London Hotel Makao - Predvorje Ole London Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Ole London Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Ole London Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Ole London Hotel Makao - Ulaz Ole London Hotel Makao - Ulaz Ole London Hotel Makao - Eksterijer hotela Ole London Hotel Makao - Interijer hotela
Ole London Hotel Makao - Interijer hotela Ole London Hotel Makao - Kafić Ole London Hotel Makao - Kafić Ole London Hotel Makao - Recepcija Ole London Hotel Makao - Predvorje Ole London Hotel Makao - Eksterijer hotela Ole London Hotel Makao - Predvorje Ole London Hotel Makao - Eksterijer hotela Ole London Hotel Makao - Kupaonica Ole London Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Ole London Hotel Makao - Eksterijer hotela
Područje Grad Macau Broj soba: 60
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,3

od 3980recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,4
Lokacija
7,9
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,3
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,7
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,2
Hrana/objedi:
6,2
Sve recenzije (3980)
Razvrstati po:
Sheila S. Solo putnici Malaysia, 17. prosinca 2014.
Great Little Hotel in the Heritage heart of Macau

Location, Staff and Amenities.
8,3
Only staying one night, I found the staff helpful and very courteous. The hotel is located about 10 minutes away from the Museum of Macau and the ruins of St. Paul. Naturally, it is also very close to some great shopping. If you like to be away from the bustle of gambling Macau yet not too far away from the shopping and sightseeing, then this place is ideal.
Ng E. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Singapore, 15. prosinca 2014.
good stay in Macau.

comfortable.good staff services.well situated.
7,3
Satisfactory.
Sirinporn E. Grupe Thailand, 15. prosinca 2014.
Good location, nice room and staff

Good location, nice welcoming from staffs and comfortable room
8
Room is good and comfortable. They have all necessary things; universal adapter, dryer and water. Staffs are nice, speak English well and can provide information of travelling spots as we want. Location is good, just 2 minutes to bus stop, just 1 bus stop to Senado, 5 bus stops to A Ma Temple. There are few restaurants for dining and also 7-11.
Orachat C. Obitelji sa malom djecom Thailand, 14. prosinca 2014.
Not worth for the price

Location only
4,3
Ling C. Parovi Malaysia, 13. prosinca 2014.
Overrated and Overpriced

Bed, Shower and Clean
4
Room was so small and barely have any spare spaces for luggage. Room amenities were ok. Location wise is a bit confusing and rural even though I takes about 15 min to walk to senado square.
Henry C. Parovi Malaysia, 13. prosinca 2014.
Good Location

location wise, food wise, value for money
8
Everything was fine with Ole London, 10 mins walk to Senado Square and 15mins to Lisboa and Wynn Hotel for sightseeing. Many nice food for example Shrimp Paste Noodle and "Pastelaria Chui Heong" near this hotel. If you are tired of Koi Kei, please do try this pastelaria. The only thing that we dont like about this hotel is the WIFI connection, We are staying at 2nd floor but unable to access any wifi for the whole 2 days of staying over. We complained to the reception but there was nothing that they could do. If you dont mind about Wifi issues in the room where you can walk down to the lobby to get internet, this is a good budget hotel in the area.
Muhammad N. Parovi Singapore, 12. prosinca 2014.
great budget hotel.

decent hotel. near to tourist attractions.
8
Great stay.
Wendy C. Obitelji sa malom djecom Singapore, 12. prosinca 2014.
Value for money

Convenience (near to the place of interest), clean and staffs are polite and helpful
9
We were overwhelm by the size of our hotel room, there are 1 double, 2 single beds and 2 toilets. And there are still space for walking and relaxing. The staff were very polite and helpful in helping us to get our around. The location of the hotel is very convenience as it is quite near to places of interest and also very near to the Senado Sqaure. Will definitely come back to this hotel again if I'm going to Macau again in the future.
Gim L. Grupe Malaysia, 11. prosinca 2014.
Ok to stay

Comfort, location, clean
6
Employees attitude not polite.
Lee K. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Malaysia, 7. prosinca 2014.
good location

Clean, good location
6

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Ole London Hotel MakaoOle London Hotel Makao - KupaonicaOle London Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaOle London Hotel Makao - RestoranOle London Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaOle London Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaOle London Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaOle London Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaOle London Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaOle London Hotel Makao - PredvorjeOle London Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaOle London Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaOle London Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaOle London Hotel Makao - UlazOle London Hotel Makao - UlazOle London Hotel Makao - Eksterijer hotelaOle London Hotel Makao - Interijer hotelaOle London Hotel Makao - Interijer hotelaOle London Hotel Makao - KafićOle London Hotel Makao - KafićOle London Hotel Makao - RecepcijaOle London Hotel Makao - PredvorjeOle London Hotel Makao - Eksterijer hotelaOle London Hotel Makao - PredvorjeOle London Hotel Makao - Eksterijer hotelaOle London Hotel Makao - KupaonicaOle London Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaOle London Hotel Makao - Eksterijer hotela


AS-AGWEB-3C07