Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel

No 43-45 Rua da Caldeira, St Lawrence's Parish, Makao

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,6

od 2340recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
7,4
Lokacija
8,5
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,6
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,1
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,7
Hrana/objedi:
6,2
Sve recenzije (2340)
Razvrstati po:
Wai K. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 25. siječnja 2016.
Value for money

Clean, near to the attraction spots and convenience.
7,3
Good
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Chin K. Grupe Malaysia, 12. siječnja 2016.
Highly recommended

Good location Good service Room is big and clean enough
9,3
The room is big and clean. The bed can fit up to 3 people. is quite near to Da San Ba. Several restaurant and shops are available in front of the hotel.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Hoe K. Parovi Malaysia, 11. siječnja 2016.
Very good

Location, cleanliness, good service staff
8,3
I am very happy
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Chew N. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Singapore, 7. siječnja 2016.
First time in Macau

Location, cleanliness and items supplied (toothbrushes, shavers)
6,7
I enjoyed my stay well enough. The hotel was sufficient for rest and freshen up as a hotel room should do, although I'll admit that the room was rather small. Thankfully it was very clean and close to Senado Square and other attractions. If however, given a second trip to Macau, I would not return to this hotel. I would go for Galaxy hotel.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Kien P. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Malaysia, 2. siječnja 2016.
Clean but Noisy

Clean, good services and near Senado Square
7
We stayed for 2 nights at the 1st floor and it was very noisy at night. Lucky we are tired so we slept well. The porridge opposite the hotel is fantastic. The toilet was very clean.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Sonny B. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Indonesia, 30. prosinca 2015.
Good hotel and good location.

Good location, clean, affordable
7,3
The hotel location is hidden and not too easy to find. But once you know the location you will enjoy it because they are located in good neighbourhood.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Nicol C. Obitelji sa malom djecom Singapore, 16. prosinca 2015.
Good location for reach out to some places .

Location, services and ??????
6,3
Room too small and bed position not right- air con outlet blow directly at our head . Poor Wi-Fi, it will be a good place to stay if the above can be improved .
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Kotchakorn C. Solo putnici Thailand, 10. prosinca 2015.
Good Location, clean, worth for money

Cleanliness, location, staff
7,7
Worth for money
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Saesario M. Parovi Indonesia, 10. prosinca 2015.
Value for money Macau hotel

Location, Price, Good service
8,7
Ole Tai Sam Un provides basic necessity for a traveller. The room albeit small was clean. The beds were comfortable enough, and the bathroom was equipped with hot water. Basic amenities such as towels, shampoo, soap, and a hair dryer were provided free of charges. The hotel excels in location since it is within walking distance to Macau's old town. The Senado Square and St. Paul Ruins, the most famous landmark of Macau beside the casinos are less than 8 minutes walk from the hotel. There are many eateries and covenience store next to the hotel so dining would not be a problem.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Leo M. Solo putnici Philippines, 8. prosinca 2015.
Excellent location, But few amenities

Location in relation to main tourist site, proximity to food, wonderful neighborhood
7,3
As already said in other reviews, the hotel is a bit hard to find, as navigating the backstreets of Macau is a but challenging given the lack of helpful signs (this is an ordinary street and not given proper signs like those tourist signposts). The main street address of this hotel lies parallel to the main road, one of the twisting streets in a semi-residential neighborhood. You will need to walk back and forth some streets to find the hotel. They did not reply to my email asking for specific directions. Their Agoda description also do not show specific instructions on how to get there. However, location wise, it is near the main tourist sites. It is also in close proximity to a lot of small restaurants, kiosks, bakeries, and convenience stores. The neighborhood is also nice, you can get lost in it and find navigating your way out to be fun. When I got there, the TV was not working. It was apparently a long-running problem with the TV company that crops up every now and then. As it was a weekend, I had to wait until Monday for them to have it repaired. Turns out it wouldn't matter anyway, as the TV only had local channels. No coffee, just two bags of tea (sucks if you are a coffee drinker like me). The walls are also thin. You can hear all the noise in the hallway and the adjacent room (a big problem especially when they are cleaning). It was my bad luck that the room next to me also had a construction of sort going. I also had noisy neighbors. Wi-Fi is also slow. Since there was no TV, I had to depend on online entertainment. YouTube buffers up every 5 seconds of play at 360p. Sad.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
1 od 1 recenzija
Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel MakaoOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Makao - PredvorjeOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Makao - RestoranOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Makao - RecepcijaOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Makao - Eksterijer hotelaOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Makao - Pub/salonOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Makao - KupaonicaOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Makao - KupaonicaOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Makao - KupaonicaOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Makao - PredvorjeOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Makao - KupaonicaOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Makao - KupaonicaOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Makao - KupaonicaOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Makao - KupaonicaOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Makao - Interijer hotelaOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Makao - PredvorjeOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Makao - RecepcijaOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Makao - RestoranOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Makao - Eksterijer hotelaOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Makao - Interijer hotelaOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Makao - RecepcijaOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Makao - KupaonicaOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Makao - KupaonicaOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Makao - UlazOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Makao - SadržajiOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Makao - Eksterijer hotelaOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Makao - Eksterijer hotelaOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Makao - Eksterijer hotelaOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Makao - KupaonicaOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Makao - KupaonicaOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Makao - KupaonicaOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Makao - Interijer hotelaOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Makao - Interijer hotelaOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Makao - Interijer hotelaOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Makao - Kupaonica


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3C05