Moj račun (prijava)

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel

No 43-45 Rua da Caldeira, Grad Macau, Makao (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Makao - Interijer hotela Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Makao - Kupaonica Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Makao - Predvorje Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Makao - Restoran Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Makao - Recepcija Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Makao - Eksterijer hotela Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Makao - Pub/salon
Mjesto: Grad Macau Broj soba: 40
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,6

od 1537recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,5
Lokacija
8,5
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,6
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,2
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,7
Hrana/objedi:
6,2
Sve recenzije (1537)
Lai W. Grupe Malaysia, 12. travnja 2014.
Staff with no smile face

small room, hard to locate, tv located very high
4,7
First of all this hotel is hard to access even though we ask local hawker, staff without smile face when attending customer. Room too small. The bed is facing toilet bowl, omg. TV channel just have few and located very high from the bed.
Kum F. Grupe Malaysia, 11. travnja 2014.
good

distance, environment, clean
6
good
Pei Y. Parovi Malaysia, 9. travnja 2014.
Adequate hotel in a great location

Clean, Very comfy beds, Good Showers
7,7
Very surprised to find out that the beds are very very comfortable for a 3 star hotel, and they use new and branded appliances in their bathroom! Also, very centrally located, just 3-5 minutes away from Senado Square with lots of restaurants nearby.
Tingyao L. Parovi Taiwan, 6. travnja 2014.
Clean and comfortable with high C/P ratio !

Close to attractions, very clean and comfortable, close to shopping areas and restaurants
8,7
Juan R. Poslovni putnici Spain, 6. travnja 2014.
central located new hotel

location, new, confortable beds
6
Hotel seems quite new, amybe a cple of years old. Excellent location close to Senado Square. Bed is huge and confortable
Lay Y. Grupe Malaysia, 5. travnja 2014.
good

near to the major attractions
7,3
Ricky W. Parovi Malaysia, 4. travnja 2014.
Nice clean

Price, Location, Free Wifi
7
Located in central town with free wifi. Room is clean with a good porridge restaurant right opposite it.
Lim S. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 3. travnja 2014.
good but expensive compared to other country

location
7,7
good
Erin K. Solo putnici United States of America, 2. travnja 2014.
Great Location But Service Without A Smile

Centrally located to numerous restaurants and major tourist attractions; hotel is clean and new; reasonably price
8,3
The hotel is very close to major attractions such as St. Paul's Ruins and Senado Square. Just walk about 5 minutes and you can reach both attractions. The hotel is also surrounded by numerous local restaurants and the famous Koi Kei Bakeries. Major bus stops are also just a few minutes walk. Some major casinos such as the Grand Lisboa, Wynn and MGM are just a 10-15 minute walk from the hotel or a short bus ride. I took a taxi to the hotel from the airport and didn't have any trouble. I had the hotel name printed out in English and Chinese with the address in both languages and gave it to the driver. He knew exactly where it was. It cost about US$10 to get to the hotel by taxi. The front desk staff were not friendly when I encountered them. I arrived around 11am and knew the room may not be ready but I checked just in case as I had requested in my reservation for an early check in. I was standing at the front desk for about 30 seconds while the two girls were talking to each other and didn't even acknowledge me. When the one girl did, all she said was check-in isn't until 2pm. She didn't say, "Welcome" or even "Hello." It's fine that the room isn't ready, but a welcome is something you should give to all guests. I stored my luggage and went sightseeing. I came back at 2:45pm and my room was ready and yet the girl still didn't welcome me. She just took my credit card and had me sign the registration card. After my two-night stay, I checked out and the other girl was the one who "helped" me. She also didn't say "Hello" or "How was your stay?" She just took back the key and that was it. Being a former front desk manager at a hotel in Honolulu, I am a little more particular when it comes to hospitality. I took bus #26 back to the airport. The bus stop for this bus is about a 5-minute walk. The ride was around US$.60 so much cheaper than the taxi but not recommended if you have big luggage.
Wenwei A. Parovi Singapore, 31. ožujka 2014.
Pleasant stay and good location

Clean,Good customer service ,good location
8

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel MakaoOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Makao - Interijer hotelaOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Makao - KupaonicaOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Makao - PredvorjeOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Makao - RestoranOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Makao - RecepcijaOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Makao - Eksterijer hotelaOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Makao - Pub/salon


AS-AGWEB-3C02