ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

One Hotel Santubong

Jalan Pantai Damai, P.O. Box 2364, Damai / Santubong, Kuching, Malezija 93748 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Gostinjska soba One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Gostinjska soba One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Gostinjska soba One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Gostinjska soba One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Gostinjska soba One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Apartman One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Gostinjska soba One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Kupaonica One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Kupaonica One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Kupaonica One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Predvorje One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Predvorje One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Bazen One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Bazen One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Bazen One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Igralište
One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Rekreacijski sadržaji One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Plaža One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Restoran One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Restoran One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Restoran One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Eksterijer hotela One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Eksterijer hotela One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Soba za sastanke One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Eksterijer hotela One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Okružje One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Soba za sastanke One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Okružje
Područje Damai / Santubong Broj soba: 380

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Iznad prosjeka

5,2

od 286recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
5,2
Lokacija
6,4
Uslužnost osoblja:
5,4
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
4,7
Udobnost/standard sobe:
5,1
Hrana/objedi:
4,5
Sve recenzije (286)
Razvrstati po:
Tey Y. Grupe Malaysia, 24. siječnja 2015.
clean room,

big room,
7
Room is clean and big, but no water heater in the bathroom. Besides, There is no any restaurants or food court nearby hotel, only 2 seafood restaurant which is located 5km from the hotel. Not many guest during the period I stay, if you don want people to disturb and would like to have a pace of mind then it will be best place
Jeremy N. Grupe Malaysia, 9. siječnja 2015.
Old and Run Down, But huge room

Affordable, Huge Room,
4
Jeremy N. Grupe Malaysia, 9. siječnja 2015.
Old and Run Down, But huge room

affordable, Huge Room,
3,7
Siaw F. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 1. siječnja 2015.
An abandoned gem

They gave a spacious room, which I believe it is one of the newly renovated room there. The breakfast is ok,only a bit weird that the hotdog seems to be a little greenish?
4
The room isnot too bad, spacious enough, but I afraid that is the only the good thing on it. Army of ants came out from no where at night, attacking our milk powder and chips.then when we tried to clean it out, we find out there is still a opened seasoning pack left from previous visitor stayed Under the bed. There is no hot water running in the bathroom, too bad. The pool is bad, not children pool, and we can feel the sand, leaves and other unknown stuffs beneath the water,i seriously think that they never clean the pool before. The water is green and dirty. In addition, there is no light at all along the way to the hotel, it is like we had check in a dead town!
Trifiziana N. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 29. prosinca 2014.
not customer friendly

the bed & the bathroom. only that
5,3
No phone in room. No astro. No wifi. Aircond cannot be adjust. Pool dirty. Other than that it was just ok.
Nurhani A. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Malaysia, 28. prosinca 2014.
Not as expected

Coincidentally, we were given a refurbished room so the the design and layout was good. The size of the room was big and the verandah was spaecious.
5
We were disappointed that we were not provided with a mini bar (fridge) and telephone service despite being promoted to provide such facilities on the agoda website. They just cannot provide them eventhough we requested for them. They used to provide them before this. The swimming pool must have not been cleaned for sometime because we just can't see through the water at all. The bedroom has a bad smell like it was not used for sometime and it took them 5 hours before they come and spray our room, after a few calls. Luckily, the TVs are working. Many other guests complained that they can barely watch the TV in their rooms as the screen is not clear at all. Looks like the hotel management needs to work harder to deliver their service as promised.
Loh W. Parovi Malaysia, 28. prosinca 2014.
Renovation work needed

Nothing
3,3
Mariana M. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 25. prosinca 2014.
i will not recommend this hotel to my friend

i only can give 1....not crowded
5
Don't ask!!!
Everard N. Grupe Malaysia, 21. prosinca 2014.
Never coming back here again.

Location and check-in staff.
4
To summarize my stay, it was absolutely horrendous; 1/5 rating. I booked 2 superior rooms with 2 double beds in each. The beds were terrible- the bed linen and pillow smelled, bed was already dirty and sandy before we even used it, not even sure if it was even cleaned properly after each guest. Bathroom was not too bad however, one staff's attitude was not forgivable. The shower toggle was missing in one of the bathrooms. We went to the reception lobby (as the phone lines were down? Really bad idea as guests may want to communicate with the reception during the night), to tell them of the missing toggle. One staff member came, looked at the shower, said "Oh, shower is broken cannot use" in Melayu and left. He made no effort to remedy the problem whatsoever. Breakfast- Only 3 types of dishes, 2 plates of fruit, a bowl of cereal; extremely disappointed, no variety at all. To top it all, the dishes tasted horrible as well. The staff in charge of collecting breakfast vouchers was not friendly at all. The 2 things great about One Hotel Santubong is its location and the check-in staff. It was close to Damai Central and the seafood restaurants and the we were greeted well when we were checking in. Overall, I will not recommend One Hotel Santubong to my friends and relatives. I will not return as well even if my room is free and paid.
Razman R. Grupe Malaysia, 15. prosinca 2014.
ALOT 2014

Secluded, peaceful
7
It was awesome

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

One Hotel Santubong KuchingOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Gostinjska sobaOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Gostinjska sobaOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Gostinjska sobaOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Gostinjska sobaOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Gostinjska sobaOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - ApartmanOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Gostinjska sobaOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - KupaonicaOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - KupaonicaOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - KupaonicaOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - PredvorjeOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - PredvorjeOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - BazenOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - BazenOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - BazenOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - IgrališteOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Rekreacijski sadržajiOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - PlažaOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - RestoranOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - RestoranOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - RestoranOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Eksterijer hotelaOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Eksterijer hotelaOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Soba za sastankeOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Eksterijer hotelaOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - OkružjeOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Soba za sastankeOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - OkružjeOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - SadržajiOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - OkružjeOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - OkružjeOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - BazenOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Rekreacijski sadržajiOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - RestoranOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - ApartmanOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - OkružjeOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - OkružjeOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - OkružjeOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - OkružjeOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Okružje


AS-AGWEB-3A06