ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

One Hotel Santubong

Jalan Pantai Damai, P.O. Box 2364, Damai / Santubong, Kuching, Malezija 93748 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Gostinjska soba One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Gostinjska soba One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Gostinjska soba One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Gostinjska soba One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Gostinjska soba One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Apartman One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Gostinjska soba One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Kupaonica One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Kupaonica One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Kupaonica One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Predvorje One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Predvorje One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Bazen One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Bazen One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Bazen One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Igralište
One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Rekreacijski sadržaji One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Plaža One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Restoran One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Restoran One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Restoran One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Eksterijer hotela One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Eksterijer hotela One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Soba za sastanke One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Eksterijer hotela One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Okružje One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Soba za sastanke One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Okružje
Područje Damai / Santubong Broj soba: 380

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Iznad prosjeka

5,3

od 244recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
5,4
Lokacija
6,5
Uslužnost osoblja:
5,5
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
4,8
Udobnost/standard sobe:
5,3
Hrana/objedi:
4,5
Sve recenzije (244)
Razvrstati po:
Valarea M. Grupe Malaysia, 10. kolovoza 2014.
peaceful

quite, privacy and awesome hotel
8
overall my opinion about this hotel is good. It's a quite place and suitable for honeymoon and release tension from the busy city. But for my room, I have some difficulties with bathroom. bathtub is not clean, there is no water in toilet pump, blocking, and no cold water. But the room is quite clean except for bathroom in my room.
Sia S. Grupe Malaysia, 29. srpnja 2014.
worst hotel that me and my friend stay.

beach
2
Change 3 room but all room air con are not working.room are not clean and unrenovated hotel for at least 10year.
Yong M. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 29. srpnja 2014.
Worn out and no intention to refurbish or replace

Few occupants and booking available in peak season
4,3
Hot aircon (they knew and hope u never complain), tv, refrigerator and phone all not working (a4 printed notice put on table to apology).
Swee K. Parovi Malaysia, 29. srpnja 2014.
Great Hotel

Nice, Comfort and Clean
6,3
Lesley C. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 29. srpnja 2014.
Need improvement

Location.
5,3
Disappointing. Room is dirty and unpleasant environment. Spotted a rat. Breakfast was not up to expectation. Previous visit was better. Understood its a complimentary breakfast but still not everyone has the same taste buds. Hope that the management look into these issues. Thank you.
Lau K. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 29. srpnja 2014.
Disappointed with Sheraton

Big room, big bed, location
5
The room that I stay does not has well function air-cond, TV and fridge. The room was warm throughout the stay. The breakfast is really terrible. Not enough variety and yet to refill. That's the worst hotel breakfast that I ever had. The good point of the hotel is big room and the bed in their twin room is actually queen bed. So, my kids are able to sleep comfortably.
Christopher J. Grupe Malaysia, 28. srpnja 2014.
Horrible Stay
2,7
I had a very horrible stay in one hotel santubong resort. Upon check in, we waited for a long time to check in, with their poor checking in system (messy papers). After checking in, we went to the room. We found out the fridge, telephone & TV are not working. Furthermore, The AC is not working well. It was so hot in the room. Since the telephone service was down, we need to walk again to the lobby to complain for all those. But nothing much they did. The hot water tap for shower is not working too, with water shortage at certain time. we have to wait to bathe. The breakfast has nothing much to eat with lousy quality and have to wait for a long time to wait for the food to be refilled. Overall, this stay was a terrible one. Wasted our money
Chong Y. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Malaysia, 28. srpnja 2014.
Poor quality and Dirty

Big room
4,3
It was so so only due to our rooms air-conditional had problem.
Alice L. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Malaysia, 28. srpnja 2014.
Resort that need a lot of improvement
3
Honestly nothing best in One Santubong Resort,I think anyone who had been there staying a night will know what happen, then i think nobody will ever go there again. Hotel management have to do a lot of improvement in all aspects:room is very uncomfortable because air-con cannot function & guest can find rats inside the room,F&B have to maintenance food quality & quantity. Front desk need computerized service, because doing check-in & check-out manually very time consuming. Hopefully the resort management will think about outsider suggestion for the benefit of their business, by the way can provide good service for local & foreign tourists.
Fu L. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 28. srpnja 2014.
Dissapointed trip.

Location, play ground and room size
3,3
The air conditional is "hot"! The fan only operate at minimum speed. We are sweating even sit steel in the room. The TV and telephone not function. The room door safety lock is faulty.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

One Hotel Santubong KuchingOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Gostinjska sobaOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Gostinjska sobaOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Gostinjska sobaOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Gostinjska sobaOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Gostinjska sobaOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - ApartmanOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Gostinjska sobaOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - KupaonicaOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - KupaonicaOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - KupaonicaOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - PredvorjeOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - PredvorjeOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - BazenOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - BazenOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - BazenOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - IgrališteOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Rekreacijski sadržajiOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - PlažaOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - RestoranOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - RestoranOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - RestoranOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Eksterijer hotelaOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Eksterijer hotelaOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Soba za sastankeOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Eksterijer hotelaOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - OkružjeOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Soba za sastankeOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - OkružjeOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - SadržajiOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - OkružjeOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - OkružjeOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - BazenOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Rekreacijski sadržajiOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - RestoranOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - ApartmanOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - OkružjeOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - OkružjeOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - OkružjeOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - OkružjeOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Okružje


AS-AGWEB-3A03