ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

One Hotel Santubong

Jalan Pantai Damai, P.O. Box 2364, Damai / Santubong, Kuching, Malezija 93748 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Gostinjska soba One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Gostinjska soba One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Gostinjska soba One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Gostinjska soba One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Gostinjska soba One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Apartman One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Gostinjska soba One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Kupaonica One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Kupaonica One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Kupaonica One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Predvorje One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Predvorje One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Bazen One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Bazen One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Bazen One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Igralište
One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Rekreacijski sadržaji One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Plaža One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Restoran One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Restoran One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Restoran One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Eksterijer hotela One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Eksterijer hotela One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Soba za sastanke One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Eksterijer hotela One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Okružje One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Soba za sastanke One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Okružje
Područje Damai / Santubong Broj soba: 380

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Iznad prosjeka

5,4

od 231recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
5,4
Lokacija
6,5
Uslužnost osoblja:
5,5
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
4,8
Udobnost/standard sobe:
5,4
Hrana/objedi:
4,6
Sve recenzije (231)
Razvrstati po:
Khin M. Grupe Malaysia, 5. srpnja 2014.
Clean & Comfortable

Cleanliness , Comfort & Affordable Price
9
Ahmad F. Grupe Malaysia, 23. lipnja 2014.
Delapidating hotel.

Close to beach and cultural and natural parks.
5
Uncomfortable, customer unfriendly and frustrating accommodation.
Tim K. Grupe Germany, 23. lipnja 2014.
Nice room but really shabby gardens

Close to festival area (RWMF) Shuttle service to festival Ocean view
6,7
Jean K. Parovi United Kingdom, 23. lipnja 2014.
Great place to stay for music festival

Located near to the Rainforest World Music Festival, affordable compared to the other resorts near the festival and beautiful surroundings (if you ignore the lack of maintenance in the hotel grounds
6
This is the second stay we have had at this hotel and we found it a good base from which to enjoy the music festival. The showers are good and the beds comfortable, although the maintenance of the hotel is pretty poor. The rooms were not very clean and did have a bit of an unloved feel. There is so much potential at this place that it is a shame it is not receiving bigger investment. The pool however was clean and we enjoyed a swim each morning with the sea on one side and the mountain on the other. It is well priced compared to other hotels in the region.
Jee H. Solo putnici Malaysia, 23. lipnja 2014.
A bit rundown but my stay still pleasant

rundown, far from town, less food choice
4,3
Nice pool, nice sunset but poor in the maintenance of room and quality of food
Mohamad A. Solo putnici Malaysia, 23. lipnja 2014.
poor

location, room, parking
5,3
i was not satisfied because the air conditioning was warm. price for additional person for meal was not fix. staff product knowledge must be improved for your future occupancy target.
John S. Grupe Malaysia, 23. lipnja 2014.
No wifi, no refrigerator, air cond.not cool enough

Hotel are good in location especially for sin bath and honeymoon for newly married.
4,7
Comfortable but need to improve some basic needs.
Karen A. Grupe Philippines, 23. lipnja 2014.
mixed review

huge parking lot, great sunset view, (some) new rooms
7,3
it was a mixed feelings as we were initially given rooms near the pool area, however our friends where checked in near the new constructed rooms near the lobby so we requested to be transferred and we're surprised to get NEW and definitely bigger rooms! if you are checking in, request the rooms on the left building upon entry on hotel santubong grounds :)
Aeona M. Parovi Malaysia, 22. lipnja 2014.
A Horrible Nightmare

Easy excess to Rainforesrt
4
Its was horrible, cant believe I wasted for the Junior Suite which landed up being such a night mare. The air cond was not working, toilets were so dirty and breakfast was horrible. I would not recommend anyone to stay here and waste their money.
Suliana J. Solo putnici Malaysia, 22. lipnja 2014.
simple but not clean and neat

simple , good breakfast and quiet
4,7
The room was big but the bathroom was not in good condition. Not hot shower and toileterries kit.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

One Hotel Santubong KuchingOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Gostinjska sobaOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Gostinjska sobaOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Gostinjska sobaOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Gostinjska sobaOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Gostinjska sobaOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - ApartmanOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Gostinjska sobaOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - KupaonicaOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - KupaonicaOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - KupaonicaOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - PredvorjeOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - PredvorjeOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - BazenOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - BazenOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - BazenOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - IgrališteOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Rekreacijski sadržajiOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - PlažaOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - RestoranOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - RestoranOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - RestoranOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Eksterijer hotelaOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Eksterijer hotelaOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Soba za sastankeOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Eksterijer hotelaOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - OkružjeOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Soba za sastankeOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - OkružjeOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - SadržajiOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - OkružjeOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - OkružjeOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - BazenOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Rekreacijski sadržajiOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - RestoranOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - ApartmanOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - OkružjeOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - OkružjeOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - OkružjeOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - OkružjeOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Okružje


AS-AGWEB-3A05