ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

One Hotel Santubong

Jalan Pantai Damai, P.O. Box 2364, Damai / Santubong, Kuching, Malezija 93748 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Gostinjska soba One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Gostinjska soba One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Gostinjska soba One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Gostinjska soba One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Gostinjska soba One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Apartman One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Gostinjska soba One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Kupaonica One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Kupaonica One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Kupaonica One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Predvorje One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Predvorje One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Bazen One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Bazen One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Bazen One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Igralište
One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Rekreacijski sadržaji One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Plaža One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Restoran One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Restoran One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Restoran One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Eksterijer hotela One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Eksterijer hotela One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Soba za sastanke One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Eksterijer hotela One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Okružje One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Soba za sastanke One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Okružje
Područje Damai / Santubong Broj soba: 380

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Iznad prosjeka

5,3

od 256recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
5,4
Lokacija
6,5
Uslužnost osoblja:
5,5
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
4,8
Udobnost/standard sobe:
5,2
Hrana/objedi:
4,6
Sve recenzije (256)
Razvrstati po:
Rebecca S. Grupe Malaysia, 7. rujna 2014.
Budget Stay

Comfortable bed, large living room, large bathroom
5,7
Junior Suite was larger than expected. Issues were 2 lights in the room and 1 in the bathroom wasn't working, while TV, fridge and phone were not functioning. We were told that the rooms are all undergoing renovation. We did not spend much time in the room as we were out most of the time. I would like to see major improvement in the rooms when I come back as I can see the hotel looks promising on the outside.
Imogen W. Parovi Malaysia, 7. rujna 2014.
Junior Suite

staff
5,7
Stay could have been better if the room we were in was much more completed (New block, terrible work done on rooms). No hot shower at all, reason given was that too many people bathing at the same time at the block we were at (really wonder if everyone on that same block was showering at the same time at midnight??). The plus side are the wonderful friendly staff. Hope the management can settle all the technical and maintenance issues soon, as the resort have great potential to be a relaxed, peaceful get away.
Fairuz H. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 1. rujna 2014.
One Hotel Santubong Review

Swimming pool not so crowded at times, quiet surroundings, access to secluded beach.
5,7
It was a mixed experience. While the surroundings were calm and peaceful, the room was in an unsatisfactory state. A couple of holes in the floorboard, low ceiling fan which is very dangerous for guests.
Alquds T. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 1. rujna 2014.
The staff was friendly

Swimming pool, lobby hotel, location.
6,7
Mui F. Parovi Malaysia, 1. rujna 2014.
nice scenery

nice scenery
7,3
Pui C. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 1. rujna 2014.
Bad workmanship, no facility, substandard material
3
Bad experience.
Mohamad A. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 1. rujna 2014.
Bored stay

ermm.. nothing good
4
Nothing but only swimming pool
Hazrina I. Parovi Malaysia, 31. kolovoza 2014.
Not value for money

Location, Location, location
4,3
It was really bad.the telephone line and tv is not functioning. the beach is so far away from the block. the room is big but so old. so many things is not functioning. im not happy at all as I bring my husband to this hotel to celebrate his birthday. not worth for my money as I can go to damai beach for the value ive paid here.
Jelening S. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 24. kolovoza 2014.
Poor hotel i ever stay.

Location,
3,3
Very bad experience as we keep on changing the room from block to another block without any helping hand from the hotel service. First room check in @ 3:00pm no tv, no telephone and all the socket in the room is not functioning. Second room check in @ 5.40pm, the air-cond in the room not functioning and the tap water very slow. Third room check in @ 7:50pm where we stayed, the air cond in bed room not functioning, no telephone, the coffee maker and the freezer also not functioning.
Valarea M. Grupe Malaysia, 10. kolovoza 2014.
peaceful

quite, privacy and awesome hotel
8
overall my opinion about this hotel is good. It's a quite place and suitable for honeymoon and release tension from the busy city. But for my room, I have some difficulties with bathroom. bathtub is not clean, there is no water in toilet pump, blocking, and no cold water. But the room is quite clean except for bathroom in my room.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

One Hotel Santubong KuchingOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Gostinjska sobaOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Gostinjska sobaOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Gostinjska sobaOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Gostinjska sobaOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Gostinjska sobaOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - ApartmanOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Gostinjska sobaOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - KupaonicaOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - KupaonicaOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - KupaonicaOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - PredvorjeOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - PredvorjeOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - BazenOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - BazenOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - BazenOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - IgrališteOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Rekreacijski sadržajiOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - PlažaOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - RestoranOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - RestoranOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - RestoranOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Eksterijer hotelaOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Eksterijer hotelaOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Soba za sastankeOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Eksterijer hotelaOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - OkružjeOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Soba za sastankeOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - OkružjeOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - SadržajiOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - OkružjeOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - OkružjeOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - BazenOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Rekreacijski sadržajiOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - RestoranOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - ApartmanOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - OkružjeOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - OkružjeOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - OkružjeOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - OkružjeOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Okružje


AS-AGWEB-3C03