Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

One Hotel Santubong

Jalan Pantai Damai, P.O. Box 2364, Damai / Santubong, Kuching, Malezija 93748 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Gostinjska soba One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Gostinjska soba One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Gostinjska soba One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Gostinjska soba One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Gostinjska soba One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Apartman One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Gostinjska soba One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Kupaonica One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Kupaonica One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Kupaonica One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Predvorje One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Predvorje One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Bazen One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Bazen One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Igralište One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Rekreacijski sadržaji
One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Plaža One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Restoran One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Restoran One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Restoran One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Eksterijer hotela One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Eksterijer hotela One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Soba za sastanke One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Eksterijer hotela One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Okružje One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Soba za sastanke One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Okružje One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Sadržaji
Područje Damai / Santubong Broj soba: 380

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Iznad prosjeka

5,3

od 308recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
5,2
Lokacija
6,4
Uslužnost osoblja:
5,5
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
4,8
Udobnost/standard sobe:
5,2
Hrana/objedi:
4,6
Sve recenzije (308)
Razvrstati po:
Edmund C. Solo putnici Malaysia, 10. kolovoza 2015.
Good getaway

Room, Surrounding, Staff
6,3
Overall it was a pleasant experience, however many of the functional items were not usable eg. TV, telephone and bathtub (it took me half an hour to fill up half the tub).
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Vaisnavi K. Grupe Malaysia, 10. kolovoza 2015.
Was a good stay, not much to complain

The room was good, kept well. Staffs were friendly.
7,3
Enjoyed the stay. Maybe should keep the pool clean.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Lih Y. Grupe Malaysia, 10. kolovoza 2015.
Keeps expectations low and it will be ok

Spacious rooms, Private beach, Quiet surroundings
5,3
We booked the Deluxe room for 3 nights to attend the Rainforest World Music Festival. The room & toilet was spacious. The air-conditioning does not seem to be working very well, as the room borders on warm & stuffy during the afternoon. The toilet is old but clean and equipped with heater & good water pressure. There is no cable tv and no phones in the room so you will need to make a trip down to reception if you require any assistance. I was pre-informed of this by a friend and requested for an extra towel when I checked-in, but the towel was never delivered by housekeeping. The fried beehoon served on the breakfast spread was burnt on the first day and the milk for cereal was not chilled. The pool looked rather disgusting with white stuff on the surface with slightly murky water. We felt more comfortable swimming at the beach which was a nice 5-minute walk from the hotel. All in all it was a pleasant stay as we kept our expectations in check. It will be a place to go if one is looking for a tranquil and quiet place to unwind and relax. There isn't much going on around this area.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Fairuz H. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 1. lipnja 2015.
Not an ideal stay

Has its own private beach, swimming pool, peaceful location
4,3
Not a good experience. Mostly due to the poorly maintained premise, lack of attractions and no halal certification.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Vanessa C. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Malaysia, 4. svibnja 2015.
can arrange more activity at night, prepare more f

parking, hotel n beach
6
还好
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Patrick L. Parovi Malaysia, 2. svibnja 2015.
one santubong hotel was awesome

clean, tidy, comfortable
9
awesome
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Heng C. Parovi Malaysia, 2. svibnja 2015.
Good

Location, Beach and Food
6,3
Everything is ok except the aircon was not cold at all.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Yong H. Parovi Malaysia, 26. travnja 2015.
Not value for money
3,3
Very disappointed.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Shanthi T. Grupe Malaysia, 19. travnja 2015.
One of the worst hotels I've ever stayed in
2
One of the worst hotels I've ever stayed in. We arrived at 9pm and only got our rooms at 9.45pm. There was no power but the fan was still working. The room smelt like death!! We had to walk all the way back to The lobby which was quite a distance. They sent electrcians and every time they tried to put the power back on in my room, the whole floor power would trip leading other guests to run out screaming. They finally got us a replacement room which still smelt of death, air con wasn't working properly and fan wasn't working. This was at 11.30 pm. My friends room had 2 rats which they killed one. They contacted agoda and received a refund. There were holes in the walls and the toilet bowl was disgusting and staind. And who on earth gave them a 3 star rating???? The rats???? This is shame on agoda who are a reputable and trusted site. I cannot believe you would put such disgusting hotels on your site!!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Alvin A. Parovi Malaysia, 1. travnja 2015.
Appaling

Location
4,7
no water heater, no telephone and no wifi. It was not worth the price I paid.
Prijavi ovu recenziju

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

One Hotel Santubong KuchingOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Gostinjska sobaOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Gostinjska sobaOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Gostinjska sobaOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Gostinjska sobaOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Gostinjska sobaOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - ApartmanOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Gostinjska sobaOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - KupaonicaOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - KupaonicaOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - KupaonicaOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - PredvorjeOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - PredvorjeOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - BazenOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - BazenOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - IgrališteOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Rekreacijski sadržajiOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - PlažaOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - RestoranOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - RestoranOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - RestoranOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Eksterijer hotelaOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Eksterijer hotelaOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Soba za sastankeOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Eksterijer hotelaOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - OkružjeOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Soba za sastankeOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - OkružjeOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - SadržajiOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - OkružjeOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - OkružjeOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - BazenOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Rekreacijski sadržajiOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - RestoranOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - ApartmanOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - OkružjeOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - OkružjeOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - OkružjeOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - OkružjeOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Okružje


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3A04