arrow-up-icon Zaradite bodove na vašim programima lojalnosti!
Povratak na info o hotelu

Iznad prosjeka 5,3
na temelju 310 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Iznad prosjeka



od 310recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 4,8
  • Lokacija 6,4
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 5,2
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 5,5
  • Vrijednost za novac: 5,2
  • Hrana/objedi: 4,6

Yong C.
Malezija
27 travnja 2015
Not value for money
Very disappointed.

Shanthi T.
Malezija
21 travnja 2015
One of the worst hotels I've ever stayed in
One of the worst hotels I've ever stayed in. We arrived at 9pm and only got our rooms at 9.45pm. There was no power but the fan was still working. The room smelt like death!! We had to walk all the way back to The lobby which was quite a distance. They sent electrcians and every time they tried to put the power back on in my room, the whole floor power would trip leading other guests to run out screaming. They finally got us a replacement room which still smelt of death, air con wasn't working properly and fan wasn't working. This was at 11.30 pm. My friends room had 2 rats which they killed one. They contacted agoda and received a refund. There were holes in the walls and the toilet bowl was disgusting and staind. And who on earth gave them a 3 star rating???? The rats???? This is shame on agoda who are a reputable and trusted site. I cannot believe you would put such disgusting hotels on your site!!

Dun T.
Malezija
14 travnja 2015
Good Hotel
food, location and room
Nice and comfortable. Staff are good and friendly and helpful

Kie S.
Malezija
13 travnja 2015
no aircon
near to beach

alvin A.
Malezija
03 travnja 2015
Appaling
Location
no water heater, no telephone and no wifi. It was not worth the price I paid.

Sumita J.
Malezija
02 ožujka 2015
Could be better
convenient location for access to the cultural village, clean and comfortable rooms, affordable rates
We arrived during a peak season for the Rainforest music festival. Overall, it looked like the rooms were recently refurbished, therefore clean. The bathroom needed a bit more work ( leaks etc. ) The pool was green and disgusting when we arrived. A real shame, as it was a highlight of the resort.... It was cleaned during the first night, but it wasn't very clean after either... the water was blue, and you could see the bottom, but the water was very cloudy. It could have been better.

Kon C.
Malezija
23 veljače 2015
Very bad experience
Room is big. Air condition functioning.
Shower is cold with no hot water supply. Staff refuse to change room and we been inform that they are well aware of this. Washroom very poor maintenance. Sink was block. Breakfast with only very limited choice of food. Very poor service. Staff attitute very rude. Facilities basically were not useable except swimming pool.

Arina S.
Malezija
17 veljače 2015
That place was creepy. No one to look aroud us.
only in the room
Horrible

nuur M.
Malezija
01 veljače 2015
Good
Nice Room. Near Beach. Good Surrounding.
The room is comfortable. Nice view. Good for relaxing.

Tey C.
Malezija
26 siječnja 2015
clean room,
big room,
Room is clean and big, but no water heater in the bathroom. Besides, There is no any restaurants or food court nearby hotel, only 2 seafood restaurant which is located 5km from the hotel. Not many guest during the period I stay, if you don want people to disturb and would like to have a pace of mind then it will be best place