Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Orange Grove Hotel

123 Crossing Buhangin Davao City, Buhangin, grad Davao , Filipini 8000

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,1

od 44recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
7,1
Lokacija
7,4
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,4
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
6,9
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,2
Hrana/objedi:
6,7
Sve recenzije (44)
Razvrstati po:
Gavin R. Parovi Australia, 11. travnja 2016.
comfortable pleasant
5,7
Overall it was okay n staff accommodating
Stephen L. Solo putnici United States of America, 27. kolovoza 2015.
a place to rest

location, cost and location
9
we had a flight leaving in the middle of the night, so we needed a place to stay for about 6 hours before heading to the airport. This was a hotel close to the airport with a good price that fit the need. We weren't there long and didn't have a chance to really know about the hotel, but we were happy it was there and available.
Sarah L. Parovi Philippines, 15. veljače 2015.
First of all, no free internet connection.

None
3,7
I've asked around and they suggested this hotel since the location was close to the starting line of the ultra race. I regretted booking in this hotel.
Stephen R. Solo putnici United States of America, 7. siječnja 2015.
Friendly Staff & good security

Breakfast on the 5th floor was nice..Good size mattress and new carpet.
9
The stay was very nice and would like to stay again.Nice fancy interior with mirrors and woodwork.
Bernardo M. Solo putnici Australia, 5. siječnja 2015.
the location is fine easy to.access for transporta

1. people are friendly. 2 . transportation easily to fine. 3. room every clean
6
Quite and very relaxing
Claire P. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 26. rujna 2014.
Nice clean hotel

Clean. Orderly. Near our office.
5,7
Clean. Nice.
Joseph R. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 5. srpnja 2014.
It's ok.

location is great, staff friendly, ease of check-in/check-out
6,7
overall stay is ok, except for the surprise where our booked Family room was given to another customer, hence, we were upgraded to an executive suite.
Hans B. Solo putnici Netherlands, 2. siječnja 2014.
Great hotel

Location, easy access to the airport, clean rooms
9,3
Hotel has been renovated, looks great now and rooms have been improved too.. Some staff are very friendly and very helpfull, whereas other staff are the exact opposite and dont even greet..
Mathias B. Parovi Germany, 6. prosinca 2013.
Go somewhere else!

Room service was OK / close to airport / aircon worked
3
This is a totally worn out place! DIRTY bathroom! Disgusting. Windows to heavy traffic intersection don't close (ZERO difference between open window and "closed" window!!)! Street noise + aircon noise ! Aircon was smelly!! Thank GOD we had a lot of Alcohol to spray. This place needs to be dynamited. GO SOMEWHERE ELSE!! Seriously.
Harry T. Obitelji sa malom djecom United States of America, 5. prosinca 2013.
Regular room rate less than Agoda rate

Great staff. Great staff. Free breakfast.
7
The regular hotel rate is less than the "deal" we got through Agoda. The hotel claims to have been renovated but it was not. We stayed there two years ago and it was exactly the same. Same carpet, same beds, same wallpaper, same lobby, same unreliable elevator. The pictures make it look much better. The rooms are not decorated as it is shown in the pictures. That was done for the pictures. The only saving grace to this place is that the prices are not bad. It has a great karaoke bar, the free breakfast is good, and the entire staff is phenomenal. They were all helpful and wonderful. There is a few chicken places close buy that are great. Rotisserie and fried.
1 od 1 recenzija
Orange Grove Hotel grad Davao Orange Grove Hotel grad Davao  - PredvorjeOrange Grove Hotel grad Davao  - PredvorjeOrange Grove Hotel grad Davao  - KafićOrange Grove Hotel grad Davao  - KafićOrange Grove Hotel grad Davao  - KafićOrange Grove Hotel grad Davao  - Noćni klubOrange Grove Hotel grad Davao  - Noćni klubOrange Grove Hotel grad Davao  - Noćni klubOrange Grove Hotel grad Davao  - Gostinjska sobaOrange Grove Hotel grad Davao  - KupaonicaOrange Grove Hotel grad Davao  - Gostinjska sobaOrange Grove Hotel grad Davao  - Gostinjska sobaOrange Grove Hotel grad Davao  - Gostinjska sobaOrange Grove Hotel grad Davao  - Gostinjska sobaOrange Grove Hotel grad Davao  - KupaonicaOrange Grove Hotel grad Davao  - PredvorjeOrange Grove Hotel grad Davao  - Gostinjska sobaOrange Grove Hotel grad Davao  - Gostinjska sobaOrange Grove Hotel grad Davao  - KupaonicaOrange Grove Hotel grad Davao  - Gostinjska sobaOrange Grove Hotel grad Davao  - Gostinjska sobaOrange Grove Hotel grad Davao  - Gostinjska sobaOrange Grove Hotel grad Davao  - Gostinjska sobaOrange Grove Hotel grad Davao  - Gostinjska sobaOrange Grove Hotel grad Davao  - Gostinjska sobaOrange Grove Hotel grad Davao  - PredvorjeOrange Grove Hotel grad Davao  - Gostinjska sobaOrange Grove Hotel grad Davao  - KupaonicaOrange Grove Hotel grad Davao  - Gostinjska sobaOrange Grove Hotel grad Davao  - Gostinjska sobaOrange Grove Hotel grad Davao  - Gostinjska sobaOrange Grove Hotel grad Davao  - PredvorjeOrange Grove Hotel grad Davao  - Gostinjska sobaOrange Grove Hotel grad Davao  - Gostinjska sobaOrange Grove Hotel grad Davao  - PredvorjeOrange Grove Hotel grad Davao  - RecepcijaOrange Grove Hotel grad Davao  - SadržajiOrange Grove Hotel grad Davao  - VrtOrange Grove Hotel grad Davao  - Gostinjska sobaOrange Grove Hotel grad Davao  - Predvorje


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3C05