ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Orange Grove Hotel

123 Crossing Buhangin, Gradski centar Davao, Davao, Filipini 8000 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Orange Grove Hotel Davao - Predvorje Orange Grove Hotel Davao - Predvorje Orange Grove Hotel Davao - Kafić Orange Grove Hotel Davao - Kafić Orange Grove Hotel Davao - Kafić Orange Grove Hotel Davao - Noćni klub Orange Grove Hotel Davao - Noćni klub Orange Grove Hotel Davao - Noćni klub
Područje Gradski centar Davao Broj soba: 41
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,1

od 37recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,2
Lokacija
7,3
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,2
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
6,9
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,4
Hrana/objedi:
6,7
Sve recenzije (37)
Razvrstati po:
Joseph R. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 5. srpnja 2014.
It's ok.

location is great, staff friendly, ease of check-in/check-out
6,7
overall stay is ok, except for the surprise where our booked Family room was given to another customer, hence, we were upgraded to an executive suite.
Hans B. Solo putnici Netherlands, 2. siječnja 2014.
Great hotel

Location, easy access to the airport, clean rooms
9,3
Hotel has been renovated, looks great now and rooms have been improved too.. Some staff are very friendly and very helpfull, whereas other staff are the exact opposite and dont even greet..
Mathias B. Parovi Germany, 6. prosinca 2013.
Go somewhere else!

Room service was OK / close to airport / aircon worked
3
This is a totally worn out place! DIRTY bathroom! Disgusting. Windows to heavy traffic intersection don't close (ZERO difference between open window and "closed" window!!)! Street noise + aircon noise ! Aircon was smelly!! Thank GOD we had a lot of Alcohol to spray. This place needs to be dynamited. GO SOMEWHERE ELSE!! Seriously.
Harry T. Obitelji sa malom djecom United States of America, 5. prosinca 2013.
Regular room rate less than Agoda rate

Great staff. Great staff. Free breakfast.
7
The regular hotel rate is less than the "deal" we got through Agoda. The hotel claims to have been renovated but it was not. We stayed there two years ago and it was exactly the same. Same carpet, same beds, same wallpaper, same lobby, same unreliable elevator. The pictures make it look much better. The rooms are not decorated as it is shown in the pictures. That was done for the pictures. The only saving grace to this place is that the prices are not bad. It has a great karaoke bar, the free breakfast is good, and the entire staff is phenomenal. They were all helpful and wonderful. There is a few chicken places close buy that are great. Rotisserie and fried.
Joseph M. Solo putnici United States of America, 1. studenog 2013.
It was nice but not great.

The staff, the bar, and the location.
7,7
I only had had one problem that the maintenance man took care of for me. That was no hot water which was corrected as soon as the staff was notified.
Juan A. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 19. listopada 2013.
hotel is good for simple travellers

location (near airport and local restuarant,malls), transporation (easy acess to taxi, jeep), and reasonable room rate for simple travellers who just want to sleep.
6
everything is good if you just want a place to sleep and dont mind the ambiance. but there is no hot water for shower and the free breakfast is not that good (small serving) just an egg, 2 slices bread, fruits or juice , coffee or choco (not refilable)
John B. Solo putnici United States of America, 16. rujna 2013.
Great value for the price

value, close to airport, food
9,7
Free morning breakfast upstairs, great food at the bar/restaurant downstairs, the shrimp with veggies was fantastic.
Analisa Y. Grupe Philippines, 18. kolovoza 2013.
Pleasant Place to Be

I like the staff, the lobby is nice though the hotel is old but still nice to stay. The restaurant is a nice place just need some renovation to look better.
8,7
I am satisfied with the hotel's service from the airport transport to and from the hotel and the kindness of the people.
Carl T. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 17. kolovoza 2013.
Pleasant and surprisingly good value for money

Friendly staff, large and clean room, good food
8,7
Enjoyable stay, rooms had been recently renovated and were spacious and clean, making for good value for money. The shower had yet to modernised but that was the only minor gripe. Would stay again!
Andrew L. Solo putnici Singapore, 16. kolovoza 2013.
cozy hotel

value for money
6
It was comfortable and pleasant stay with minimum fuss

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Orange Grove Hotel DavaoOrange Grove Hotel Davao - PredvorjeOrange Grove Hotel Davao - PredvorjeOrange Grove Hotel Davao - KafićOrange Grove Hotel Davao - KafićOrange Grove Hotel Davao - KafićOrange Grove Hotel Davao - Noćni klubOrange Grove Hotel Davao - Noćni klubOrange Grove Hotel Davao - Noćni klub


AS-AGWEB-3C03