ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Orchard Hotel Singapore

442 Orchard Road , Voćnjak, Singapur 238879 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Predvorje Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Bazen Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Bazen Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Dvorana za fitness Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Dječji klub Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pub/salon Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Gostinjska soba Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Kupaonica Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Gostinjska soba Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Apartman Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Gostinjska soba Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Kupaonica Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Gostinjska soba Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Gostinjska soba Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Apartman Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Kupaonica
Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Apartman Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Gostinjska soba Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Gostinjska soba Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Apartman Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Apartman Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pub/salon Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Plesna dvorana Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Soba za sastanke Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Gostinjska soba Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Luksuzni salon Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Luksuzni salon Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Luksuzni salon
Područje Voćnjak Broj soba: 656
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,7

od 3231recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,3
Lokacija
8,5
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,7
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,0
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,8
Hrana/objedi:
7,2
Sve recenzije (3231)
Razvrstati po:
Juerge E. Poslovni putnici Germany, 29. listopada 2014.
Pleasant wit great location and efficient staff

Location, cleanliness and efficient staff
8
Great and efficient
William B. Parovi New Zealand, 28. listopada 2014.
Good location to Singapore Shopping and Nightife

Location, food, comfortable
8,7
Location was excellent to get to shopping, restaurants and bars. Suggest watching your bill as although the staff may know your entitlements with your room, they will still try to charge your for them ie; breakfast and complimentary items in your room, so new aware of this. The club rooms were comfortable but small. The club breakfast served up in the lounge is probably the worst available in all club lounges attended. Suggest using the buffet downstairs, better value for money. Over all not too bad, but probably the worst. Club accommodation we've stayed in, in Singapore.
Graham T. Solo putnici Australia, 27. listopada 2014.
Good place a home away from home

Location...room standard...food options
9,7
I really liked it...it felt like a home away from home ...no hassle great staff who went out of their way to help when required...the hotel is situated in a great spot ...and when the renovations are completed on the adjoining building /shopping complex ..this hotel will be hard to beat when staying in orchard..or Singapore in General...thanks orchard hotel..:)
Kesateberhan T. Obitelji sa malom djecom Ethiopia, 27. listopada 2014.
Good location friendly staff

Location, Room Size, Friendly Staff
7,3
Pleasant and convenient.
Wannapa T. Poslovni putnici Thailand, 26. listopada 2014.
Good service and food

Clean, Staff and location
7
Aillene M. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 26. listopada 2014.
Nice place to stay and i love the foods😄

Approchable receptionist, good location and nice staffs
8
Good and we are looking forward to stay again to this hotel😄
Dwi S. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Indonesia, 26. listopada 2014.
Avarage rate

Location
6,7
Deluxe room is avarage , staff is So freindly and helpfull
Alvin J. Obitelji sa malom djecom Indonesia, 25. listopada 2014.
Tottaly NOT worth the price

staff were friendly, room design was good, internet was good
5
Firstly, location wise is not in the main orchard area, it's about 10 minutes walk off the main area. Our room had a nice modern design, my friend had a ghastly red design they were unhappy about tho I never saw it. But our room is noticably very dusty in the corners and below the beds, chairs and basically all the hard to reach place. It's clear the cleaning staff never do any thorough cleaning. Definitely not suitable for families with young children who like to explore every nook and cranny of the room. Internet was very slow on the first day, but it was good on the 2nd day onwards, just that we had to re-log in frequently. This is annoying. The staff were friendly, but not very helpful and somewhat forgetful. We had to call to remind. Oh, apparently they never pick up the phone. So we had to go down and queue at the reception to remind them of our request (baby cot). And finally, they just had to test the fire alarm at 4pm during my son's nap time, with extremely loud, repetitive and long annoucements. TWICE. This is very f****** annoying. I WILL NOT BE BACK!
Sugeng S. Parovi Indonesia, 25. listopada 2014.
location is good ... affordable

the location is on the orchard road, although a bit to quite end. The room is ok with antique chinese decoration, but we were not too keen with the red room. Price is also good compared to others
7,7
Overall it was satisfactory.
Larissa R. Obitelji sa malom djecom Turkey, 25. listopada 2014.
Fake 5 start hotel

location, breakfast, short stay
6,3
There were no hot water in our room. At the checking-in, the card for the elevator did not operate, we had quite an adventure with it. There were no porter, so, we had to carry our luggage by ourselves. I observed that there were not enough stuff neither for the entrance, reception nor for the security, so, in general the service is very low and does not correspond to the 5 star hotel level, not even 4 star. I had an impression that the stuff was exhausted. The dusty room was as a confirmation of a general picture. The hotel is old and neglected. I do not recommend such a fake "5 star" hotel. There are so many options in Singapore.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Orchard Hotel Singapore SingapurOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - PredvorjeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - BazenOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - BazenOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Dvorana za fitnessOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Dječji klubOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pub/salonOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Gostinjska sobaOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - KupaonicaOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Gostinjska sobaOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - ApartmanOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Gostinjska sobaOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - KupaonicaOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Gostinjska sobaOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Gostinjska sobaOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - ApartmanOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - KupaonicaOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - ApartmanOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Gostinjska sobaOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Gostinjska sobaOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - ApartmanOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - ApartmanOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pub/salonOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Plesna dvoranaOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Soba za sastankeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Gostinjska sobaOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Luksuzni salonOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Luksuzni salonOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Luksuzni salonOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Karta


AS-AGWEB-3C03