ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Orchard Hotel Singapore

442 Orchard Road , Voćnjak, Singapur 238879 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Gostinjska soba Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Gostinjska soba Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Gostinjska soba Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Gostinjska soba Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Apartman Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Gostinjska soba Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Gostinjska soba Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Gostinjska soba Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Gostinjska soba Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Gostinjska soba Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Gostinjska soba Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Gostinjska soba Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Apartman Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Apartman Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Apartman Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Apartman
Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Apartman Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Apartman Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Kupaonica Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Kupaonica Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Kupaonica Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Kupaonica Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Luksuzni salon Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Luksuzni salon Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Luksuzni salon Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Dvorana za fitness Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Dvorana za fitness Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Dječji klub
Područje Voćnjak Broj soba: 656
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,7

od 3372recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,3
Lokacija
8,5
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,8
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,0
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,8
Hrana/objedi:
7,2
Sve recenzije (3372)
Razvrstati po:
Heidi Y. Parovi Brunei Darussalam, 19. siječnja 2015.
convenient

good location, hotel clealiness and friendly staffs
8,3
it was good! good location, cleanliness of the hotel & friendly staffs!
Limindra G. Parovi Indonesia, 19. siječnja 2015.
Orchard Hotel Singapore
8
good
Urs E. Poslovni putnici Switzerland, 19. siječnja 2015.
Always a perfect choice!

Location, comfort and refurbished rooms
8
As usual I chose Orchard hotel when in Singapore. The hotel is simply perfect for my needs and this time the price was extremely low. I'll be back!
Heidi Y. Grupe Brunei Darussalam, 18. siječnja 2015.
convenient

friendly staffs, convenient to any shopping areas, cleanliness of the hotel
8,3
it was alright, staffs in the hotel are helpful and friendly!
Siew L. Grupe Malaysia, 17. siječnja 2015.
staff very helpful even at 4.30am as i was sick.

staff very accomodating - gave me tea set for my son's wedding ceremony. 2. At my husband's request boiled porridge for me at 4.30am as i was purging n needed to drink the rice water. 3. Friendly
9,7
Very comfortable. Good location. Friendly n helpful staff. We booked extra 2 rooms for 2 nites under my nephew' (douglas ng) My family were from Spain, Germany; Australia n Malaysia n we all enjoyed our stay at the hotel.
Heidi Y. Grupe Brunei Darussalam, 17. siječnja 2015.
convenient

good location, cleanliness of the hotel & friendly staffs
8,3
it was awesome! =]
Anne D. Parovi Australia, 16. siječnja 2015.
Best hotel in Singapore

Friendly staff lovely decor great location
8
Arrived at singapore airport 5:30am. Was allowed an early 10:00am check in. Also flight out of Singapore was 5:30pm. We were allowed a late 2:00 pm check out at no extra charge , Wonderful staff Anne Doherty
Tuan T. Obitelji sa malom djecom Vietnam, 11. siječnja 2015.
n/a

n/a
4,3
Too much dust in the room and on carpet.
Floyd B. Solo putnici United States of America, 11. siječnja 2015.
First stay here after MANY trips to Singapore

The location was excellent if you are looking for the "night life" on Orchard, but if you want to shop, there are better choices. The staff made up where the structure lacked.
8,7
After visiting Singapore for 20+ years, finally decided to stay at the Orchard. Booked a Signature Club for 3 nights. The room itself just seemed dark, especially the bathroom. Also just seemed cramped for the size. I really did like the fact that two pieces of laundry, per day, were included with the Club benefits. The Signature lounge was pretty much a let down, especially for breakfast. The pool area is a nice little haven, but the fitness center was just too small, especially for a hotel this size, AND one that professes a "5 star" status. Staff performance was excellent, as we have all come to expect in SG. All in all, there are better choices for the same price in this area, just depends on what your priorities are.
Heribert R. Parovi Austria, 11. siječnja 2015.
One of the older hotels on Orchard Road

Staff performance
7,7
Hotel is overstating the room size (Premier Rooms) - only 1 room on each floor actually meets the size (35sqm) stated, all other rooms considerably smaller (below 30sqm); we complained and were given the larger corner room; having said this - also the other Premier Rooms are of good size, but a hotel should not overstate rooms on booking sites. The Premier Room wing appears to be under renovation (1 lift is blocked off for replacement). Location is a little off the busy part of Orchard Road, and fairly far from the closest MRT station; a little shopping mall behind the hotel is also under renovation and due to open during January '15.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Orchard Hotel Singapore SingapurOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Gostinjska sobaOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Gostinjska sobaOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Gostinjska sobaOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Gostinjska sobaOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - ApartmanOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Gostinjska sobaOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Gostinjska sobaOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Gostinjska sobaOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Gostinjska sobaOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Gostinjska sobaOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Gostinjska sobaOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Gostinjska sobaOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - ApartmanOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - ApartmanOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - ApartmanOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - ApartmanOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - ApartmanOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - ApartmanOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - KupaonicaOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - KupaonicaOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - KupaonicaOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - KupaonicaOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Luksuzni salonOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Luksuzni salonOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Luksuzni salonOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Dvorana za fitnessOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Dvorana za fitnessOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Dječji klubOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - PredvorjeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - KartaOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pub/salonOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pub/salonOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pub/salonOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pub/salonOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pub/salonOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - RestoranOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - RestoranOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - RestoranOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - RestoranOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - BazenOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Bazen


AS-AGWEB-3B08