ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Orchard Hotel Singapore

442 Orchard Road , Voćnjak, Singapur 238879 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Predvorje Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Bazen Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Bazen Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Dvorana za fitness Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Dječji klub Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pub/salon Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Gostinjska soba Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Kupaonica Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Gostinjska soba Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Apartman Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Gostinjska soba Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Kupaonica Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Gostinjska soba Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Gostinjska soba Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Apartman Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Kupaonica
Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Apartman Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Gostinjska soba Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Gostinjska soba Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Apartman Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Apartman Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pub/salon Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Plesna dvorana Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Soba za sastanke Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Gostinjska soba Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Luksuzni salon Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Luksuzni salon Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Luksuzni salon
Područje Voćnjak Broj soba: 656
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,7

od 3207recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,3
Lokacija
8,5
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,7
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,0
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,8
Hrana/objedi:
7,2
Sve recenzije (3207)
Razvrstati po:
Keng P. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 24. listopada 2014.
Everything was good and nice to stay in this hotel

Comfortable, easy access to everywhere and clean.
8
All I want to say is satisfy and enjoyed the stay.
Wee K. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 22. listopada 2014.
Good location and friendly staff

location, friendly staff, cleanliness
8
Good
Guan S. Parovi Malaysia, 20. listopada 2014.
Great romantic get-away

Buffet breakfast, location and service staff
9,7
It was a great stay for one short night.
William W. Grupe Indonesia, 20. listopada 2014.
10 minute by walk to MRT

near club,
5
Not enjoy, very crowed at night ( many *Night girl and club near hotel)
Xingyi L. Grupe Taiwan, 19. listopada 2014.
Stratigically located hotel

Good location, hotel rooms and staff
7,7
The stay was perfect, and very comfortable. However, the room I requested didn't managed to come to me so I was a little disappointed. other than that, it was a nice stay.
Suet Y. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 19. listopada 2014.
Good location but hotel need refurbish

Location, pool and bathroom
6
We stayed in Orchard Hotel for 3 nights as it was near to my meeting place. We were excited when they told us that they have upgraded our room during check in. However when we entered the room, I didn't like the room design as it was only half carpeted whereas the original room we booked is fully carpeted. The room was not cleaned properly as there were biscuit crumbs and hairs on the carpet. The so called 'king size' bed was just 2 single beds joined together and it felt uneven. To make the matter worse, a cleaner came into our room without knocking the door or ringing the bell. According to him he just wanted to refill the supply into the mini bar and said there was no one in the room just now. Obviously there is some communication break down as we have moved into the room for a good 15-20 minutes. Other than that the room is spacious but a bit worn out. The cupboard doesn't close tightly which resulted in faint light. On the plus side, the hotel provide good bathroom with good water pressure. The pool is very modern and relaxing too. The location is wonderful as it is nearby a spanish restaurant which serve really good food. It is just a walk away from Orchard road too. Overall the hotel needs to refurbish their room and upgrade the staff performance.
Thomas B. Poslovni putnici United Kingdom, 19. listopada 2014.
Great Stay

location, good room, clean
8,3
Anton B. Poslovni putnici Indonesia, 18. listopada 2014.
Nice location

Good room, food and location
8
It was nice and worth for the price
Hock C. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 17. listopada 2014.
Nice location and nice hotel

Nice hotel, good location and comfortable room
8
The hotel is very nice with good location and convenient in town area. The room was very comfortable.
Matthew H. Poslovni putnici Australia, 15. listopada 2014.
Disappointing - you can do much better in Singapor

Location was ok - but nothing else to rate highly
4,3
Overall - very disappointing. If you like your hotels older, dated and very tired looking - then go ahead. However in Singapore you are spoilt for choice and there are much better options. Rooms were tiny and very shabby up keep. They have tried to paint the bathroom which was so sloppy they painted over fixtures. would never stay again.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Orchard Hotel Singapore SingapurOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - PredvorjeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - BazenOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - BazenOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Dvorana za fitnessOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Dječji klubOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pub/salonOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Gostinjska sobaOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - KupaonicaOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Gostinjska sobaOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - ApartmanOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Gostinjska sobaOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - KupaonicaOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Gostinjska sobaOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Gostinjska sobaOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - ApartmanOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - KupaonicaOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - ApartmanOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Gostinjska sobaOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Gostinjska sobaOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - ApartmanOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - ApartmanOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pub/salonOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Plesna dvoranaOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Soba za sastankeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Gostinjska sobaOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Luksuzni salonOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Luksuzni salonOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Luksuzni salonOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Karta


AS-AGWEB-3A02