ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Orchard Hotel Singapore

442 Orchard Road , Voćnjak, Singapur 238879 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Predvorje Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Bazen Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Bazen Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Dvorana za fitness Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Dječji klub Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pub/salon Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Gostinjska soba Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Kupaonica Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Gostinjska soba Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Apartman Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Gostinjska soba Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Kupaonica Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Gostinjska soba Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Gostinjska soba Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Apartman Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Kupaonica
Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Apartman Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Gostinjska soba Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Gostinjska soba Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Apartman Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Apartman Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pub/salon Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Plesna dvorana Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Soba za sastanke Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Gostinjska soba Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Luksuzni salon Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Luksuzni salon Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Luksuzni salon
Područje Voćnjak Broj soba: 656
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,7

od 3195recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,3
Lokacija
8,5
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,7
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,0
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,8
Hrana/objedi:
7,2
Sve recenzije (3195)
Razvrstati po:
Matthew H. Poslovni putnici Australia, 15. listopada 2014.
Disappointing - you can do much better in Singapor

Location was ok - but nothing else to rate highly
4,3
Overall - very disappointing. If you like your hotels older, dated and very tired looking - then go ahead. However in Singapore you are spoilt for choice and there are much better options. Rooms were tiny and very shabby up keep. They have tried to paint the bathroom which was so sloppy they painted over fixtures. would never stay again.
Shiela C. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 13. listopada 2014.
Very Good

Staff are friendly and accommodating, nice & clean rooms, near Shopping malls
8
It was good decision to stay at Orchard Hotel because its only 5 mins. walk from our meeting area, even our busy schedule we had time for quick shopping since the area is surrounded by shopping malls. Though due to our tight schedule, we're not able to see hotels swimming pool and not able to taste their food we have reasons to come back.
Terry L. Poslovni putnici Taiwan, 7. listopada 2014.
A good hotel in Singapore

Location, Service and Food
9,3
Overall very satisfactory.
Joanna T. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 7. listopada 2014.
Nice and Spacious

bigger rooms, near Orchard, Clean
8,7
The hotel is near Orchard Road. The hotel room is clean, the fitness centre was nice, and it is ideal for both family vacation and business stays.
Hui W. Solo putnici Malaysia, 6. listopada 2014.
Near shopping area

Near orchard shopping centre and easy to find food eat, near MRT area...
7,3
I like to stay here because it was near shopping area and so easy to find food for lunch and dinner.
Hisaria S. Grupe Indonesia, 6. listopada 2014.
Great location

Quick service, responsive staff, great location
8,3
In general very good. Had a rough night once since my neighbors children were running and screaming along the corridor around midnight. Called hotel staff and within a short time, problem was solved and I could continue to rest. Overall very helpful staff.
Jenny E. Parovi South Africa, 5. listopada 2014.
Orchard hotel, Orchard Street

Decor, location
6,7
An experience. Hotel very full and busy. Hotel dining could not cope with the numbers. Queues for food not enjoyable
Angelo S. Poslovni putnici Australia, 5. listopada 2014.
business like holiday

location, cleanliness, staff performance
8,7
very pleasant
Dante B. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 5. listopada 2014.
The staff are courteus and they attend to our need

Neravto shopping areas and accessibility
9
I could say very good.
Elizabeth N. Parovi United Kingdom, 3. listopada 2014.
a very pleasant stay

Room was comfortable,staff very friendly,polite and efficient and the breakfast was wonderful!
9,3
We arrived early from Australia and the staff went out of their way to get our room prepared as soon as possible which was great.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Orchard Hotel Singapore SingapurOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - PredvorjeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - BazenOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - BazenOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Dvorana za fitnessOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Dječji klubOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pub/salonOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Gostinjska sobaOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - KupaonicaOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Gostinjska sobaOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - ApartmanOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Gostinjska sobaOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - KupaonicaOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Gostinjska sobaOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Gostinjska sobaOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - ApartmanOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - KupaonicaOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - ApartmanOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Gostinjska sobaOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Gostinjska sobaOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - ApartmanOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - ApartmanOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pub/salonOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Plesna dvoranaOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Soba za sastankeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Gostinjska sobaOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Luksuzni salonOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Luksuzni salonOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Luksuzni salonOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Karta


AS-AGWEB-3B04