ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality

1 Tanglin Road, Voćnjak, Singapur (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Eksterijer hotela Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Predvorje Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Bazen Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Gostinjska soba Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Gostinjska soba Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Gostinjska soba Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Gostinjska soba Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Gostinjska soba Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Gostinjska soba Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Gostinjska soba Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Gostinjska soba Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Gostinjska soba Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Gostinjska soba Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Gostinjska soba Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Gostinjska soba Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Gostinjska soba
Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Gostinjska soba Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Gostinjska soba Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Gostinjska soba Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Luksuzni salon Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Gostinjska soba Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Gostinjska soba Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Gostinjska soba
Područje Voćnjak Broj soba: 388
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,6

od 3495recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,3
Lokacija
8,5
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,6
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,6
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,6
Hrana/objedi:
6,9
Sve recenzije (3495)
Razvrstati po:
Dorothy S. Parovi Australia, 25. studenog 2014.
Orchard Parade Nov 2014 review

Location, clsoe toshops, easy access to taxis, MRT, friendly staff, v clean
8
We enjoyed our stay and would recommend to anyone visiting Singapore. We enjoyed the pool area and felt the hotel provided amenities required for a short city stay. Prompt response to requests. We wanted to know more about Far East apartments for a family stay (with our son & his young family) at the end of Jan 2015 and would have liked to look at an apartment, there was no information at the reception and staff were busy on occasions we went to ask. Not a major issue but would have appreciated more tourist info at the desk.
William W. Obitelji sa malom djecom Singapore, 23. studenog 2014.
Value for money in orchard area

Good location within orchard area. Great place for shopping around the corner. Great food just walking distance away from the hotel.
8
Great staying experience with young children. Will come back again.
Ariff A. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 21. studenog 2014.
Classic Hotel Stay for Travellers

Home away from home with its Classic Interior.Spacious room with a cosy comfort.Ideal location.
8
A pleasant stay. Enjoyed the warm welcoming from the staff especially to Marlene. Very private room for guest with comfort. Only problem was no hand bidet in toilets either in rooms or common toilets. No directional arrow in guest room for Muslim guest. Would appreciate that considerations kosher food and requirements for Muslim guests would be given due consideration.Definitely would come back for repeat stays at this hotel for my future visits to Singapore.
Siti F. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 21. studenog 2014.
Convenient

best location
7,3
Abang Z. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 16. studenog 2014.
nice

big room cheap
8
Nice
Oswin H. Poslovni putnici Germany, 16. studenog 2014.
Good value for money within a good location

location, price, comfort
9
Good stay, over all a very good comfort and service for this price (related to the other hotels within this area).
Jessica C. Parovi Singapore, 15. studenog 2014.
Spacious room

Location and size of room
6,7
Location of hotel and room is good, except that we were slightly disappointed that we did not get the refurbished room as indicated.
Budy T. Parovi Indonesia, 14. studenog 2014.
Mixed experiences

Location, location, location
6,7
We had a somewhat mixed experiences from our stays in the hotel, ranging from poor to excellent experience. One thing for sure is that the room that we got seems to be getting smaller after our third time staying there. The cleanliness also getting somewhat sloppy, we found that the toilet was not properly cleaned by the housekeeping staff, as some stain are still on the toilet seat after the room was supposed to have been cleaned, but a wipe with tissue clean that right up. The room that we got also seems to be in the vicinity of a discotheque or a nightclub as there were thumping noise throughout the nights.
Alexander L. Poslovni putnici United Kingdom, 14. studenog 2014.
Orchard Parade Hotel is a travellers oasis

Nicely appointed rooms; Great location to bustling orchard road; Great welcome back for returning guests
8,7
Very pleasant and well organised, well managed and guest friendly hotel in a great shopping location (Orchard Road). It is always a veritable oasis to return to after a busy day of shopping in Singapore. I must query the need to add a service fee to the published room rates...but this is regretfully symptomatic of a more generalised problem that applies to most Singapore hotels, so the Orchard Parade hotel should not be singled out.
Juliana W. Parovi Indonesia, 7. studenog 2014.
excellent

best location, best environtment, best hospitality
10
very satisfied

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality SingapurOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Eksterijer hotelaOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - PredvorjeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - BazenOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Gostinjska sobaOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Gostinjska sobaOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Gostinjska sobaOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Gostinjska sobaOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Gostinjska sobaOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Gostinjska sobaOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Gostinjska sobaOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Gostinjska sobaOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Gostinjska sobaOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Gostinjska sobaOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Gostinjska sobaOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Gostinjska sobaOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Gostinjska sobaOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Gostinjska sobaOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Gostinjska sobaOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Gostinjska sobaOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Luksuzni salonOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Gostinjska sobaOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Gostinjska sobaOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3A08