ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality

1 Tanglin Road, Voćnjak, Singapur (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Eksterijer hotela Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Predvorje Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Bazen Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Gostinjska soba Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Gostinjska soba Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Gostinjska soba Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Gostinjska soba Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Gostinjska soba Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Gostinjska soba Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Gostinjska soba Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Gostinjska soba Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Gostinjska soba Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Gostinjska soba Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Gostinjska soba Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Gostinjska soba Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Gostinjska soba
Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Gostinjska soba Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Gostinjska soba Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Gostinjska soba Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Luksuzni salon Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Gostinjska soba Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Gostinjska soba Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Gostinjska soba
Područje Voćnjak Broj soba: 388
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,6

od 3406recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,3
Lokacija
8,5
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,5
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,6
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,6
Hrana/objedi:
6,9
Sve recenzije (3406)
Razvrstati po:
Irene L. Obitelji sa malom djecom Singapore, 8. rujna 2014.
Great service

Accommodating staff
7
Accommodating to our request as we have total of 5 room and wanted all room on the same floor but was given low floor
Irene L. Parovi Singapore, 8. rujna 2014.
Good location

Location, convenient , accessible
6,3
Enjoyable stay
Wen J. Solo putnici Singapore, 7. rujna 2014.
Right in the middle of shopping district

Location, cleanliness, nightlife
7,7
Imelda S. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 7. rujna 2014.
superb value for money!

location, big room, courteous staff
8
my 2nd time to stay in this hotel,thanks for d free upgrade got a room w/a view smoking floor, rooms are relatively big...staff are courteous hassle free check in/out with travellers with issue on walking going to MRT then this is not for you..but 7mins walk no problem near ION..easy to get a taxi..over all we enjoyed our stay
Lingwei W. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Malaysia, 7. rujna 2014.
strategic location

clean safe and great location
8,7
The pool was great and i love its strategic location. I believe the buffet breakfast could be improved
Muhamad A. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 2. rujna 2014.
not all staff a friendly

breakfast. pool
8,3
Some staff are rude Room cleaning need to be improve Water supply for bath tub not so clean Food are very good
See L. Parovi Singapore, 2. rujna 2014.
Good & Spacious room experience

1) spacious room 2) comfortable bed 3) spacious rest room
8,3
It exceeded my expectations. The room is really big that couple could play catchy in the room. Very big rest room that it is as big as a room. It is well - designed. The bed is very comfortable. I enjoyed my stay with my boyfriend.
Arlan M. Obitelji sa malom djecom Indonesia, 1. rujna 2014.
mr

clean bright serenity
7,7
fair
Shinji T. Poslovni putnici Japan, 31. kolovoza 2014.
it's high cost-performance

there's balcony although it's cheap.
9,7
it's pretty nice
Budy T. Parovi Indonesia, 31. kolovoza 2014.
Worse experience compared to previous stay

Location, check-in and check-out efficience, room size
6,3
The first of two nights there was not pleasant as the room allocated to us was in a rather poor condition, things are either stuck or falling apart. The second night we were given a replacement room and it was a much better room. The room size is quite good, not as good as room allocated to us during previous stays, yes their room size varies even on same room type. The hotel is quite serene and comfortable overall.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality SingapurOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Eksterijer hotelaOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - PredvorjeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - BazenOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Gostinjska sobaOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Gostinjska sobaOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Gostinjska sobaOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Gostinjska sobaOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Gostinjska sobaOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Gostinjska sobaOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Gostinjska sobaOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Gostinjska sobaOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Gostinjska sobaOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Gostinjska sobaOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Gostinjska sobaOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Gostinjska sobaOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Gostinjska sobaOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Gostinjska sobaOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Gostinjska sobaOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Gostinjska sobaOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Luksuzni salonOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Gostinjska sobaOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Gostinjska sobaOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3C06