Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality

1 Tanglin Road, Voćnjak, Singapur (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Eksterijer hotela Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Predvorje Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Bazen Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Gostinjska soba Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Gostinjska soba Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Gostinjska soba Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Gostinjska soba Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Gostinjska soba Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Gostinjska soba Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Gostinjska soba Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Gostinjska soba Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Gostinjska soba Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Gostinjska soba Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Gostinjska soba Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Gostinjska soba Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Gostinjska soba
Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Gostinjska soba Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Gostinjska soba Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Gostinjska soba Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Luksuzni salon Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Gostinjska soba Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Gostinjska soba Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Gostinjska soba
Područje Voćnjak Broj soba: 388
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,6

od 3663recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,3
Lokacija
8,5
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,6
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,6
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,7
Hrana/objedi:
6,9
Sve recenzije (3663)
Razvrstati po:
Bhagyesh B. Obitelji sa malom djecom India, 21. svibnja 2015.
Good Hotel to experience Singapore

Location, upkeep, Hospitality
9
Nice comfortable and hassle free stay at the hotel. Certainly recommend others.
Mohd N. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 16. svibnja 2015.
Great Location, Spacious Room

Great location, Spacious and clean room, great service rendered by hotel staff
9,3
Chia H. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 15. svibnja 2015.
Great location

location
8
GREAT!!!
Chia H. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 15. svibnja 2015.
GREAT LOCATION

LOCATION
8
GREAT!!
Wei M. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Singapore, 11. svibnja 2015.
Conveniently located Orchard Road Hotel

Spacious rooms, Close to shopping district, Value for money
4
Pleasant
Wei M. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Singapore, 11. svibnja 2015.
Value for Money

Spacious room
4,3
Pleasant
Marc A. Parovi Singapore, 10. svibnja 2015.
Great Service and Location

Location, Value, Service
9,3
Simple and enjoyable weekend staycation. Pool was good, and counter staff was extremely helpful as I'd left personal belongings behind. Called at 2am to request assistance and housekeeping was immediately activated to retrieve my company items. Very pleased.
Chervon L. Solo putnici Malaysia, 10. svibnja 2015.
Old and View is blocked for superior room

Staff Performance is good
7,3
Overall,I don't like my stay. I usually like hotels by Far East Hospitality but sadly except Orchard Parade Hotel which is a total disappointment. I booked superior room and i find the room is old. Superior rooms come with window but the view is blocked. The window of superior room is either facing a multistorey carpark or facing another building. Hence, the room seems dull due to the blocked view IF I were to stay here again, I will book a deluxe room which is renovated. On the day when i checked in the room, I requested to upgrade to a deluxe room. I have been informed that I have to wait for 1 hour or 1 and a half hour for the room to be ready. I waited for the room size 1130a.m. The receiptionist informed me that the room was ready and they will inform the cleaner to clean the room now. Sadly, the deluxe room was not ready even after 2pm (and note that the normal check in time is 2pm). I have been informed by the receiptionists that they will call my mobile or my room when the deluxe room was ready. At 330pm, I received no notification at all. The next day when I checked out, I informed the receiptionists that no one call to inform me that the deluxe room was ready. They said they dropped a note into my room at 3.30pm - 4pm but I didnt see any note at all in my room. Even if there was indeed a note dropped by them into the room, I find it ridiculous to have the deluxe room ready at 330-4pm when the check in time is 2pm. Apart from the above, I have to say that the receiptionists and the concierge staff (men) are very helpful especially the lady receiptionist (I couldn't recall her name but I remember she has a unique name (Ju...). Thank you.
Anh V. Obitelji sa malom djecom Vietnam, 3. svibnja 2015.
It sounds good

Location, food, staff
8,3
It is convenience for my family to stay in your hotel
Julian C. Parovi Malaysia, 3. svibnja 2015.
Great location, value for money, fantastic stay!

Great location (central to everything), amazing staff and fantastic room
9,3
The 2-night stay was amazing! One of us had a birthday during the stay and the staff gifted us a scrumptious birthday cake - twice! Think that was a mistake but the gesture was much appreciated. Got upgraded from Superior to Deluxe as well so that made our stay even more memorable. The only gripe we had was that the carpark was a tight squeeze. But all in all, this place is well recommended and we'll come back again!

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality SingapurOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Eksterijer hotelaOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - PredvorjeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - BazenOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Gostinjska sobaOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Gostinjska sobaOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Gostinjska sobaOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Gostinjska sobaOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Gostinjska sobaOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Gostinjska sobaOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Gostinjska sobaOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Gostinjska sobaOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Gostinjska sobaOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Gostinjska sobaOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Gostinjska sobaOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Gostinjska sobaOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Gostinjska sobaOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Gostinjska sobaOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Gostinjska sobaOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Gostinjska sobaOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Luksuzni salonOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Gostinjska sobaOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Gostinjska sobaOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3A01