ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality

1 Tanglin Road, Voćnjak, Singapur (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Eksterijer hotela Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Predvorje Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Bazen Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Gostinjska soba Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Gostinjska soba Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Gostinjska soba Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Gostinjska soba Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Gostinjska soba Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Gostinjska soba Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Gostinjska soba Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Gostinjska soba Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Gostinjska soba Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Gostinjska soba Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Gostinjska soba Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Gostinjska soba Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Gostinjska soba
Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Gostinjska soba Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Gostinjska soba Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Gostinjska soba Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Luksuzni salon Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Gostinjska soba Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Gostinjska soba Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Gostinjska soba
Područje Voćnjak Broj soba: 388
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,6

od 3516recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,3
Lokacija
8,5
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,6
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,6
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,6
Hrana/objedi:
6,9
Sve recenzije (3516)
Razvrstati po:
Rozita Z. Solo putnici Singapore, 11. prosinca 2014.
Good location

Location is good to many areas, card actually got spoilt and the hotel has musky smell from the carpet
6,3
So far ok. I think it's a bit old
Robert M. Solo putnici Australia, 11. prosinca 2014.
Another stay

Location...location...location
6,7
Same as before
Colin R. Poslovni putnici United Kingdom, 11. prosinca 2014.
Pleasant stay

Staff, location, location
9
Very comfortable
Idris Y. Poslovni putnici Nigeria, 8. prosinca 2014.
Short, but enjoyable Stay

assesibility; comfortable room and friendly staff
8,3
Though My stay was just for 2 Nights, nevertheless enjoyed My stay and would come back again, when in Singapore. The Staff were nice and responsive, and very professional in their conduct.
Hazlin M. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 7. prosinca 2014.
ok

Ok
7
Air-conditioning noisy
Beth W. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom United States of America, 7. prosinca 2014.
Pleasantly Surprised

Location, Friendly Staff, Comfortable Beds
7,7
I was with my 2 sons aged 9 & 11. The desk clerk was very friendly and upgraded our room to the premium room. The room was large and the big king sized bed was very comfortable. We very much enjoyed the room. We have another night booked at this hotel and would probably stay again in future. The food is very over priced considering the many many options right outside the hotel. The TV reception was not great with lines running across the screen the whole time. Those travelling with kids should know that every time you turn on the TV, a start screen comes on offering adult movies! Not nice with kids always wanting to turn on cartoons. I almost bought a film by accident trying to quickly figure out how to get to a regular channel. That said, there is a good range of channels on their TV selection, you just have to go past the start screen each time.There are no adult pics on the screen, just the "Adult Entertainment Selection' option. The staff brought me a proper remote so I could change the input and we watched a film from my lap top on the big screen tv via an HDMI cable. Do be aware that they are very strict on the 12:00 check out time. All in all, we very much enjoyed our stay. The staff is very helpful and friendly. The entrance and check-in desk areas are very well decorated and grand looking. The rooms are spacious and very comfortable and we would definitely stay again in future.
Brenda B. Obitelji sa malom djecom United States of America, 30. studenog 2014.
Great location!

Location, value, clean
9,3
This was our third stay at this hotel. We can walk to our doctors appointments, shopping, breakfast, lunch and dinner. It is easy to get a taxi nearby. Our room was very comfortable, quiet and clean. We will definitely stay here again. We also very much appreciated the real Christmas tree in the lobby!
Dorothy K. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 27. studenog 2014.
Location was good for our particular purpose .

Availability of food is good and location is good.
7,3
Good.
David H. Solo putnici United States of America, 25. studenog 2014.
Great location for a good price

Location, nearby restaurants and shopping.
8,3
It is convenient, if not luxury...
Dorothy S. Parovi Australia, 25. studenog 2014.
Orchard Parade Nov 2014 review

Location, clsoe toshops, easy access to taxis, MRT, friendly staff, v clean
8
We enjoyed our stay and would recommend to anyone visiting Singapore. We enjoyed the pool area and felt the hotel provided amenities required for a short city stay. Prompt response to requests. We wanted to know more about Far East apartments for a family stay (with our son & his young family) at the end of Jan 2015 and would have liked to look at an apartment, there was no information at the reception and staff were busy on occasions we went to ask. Not a major issue but would have appreciated more tourist info at the desk.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality SingapurOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Eksterijer hotelaOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - PredvorjeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - BazenOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Gostinjska sobaOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Gostinjska sobaOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Gostinjska sobaOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Gostinjska sobaOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Gostinjska sobaOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Gostinjska sobaOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Gostinjska sobaOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Gostinjska sobaOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Gostinjska sobaOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Gostinjska sobaOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Gostinjska sobaOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Gostinjska sobaOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Gostinjska sobaOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Gostinjska sobaOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Gostinjska sobaOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Gostinjska sobaOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Luksuzni salonOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Gostinjska sobaOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Gostinjska sobaOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3C06