Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Orchid Hotel

1 Tras Link, Kineska četvrt, Singapur 078867 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Orchid Hotel Singapur - Bazen Orchid Hotel Singapur - Bazen Orchid Hotel Singapur - Eksterijer hotela Orchid Hotel Singapur - Eksterijer hotela Orchid Hotel Singapur - Sadržaji Orchid Hotel Singapur - Kupaonica Orchid Hotel Singapur - Eksterijer hotela Orchid Hotel Singapur - Eksterijer hotela Orchid Hotel Singapur - Eksterijer hotela Orchid Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska soba Orchid Hotel Singapur - Restoran Orchid Hotel Singapur - Restoran Orchid Hotel Singapur - Predvorje Orchid Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska soba Orchid Hotel Singapur - Predvorje Orchid Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska soba
Orchid Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska soba Orchid Hotel Singapur - Restoran Orchid Hotel Singapur - Restoran Orchid Hotel Singapur - Restoran Orchid Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska soba Orchid Hotel Singapur - Restoran Orchid Hotel Singapur - Restoran Orchid Hotel Singapur - Restoran Orchid Hotel Singapur - Restoran Orchid Hotel Singapur - Restoran Orchid Hotel Singapur - Restoran Orchid Hotel Singapur - Restoran
Područje Kineska četvrt Broj soba: 272
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

8,0

od 3084recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,9
Lokacija
8,8
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,1
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,3
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,1
Hrana/objedi:
6,7
Sve recenzije (3084)
Razvrstati po:
Randeep G. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 27. svibnja 2015.
A Pleasant Stay!

convenient, clean, good customer service
8
I stayed at the Orchid Hotel in May 2015. My stay was extremely pleasant in all aspects and I would definitely recommend it to anyone. Location: Very conveniently located 2 minute walk across the street from Tanjong Pagar station(east west line). There is a direct train from Changi Airport straight to this stop. To give perspective - Its just two stops from Harbour Front; three stops from Bugis and merely 5-10 mins to get to Orchard. Surroundings: The hotel is surrounded by eateries (predominantly Asian). So you are not without food here. The Maxwell Centre as well as hawkers market is about 5-7 minute walk away. However, as soon as you exit the hotel, there is a variety to choose from I ate at the Japanese Gyoza and Ramen bar (very nice!). There are also an abundance of small cafes' if you want to have breakfast. Some nearby and some a short walk away. I would definitely explore! You will also find the usual convenience stores and fruit&veg markets. Customer Service: Impeccable customer service in all aspects from the check-in staff and especially the concierge team. Who were ALL very helpful throughout my stay. They were able to advise about places to go; get a taxi to me very quickly! as well as help store my luggage while I was away in Vietnam. Really felt looked after. The Facilities I didnt use the restaurant facility as I wanted to try the food locally. I also didnt use the gym or pool here so cant comment. The hotel doesnt have a drive-in as such, so the cabs will pull up at street level. Note: the concierge will definitely spot you and offer their help with luggage! The lifts were slow to arrive sometimes, but this was not a problem. The room itself was very spacious. Cleanliness was maintained throughout my stay in all aspects. A nice large bathroom and a walk-in shower - which was great! A really comfy bed and an working "quiet" A/C unit - bliss!
Joane B. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 24. svibnja 2015.
Good location

Location, Sauna and big rooms
8,7
It was ok, rom ws comfy and good location.
Tse Y. Parovi Hong Kong, 24. svibnja 2015.
May 2015

Location
6,7
Very nice location, the hotel is a little old, but in general all acceptable
Mei Y. Parovi Singapore, 21. svibnja 2015.
Conveniently located and near to supermarket

Conveniently located, near to Tanjong Pagar MRT and NTUC supermarket and eateries
9
Prompt service, comfortable room and conveniently located
Randeep G. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 19. svibnja 2015.
A pleasant stay

location, customer service, cleanliness
8,3
I stayed at the Orchid Hotel in May 2015. My stay was extremely pleasant in all aspects and I would definitely recommend it to anyone. Location: Very conveniently located 2 minute walk across the street from Tanjong Pagar station(east west line). There is a direct train from Changi Airport straight to this stop. To give perspective - Its just two stops from Harbour Front; three stops from Bugis and merely 5-10 mins to get to Orchard. Surroundings: The hotel is surrounded by eateries (predominantly Asian). So you are not without food here. The Maxwell Centre as well as hawkers market is about 5-7 minute walk away. However, as soon as you exit the hotel, there is a variety to choose from I ate at the Japanese Gyoza and Ramen bar (very nice!). There are also an abundance of small cafes' if you want to have breakfast. Some nearby and some a short walk away. I would definitely explore! You will also find the usual convenience stores and fruit&veg markets. Customer Service: Impeccable customer service in all aspects from the check-in staff and especially the concierge team. Who were ALL very helpful throughout my stay. The Facilities and Room: I didnt use the restaurant facility as I wanted to try the food locally. The hotel doesnt have a drive-in as such, so the cabs will pull up at street level. Note: the concierge will definitely spot you and offer their help with luggage!The lifts were slow to arrive sometimes, but this was not a problem. The room itself was very spacious (alot more than i expected in comparison to the V). Cleanliness was maintained throughout my stay in all aspects. A nice large bathroom and a walk-in shower - which was great! A really comfy bed and an working "quiet" A/C unit - bliss!
Ng K. Obitelji sa malom djecom Hong Kong, 19. svibnja 2015.
hotel housekeeping need to be improved

hotel n room is old style compare with similar price hotel
6,3
i wont come anymore
Hartanto W. Parovi Indonesia, 18. svibnja 2015.
Orchid Hotel

Its very nice
8
Teh T. Parovi Malaysia, 18. svibnja 2015.
far away from shopping haven

big bathroom area, amper spaces
6
Clean n comfortable
Shwu Y. Parovi Singapore, 18. svibnja 2015.
Good Location

Comfy Bed, Spacious Room, Spacious Toilet
7,7
Good Location. Near to 100AM mall. Spacious room with comfy bed but as we were allocated to a connecting room and next door has baby crying the whole night makes us difficult to sleep. Other than that, everything is fine.
Ian P. Obitelji sa malom djecom Indonesia, 17. svibnja 2015.
in front of Tanjong Pagar MRT, near food center

location, large room and clean
9
The location is near MRT station, 24hour minimarket, and food center. The room is large, there is 2 bed, 1 queen size and 1 single size those fit for 3 persons. No need to deposit. One of the best hotel i ever stayed in Singapore.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Orchid Hotel SingapurOrchid Hotel Singapur - BazenOrchid Hotel Singapur - BazenOrchid Hotel Singapur - Eksterijer hotelaOrchid Hotel Singapur - Eksterijer hotelaOrchid Hotel Singapur - SadržajiOrchid Hotel Singapur - KupaonicaOrchid Hotel Singapur - Eksterijer hotelaOrchid Hotel Singapur - Eksterijer hotelaOrchid Hotel Singapur - Eksterijer hotelaOrchid Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaOrchid Hotel Singapur - RestoranOrchid Hotel Singapur - RestoranOrchid Hotel Singapur - PredvorjeOrchid Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaOrchid Hotel Singapur - PredvorjeOrchid Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaOrchid Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaOrchid Hotel Singapur - RestoranOrchid Hotel Singapur - RestoranOrchid Hotel Singapur - RestoranOrchid Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaOrchid Hotel Singapur - RestoranOrchid Hotel Singapur - RestoranOrchid Hotel Singapur - RestoranOrchid Hotel Singapur - RestoranOrchid Hotel Singapur - RestoranOrchid Hotel Singapur - RestoranOrchid Hotel Singapur - RestoranOrchid Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaOrchid Hotel Singapur - RestoranOrchid Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaOrchid Hotel Singapur - RestoranOrchid Hotel Singapur - Eksterijer hotelaOrchid Hotel Singapur - PredvorjeOrchid Hotel Singapur - KupaonicaOrchid Hotel Singapur - KupaonicaOrchid Hotel Singapur - Dvorana za fitnessOrchid Hotel Singapur - RestoranOrchid Hotel Singapur - Dvorana za fitnessOrchid Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaOrchid Hotel Singapur - Soba za sastankeOrchid Hotel Singapur - Soba za sastankeOrchid Hotel Singapur - Soba za sastankeOrchid Hotel Singapur - Soba za sastankeOrchid Hotel Singapur - Soba za sastankeOrchid Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaOrchid Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaOrchid Hotel Singapur - KupaonicaOrchid Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaOrchid Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaOrchid Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaOrchid Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaOrchid Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaOrchid Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaOrchid Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaOrchid Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaOrchid Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3A05