ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Orchid Hotel

1 Tras Link, Kineska četvrt / Tiong Bahru, Singapur 078867 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Orchid Hotel Singapur - Bazen Orchid Hotel Singapur - Bazen Orchid Hotel Singapur - Eksterijer hotela Orchid Hotel Singapur - Eksterijer hotela Orchid Hotel Singapur - Sadržaji Orchid Hotel Singapur - Kupaonica Orchid Hotel Singapur - Eksterijer hotela Orchid Hotel Singapur - Eksterijer hotela Orchid Hotel Singapur - Eksterijer hotela Orchid Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska soba Orchid Hotel Singapur - Restoran Orchid Hotel Singapur - Restoran Orchid Hotel Singapur - Predvorje Orchid Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska soba Orchid Hotel Singapur - Predvorje Orchid Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska soba
Orchid Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska soba Orchid Hotel Singapur - Restoran Orchid Hotel Singapur - Restoran Orchid Hotel Singapur - Restoran Orchid Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska soba Orchid Hotel Singapur - Restoran Orchid Hotel Singapur - Restoran Orchid Hotel Singapur - Restoran Orchid Hotel Singapur - Restoran Orchid Hotel Singapur - Restoran Orchid Hotel Singapur - Restoran Orchid Hotel Singapur - Restoran
Područje Kineska četvrt / Tiong Bahru Broj soba: 272
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

8,0

od 2433recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,9
Lokacija
8,7
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,2
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,3
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,0
Hrana/objedi:
6,7
Sve recenzije (2433)
Razvrstati po:
Loh W. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 27. studenog 2014.
Value for money

Value for money. Good location. Walking distance to MRT and food centre.
8,3
Jason D. Solo putnici Australia, 26. studenog 2014.
Comfortable with A1 location

Location, Staff, Room
9,7
This hotel was very nice and with the MRT directly across the road it makes Singapore so accessible at next to a nothing price. I got taxi from airport and driver took me to wrong hotel, just some miss understanding both partly to blame. He turned meter off and drove me right to my hotel and reluctantly excepted by tip to cover the cost of the extra journey. Going home I caught the metro to the airport, so easy, u only have to get off at one stop and walk across the platform and its cost like $2 as apposed to $40 in a cab. Staff was friendly and room was great. Id stay here when I return to Singapore again.
Doreen C. Parovi Singapore, 23. studenog 2014.
Not for light sleepers

location, accessible good food, clean
8,3
The hotel location is awesome. The first floor of the hotel is home to one of the best chirashi don places in Singapore (in my opinion) and also one of the best ramen places in Singapore (in my opinion). There is plenty of hawker food nearby, from the famous and yummy Maxwell food centre to the Tanjong Pagar plaza opposite the hotel. It's all barely a 5 minute walk away from the hotel. Also, the MRT is a 5 minute walk away from the hotel so its easy to get anywhere. Cabs can be easily hailed from the main road too. The room itself is clean and the housekeeping staff do a good job of keeping it clean every day and replenishing the items in the room (soap, water, etc). It is overall comfortable. The staff are also quite friendly and helpful. My only gripe with this hotel (and it is a big one for me because I'm a light sleeper) is that it appears that the hotel has not installed any soundproofing at all in their rooms. The first night was torture for me because there was a room opposite ours who appeared to have a problem with their door and spent the better half of the night testing it by slamming the door shut continuously. The rest of our stay wasn't as bad, but if you are a light sleeper, be prepared to be woken up by slamming doors (the doors have a tendency to slam if you just let them shut on their own as most people do), noisy children, people talking loudly, and the housekeeping staff vaccuming and cleaning the rooms nearby. After the first night, I was prepared to cancel the rest of my stay but the hotel staff would not give a refund. I would stay here again only if I can't find a better value-for-money option elsewhere or at the nearby hotels which share the same awesome location.
Vasanth R. Parovi Malaysia, 23. studenog 2014.
decent and clean

3 minutes walk to MRT, clean room and nice environment
8
Pleasant staying there
Gavin D. Poslovni putnici United Kingdom, 22. studenog 2014.
Business trip to Singapore

Great location, really friendly staff and good quality rooms.
9,3
Khosyiin K. Poslovni putnici Indonesia, 20. studenog 2014.
Great Stays with Family.....

good bed....
7,7
was a nice room...big bed... with a good location....
Choon H. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 20. studenog 2014.
Great Location

Great location a stone throw away from Tg. Pagar MRT, nice ramen next door and strong wifi connection.
7,3
The check in staffs were rude and extremely unfriendly. Although the bellboy and concierge were the opposite.
Hariprasad C. Obitelji sa malom djecom India, 20. studenog 2014.
Not Recommended hotel for families

terrible stay....
4,7
staff dont speak good English,no food option other than Chinese.no pick up option from the airport for customers.same food every day ,no change in menu.in room service is limited for 3 to 4 dish and that also up to 930 PM.don't recommend for any friends....terrible
Samran C. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Thailand, 17. studenog 2014.
Orchid Hotel

good location , cleanness, lovely staff
8,3
good trip
Resha P. Poslovni putnici Indonesia, 14. studenog 2014.
Great view, comfort bed and perfect location

Great view, comfort bed and perfect location
9,3

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Orchid Hotel SingapurOrchid Hotel Singapur - BazenOrchid Hotel Singapur - BazenOrchid Hotel Singapur - Eksterijer hotelaOrchid Hotel Singapur - Eksterijer hotelaOrchid Hotel Singapur - SadržajiOrchid Hotel Singapur - KupaonicaOrchid Hotel Singapur - Eksterijer hotelaOrchid Hotel Singapur - Eksterijer hotelaOrchid Hotel Singapur - Eksterijer hotelaOrchid Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaOrchid Hotel Singapur - RestoranOrchid Hotel Singapur - RestoranOrchid Hotel Singapur - PredvorjeOrchid Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaOrchid Hotel Singapur - PredvorjeOrchid Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaOrchid Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaOrchid Hotel Singapur - RestoranOrchid Hotel Singapur - RestoranOrchid Hotel Singapur - RestoranOrchid Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaOrchid Hotel Singapur - RestoranOrchid Hotel Singapur - RestoranOrchid Hotel Singapur - RestoranOrchid Hotel Singapur - RestoranOrchid Hotel Singapur - RestoranOrchid Hotel Singapur - RestoranOrchid Hotel Singapur - RestoranOrchid Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaOrchid Hotel Singapur - RestoranOrchid Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaOrchid Hotel Singapur - RestoranOrchid Hotel Singapur - Eksterijer hotelaOrchid Hotel Singapur - PredvorjeOrchid Hotel Singapur - KupaonicaOrchid Hotel Singapur - KupaonicaOrchid Hotel Singapur - Dvorana za fitnessOrchid Hotel Singapur - RestoranOrchid Hotel Singapur - Dvorana za fitnessOrchid Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3C08