ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Orchid Hotel

1 Tras Link, Kineska četvrt / Tiong Bahru, Singapur 078867 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Orchid Hotel Singapur - Bazen Orchid Hotel Singapur - Bazen Orchid Hotel Singapur - Eksterijer hotela Orchid Hotel Singapur - Eksterijer hotela Orchid Hotel Singapur - Sadržaji Orchid Hotel Singapur - Kupaonica Orchid Hotel Singapur - Eksterijer hotela Orchid Hotel Singapur - Eksterijer hotela Orchid Hotel Singapur - Eksterijer hotela Orchid Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska soba Orchid Hotel Singapur - Restoran Orchid Hotel Singapur - Restoran Orchid Hotel Singapur - Predvorje Orchid Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska soba Orchid Hotel Singapur - Predvorje Orchid Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska soba
Orchid Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska soba Orchid Hotel Singapur - Restoran Orchid Hotel Singapur - Restoran Orchid Hotel Singapur - Restoran Orchid Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska soba Orchid Hotel Singapur - Restoran Orchid Hotel Singapur - Restoran Orchid Hotel Singapur - Restoran Orchid Hotel Singapur - Restoran Orchid Hotel Singapur - Restoran Orchid Hotel Singapur - Restoran Orchid Hotel Singapur - Restoran
Područje Kineska četvrt / Tiong Bahru Broj soba: 272
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

8,0

od 2338recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,9
Lokacija
8,7
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,2
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,3
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,0
Hrana/objedi:
6,7
Sve recenzije (2338)
Razvrstati po:
Bambang W. Solo putnici Indonesia, 27. listopada 2014.
nice location

location - location - and cleaning staff
7
very nice location, in front of tj pagar mrt exit. the cleaning staff was very nice and helpful. but the room itself has thin wall, i could hear noise and yell from room next to me and any other distraction sound, and the bed is old. room is big and i like the bathroom, really dry when took a shower in it.
Celia W. Parovi Australia, 26. listopada 2014.
toilet not clean

close to MRT, friendly staff,
6,7
not bad, but when we go into our room, I found the toilet floor are but oily and the towel bow surface are not clean. I have to call someone to clean asap.
Sinan A. Obitelji sa malom djecom Iraq, 26. listopada 2014.
nice journey

location, breakfast, staff
8,7
very comfortable
Hamidon H. Solo putnici Brunei Darussalam, 26. listopada 2014.
Suitable place for makan.

location, MRT and Cosy
8,3
Very nice place to stay in. Price was affordable.
Mohsen H. Obitelji sa malom djecom United States of America, 26. listopada 2014.
singapore trip

location, MRT access
4,7
Was disappointed with the staff performance. We had to change room because of dust problem from outside contraction work. requested to change to different location and was given the same side building with the same problem. we stayed 6 nights and the room condition got worse as we stayed longer, the bathroom amenities start was reduced as we styed longer, the room was not vacuumed or clean well.
Linda B. Parovi Australia, 25. listopada 2014.
Good hotel

Location, cleaniness, convenient access to MRT.
7,7
This hotel is located just a few minutes' walk to Tanjong Pagar MRT Station. Convenient access to food outlets, and other public transport.
David B. Parovi United States of America, 25. listopada 2014.
Not up to expectations

We loved the location, near Chinatown, MRT, food courts and the neighborhood had a real local feel to it.
6,3
Check in was very quick; the hotel was quite noisy, we could here everyone coming and going in the corridor. The bed was not so comfortable. It was clean and simple, but nothing to write home about. Breakfast was not great and we had to return to the front desk to confirm that our breakfast was included. That should have been resolved with a phone call. Unnecessary hassle. Overall, not bad, but we think we can do better in the same neighborhood for the same money.
Kim B. Parovi Australia, 24. listopada 2014.
Very pleasant holiday

Staff location and services
10
It was very pleasant staff very helpful location was 5 minutes from some fantastic restaurants.
Jakrapop W. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Thailand, 24. listopada 2014.
good hotel in china town

location staff clean
9,3
good
Lee C. Parovi Singapore, 24. listopada 2014.
Poor management

Staff friendliness , cleanliness, location
6,3
I feel this hotel could have done more, eg call up a day earlier to remind us of our appointment with them and for locals they might want to remind us that parking in their car park isn't cheap, I had to pay SGD $71 for parking 22hrs in their car park. room is spacious but nothing to shout about.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Orchid Hotel SingapurOrchid Hotel Singapur - BazenOrchid Hotel Singapur - BazenOrchid Hotel Singapur - Eksterijer hotelaOrchid Hotel Singapur - Eksterijer hotelaOrchid Hotel Singapur - SadržajiOrchid Hotel Singapur - KupaonicaOrchid Hotel Singapur - Eksterijer hotelaOrchid Hotel Singapur - Eksterijer hotelaOrchid Hotel Singapur - Eksterijer hotelaOrchid Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaOrchid Hotel Singapur - RestoranOrchid Hotel Singapur - RestoranOrchid Hotel Singapur - PredvorjeOrchid Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaOrchid Hotel Singapur - PredvorjeOrchid Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaOrchid Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaOrchid Hotel Singapur - RestoranOrchid Hotel Singapur - RestoranOrchid Hotel Singapur - RestoranOrchid Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaOrchid Hotel Singapur - RestoranOrchid Hotel Singapur - RestoranOrchid Hotel Singapur - RestoranOrchid Hotel Singapur - RestoranOrchid Hotel Singapur - RestoranOrchid Hotel Singapur - RestoranOrchid Hotel Singapur - RestoranOrchid Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaOrchid Hotel Singapur - RestoranOrchid Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaOrchid Hotel Singapur - RestoranOrchid Hotel Singapur - Eksterijer hotelaOrchid Hotel Singapur - PredvorjeOrchid Hotel Singapur - KupaonicaOrchid Hotel Singapur - KupaonicaOrchid Hotel Singapur - Dvorana za fitnessOrchid Hotel Singapur - RestoranOrchid Hotel Singapur - Dvorana za fitnessOrchid Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3B04